Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam
Customer satisfaction rating: 6%
Submit a Complaint
2138
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Customer Care

Address
Pocket D, Sector 10, Vasundhara
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201012

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1244
down
470

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
6%
Complaints
2138
Pending
0
Resolved
119
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Dear Sir,

Please note that the spellings of my name is wrongly mentioned in my house property. Correct details are given below :

Name : Anil Kalra and Sangeeta Kalra
Pin number : VS8855
Address : SRA- 73C, Shipra Riviera Apartments, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad
Phone : [protected]
[protected]
Jun 18, 2021

Complaint Status

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Dear Sir,

    The spelling of my name is wrong in house tax files. The house and the correct details are given below :

    PIN NO. - VS8855
    NAME - ANIL KALRA AND SANGEETA KALRA
    ADDRESS - SRA-73C, SHIPRA RIVIERA APPARTMENTS, INDIRAPURAM

    PLEASE CORRECT THE SPELLING OF MY NAME. IT IS WRONGLY MENTIONED IN ALL THE RECORDS

    THANKS
    SANGEETA KALRA
    [protected]
    [protected]
    Jun 18, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Street lights not working in my area due to which we can't walk in the street once it is dark. Accident also might happen due to darkness . please resolve the street lights problem in Krishna garden colony kailashpuram near fit24fitness gym 201013, Ghaziabad.
      Jun 17, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I am a resident of the Krishna garden colony kailashpuram near fit24fitness gym 201013, , Ghaziabad. people are facing the problem of stray dogs on the street. They are in around 20-30 in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motorbike which leads to many accidents in the area. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem is a headache as a person who has night shifts facing the worst situation.

        I am requesting you to look at that matter as soon as possible. The cases are increasing rapidly. I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue.please do the needful.
        Jun 17, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Plz take away stray dogs from here. Thry are attacking children and elderly.
          Jun 17, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Hello All I am resident of E91 janakpuri Ghaziabad, I am complaining about too many street dogs Infront of my house, it's effecting my work I am working from home at prest and because of them it's tuff to work they are barking all the night, please send the team to Cathy them it's tuff situation to live, can't go to offer because of covid situation and can't either work from home please do the needful
            Jun 17, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I am a resident of Purva Duli Chand Nasrat Pura behind Manohar talkies Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh Too many dogs in our street they bark all night and fight, can't sleep at night. Every 1 or 2 hrs sleep disturbs, Its affecting health. Getting headache, can't concentrate work at the office as no sleep. Even at home elderly people above, 70 are not happy with these conditions. Please send the dog catching team and please collect these dogs. Please do the needful as earlier as possible and appreciated.
              Jun 17, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Please note that there had been accumulation of waste in drainage in front of my house. There has been no sweeper comings to clean drainage for months. This is so much frustrating. We pay house taxes and the services we get is just horrible. Please look into this on priority.
                Jun 16, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I am a resident of hydel colony Kavi Nagar Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh they are are a number of 6-7 Street dogs in the colony and they are very harmful they have also bitten children's of the colony and also run with the vehicles passing by kindly take some action and provide fearless environment in the colony from Street dogs.
                  Jun 16, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dear Sir,
                    In sector 14 Raj Nagar park behind mother dairy, two number of borewells are working for water distribution to plants and grass. The fresh water consumption is more due to large size of park.
                    There are two points in park, where rain water is deposited for two to three days.
                    It is kindly requested to please install Rain water harvesting system in this park.
                    Thanking you, with Regards,
                    Pradeep kumar Gulati R 14/78, Raj Nagar
                    [protected]
                    Jun 16, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Respected Authority members,
                      As in summer season, Ground water scarcity is common But in residential area of Sector 23 Sanjay Nagar, many RO water plant are running which are extracting excess Ground water and due to them we, residents of sanjay Nagar, facing a problem of lower ground water table and in turn our submergedsible pump not working properly they are not extract water due to lowering of water because illegal water plant are operating in this area .
                      Please consider our problems as soon as possible because water is basic life line for all o[censored]s and we, people are facing serious problem here.
                      Thanks and regards
                      People of Sanjay Nagar Sector 23 .
                      Jun 16, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Currently we are facing sewar overflow problem outside our house. From past few days we are observing that water from sewar is flowing out continuously and it needs to fixed on urgent basis. Due to this all sewar water is accumulated in front of our house which is causing various problems and is also cause many health related problems. Kindly fix the issue
                        Jun 13, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          There is no water supply in Sector 9 B Block Vijay Nagar Ghaziabad since yesterday afternoon.
                          Jun 13, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful +1
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Dear Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Team,

                            I want to complaint regarding street dogs in Mahagun Puram, N.H-24, Mehrauli, Ghaziabad. Their are multiple street dogs who are disturbing residents on daily basis. Today morning one street dog have attempted to bite on my mother leg & now I will get the injection course done. This is very disturbing that in societies also we are not safe from these street dogs. This is my first complaint & if no action been taken I will post on twitter to senior authorities.

                            Regards
                            Prateek Gaba
                            +91-[protected]
                            Jun 13, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              This is my fourth complaint regarding teh same issue but no one in Nagare Nigam actually cares.
                              It has become very difficult for everyone in Shalimar Garden A Block, Extn 2, (Near Pannu Chowk) to move out of house as the number of staray dogs has increased drastically.They start running after two wheelers, pedistrains.
                              Unforunately there have been a couple of accidents due to these dogs running after two wheelers.
                              If you can please help the residents to gert rid of these dogs it will be a great help
                              Jun 12, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Water supply not coming sector 1 vasundhra plot number 954
                                Jun 11, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Street light काफी समय से ख़राब है । रात में अंधेरे की वजह से चोरी तथा अन्य असामाजिक गतिविधीयों का डर हमेसा बना है ।
                                  Pole near my house
                                  BABU LAL
                                  Mobile No. [protected]
                                  Jun 11, 2021

                                  Complaint Status

                                  Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Respected Sir/Madam,

                                    This is to bring in your kind attention that in Block - H, Sanjay Nagar the problem of stray dogs has been increased in past few months which is creating problem for the residents and specially to kids.

                                    The wild stray dogs bite anyone and create havoc.
                                    Please do the needful ASAP.
                                    Jun 11, 2021

                                    Complaint Status

                                    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Add a comment
                                    Helpful
                                    Share

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Respected concerned authorities,
                                      Here in D block Ghaziabad, near Silver Shine School.
                                      Number of Wild dogs has increased exponentially, making it difficult for pedestrians & children.
                                      Kindly take some action
                                      Thank you
                                      Jun 11, 2021

                                      Complaint Status

                                      Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Add a comment
                                      Helpful
                                      Share

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        Report
                                        Copy

                                        I, resident of M block sec - 23, Sanjay Nagar Ghaziabad U.P. I want to file a complaint against the the one who is locking the main gate of our colony. They are disturbing the people of our colony since last 4 months, by locking the main gate of M- Block (near M- 50 ). If there occurs an emergency we have to travel more than 1 km to get out of our colony.
                                        So I request you to take action as soon as possible.
                                        Jun 11, 2021

                                        Complaint Status

                                        Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                        Add a comment
                                        Helpful +1
                                        Share

                                        Post your Comment

                                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                          code
                                          ADVERTISEMENT