Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam
Customer satisfaction rating: 7%
Submit a Complaint
1631
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Customer Care

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Address
Pocket D, Sector 10, Vasundhara
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201012

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1164
down
439

Customer satisfaction rating
7%
Complaints
1631
Pending
0
Resolved
110
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 [email protected] on Nov 26, 2020
The garbage van is not coming to our Block from last week. We have facing major problem regarding garbage, because lots of garbage is collected in our houses. Plz resolve our problem as soon as possible.

Complaint Status


[Nov 26, 2020] Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

     anmol captain on Nov 24, 2020
    There is water leaking problem infront of our house no. B-54 patel nagar 2, gzb.since 3-4 weeks.
    kindly solve our problem.

    Complaint Status


    [Nov 24, 2020] Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

       devindarsingh on Nov 22, 2020
      Hi team,

      Kindly help to take the street dogs from the colony as the dogs are biting to the members of the colony, In 2 days dogs already biten 3 peoples from colony.

      below are the details of 2 peoples who has been biten by the Dogs.

      1.Devindar Singh - [protected]
      9/49 Hathi Park Sewa Nagar Dr.Rathi Wali Gali Merrut Road Ghaziabad

      2.Prashant Gautam- [protected]
      9/48 Hathi Park Sewa Nagar Dr.Rathi Wali Gali Merrut Road Ghaziabad

      Regards
      Devindar Singh
      [protected]

      Complaint Status


      [Nov 22, 2020] Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

         RajanKalsi on Nov 22, 2020
        Need a dog catcher van in our lane from 917 - 940, Shakti Khand 4, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad. There is a brown dog in our street, continuously barks and run at the back for biting people and today I was bitten by that dog for second time. That dog is quite dangerous please take action against that brown dog.

        Regards
        Rajan Kalsi
        [protected]
        917, 2nd, Shakti Khand 4
        Indirapuram Ghaziabad
        Uttar Pradesh India 201014

        Municipal corporation

        Complaint Status


        [Nov 22, 2020] Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

           RajanKalsi on Nov 22, 2020
          Need a dog catcher van in our lane from 917 - 940, Shakti Khand 4, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad. There is a brown dog in our street, continuously barks and run at the back for biting people and today I was bitten by that dog for second time. That dog is quite dangerous please take action against that brown dog.

          Regards
          Rajan Kalsi
          [protected]
          917, 2nd, Shakti Khand 4
          Indirapuram Ghaziabad
          Uttar Pradesh India 201014

          Complaint Status


          [Nov 22, 2020] Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             Atul it's me on Nov 22, 2020
            Dear sir,

            Here in East defence colony bhopura Gaziabad Sahibabad street dogs are creating a lot of problems by hitting and biting kids kindly pls take necessary action as soon as possible

            Vimal Kumar
            [protected]

            Complaint Status


            [Nov 22, 2020] Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               skaul1975 on Nov 20, 2020
              I am a resident of Shalimar Garden, Sahibabad... I would like t update you that there are lot of stray dogs in our locality. Moving out of appartment for elderly people and kids sometimes becomes very difficult because of the fear of being bitten by them.
              They create a lot of noise during the night.
              May i request the concerned authority to please pick these dogs and drop them somewhere out of the residential areas.

              Complaint Status


              [Nov 20, 2020] Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Can we have any update on this. from the concerned authority, or you people want us to get bitten by the dogs first...

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                 sandal gupta on Nov 19, 2020
                I am residing at building c-53a extension-2 shalimar garden. For past few months, this street has become as breeding ground of stray dogs which is big security risk for children. They do attack them on and off. Few residents add to the problem by feeding these dogs and paying guards to not remove them from common area. They have also put some band around these dogs so that GNN cannot pick them up. This is causing huge risk to many residents / children as dogs attacks them regularly. I would request GNN to take firm action and cath / remove these dogs otherwise if any unwanted incident happens by theses dogs it would be total responsibility of GNN.

                19-nov-2020

                Complaint Status


                [Nov 19, 2020] Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   Rjay2491 on Nov 19, 2020
                  Respected sir,
                  This is to inform you that i m living in patel nagar 2 ghaziabad. There is some bad activities like overflowing sever water...in front of sanjivini hospital, D10, D11, D12 this produces a very bad smell all over. Kindly do the needful.

                  Yours faithfully
                  Rajat Jain
                  [protected]

                  Complaint Status


                  [Nov 19, 2020] Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam — Garbage outside home

                     Vikas garg vicky on Nov 17, 2020
                    Hello team

                    have a concern regarding the cleanliness and garbage dispersal on road outside vaishali apartment...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam — Trash in front of society gate 404 to 419 L Block Pratap Vihar Ghaziabad

                     Shailendra Rawat on Nov 16, 2020
                    This is to inform you that, I resident of L block sector 12 Pratap Vihar Ghaziabad was out of station for 5 months and when...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                     Ankur_77 on Nov 16, 2020
                    Hi,
                    I have a concern regarding the cleanliness and garbage dispersal in Vaishali Sector-1.

                    There is a whole lot of garbage spilled on the road and it keeps piling up. The rickshaw garbage collectors from nagar nigam in the area throw the garbage on the road and when we tell them not to do, they say that the nagar nigam people have advised us to throw here.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Nov 16, 2020] Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                       apoorvsingh777 on Nov 13, 2020
                      We have a major monkey problem and they are breeding very fast. lot of big and small monkeys..that means their population will only increase if action not taken. they are breaking things and wires, uprooting small plants and attacking people. a few people have been bitten too recently. its very dangerous for everyone especially kids playing in parks and streets. please take immediate action.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Nov 13, 2020] Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                         Sachin Rajput 2k19 AE 048 on Nov 13, 2020
                        I am the resident of Rajbgah colony Sahibabad Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh.
                        Recently during the visit to the nearest ground of our colony that is Ambedkar ground Near Ram Manohar Lohia park, two days back, I got aback by the corpse of the bull lying on ground .
                        I was shocked intially as i am the daily visitor of the Ambedkar park and before that i have not seen the bull.
                        It is the second day the bull 🐂 is being lying down dead.
                        Now everyday a Monolith community of the youth comes in the ground and their exposure to the dead corpse can cause chronic disease to them .Also it has started smelling the foul which is very unhygienic to the youth there.

                        So I would like to request you to pick up the corpse of the bull from the Ambedkar ground in order to avoid the foul smell and exposure to disease to tbe the youth who comes daily.

                        Resident of Rajbgah colony Sahibabad Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh

                        Complaint Status


                        [Nov 13, 2020] Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                           Granth Dhir on Nov 13, 2020
                          Hello
                          I am residing in block 2 sector 5 rajindra nagar Sahibabad. There are monkey groups residing here, destroying bikes and properties. The residents are fearful of them. They reside on people's terraces entire night, disturbing the atmosphere of the society. No action has been taken yet from the last three months. We would be grateful if the monkeys could be caught and taken to some far off distant forests..

                          Complaint Status


                          [Nov 13, 2020] Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                             Shailesh Pokhriyal on Nov 13, 2020
                            Nagar Nigam dump tank employee draining waste in rain water drain in nand Gram opposite nandani sweet & namkeen. If it is good they are doing tell me I am uploading

                            Complaint Status


                            [Nov 13, 2020] Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam — Complaints against not repaired and maintenance of street between flats

                               Rahul Assotech on Nov 11, 2020
                              Sir,
                              We are requesting to you for maintenance and repair of our street which is used by 24 families residing in 24...
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                               Ramdam on Nov 11, 2020
                              We are facing drain water flowing in the streets of street no. 4, main shyam park, sahibabad, ghaziabad.
                              Actually drain work was going on here from last 9 months but it is going very slowly.
                              Also due to this many dangerous mosquitos took birth which may cause harmful diseases.
                              Please take immediate action for this.


                              Drain Water flowing on the streets
                              Drain Water flowing on the streets

                              Complaint Status


                              [Nov 11, 2020] Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT

                                 Arpit Sehgal on Nov 10, 2020
                                In kavi nagar l block dogs are becoming violent and are continuously barking and attacking the resident members. In night hours they disturb the sleep and have already bitten a few society residents

                                Complaint Status


                                [Nov 10, 2020] Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT

                                   Cityuser on Nov 10, 2020
                                  The fire in garbage opposite of Bhatia potteries gate near Bhatia more...
                                  Thatswhy impossible to breathing

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [Nov 10, 2020] Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    ADVERTISEMENT

                                    Featured Complaints

                                    ADVERTISEMENT