Nagarjuna Construction Company [NCC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 29, 2023
Complaints 31

File a complaint to Nagarjuna Construction Company [NCC]

Having problems with Nagarjuna Construction Company [NCC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nagarjuna Construction Company [NCC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nagarjuna Construction Company [NCC] reviews & complaints(31)

Dec 29, 2023

This is to inform you that, I Sumit Gupta worked in NCC Limited as a JE at the IIT Delhi site having Employee Code : 21439 and resigned on Feb'2022 due to some personal reasons.

I am facing an issue on my PF Account having,

UAN :[protected], and Member Id : APHYD[protected].

The issue I encountered is Date of Exit is feeded wrong on my account from the organization's side, due to the wrong exit date I am unable to transfer my funds to my current employer. Please find the attachment for reference and reason.

Request you to look into this and do the needful.
Dec 29, 2023
Company has informed me to contact with EPFO office
Nagarjuna Construction Company [NCC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dec 28, 2023

This is to inform you that, I Sumit Gupta worked in NCC Limited as a JE at the IIT Delhi site having Employee Code : 21439 and resigned on Feb'2022 due to some personal reasons.

I am facing an issue on my PF Account having,

UAN :[protected], and Member Id : APHYD[protected].

The issue I encountered is Date of Exit is feuded wrong on my account from the organization's side, due to the wrong exit date I am unable to transfer my funds to my current employer.

Request you to look into this and do the needful.
    Dec 29, 2023
    company has directed me to connect epfo office
    Nagarjuna Construction Company [NCC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pujaabhishekkumar
      from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
      Nov 10, 2022

NCC urban one project Hyderabad

We were to be given hand over by October month 2022, but the project is delayed and seeing the current situation it will take more than two months. We were told by the builder initally that in case of delay we don't have to worry about the EMI the builder will take care of that .
      But now we are being asked to pay the EMI without getting the handover. we require immediate action of some one . Please help...
      Goutam Paul Chowdhury
      Jun 16, 2022

Address: Lloyd Insulations (India) Ltd.11WS1 ,Mani Casadona, West Tower, 11th Floor, New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata 700156 www.lloydinsulation.com http://www.lloy

To: np.[protected]@nccltd.in
      Subject:

SUB. : RELEASE OF PAYMENT OF RS.30, 47, 682/- AGINST SUPPLY & ERECTION OF GALVALUME COMPOSITE SANDWICH PANEL FOR ROOFING & SIDE CLADDING EWTC. AT IOCL-PARADEEP
      REF.: 1. SUPPLY ORDER NO.NCC/IOCL/233/11-12 DTD.19.04.2011 & AMENDMENT NO.NCC/IOCL/233/R2/12-13 DTD.06.08.2012
      2. ERECTION ORDER NO.NCC/IOCL/234/11-12 DTD.19.04.2011 & AMENDMENT NO.NCC/IOCL/234/R1/12-13 DTD.16.07.2012
      3. OUR LETTER NO.12/SKG/4941 DTD.13.05.2019
      4.OUR EMAIL DTD.07.08.2019

Dear Mr.Padmanabha Raju,

This has reference to the discussion we had with you regarding release of our outstanding payment of RS.30, 47, 682/-
      As discussed, we would like to submit the following:-

After finalization details drawing, BOQ submitted to you for approval. From the drawing it is clear that the depth of the panel is 74.5mm ( 40mm at the valley position and 34.5 as tr5ough depth) which means the panel thickness was more than 68mm. The drawings were approved by you.

Based on the approval, we have submitted sample, which was also approved by you, copy of the approval is enclosed herewith for your ready reference. Based on the approval, we have supplied the materials..

We are no way concerned about your contract with IOCL/UIPL/Thyssenkrupp. Hence, how we are responsible for deduction of amount by IOCL. We would request you to kindly check at your end and arrange to release our payment of RS.30, 47, 682/- which was deducted arbitrarily.

We want justice against this deduction even when you yourself along with Thyssenkrupp officially accpeted material initially and then after 8 years decided to deny that.

For Lloyd Insulations (India) Ltd.
      Goutam Paul Chowdhury
      Mob.[protected]
      11WS1, Mani Casadona, West Tower,
      11th Floor, New Town,
      Rajarhat, Kolkata 700156
      www.lloydinsulation.com
      http://www.lloydtech.info/E_CATALOUGE/Index.html

I would like to inform you that "Bhoomi Construction" undertook one project from your company in which our firm "Bhoomi Constructio" was sub-contractor. The project was "EAST KIDWAI NAGAR PKG-4" and we provided false ceiling work under the said project.

In this regard I would like to inform you that after successful completion of the work under contract, we did not receive the complete payment....
        Arun Valmiki Babina
        Mar 8, 2022

Address: Babina

In service, Sir, I request you that Arun Kumar is working in your Babina office since last one year. Here I am not given even one holiday in a week and I am not being given minimum wage.
        And here a lot of filth is spread by the employees, Please solve this matter at your level. Thank you.

Contact number
        Arun

KishanPrakash
          Oct 3, 2021

Address: c -160 saket, golf view apartments,new delhi 110017

NCC EAST KIDWAI NAGAR PROJECT ( NEW DELHI)
          1- We INFRATEC PROJECTS were awarded project for execution of five buildings of G+6 type on with material basis on the rate negoitated with NCC Hyderabad. Delhi Project Incharge Mr. Mahender Rao
          2 - We had invested nearly 50 lakhs material .
          3- Completed work worth Rs . 1, 38, 00, 937 .
          4- Minor repairing work left upto Rs 1, 50, 000
          5 - Final Bill dtd 20th november 2017, value 74 LAKHS PENDING .
          6- Delhi Office - Kidwai nagar NCC office is not responding and taking up our issue and resolving the matter.
          7- We have mortgaged our living house and unable to pay off loans, due to financial crisis and health issues.
          8- our mortgaged property is under NPA
          9- Bank is putting pressure for auction and given notice
          10- we request the management to please consider the matter on priority and help us in getting our pending payments.

Ingh
            Aug 4, 2021

Claim from 19 rejected due to eps contribution received after 58 years please clerify it so please clearification
            Letter from employer regarding eps contribution please resolve my problem - uan no[protected]

Kumar Vadivel
              Jun 4, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

I worked for nagarjuna construction company ltd at mumbai regional office as surveyor, i had submitted my resignation long back in 2016 and fullfill the all formalities at site office of Ncc power project in nellore Andrade Pradesh, for withdrawal the p.F. But till now pf amount is not credited. Kindly do the needful.

Pf number-: ap/hyd/0013681/95208
              Employees.id:20069.

kkkarunakr
                Mar 6, 2021

The underground water pipeline work was taken up by NCC at our area i.e; Narsimha Nagar H:no45-58-16/5, Salagrumpuram (PO) Visakhapatnam on dt. 05.03.2021. The staff of your company without informing us (house owners) dug the road with JCB and completely damaged the under ground drainage system of my house. since yesterday morning we are not able to use the toilets due to non rectification of the damaged sewage pipe lines.

The pipelines are partially repaired by them on continuous pressure from our end. Hence, it is requested to complete the work urgently.

Note: kindly find photos attached for your reference

Karunakar KK
                Senior Manager (F&A)
                Airports Authority of India.
                Visakhapatnam Airport

Sukhbrar71
                  Oct 20, 2020

Sir i want to say that one of your running construction work is going in Aiims bathinda. I am prop. Of Brar Construction Company bathinda providing you services for excavation and tippers, levellors etc.My pending payments didn't recieved yet. I also ask about that from project manager sri oma shankar and from vice principle murthy sir but they always said that they are doing for that soon i will get my payments but its about more than months i didnot recive any payment yet and its not possible for me to run my company without any help from your side as i have pay for my expenses also like diesel, labour, loans intallments etc.

Please its a humble request to make the payments as soon as possible, its very urgent.

Brar Construction Company
                  Bathinda.

parag kavitke
                    Jul 30, 2020

Address: Chandani chowk Pune

You are harming the resident's lives in this area.

Your workers are putting scrap on fire twice day creating immense smoke in the surrounding area and causing harm to our lives.

Please stop this immediately.
                    Parag Kavitke

PriyaAshokM
                      Aug 31, 2019

Address: 4/22A, 41st, Sir.C.V.Raman Street, GKM Colony,Kolathur., Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600082

On last saturday night 24/8/2019 around 9: 30 pm, the jcb from nagarjuna construction company came and drilled the road for electricity board underground line connection. The jcb drilling was making huge sound and it was quite creating vibrations to our house, which was fearful. Even after we warned them that there is an main electricity line passing through the drilling point, they are least bothered to hear and damaged completely our main line connection, which caused to loss of power supply in our house.
                      We struggled to bring back the power supply till that day night 12:15 am. After that only the temporary solution of put an tape and cover as been done which is very unsafe to the passers over the road. Till now we are continuously following up them for the recovery and for the safety,
                      But still they are quite irresponsible to the subject, quite not aware of the seriousness and the damages they have done. Today morning around 4:00 am, the high voltage came and some of our electrical equipment got damaged, because of this impairment. Please provide us the quick solution to this huge damage caused to our properties and the depressions over this damage made by the company. Please do the needful.

mksen88
                        from Aizawl, Mizoram
                        Aug 8, 2019

Address: NCC Limited, NCC House, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Pin-500081, INDIA, Phone- +91 40 2326 8888, [email protected], 500081

Respected sir/ma'am,
                        I, have worked in ncc ltd from september, 2011 to june, 2012 at lower sichey, ssh gangtok site, gangtok, sikkim, india. I have talked to head office of ncc, hydrabad regarding the pf clearance, they told me that my date of joining, date of exit, date of birth and gender have not been updated. Due to this i am unable to claim my pf amount.
                        Its a humble request to you that please do the needful so that i can apply for pf amount.
                        Employee id 16225
                        Hi Dear Sir/ Mam, we are making interlock tile ( pevour )size also available 40m, 60m, 80mm plain and colour ., we want to supply for your AIIMS Site at Bilaspur H.P., kindly give a chance to work with you.
                        Warm Regards
                        Rooplal Thakur
                        Mob.[protected]

regarding pf withdraw amount - Comment #3613481 - Image #0

Amitkt13
                          Jul 3, 2019

Address: NCC House, Madhopur, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana, 206244

Sir, i got a mail from hr division that i am surplus in company and that they are giving me notice for separation of services. When i enquired with hr who sent me mail he said to talk to my site incharge about this matter and so i did. When i talked to him he said that he is not responsible to answer as this was not related to him and the mail was sent directly to me so i talked to my regional coordinator who was in cc. According to him the company is facing so they are terminating many people and i am among one of them but when i asked him that since i am a confirmed employee how did my number came up as there are rules set by constitution of india under industrial act to terminate services and according to that even if there was such an issue they should fire someone who was hired last. I feel that this is wrongful termination and i need desperate helo as no one is listening to me here in comoany. Today 3rd jul 2019 everyone's salary was credited but mine was put on hold. Hr also once called me to try to persuade me to resign but i said no. Then he said your career may be affected if we terminate you so it's better if you resign yourself. But i will not resign and i want this wrongful termination taken care of as i am not in condition to lose a job.

Please sir look into this matter at the earliest as i am in notice period according to the company i don't have much time left.
                          Jul 10, 2019
                          Updated by Amitkt13
                          No one has contacted me yet regarding the issue I am facing
                          Hi sir
                          My name is MD Rabbani studied diploma academic year form[protected], my 2nd year fees showing sanctioned and pending for release of amount by district officer? How can I resolve this one ?

wrongful termination - Comment #3665661 - Image #0

Dheeraj tomer
                            Jan 19, 2019

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530046

I am a contractor of vizag hsc project and i am working here from three months projects manager said me that your payments will release in every 7 day. But from three months company did not give me my signle bill yet my billing cross 5 lack limit but no payment yet. Very poor response from ncc and also very bad experience with this company please provide me my billing payment as soon as possible.

narsimha pallati
                              Dec 6, 2018

Sir bolders are moved to our site they said it can be removed with them but they are not removed and they said you can remove it i can give the payment for that. For construction process we have done it. Now they are not giving payment for it i have said to akhil and venkatesh sub contractors and supervisors and also to dgm sir he saying i will solve the problem but no one is not listening. Please solve the problem as fast as you can and please give payment for that. My name is narsimha pallati ph. No. [protected] am resident of padmashalipuram.
                              I am Prasenjit ghosh, I had pf account in your company.(UAN[protected].I claim for withdrawal by online, but rejected due to DATE OF LEAVING DIFFERS WITH CONTRIBUTIONS CLARIFICATION REQUIRED PLEASE. /K.plz sir correction this

madhuban colony subcontractor payment negligence - Comment #3433192 - Image #0
                              madhuban colony subcontractor payment negligence - Comment #3433192 - Image #1

Sifyservice
                                from Idukki, Kerala
                                May 17, 2018

Address: 560064.

Respected sir/madam,
                                We are facing lot of problems with our neighbors staying in the following address:
                                No.805, n-lig, yelahanka 5th phase, bangalore - 560064.
                                They throw garbage in front of houses. This makes the environment untidy and unfit for survival. Kindly request you to take necessary action against them and help us survive here.
                                Your's faithfully,
                                Resident.

Vinnu Yadav
                                  from Kottayam, Kerala
                                  Jan 30, 2018

mission bagiratha

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506015

The mission bagiratha work assigned to your company has been creating a lot of trouble to the people in the village of palivelpula, hanamkonda warangal urban, telangana. The work is completely irresponsible. The are digging the pits and leaving unfilled or partially filled, breaking underground drainage cover and leaving aside, leaving the stones on the road itself and creating huge problem to the public, motor vehicles, cars and school busses....
                                  Lakshmikar Raju
                                  from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Nov 7, 2017

I am d lakshmikarraju working in ncc ltd as a junior engineer. I am having my pf no-ap/hyd/13681/82305 and i received uan no[protected], when i am logged in uan portal the name is showing mohammad khaseem instead of d lakshmikar raju and my mobile no [protected] also gone for that guy whose name is appear in uan portal.

Requesting you to please modify my name or give me a new uan no.

D lakshmikarraju
                                  I am bring to your kind notice due to my personal problems, I am resigning my job and request to you relive me before 25th November 2018.
                                  I requested to my project in charge but he didn't accept the resignation application.
                                  If you kindly accept my resignation I would be thankful. Thank you

una name mismatch - Comment #3268452 - Image #0