Investors Clinic Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 5, 2024
Complaints 169

File a complaint to Investors Clinic

Having problems with Investors Clinic?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Investors Clinic customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Investors Clinic reviews & complaints page 5

nspnwr10
from delhi, Delhi
Sep 11, 2016

Investor Clinic is NOT PROVIDING ANY SOLUTIONS OF COMPLAINTS AND CUSTOMER SERVICES. I HAVE WRITTEN 20 TIMES FOR REFUND AND I AM SHARING HERE MY LATEST MAIL TO THEM BUT THEY ARE NOT SERIOUS WHERE THERY ARE EARNING INTEREST ON OUR PAID Amounts.

All is scam to get money by advertisment in newspaper and party meetings at radissions and 5star hotels with staff. Would suggest to all pls dont book further with them as they are not sensetive about problems and lets louder voice against cheatings, misselling, wrong committments, 420, sign frogery, non disclosure of facts

To IC Refund Teams ,

I am very serious about my 100% refund . Are you ??
You are just passing bucks to each other shoulders and making fool .

You, peoples are not taking any ownership of wrong Commitments, fraud, cheating, misseelling, 420, sign forgery as i have been written several mails but you are not favouring as per your brand image and customer satisfaction ??

I have given Rs. 286000/ cheque - to Amrapali for Adarsh Awas yojna and rs 12500/_ to Investor clinic. Hope you have investigated it and I have already mentioned to refund All Money in my trail mails .

I am writing and talking from last 7 months with senior staff and helpline and below email ids but they all are not giving any results Orientation for Refund and there is no Refund why are not you refunding my hard earned money.

Are you not serious about your brand image

This delay has given harassment and loss of returns and pushing me for louder voice and to take support from News channels, politicians and complaints on online social media, legal lawyers???so i am doing here.

Waiting response and date of refund .. regards, pls contact for all query, concern to Mr. NARESH [protected] ..

"Customer care", "verma rajivcc", kumar gautam, saahil garg, monalisha gupta

Kind attention
Honey katyal sir.. They have not repling and taking calls now, they are ignoring complaints with wrong committments. Pls suggest who will be accountable, responsible and taking ownership of customer grieviencss. Pls favour. Thank you in advance,
. Regards
Investors Clinic customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ankur2016
    Aug 28, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Dear,
    I have a booking in name of Ankur aggarwal booking no T-1 UNIT NO -206 at solitairian city yamuna expressway .
    I want to cancel my booking so kindly provide NOC letter required from your side asap . (Due )
    But your representative MS Gaganpreet is ignoring my NOC matter queries .Even despite of so many reminders on calls there is no response from your executive. I request you to take some serious action on your executive and resolve my query as soon as possible . If my query not replied i will be constrained to take some other action .

Ankur Aggarwal

We express deep regrets for the inconvenience caused. We have already forwarded your query along with your contact details to our customer care team. One of the representatives will contact you at the earliest.

We have sent the NOC at your address through DTDC vide AWB no. Z99343658 and the same is received by your wife.

Manish yadav
      Aug 4, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201303

Its a 3rd class company with terrific management. Please don't join this company, they hire the people for short period, after completion of project they fired them without any reason. If company doesn't provide the backup plans of employee growth and can't afford the employees then why you hired the people from good companies. They are playing with employee's career and ruined it. Suggest those people who are looking for job in Investors Clinic, please don't join it.
      May 04, 2017
      Kalra Kalra's response
      They are biggest Cheater I have ever met.
      May 04, 2017
      Kalra Kalra's response
      I booked a property through Mukesh handa and pranav khullar in Noida but after booking i got to know that they have cheated me to 5 lakh, they both are cheater and do fraud activity in ream estate. Do not go to both for property booking.

Kalra
      Hello I booked a flat through pranav khullar and Mukesh Handa from investors clinic, but they gave me presentation very well and they show me very future appreciation. But after booking i got to know that they have cheated me for 5 lakh. So do not go to them for property.
      Kalra
      kalra ji any way to connect with you, i am facing the similar problem

sarthak

S J Sudhakar
        Jul 28, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Investors Clinic — Fraud

I was looking for a residential flat in Noida extension NCR and heard about Amrapali Enchante. So A broker from Investors clinic @Jitendra Ramdev approached me and told me to buy the same flat. He also told me lots of stories how he helped people from builder and boasts about after sale service given by him / investors clinic. Though I was not fully convinced but somehow he did get the deal from me . I was under impression that this guy would defenetely help me but after he sold the flat he even refused to talk about the issues I was facing. Now I m only left with legal option to fight with investors clinic as this guy is making fool to a lot of people and investors clinic is promoting him to get the deal for them at any cost. This person must be held accountable for Harrssing customers.

We express our deepest regret for the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details so that we can provide you the best assistance in the matter. You can also leave your query at [protected]@investors-clinic.com and our representative will contact you as soon as possible. Feel free to call on [protected] for direct contact with our customer care team.

deepak jeswani
          Jul 25, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 20301

Dear Cherry County and ABA Corp Management

Myself Deepak Kumar Jeswani, having flat A2 2002, which was sold to me (End of 2014 year) with wrong information by Investor Clinic and I was told that this flat no. is not top floor and after making 10% payment and I was informed by Axis Bank / Cherry members that this is top floor. Then I put grievances to Investor clinic. At that time I was confirmed that they would provided lower floor in next two three months and to keep me mum / salient, I was confirmed that they would provide 20K as compensation for next two / three months arrangement of lower. Now from Jain 2015 to till date, No one is responding inspite matter has been taken highest. Hence I request you to keep note of this thing as customer cheated by such property agent. and please black list for current & future projects such agent to sale such high quality construction.

Their service level such that they dont pick phone(from last 20 months), whether its Karan, Prahlad, Vikas, GREAT VIVEK SAWHNEY (whose reference). I know its bit difficult for you but its end customer request not to pay their agent commission which they might get from you as well and influence them close this long pending issue. I have no complain about Cherry County Quality however such misselling by agent would hamper your image as these are informing that they exclusive agent for ABA corp.

Request ABA corp management team, please look into such issue as they using your name (image, quality delivery commitment) for missale and that too such disaster service level. Below is one of recent email, if you want I can share earlier mail also.

Look forward to receive kind cooperation / Intervention from ABA corp to influence such Lying, irresponsible and unprofessional people of Investor Clinic.

Ajai Tandon
            Jul 10, 2016

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208020

I am pleased to understand that, you wanted to purchase a property and for this you have invested your hard earned money with a builder who have been failed in fulfilling his commitment and could not deliver the property and your precious money has been misappropriated, my law firm have taken such matters with all honesty, committement and dedication against various fraudulent bulders such as assotech, niti shri, premia, jaypee and many more. Our specialty is, that we don’t claim any fee before recovery of your money along with interest.

The settled would be payable by you, only when you receive back your money or property. My law firm consist of more than 50 lawyers and chartered accountants, if interested please feel free to contact have direct conversation with ceo of our law firm on the following number:

Sanjeev Arora
              Jul 6, 2016

Investors Clinic has issued a credit note for Rs 1.85 lacs to me at the time of booking my flat in Greenopolis, Sec-89, Gurgaon in 2012. The terms of the credit note said that they would pay me this amount after I have paid 40% of the flat booking value to the builder.

I have paid 70% of the flat till now. Even after 15 months of follow up they are not paying my money. They don't respond to mails and phone calls. Their customer care simply says that they are helpless. Even their Director is unable to help.

pushkarshukla
                Jun 14, 2016

I have booked a Flat 891 sqft size in Cherry county aba corp builder in noida Ext. Through Investor clinic. due to wrong information provide to me from IC agent and on time of Agreement IC agent trying to cheat. i have requested to cancel the booking and requested to refund the amount.
                Now Investor clinic and aba corp is not refunding booking amount.
                Hi Pushkar,

Did you get your refund? I may have been facing the same issue. It would be beneficial to me if you can provide first hand information on this, before I take any step.

Thanks in Advance.

harysingh
                  from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
                  Jun 8, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 284305

I booked a virtual space no 28082 in astralis in supernova through investor clinic on 06 March 2016 for which I have paid 50000.00
                  at the time of booking investor clinic promise that they con firmly give 50-50 plan i.e 50% on booking & 50% on possession.
                  but during the confirmation call after 2-3 days I came to know that investor clinic book my unit under 50-40-10 plan i.e 50% on booking 40% on structure and 10% on possession.
                  When i asked them for 50-50 plan or some other near by suitable plan they, Show there inability to give 50-50 plan and asked me to send the mail for cancellation the booking
                  Since i already managed finance by loan and premature broken of my investment i some how book same other unit by other broker.
                  Now i asked them to refund my money or give NOC to adjusted the money in new booking they refuse to give NOC & there personnel (Mr. Karan) asked Twenty Five Thousand for NOC
                  So i requested investor clinic not to make false promise and to refund my money

Harjeet Singh & Nishu Verma
                  Parichha Jhansi
                  Mo. [protected]
                  Jun 09, 2016
                  Updated by harysingh
                  I booked a virtual space no 28082 in astralis in supernova through investor clinic on 06 March 2016 for which I have paid 50000.00
                  at the time of booking investor clinic promise that they con firmly give 50-50 plan i.e 50% on booking & 50% on possession.
                  but during the confirmation call after 2-3 days I came to know that investor clinic book my unit under 50-40-10 plan i.e 50% on booking 40% on structure and 10% on possession.
                  When i asked them for 50-50 plan or some other near by suitable plan they, Show there inability to give 50-50 plan and asked me to send the mail for cancellation the booking
                  Since i already managed finance by loan and premature broken of my investment i some how book same other unit 280114 astrail by supertrust in 60;40 plan
                  Now i asked them to refund my money or give NOC to adjusted the money in new booking they refuse to give NOC
                  So i requested investor clinic not to make false promise and to refund my money

Harjeet Singh & Nishu Verma
                  Parichha Jhansi
                  Mo. [protected]

pkame20
                    Jan 25, 2016

Please be aware of this cheater company and the only option I am left with to file a 420 case in courts:

1. I have purchased a studio apartment in 2009 in AMR I homes Kessel valley project of 390 sq ft for approx. 12 lakh consideration.

2. I have given approx. 50% of money but till date no dealer discount which was committed to release in 6 months is given. Complaint Id IC/CC/0812/0904 and last update on Jan 2013 and hence no further action/resolution.

3. 1, 17000 Rs supposed to be deposit to AMR builders is vanished now. Investor /clinc is saying money deposited to AMR but no further proof or willing to contradict builder with me. Please note I have signed letter of Amit Raheja confirming about receipt of money but nobody is willing to listen because of our complex/lazy judicial system.

4. The people involved were Manjeet Dhaka (Head Sales), Sumit Raheja (Director), Amit Raheja (Director) and Paras Raheja.

5. I am not alone and I know atleast 5 from my company who has been cheated for same scam with different tricks.

alokk094
                      Jan 20, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201303

Due to financial constrains I have asked for refund from Builder.
                      Booking was done on June Month 2013 and was purchased on construction linked plan.Following from last 6 Months. Builder is not refunding.
                      Kindly Let me know how to proceed

deepak_2213541
                        Jan 13, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307

Dear Sir or Madam, I am writing this e mail after Feeling harassed for so long now. This is reference to booking I have made through Investors Clinic in Project Amrapali Enchante in Dec'14. As per brief given to me and continues meeting with your representative Mr. Mehul garg, I have selected Payment mode 40:30:30. I had been told that you have to give 40% Amount in 30 days time after date of Signing the Agreement. And till date We have not signed the Agreement with M/s AMRAPALI. All Signature had been seen in Booking form & other documents not made by me, neither by my my wife (Co Applicant). In April'15 I got Transferred to Mumbai & I request Mr. Mehul garg(I.C) to update my mobile no & Address with Ms. Amrapali immediately. I was Following up with Mr. Mehul since then to get this changed but nothing has happened. My Total First Demand was approx. 14.5 lac & keeping faith in Amrapali & Investors clinic I had made 8 lac Rs. Payment to Amrapali till Aug'15. In Sept'15 Again only on words of Mehul I sent another cheque in courier favouring M/s Amrapali of Rs. 3.5 lac. In Nov'15, At time of Diwali When I went to Delhi, I ask Mr. Mehul to visit the construction site. He were busy somewhere and He Give me Mr. Ravi no. who is sitting in Amrapali Noida office. I went there, Meet Mr. Ravi (I.C) & simultaneously Meet Amrapali Officials to get the status of 3.5 lacs cheque which I sent in Sept'15 but not bank by Amrapali. I come to know that My Unit been put on Cancellation as Payment not recd, to them timely. This was a shocking & surprising news for me. Any way I give one Application letter to Marketing head Amrapali for Requesting to renew my Unit without any penalty becz. Its total mess becz. Of not updating the Address & mobile no in my records. Here I am attaching the Application copy also which I have given to M/s Amrapali through your representative (Mr. Ravi) . Since then (nov'15) I am following up with Mr. Mehul to update me the status of By Request. But Again I did not get any thing except WAIT. So After reviewing POOR performance & track record through out the year, I hereby want to cancel my UNIT. And Requesting IC to help me in paying back my money Rs. 8.0 lac at earliest. This is the Letter i have wriiten to Investors clinic, plz. help

CA Nitin Narayan Gupta
                          Dec 13, 2015

Hi Team My name is Nitin Gupta and I had booked a 2 BHK in Unnati Fortune World in Sector-144 in August 2014 and paid Rs 4 Lakhs as the application amount. I have been calling again and again to the Investor Clinic with whom I have booked this flat to know the status but they are not giving any answers. I contacted the builder and he said that I can take my refund but he needs NOC from Investor Clinic (Broker). Now the Investor clinic is making excuses again and again. This is my legal right to have my refund but Investor clinic is deliberately delaying it. Can you please look into the matter urgently. Regards Nitin
                          Feb 04, 2016
                          Updated by CA Nitin Narayan Gupta
                          Dear team

Can you please help, I am getting no response from IC, I have even talked to IC customer care but they are making excuses for past 6 months.

The representative who sold me the flat is not even picking up my call.

mohitz79
                            Oct 26, 2015

Final Notice before Court Case - Boulevard Walk Unit booked at 5th Floor Cabin 120

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Ok.

I have been interacting with a lot of people regarding my ill fated cabin with the following details:-

Cabin Details - Bouleward Walk Unit booked at 5th Floor Cabin 1206 in the name of Mohit Sharma r/o Vivek Vihar, Sector 82 – Noida, 201304.

Not only the project is super delayed but also now the unit is shifted to 12th Floor.

As such, I have mentioned to cancel the unit...
                            sk_thcm
                            Jul 18, 2015

Dear Sir, This is in reference o[censored]nit No: A-603 which booked by me in Aditya Urban Home under guidance from Investor Clinic Employee-Mr Vivek Tyagi & on confirmation that subvention will remain valid till possession o[censored]nit. After above clarity, i paid Rs 1, 35, 306 to Builder for my Unit Booking by 13th FEB 2015. I have Confirmation in Written from IC for subvention validity till possession. But on approaching Builder while signing the Agreement Paper, they said that subvention is not valid till possession & so I DENIED to signed Agreement paper till I get subvention validity confirmation. On coming to know above facts which is purely showing how IC is mis-conducting business by such Un-ethical behaviour with customer & putting customer in false note & promises & making financial losses to customer, I then told Vivek Tygai to give me NOC immediately & arrange for refund of my deposited money with penalty as I am not interested in taking the unit thru IC but he keep telling me that their senior management is discussing for my case with builder & getting approval for my case. Now almost 6 months has passed & even after repeated reminders & mailing by me to IC mail id [protected]@investorsclinic.in they are going senseless & not bothering to give me NOC & arranging to refund my Money from Builder due to which I am bearing high financial losses. You are requested to kindly look into this & help me to get out this TRAUMA situation. With thanks & Regards Santosh Kumar Mo. No: [protected]
                            Jul 21, 2015
                            Updated by sk_thcm

Even after above given concern on 18th July, i have still not hear any response from Investor Clinic

You are requested to look into & intervene to help me get out this TRAUMA situation.

With thanks & regards

Santosh Kumar
                            Mo. No:[protected]

tariqanjum
                              Jul 2, 2015

I prebooked one Lotus Parkscape project in Greater Noida through Investors Clinic by making a Rs.2 Lacs Payment by Demand draft on November, 2013 under Lotus's name but till now i did not receive any receipt or allotment letter from either of the two companies but only one email acknowledgement after running after them for quite a long period. Now, for obvious reasons i want to cancel the booking and get the refund but Lotus tells me to get an NOC from Investors Clinic which Investors Clinic has been delaying for invalid reasons for past six months from verbally asking them to asking them on email. I invested my hard earned saving in search of return but instead they have cheated me of my trust without any returns. Kindly provide assistance if possible.
                              Hello Tariq,
                              Did you get the NOC for refund in Lotus ParkScape. I am stuck in the same situation now.
                              Hello Tariq,
                              Did you get the NOC for refund in Lotus ParkScape. I am stuck in the same situation now.

guri013
                                Jun 17, 2015

I have purchased property in Supertech Livingston Ghaziabad (galaxy tower) from investors clinic in 2010.I was strongly recommend by investors clinic that I should invest in property.I put my and my parents whole money in property. But after years of delay, I came to know property is illegal and not going to construct.supertech is not responding to phone calls and emails. I feel cheated now.i want to know on what ground's investor clinic sold me that property if it was not approved by GDA.

SanjaySrivastava69
                                  Jun 1, 2015

Dear Sr/Madam, I've booked a flat (unit- C6/1003) in Supertech EcoVillage 2 Greater Noida in Jan'2011 through Investor Clinic (IC). IC issued me a credit note (attached) of Rs 20201/- on 18-Feb-2011, and they told me that IC will pay me ths amount upon my payment of 40% to Supertech. I've already paid more than 40% to Supertech and requested IC to owner my credit note. I've submitted my credit note and payment receipts (attached) to IC. But for last two years they're denying my payment. IC saying that they've not received their brokerage from Supertech, but Supertech saying they've paid to IC already. Please help me to get my credit note amount disbursement from Investor Clinic (IC) asap. Thanks. Regds, Sanjay Srivastava Ghaziabad Phone: [protected]
                                  Investor Clinic responded that they'll make my payment soon, but again no response/payment from their side. Please help.

Sanjay
                                  Ph: [protected]

drgoel43
                                    May 19, 2015

Cheating and Fraud

We were approached by the executive of Investor Clinic Mr Sidhant Kapuria who took me to Mr Sunil Puri who is one of the Directors in Investor clinic . We asked for ready to move properties and were offered one in Amrapali Silicone city and other in Supertech Capetown . Finally when we got the booking confirmation it was in tower whoes possession was no where in site and the rate charged to us was for those towers which were ready for possession...
                                    Ramnik Sobti
                                    May 2, 2015

Dear Team, I have been constrained to write this mail to stress upon the treatment meted out to me by one of your employees Mr. Sanjeev Mahajan. I would therefore like to bring to your kind attention the following issues :- My grievances are with respect to:  Cash back amount as promised  Reversal/ reimbursement of Interest Reversal charges levied because of late deposit of Cheque. The said issues I have raised with Sanjeev Mahajan, who is the Investor Clinic person deputed to handle my case for the booking in the Lotus Arena Project. A. First of all, I would like to raise my concern related to the 2% cash back amount which Sanjeev Mahajan had committed on behalf of Investor Clinic to me when he came to pick up the initial booking amount of Rs 7 Lacs along with the other documentation. a) After being contacted by a number of Brokers/ Agents, including Investor Clinic, I finally closed the deal and gave the final green signal to Sanjeev Mahajan for further processing my case, when he had given the assurance that I would be given a 2% Cashback, which I will receive once my file has been logged in & I have been provided the preference number and my initial booking amount cheque of Rs. 7 lacs has been debited. This communication I had with Mr Sanjeev from Mar to Jun 2014. In the Month of June 2014, my cheque has been debited & I have got the receipts for the same. b) Thereafter, once the initial deposit amount had been given to Lotus Arena, I have contacted Mr Sanjeev Mahajan repeatedly to inquire about the status of the 2% cashback, as committed. I was told by other Investor Clinic agents that Mr Sanjeev, must have got this amount adjusted during the booking & login period, and he must have provided the commission back to you by now. But I was given the assurance by Mr Sanjeev, not to take the wordings of his other colleagues seriously, but to keep faith in him & trust him. He also mentioned that the same will be provided as soon as builder passes on this to Investor Clinic. I trusted his words, and again I kept waiting for the commission amount. c) When the 2nd Demand note was raised for payment by 10th August 2014, I again kept asking Mr Sanjeev Mahajan on the Commission cash back, and he still kept telling me the same words that it is under process, and he has included my name in the list maintained by Investor Clinic, and as soon as IC gets the amount, he will pass on this to me. I believed him which I think was a great folly.s d) In between the 2nd & 3rd Demands I again made multiple calls to Mr Sanjeev, and he informed me that the commission amount will be adjusted during the 3rd Demand note. But, to my surprise, when I saw the 3rd demand note I could not find any adjustments on account of Cash-back. e) To add further fuel to the fire, as the saying goes, I found that Interest had been levied instead for late payment of 2nd instalment, although I have provided the cheque on time, and delay has been because of the Casual approach adopted by Mr. mahajan and investor Clinic. f) To give you the background, narrated below are the facts of what has transpired: i. The due date for 2nd payment was 10th August, and I have been in touch with Mr Sanjeev for the collection of the cheque from my residence. He advised me that he will send the runner for the cheque collection. I had been contacting Mr Sanjeev to pick-up my cheque from 6th/7th Aug 2014 and he had categorically assured that all would be taken care of. However as it transpired, he went out of station and your runner boy also did not turn up. Repeated contact attempts either failed or when contact could be established false assurances were given. ii. Finally Mr Sanjeev sent the person on 13th Aug 2014. I have all the evidences & proof in this regard to the dates etc.. Even after that the cheque, which should have been deposited the next day viz. 14th Aug 2014, was handed over only on 20th Aug 2014 to Lotus Greens as per their records. Aug 13th 2014 was a Wednesday, and any excuse of next day being Saturday/ Sunday or any other explanation, does not carry water. Such a callous attitude and casual approach, has resulted in levy of the Interest amount of Rs 2707. For this matter I have spoken to Mr Sanjeev in last week of March 2015, and I have sent a email on 1st April, and even visited IC office on 4th April 2015. I been assured that this will be resolved in next couple of days.. and now it is almost reaching the month end, and I have not got any concrete update from Mr Sanjeev. For the past few weeks, I got occupied in getting my loan processed, signing of the builder buyer agreement to make the payment to Lotus arena against the demand for the 3rd installment. Since I have been closely working with Mr Sanjeev, and he is fully aware that my investment in Lotus Arena, was to exit when I could sell off my unit with Lotus Arena. Further Mr Sanjeev had assured me that I can very well sell off the unit, if I wished, after payment of 3rd Installment & signing of the builder buyer agreement. He also further assured that he would provide all the possible assistance in helping me in selling the unit. I no longer expect this from him any more, as is apparent that he has misled the Customer at every step, making false commitments and promises. I have contacted Mr Sanjeev again last week i.e 26/04/2015, in order to inquire, when the commission will be passed on to me, as assured. Now Mr Sanjeev has come up with a totally different story. His new version of the story is that it will only be paid, when I pay 40% of my installment, and also that I can sell my unit only after making the 40% of the payment. This is in-spite of the fact that I have signed the agreement & am having all the documents, which state, that I can sell off the property after I make payment of the 3rd installment. Initially he has been very co-operative but now it seems that he is trying fool me and is changing his versions and statements frequently. When I contacted another member of the Investor Clinic team, I was told that Mr Sanjeev is just taking me for a ride and will not provide me anything, as whatever initial commission payback was needed to be paid to the customer, can be done only at the time of initial booking. It warrants that Investor Clinic management initiate strict action against such a gullible and untrustworthy person who is lying and making false commitments and taking the customer for granted & fooling them, so that the reputation and name of the Company are not tarnished. I would also request that the IC management to look into my grievances, and arrange to provide me the commission & interest reversal amount, as committed, and assured by their employee, at the earliest. I do not wish to drag the matter any further and also I am not forced to resort to taking steps, which are not in the best interest of both. With Warm Regards, Ramnik Sobti Mobile: +91-[protected]