Jaquar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 3, 2025
Complaints 1649

File a complaint to Jaquar

Having problems with Jaquar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaquar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaquar reviews & complaints page 70

joeconsbeachresort
from Sanvordem, Goa
Dec 16, 2017

Address: South Goa, Goa, 403716

Our spa steam system was done by the jaquar technician few weeks before but the complaint is not resolved as the problem is repeating same as same as that of previous one. Technicians are not responding to calls. Spare which was supplied is not working good when asked for replacement they told it will be done by company but still the spare worn out is still lying with us. Kindly consider the case close the complaint.
Jan 18, 2018
Jaquar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 18, 2017
Jaquar Customer Care's response
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please provide your contact number & address details (& Service Call number, if you have registered service call for it) by email communication on [protected]@jaquar.com, enabling us to take-up further for resolution assistance
My bathroom tap is not working
The tap is continuously leaking from last 40 days. tried to call but no response in given number. Please do the needful asap. In Guarantee period

Took from Shri Radha Krishna Hardware & Sanitary.
Kanadia road indore.

From Address
476 Manavta Nagar
Kanadia Rd. Indore

dhruv_919
    Dec 14, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

I purchased a water heater and commode flush from jaquar on 23rd aug'17 and both are not working properly. The water heater does not have a light... Either its not working or its faulty but it doesn't work properly either ways. The commode concealer unit keeps leaking forever. It is not even 2 months since i have started using it but still the equipment is not working properly.
    We have purchased jaquar company toilet and flush recently for our new house but thw buttons are not working properly and water is leakind from the box.
    So i request jaquar service agent to come and resolve our problem.
    My name os shubham garg
    City aburoad
    State rajasthan
    Country india

equipment not working - Comment #2950481 - Image #0
    My toilet seats cover all ruin and changing its colour from white to dull white colour... all my 3 toilet cover has same problem... my taps, showers everything is leaking a lot... taps are too changing their colour every single thing of jaguar bathroom fittings has ruin... its a request to exchange the products...
    Metropole repaire
    Tabs, could not tighteen properly, water is always leaking.
    Handle of jet fitted in toilet broken kindly help in repairing. Kindly send technician to repair.

Engineer can contact me on my mobile [protected]
    RNS Tower near kadma Thana
    Jamshedpur

Aniyan Nambissan
      Dec 13, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560048

My newly brought shower tap is not functioning properly. Kindly arrange to check and inspect by jaquar authorised representatives and rectify the fault.

This is my second experience with jaquar for faulty workmanship with a hole in wash basin tap leakage and it took more than 2 months fight to get new one from their hq in bengaluru.
      Jan 14, 2018
      Dec 13, 2017
      Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please provide your contact number & address details (& Service Call number, if you have registered service call for it) by email communication on [protected]@jaquar.com, enabling us to take-up further for resolution assistance
      Regarding replacement of tap due to early rust

jaquar shower tap newly bought not functional - Comment #2952407 - Image #0
      jaquar shower tap newly bought not functional - Comment #2952407 - Image #1
      jaquar shower tap newly bought not functional - Comment #2952407 - Image #2

Showket123
        from Leh, Jammu and Kashmir
        Dec 12, 2017

Address: Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand, 190011

Case numbers 702136 and 782931

I am very disappointed that since 2 and a half months i am complaining and my case is not solved yet, i have not been able to use bathroom after spending 4 lakh rupees, i have installed every thing from jaguar.
        I had ordered directly with jaguar authorized dealer (Royal marble and sanitary store buchpora) shower enclosure door in srinagar kashmir but it was not installed correctly and from the very second day i am complaining that water is leaking and now it has been two and a half months but the case is not solved yet and the persons who i have contacted so far are ignoring, they are not dedicated and are not professional enough, i have paid full money. Here i am sending you the numbers of contacted persons.
        ‭[protected]‬ customer care also contacted.
        Nothing is working so far.
        Please forward my complaint to somebody who is able to do something to take some action and solve the case as soon as possible.
        I hope i don’t need to visit personally head office with the complain.
        Case numbers. 702136, 782931

Personal note - srinagar kashmir branch of jaguar and authorized dealers and those who install modern showers and do modern fittings and work for jaguar needs in srinagar some professional trainings for installations of modern showers, so that customers like me won’t suffer and trust jaguar as much jaguar assures through website.

I hope my case will be solved as soon as possible.
        Case numbers. 702136, 782931

Thank you very much, have a good day.

Showket
        Dec 16, 2017
        Now after long time my complain has been resolved. Thanx a lot.
        Dec 13, 2017
        Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have taken-up your concern with the respective person for resolution assistance
        This complaint is with respect to a residential category. The jet sprays installed in our bathrooms has started leaking and also the pressing handle is malfunctioning. We did not find any contact numbers so thats why we are submitting this complaint so that u can contact us back n repair the flaws. Hope u reply back soon.

darshana joshi
          from Junagadh, Gujarat
          Dec 12, 2017

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370205

After flushing water is still running and not completely closed.
          Pressure at first floor is not sufficient for proper flushing.
          This complain is already registered for 2 to 3 times but after visit of technical person problem is again arrise after few months
          So it's request to get final solution to this complain bcoz jaquar is belongs to perfection
          Jan 15, 2018
          Dec 03, 2017
          Arun Kumar nr's response
          I was complaint already for Shekar paints and ceramics he wasn't reposnse to me wasn't received call it's very bad
          Dec 12, 2017
          The tap fixed on the wash basin is creating a lot of problems in terms of leakage, the water is continues dropping off from the tap even after turning it off, the issue we were facing from past 2-3 days, the customer name is Mr. Dilip Singh Raghuwanshi from Vidisha . I request to send someone for repairing and fix our problem as soon as possible.
          Water spray gun button broken so please I want repair

Ranjitpati.jjresort
            from Bahula, West Bengal
            Dec 8, 2017

Address: Bhadrak, Odisha, 756171

As we are facing day to day operational problem since last one month, please send your executive for installation of water heater (Boiler) on urgent basis at our hotel "jj resorts" address - main road, narsinghprasad, dhamra, dist-bhadrak, state - odisha, pin-756171, in front of hero showroom. Mobile no-[protected]/[protected]. Email id - ranjitpati. [protected]@gmail.com.
            Jan 8, 2018
            Dec 08, 2017
            I m facing some problem in my taps that I have placed at my house please help me with the soon asap
            Some water leakage in my washbasin tabs

Shweta Basu
              from Kashipur, Uttarakhand
              Dec 8, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700055

I have place a service request on 2nd dec 2017 as my bathroom toilet flush stopped functioning, i was told that i will receive a call within 72 hrs but till today i. E 8 dec 2017 i haven't receive any call.

I have called 5-6 times and every time i was told that the person will visit today.

Are you people paid for not working, being in customer service industry how can you be so casual.

Kindly get the problem solved by today else i will take another step to get the work done.
              Jan 8, 2018
              Dec 08, 2017
              Complaint No. 884987 dated 15.11.2017 at 2:30PM
              Complaint No. 922357 dated 25.11.2017 at 15:10PM

Item No. 51097 urinal sensor kit
              Item No. 573 Health Faucet

Purchaser: Astra Interiors Private Limited

409, Ansal Bhavan, 16, Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
              Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001
              Complaint No. 884987 dated 15.11.2017 at 2:30PM
              Complaint No. 922357 dated 25.11.2017 at 15:10PM

Item No. 51097 urinal sensor kit
              Item No. 573 Health Faucet

Purchaser: Astra Interiors Private Limited

409, Ansal Bhavan, 16, Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
              Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001

Hamsalakshmi
                Dec 9, 2017

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570008

As mentioned above we have purchased Jaquar Artize body shower and installed in August 2017. Initially it had good flow and from past one week the pressure in body shower and sprout has been reduced only for hot water. Water doesn't have any hardness because we have installed softner also. The body shower doesnt have any accumulation of water marks on the surface. Kindly suggest the solution for the problem and send the technician.
                Jan 20, 2018
                Dec 12, 2017
                Deviator is not releasing water properly and is all new not even used for a month.
                Dear Concern, We are purchased jaguar concealed Flush Valve for our Master piece Site Gurgaon, but still our client faces problem for this concealed cistern and its leaked and we want to replace it as soon as possible.
                Neha Bhardwaj

Farhmas
                  Dec 6, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700023

On 20th november 2017 i complained about a leaking faucet bought on 14th november 2017. My complaint was registered at the call center ref # 906955 at around 4 pm by jai. I was visited by 3 technicians over the next 5 days for 1 hour duration's each to repair the tap and the final conclusion was that a part needed to be replaced. This decision was taken on the 25th after the "senior technicians" visit and speaking with the area in-charge eastern india mr. Abhishek. I was promised that by 27th the repairs would be completed. Post that i have called the call center 5 times with no luck as i am always transferred to abhishek who promises to send somebody but does not. He does not respond to my phone number from the last 7 days unless i call from the customer care. Today 6th december 2017, i called him from another mobile to which he responded but disconnected when i introduced myself.
                  When can i get service
                  Jan 8, 2018
                  Dec 07, 2017
                  Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have taken-up your concern with the respective person for resolution assistance
                  Please rectify my jaguar metropole flush valves.. they are defective and leaking continuously. I believed in jaguar and installed the Metropole flush valve which is leaking from the beginning. I already raised a complaint with the customer care, but the plumber closes the case by temporary solution. Please resolve my problem.
                  The Jaquar both room fittings fixed in our residential bathroom are not functioning properly. Kindly arrange to send a Service Engineer to rectify the defects.
                  Flush work but not properly close automatically
                  Product purchased last year, but when we started using hot and cold water mixture tap in our bathroom, it started leaking.. kindly do the needful... Thanks

Giana
                    from Patiala, Punjab
                    Dec 6, 2017

Had called your customer care on 1 dec to get my geyser serviced. Rgd service call reference number 937614. The local service centre, at patiala, rung up twice but no one has turned up to do service. Rung up customer care again on 4 dec but still no one has contacted me. Your after sale service is terribly poor you need to pull up your local service centre. My mob no [protected].
                    Brig virk
                    Jan 17, 2018
                    Dec 07, 2017
                    There is a tap of jaquar with the warranty of 10 years and it is leaking so please visit my home to solve this problem as we are not getting part of this model so this is a kindly request that please contact me and visit my home.

geyser 25 ltrs - Comment #2944513 - Image #0

Dhaval_3870
                      Dec 5, 2017

Address: 400080

The tap installed by the builder 5 years ago has water dripping continuously after closing. Lodged the complaint for the same with jaguar customer helpline 4 days ago.
                      No call no response. Worst after sales service from such a reputed company.
                      I hope you stop fooling the customers.
                      And i need my tap repaired at the earliest or else i know many better ways to rip off such firms.
                      Jan 7, 2018
                      Dec 02, 2017
                      Pappachan's response
                      Health faucet handle knob broken...

Sink cock leaking...
                      Dec 07, 2017
                      Health faucet handle knob broken

Sink cock leaking..

tilakraj64
                        Dec 5, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Purchased bathroom accessories from @jaquargroup (Fbd). One of the items (Handjet) has broken due to manufacturing fault but they've denied to replace it, despite of 10 years warranty on the same. We've launched a complaint (Complaint no: 927296) at their delhi office on 27.11.17 but still it is unresolved. Is this a service they claim to offer? We feel totally cheated by this group.
                        Jan 9, 2018
                        Dec 07, 2017

My jaquar geyser is not working since the day it got fitted and tdy when shown to plumber he said one part is damaged.please send a person to check the thing and I purchased it on 24/4/16

Vignesh Venugopal
                          Dec 4, 2017

Address: Kottayam, Kerala, 686017

I had bought a closet from j& j kumaranalloor, kottayam, kerala. Now it's only 2 months when i am using it. The flush is damaged. The water keeps coming out of the flush it can't be stopped. So i called the toll free no [protected] they attend the call while i am registering my complaint they drop the phone so i am registering this please kindly do the needful asap
                          Jan 9, 2018
                          Dec 04, 2017

Please provide your complete details like address & contact number at [protected]@jaquar.com
                          I Dr Raju from vizianagaram from Andhra Pradesh state filling a complaint regarding my bathroom taps..I had 3 bathrooms with full of jaguar fittings..the taps of head and hand shower not working properly..so plz send a technical person to assist us..we will be thankful to u if make fast..my contact number..[protected]..this one also..

mkg55
                            Dec 3, 2017

Address: 201005

I had purchased a water geyser vide invoice no. 4995 from your dealer deepak marbles (Sahibabad, ghaziabad) on march 15, 2017. I had purchased it while renovating my house, where by the way, i used all jaguar cp fittings. After the renovation, and come winter, i recently started using the geyser in the month of october. And this is where the problem started. Within the first few days o[censored]sage, geyser started making a continuous popping/bubbling sound while heating water. The sound is very loud and it seems that geyser is about to burst. The sound persists for entire time when water is being heated, and given the intensity of sound, we avoid using the bathroom during that time. As you might understand, if geyser indeed was to burst, it would be a life-threatening situation. I have been running pillar to post between the dealer and your service center with complaints, for over 2 months now, but there is absolutely no resolution in sight. Here is a brief outline of the complaints that i have lodged regarding this issue:

1. Lodged 1st complaint on nov 3, 2017, vide reference number 818084. Action was taken on nov 13, 2017, 10 days later and the heating element of the geyser was changed.

2. However, element change did not resolve the issue. The bubbling sound continued and i yet again lodged a complaint on nov 20, 2017 vide reference number 9008318. After a couple of visits by your service engineer, they have again suggested heating element change, most recently on dec 1st, 2017.

I do not think this is the right approach as the element has already been changed once and cannot go kaput within less than a month. Also, since the water is getting heated up, the element is likely fine and the sound may be due to a faulty chamber or other internal assembly. I request you to either replace the entire product at the earliest, or issue a refund, as it may be the overall product which may be faulty.
                            Jan 4, 2018
                            Dec 04, 2017

Mariyappa.csb
                              Dec 2, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

This is b mariyappa, 67, 3rd cross, rajathadri layout, kothnur dinne, bangalore - 560076 purchased all types of jaquar led light fittings worth rupees 1 lakh, from wholesale dealer (City market bangalore during april 2017) for my newly constructed house of two floors.

Immediately after fitting, many tubelights, ceiling lights have been burnt and replaced through mr mithun (Service provider of your company). Once in a month one or the other fitting is getting burnt and it is very difficult and inconvenient to approach the service provider.

It is also learnt that the service provider is very reluctant to replace the same, time and again. The wholesaler is telling that the company will provide the replacements till two years of warranty and advised to approach the company people.

I have been put into lot of inconvenience by purchasing your light fittings for the entire house and i expect your good services by replacing all genuine, durable, good quality light fittings or take back the entire fittings and return the amount i have spent immediately. Failing which i am constrained to approach the legal forum through customer court.

Hope you will respond my complaint positively within 15 days.
                              Jan 3, 2018
                              Dec 02, 2017
                              Dec 10, 2017
                              Updated by Mariyappa.csb
                              The contact number and address details are as below.
                              Address
                              67, 3rd cross, Rajathadri Layout, Kothnur dinne, Bangalore-560076
                              Landmark : Behind Keerthi convention center
                              We have fitted a basin tap, wall mounted, a year ago. But it has started leaking. A lot of water is wasted in these days of water conservation.
                              Now the lever moves almost 90 degrees, ideally it is supposed move only 45 degrees.

Please send your technician at the earliest. Our landline number is[protected]

Amit Pendurkar

Nagendra vishwakarma
                                Dec 2, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

Dear team, i have logged complaint for the toilet flush not working & water leakage issue 28, 2017 with service no 935224. But nobody visit place to fix problem.. I have called many times to customer care but didn't recieve any solution... The worst and disgusting services recieve from a reputed company... Still the problem is not yet resolve...
                                Pls do the needful.
                                Jan 3, 2018
                                Dec 02, 2017
                                Pls send any technician aty home because my jaquar is not working. I do alots a time call on service centre but always engaged. Please do as far as possible.
                                Regatds
                                A. P. Sinha
                                Varanasi

Paromita Mookherjea
                                  Dec 1, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

Hi team, need your urgent help with this issue. This is to bring to your attention that today in the early morning hours, one of our shower cubicle door exploded without any reason. We heard a loud noise and on checking found the complete door in pieces. The door was in the same open position as left the previous night. No one touched it. This is really scary. I cannot imagine what would have happened if someone was inside. I request you to please look into this matter urgently, as this is highly dangerous. We live in a township. The bathrooms came pre fitted with jaguar shower cubicles. If this is a manufacturing defect it can happen in the other flats as well. Totally unacceptable. Please look into this urgently. Also, we are without a shower cubicle door. Need one urgently.
                                  Jan 2, 2018
                                  Nov 28, 2017
                                  Mannat Preet singh's response
                                  Highly water lekages in jaquar water taps kindly request to repair it as early as possible looking for your early feedback.
                                  Dec 02, 2017
                                  Leakages in water taps please repair it as early as you can.

Guru Prakash Naidu
                                    Dec 1, 2017

Address: 600082

Lodged a complaint on 24-nov'17 my issue is not been resolved, but i have got 2 sms stating that the issue been resolved (One on the 28-nov & on 29-nov) how come without resolving the issue you are blindly sending sms..???
                                    My main complaint is the technicians are not willing to come according to our convenient time, if they have an appointment in the nearby area they w'd come & attend it seems. This what been updated by the technician...!!!
                                    Surprising customer service..!!! Technicians are rude & unfriendly. This is not my first experience with jaguar

How are you going to resolve my complaint #917136
                                    Jan 16, 2018
                                    Dec 02, 2017

Nov 29, 2017

The geyser is not working and l have lodged 2 complaints nos are 144619, on 25/11. And the second one on 28/11 — 917514. The technical help was not available and they have sent me a message that the matter has been resolved without the person from jaguar coming to my house.
                                      I took this matter to the higher authorities but still the issue has not been resolved.
                                      Regarding my earlier complain request no.-885706 dt.15.11.2017 and 924960 dt.27.11.2017 but no action has been taken till now.

DrKirti Vardhan Gautam
                                        from Dimapur, Assam
                                        Nov 29, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800023

I m complaining from last four days, but not a single call or response came from jaguar team... Worst company, worst customer support, worst people... They don't care of their customers... Breach of trust... I never will suggest anyone to buy any products of jaguar... It z never expected from this big brand... The brand is waste,... It provides no warranty n gurranty support... I m very much disappointed from these people...
                                        Dec 30, 2017
                                        Nov 29, 2017