Municipal Corporation of Thane Customer Care
Thane Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
325
COMPLAINTS

Municipal Corporation of Thane Customer Care

Thane Municipal Corporation

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
1st Floor, Mahapalika Bhavan, Chandan Wadi, Pachpakhadi
Thane
Thane District
Maharashtra
India - 400602

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
154
down
48

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2536 1568  

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
325
Pending
0
Resolved
9
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Thane related photos (174)

Municipal Corporation of Thane Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Kaustubh27 on Jun 4, 2020
There is a water supply shortage in my building since a week now and today the society informed that the water won't come for another 3 days...we are really bad in phase..

Please look into this at the earliest..my society name is new nandavan chs brahmand

Complaint Status


[Jun 04, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Thane customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     Nitinrjaiswal on Jun 2, 2020
    We are staying in kolbad area. We are facing shortage of water supply from last 7 days. We are not getting water supply properly.
    Nitin jaiswal [protected]

    Complaint Status


    [Jun 02, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Thane customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       punjaniestate on Jun 2, 2020
      We are an industrial estate, situated
      At khopat, thane 400601
      We hereby request you to please clean our rain water drains, sewage, gutter etc.
      As the monsoons are soon approaching
      Please contact suhasini joshi - secretary [protected]

      Complaint Status


      [Jun 02, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Thane customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

        Municipal Corporation Of Thane — Accumulation of water in monsoon due to pit dug by builder for construction

         Marito on Jun 1, 2020
        Please note our builder had commenced construction work for his c wing but due to covid-19 issues the work has got delayed.in...
        Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Building Developers

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           [email protected] on Jun 1, 2020
          I would like to inform you about an illegal construction outside compound wall of kalpataru hills phase 1, opp. Tikuji ni wadi, chitalsar, thane west, is been carried out since last 2 - 3 days. Its adjacent to the compound wall and we are not aware who has given permission for using our compound wall.
          Please take necessary action against the same.

          Complaint Status


          [Jun 01, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Thane customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Building Developers

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             Kalphills1 on Jun 1, 2020
            I want to lodge complain of stray dog (reddish color skin) in Kalpataru Hills Phase 1, Opp. Tikujini Wadi, thane west.
            The dog barks on any one moving in the complex and has bite another dog 3/4 days .
            I request you to kindly take action against the dog at the earliest.
            Thanking you

            Kalpataru Hills Phase 1

            Complaint Status


            [Jun 01, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Thane customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Society & Culture

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               mohammad azam sheikh on May 30, 2020
              I would like to inform you there is mobile tower being getting installed in our residential area, so i request to look into this matter asap as it's harmful for our health.


              Mobile tower in residential area.

              Complaint Status


              [May 31, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Thane customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Telecommunications

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 Faizan Lakha on May 30, 2020
                From last 3 days we r facing water supply problem. We r not getting sufficient water to use in kausa shimla park area near mm valley talao pali road. Kindly do the needful and solve our problem

                Complaint Status


                [May 30, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Thane customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                  Municipal Corporation Of Thane — no cctv installation at critical location

                   NinjaHattori on May 29, 2020
                  Dear team,
                  I hereby wants to take your attention to that critical area of thane where it is very important to install...
                  Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Digital Cameras

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                    Municipal Corporation Of Thane — Please save us from street dog

                     sacheenh on May 28, 2020
                    आम्ही खेमा गल्ली जंभली नाका ठाणे (प) ४०० ६०१ राहनारे...
                    Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       shiva kanojiya on May 26, 2020
                      R. K industrial
                      C. P talav road no 27 wagle estate siddheswar chawal, near hanuman mandir thane 400604
                      Landmark - c. P talaw chi bawadi samor

                      Company chi water pipe line damage aahe
                      Ani barpur pani wahat chala aahe

                      Maza nav-hari aahe
                      Mobile no -[protected]


                      Water pipe line damage aahe

                      Complaint Status


                      [May 26, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Thane customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Updated by shiva kanojiya May 26, 2020
                      ani hi company band hai lockdown mule.pan tyecha aat mansa aahe

                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                        Municipal Corporation Of Thane — Very very bad quality of freshwater

                         [email protected] on May 24, 2020
                        I am a resident of anand koliwada mumbra

                        Recently, since the last 2 weeks, we are getting bad quality of drinking...
                        Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                           Himadri S on May 21, 2020
                          We are facing a huge water cut in haware estate kasarvadavali. Watchman says that tmc does not provide water in night and the building does not invest in tanker either. We get water for nearly 3hours in a day.in this corona time, when washing hands is compulsory it is really difficult to manage. A similar problem is present in krishna greenland which is next to haware estate and i read about it on the portal.

                          Complaint Status


                          [May 21, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Thane customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Government Organizations

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                             ashvat on May 20, 2020
                            Hi sir/madam
                            For past few months we are facing water scarcity in our are. Since municipality water supply does not fill our underground tanks, we hardly get water 1 hour in a day. This is condition for last few months ir respective of adequate or in adequate rain.
                            If there is any sincerity in solving citizens issue, please resolve the issue

                            Area: kasarvadavali, krishnagreenland park

                            Complaint Status


                            [May 20, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Thane customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                              Municipal Corporation Of Thane — Street Dogs to be lifted from Society

                               Ravindra Dhavale on May 19, 2020
                              Kindly lift street Dogs as they are creating problem at campus of society. These dogs trying to create shelter on stress case...
                              Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                code

                                 vidhi khambhodia on May 19, 2020
                                Due to covid-19 even essential services including operation of food grains shops are also being prohibited in area of wagle estate shivaji nagar.
                                As per guidelines food grains shop has to be open. As we are not allowed to go out of our locality & also essential service are provided this will not work.
                                Requesting you to allow to open fiod gains shop

                                Complaint Status


                                [May 19, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Thane customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                  code

                                   imtiaz mustafa on May 15, 2020
                                  Dear sir,
                                  I write to you on behalf of all the tenants of wafa park p & q housing society ltd
                                  Since the past few months we have been facing the issue of garbage refuse container which has been placed right outside our society premises. The garbage raises a horrible stench and is an open invitation to all the possible diseases that one can think of.
                                  All the residents in the locality are exposed to this hazard and can easily fall prey to numerous airborne or communicable diseases.in the prevailing covid 19 scenario hygiene and santization cannot be compromised.
                                  We are a law abiding, legally cleared, tax paying society and hence vide this letter we appeal to you to kindly change the location of this garbage dump location to another place where there it does not pose any health hazard to anyone.
                                  Honourable minister shri. Jitendra avhad has visited our premises on various functions and occassions and was very appreciative of the good housekeeping and upkeep of our society.
                                  We look forward towards your prompt action on the same.

                                  Yours faithfully,

                                  Imtiaz mustafa
                                  Q 503, wafa park
                                  Kausa
                                  Mumbra
                                  Thane 400612

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [May 15, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Thane customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Society & Culture

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                    code

                                     Shagun Translink on May 15, 2020
                                    My naubour have blocked water passing of road
                                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                      code

                                      Municipal Corporation Of Thane — drainage water logging and creating health issue

                                       abhi27021982 on May 14, 2020
                                      Dear sir/madam,

                                      My self abhijit dalvi residents in everest countryside, daffodil chs, kasarvadavali, near...
                                      Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                        code

                                         zeeshan_2910khan on May 14, 2020
                                        We reside in five storey building I have to complain about my neighbor of above floor which is fifth floor as it bathroom leakage spill to our bathroom haven complaining her several time hardly any strict action taken so please do needful
                                        mumbra location


                                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Neighbours

                                        Post your Comment

                                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                          code

                                          Recently Discussed

                                          11 days ago
                                          Municipal Corporation Of Thane
                                          Water pipe line damage aahe
                                          18 days ago
                                          Municipal Corporation Of Thane
                                          Street Dogs to be lifted from Society
                                          30 days ago
                                          Municipal Corporation Of Thane
                                          stray dogs midnight disturbance
                                          Municipal Corporation Of Thane
                                          stray dog catcher van
                                          Municipal Corporation Of Thane
                                          submitted application letter, in 2017 no action taken yet. (bill dispute)

                                          Featured Complaints