Jaipur Nagar Nigam — Road light repair

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I Dipika Gupta 87, shreeji Nagar, Tonk road, Durgapura, Jaipur have been made complaint about road light in my locality. Last three months i have been made so many complaint but till today. Every time I was assured but no action taken by the concerning department or employee. So I request to you please solve the problem soon...
No (11)
Yes (17)
Municipal Corporation of Jaipur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I Raghav Saraswat B-62 Sri ram Vihar, Opp. to Mahal Yojna D block, Jagatpura Jaipur.Would like to keep you informed that road line in my area is not working from last 60 days and i have made multiple complaint regarding this, i request you to please send someone to get the light fixes as it is very dark in the night and evening .

I request you to please send someone with some extra choke and Sodium Bulb as some of the pillar does not have Choke installed in the light, last time the person came to fix the bulb had request us to place a request for Choke and Sodium lights .

Please take this vary seriously as we have small kids, they play over the roads .

Raghav Saraswat

Road light was not working since 10 days that place before my house .
please repair that road light.

Address:-
Sanwar mal vishnoi
D 25 jamna nagar path no 3 sodala jaipur rajasthan.
Mobile no. [protected]
DEAR SIR

Road light was not working since 10 days AT AJMERI GATE LINK ROAD NEHRU NEAR YAADGAR POLICE CONTROL ROOM
please repair that road light.asap.

ADD :
21 LINK ROAD NEHRU BAZAR
NEAR YAADGAR PCR AJMERI GATE
DEAR SIR

Road light was not working since 10 days AT C-16, Anand Bari, Suraj Pole, Galta Road, Jaipur.

ADD :
C-16, Anand Bari, Suraj Pole, Galta Road, Jaipur.
DEAR SIR

colony Road light was not working since 20-25 days 213 vivek vihar colony, jagatpura, Jaipur.

Address
213 vivek vihar colony, jagatpura, railway station ke pas Jaipur. 302017
laxmikant12's reply, Nov 28, 2018

Many days have been complain and do not pay attention and do not even call the call. Please pay attention to you.
DEAR SIR

Road light was not working since 4 month At 22 godam nandpure Lene no 5

ADD : insar p.no.3 22 godam Lene no 5
Jaipur
Road light not working since 6 month. Please repair road light.
Address= 81/218 D, Behind of narmada apartment, sector 8, pratap nagar, sanganer, jaipur
Road light not working since 6 month. Please repair road light.
Address= 81/218 D, Behind of narmada apartment, sector 8, pratap nagar, sanganer, jaipur
जगतपुरा 7 नंबर से थोड़ा आगे प्लाट नं 215 के सामने रोड लाइट कभी लगी ही नहीं जिससे पिछले कुछ दिनों पहले घर के बाहर से बाइक चोरी हो गई।

रोड लाइट जल्द लगवाए जिससे चोरियों को रोकी जा सके।
इंद्रागांधी नगर सेक्टर 6 प्लाट नं
6mb/208, 207, 173 के सामने रोड
लाइट कभी लगी ही नहीं जिससे आज
9.15pm पर रोड पर जा रहे एक
आदमी को सांप (सर्प) ने काट लिया है।

रोड लाइट जल्द लगवाए जिससे ऐसी
दुर्घटना को दुबारा होने से रोका जा सके।।
Road light not working since 2 month. Please repair road light.
Address= p n 9 officers enclave Ravan gate kalwar road Jhotwara jaipur
This is to inform you that road light in our area are not working since yesterday
Kindly request you to please do the needful
Thankyou
Durgesh Gurbani
D-25, Swarnkar colony, RPA Road
Nehru Nagar
Jaipur 302016
Road light not working since last 3 days . Please repair road light.
Thankyou
Shilpa Yadav
99A Tara Nagar, Civil Lines Jaipur
Pin code 302006

P.No : 131/ 128 /137/ 145 krishna city B Block Saipura sanganer -jaipur -302029 -In front of the road light was never installed, due to which the was stolen from outside the house last few days.

Road lights should be installed soon so that thefts can be stopped.

Thankyou
Nandkishore Sisodia
P.No:131 Krishna City B Block
Saipura Sanganer Jaipur-302029-Ward No:96
Mob:[protected]
I m yogesh meena from plot no.25, im vihar near ravindra nagarA society, jagatpura...sir there is urgent need of another street light in our area...coz in the night...due to darkness we r facing many problems...plz try to solve my problem soon...thankyou
I m richa meena from plot no.25, om vihar colony, near ravindra nagarA society, jagatpura...sir...there is a hardly request to install another street light in our area...coz due to horrible darkneess we r facing so much problems n always there is a great chance of theft in the night...plz sir solve this problem as soon as possible...thankyou sir
I m devi sahai meena from MA46 sector 14 indira gandhi nagar, jagatpura jaipur...sir there is urgent need of street light in our area...coz in the night...due to darkness we r facing many problems...plz try to solve my problem soon...thankyou
Road light not working since last 60 days . Please repair road light.
Thankyou
Nependra Singh
P. No - 43, / 54 Jai bhawani colony khatipura 302012

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Phone
    +91 14 1510 1455
    Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Address
    Pandit Deendayal Upadhya Parisar, Tonk Rd, Everest Colony, Lalkothi, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302015
    View all Municipal Corporation of Jaipur contact information