Jaypee Developers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 4, 2019
Complaints 56

File a complaint to Jaypee Developers

Having problems with Jaypee Developers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaypee Developers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaypee Developers reviews & complaints page 2

manas55
Nov 5, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Hello, Mine case is no different, me too suffering from their false promises and then getting mentally tortured, it is being 3 years and no construction, no refund, we are not going anywhere, kindly add me if you filed a case against 'em. I booked a unit in 2013 through Invstor Clinic and landed into a situation where no one is there to listen, we are fooled by builder and no support from any agency.

This is not the case of an individual or so, i believe, Authority should intervene rathen than leaving us in lurch.

regards Manas
Jaypee Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

keshav0000
    Nov 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

Hi. all,

I have booked a flat in jaypee budhha circuit 2 in 2013 but builder not complete his project till date. i also visited the jaypee office, they are offering 12 % interest without any date. so i want to refund my full amount with 12 % interest without any delay.

O please resolve my problem any how. its a humble request to indian government.

Keshav kumar
    Jaypee Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

smita satsangi
      Sep 30, 2016

Address: 122001

My name is smita satsangi and i bought buddha circuit 2 in march 2013 with the promise of getting a delivery in 30 months + 6 months grace period. Because of default of jll, i processed for refund in march 2016 after patiently waiting for 3 years. They promised with written mail to refund my money with 12% interest by the end of sept, 2016. When visited their office for the same refund on 29.09.2016, they told me to give 1lac in feb, 2017 and rest in installment over the period of one year. I saw their are lot of people being harassed by jaypee.
      I have very limited options as builder doesn't seems to be fulfilling his commitment. Please help me for getting my hard earnest money urgently from these fraudy.
      Kindly add me to your group if you all are doing any movement against these.
      My no. Is [protected].
      Dear Saritaji,

I am also victim of same. What is the status of your refund, Can we fight a case against JP.

Please contact me at [protected]

Rajiv Garg
      Ghaziabad

I am also a victim of JaaPee fraud. I have booked this flat on June 2013 and paid 40%. Since 2 years there is no demand draft and no information what so ever.

lets fight agaisnt this cuppupt builder.

Lucky Nanda
      Hi, i had also booked flat in budh studio 2 in 2013, but till date, construction had not started & neither there is any commitment from builder by when the possession will be there.

Please help me too in getting my money refund, as i had taken loan & also paying interest to Banks.

Arun Sharma
      Dear all
      I am also in same situation
      Booked BS206C0203
      Please come together so we can file a case
      If any update call me [protected]

i had also booked flat in budh studio 2 in 2013, but till date, construction had not started & neither there is any commitment from builder by when the possession will be there.

BS206A0704

Please help me too in getting my money refund, as i had taken a loan & also paying interest to the Bank.I have contacted them numerous times, completed the procedure for refund as advisedby them, they are not replying on email and disconnecting the phone calls.

Ravi

ganemam
        Sep 28, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Hi All,

I am also a victim and had purchased a studio apartment in Buddh Circuit, Phase-1 in year 2013..Could you please add me to your group and i would like to go with you to recover our hard earned money along with the interest.

My name is G.C. Joshi and can be contacted @ [protected].
        Please keep me informed and am willing to be a part of any legal battle if the builder doesn't pay our money back along with interest..

G.C. Joshi
        Dear Saritaji,

I am also victim of same. What is the status of your refund, Can we fight a case against JP.

Rajiv Garg
        Ghaziabad

akumar.ymca
          Sep 24, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Booked a unit in 2013 in budh circuit studios phase 2 unit number 402.
          Have deposited 10 lacs for the same. Now no response from the developers. Would like to join u all for legal proceedings against these fraudulent people.
          Have marked several mails to customer care of jaypee group management but no response...
          Would contribute my share for the same.

Anoop kumar ([protected])
          Dear Saritaji,

Rajiv Garg
          Ghaziabad

aazi_khan
            Sep 21, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110026

Hi All,

My name is Azeem Khan and I bought Buddha Circuit 2 in May 2013 with the promise of getting a delivery in 36 Months. I filled for refund in May 2016 after patiently waiting for almost 3 years. They promised to refund my money with 12% interest within 8- 6 months. However, today 4 months have been over and I visited their office and saw a lot of people are being harassed by Jaypee. Today they informed me that submit Allotment letter and all original receipts and i have submitted all as per the employe named Mr.Ajit singh and I will get 1LK rupees cheque in Dec 16 and rest amount will be given in installments in 10 months.Pls help and instruct jaypee to release my money till Nov 16 atlest.
            Sep 21, 2016
            Dear Saritaji,

Rajiv Garg
            Ghaziabad

Col sunil dubey
              Sep 20, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

I, col sunil kumar dubey and my wife mrs. Poonam dubey saw an advertisement in hindustan times dt[protected] published by jaypee greens, sector 128, noida-201304. This advertisement announced booking of limited units of 1 bhk / 1bhk + study apartments in buddh circuit studios ii in yamuna expressway, gautam budh nagar, u. P. Meanwhile, we were also approached by mr. Hitesh sharma of 360 degree capital ltd, who claimed to be channel partner of jaypee group for this project pursuing them to book a studio apartment in this project.
              We were handed over an info – pack on jaypee greens buddh circuit studios ii by channel partners of jaypee greens, which listed entire details of this project such as product brief, location plan, numbering plan, cluster plans & floor plans, specifications, price list, payment plans etc. This document is enclosed at annexure ii to this representation.
              After going through all documents and knowing reputation of jaypee group in real state field, we decided to book 1 bhk studio apartment in this project. Subsequent mile stones are listed below :-
              1. Booking amount :- booking amount of rs.1, 25000/- (Rs. One lakh & twenty five thousand only) was paid vide union bank of india cheque no. 008091 dt[protected]. Advance payment receipt no. 27342013 / doc. No. : [protected] dt[protected]
              2. Issue of provisional allotment letter dt[protected] :- on receipt of booking amount, provisional allotment letter was issued vide jaypee greens letter no. 45037/326988/bs206a0902 dt[protected] and my clients were given customer id jsebs26a0902 and one apartment baring unit reference number bs206a0902 was allotted in tower 6 at jaypee greens sports city – east, gautam budh nagar with super built up area 67.3541 sq mtrs (725 sq ft) for a consideration price of rs.26, 31, 750/- (Rupees twenty six lakh thirty one thousand seven hundred fifty only).

3. 20% payment less booking amount due on or before[protected] as per payment plan in provisional allotment letter :- payment demand notice ref no. Jsebs26a0902 dt[protected] along with invoice ref no. Jsebs26a0902/jil/13-14/[protected] dt[protected] for payable amount of rs.3, 81, 739/- (Rs. Three lakhs eighty one thousand seven hundred thirty nine only) was received. The same was paid vide indian overseas bank cheque no.066015 dt[protected]. Jaypee greens receipt no. [protected] / doc no : [protected] dt[protected] was issued.
              4. 10% payment due on or before[protected] as per payment plan placed in provisional allotment letter :- demand notice ref no. Jsebs26a0902 dt[protected] along with invoice ref no. Jsebs26a0902/jil/13-14/[protected] dt[protected] for payable amount of rs.2, 53, 118.52 (Rs. Two lakhs fifty three thousand one hundred eighteen and paisa fifty two only) was received. The same was paid vide union bank of india cheque no.016068 dt 28 aug 2013. Jaypee greens receipt no. [protected] / doc no : [protected] dt[protected] was issued.
              5. 10% payment due on or before[protected] as per payment plan placed at annexure v in provisional allotment letter :- demand notice ref no. Jsebs26a0902 dt[protected] along with invoice ref no. Jsebs26a0902/jil/13-14/[protected] dt[protected] for payable amount of rs.2, 53, 452.22 (Rs. Two lakhs fifty three thousand four hundred fifty two and paisa twenty two only) was received. The same was paid vide union bank of india cheque no.016077 dt 25 oct 2013 for rs.1, 53, 452.22 and icici bank cheque no. 100781 dt 25 oct 2013. Jaypee greens receipt no. [protected] / doc no : [protected] dt[protected] and receipt no. [protected] / doc no : [protected] dt[protected] were issued.
              6. 10% payment due on laying 2nd floor roof slab as per payment plan placed at annexure v in provisional allotment letter :- this demand was due on laying 2nd floor roof slab. This demand was not raised and no progress of the construction was shared by builder.

7. Follow up action by us : - in the absence of any feedback from jaypee greens, we sent an e mail on 29 jan 2015 asking jaypee greens about progress of construction. As per info pack given at the time of booking and provisional allotment letter, possession was to be given within 30 months plus grace period of six months. Accordingly, studio apartment should be delivered by end 2016. When the e mail was not responded back by jaypee greens, we sent an reminder vide e mail dt 10 feb 2015 asking jaypee greens to respond to their mail.
              8. Response of jaypee greens : - after vigorous telephonic perusal, jaypee greens responded back on 10 feb 2015 stating that in bs-ii tower 6, walls and columns up to plinth level is in progress and next demand would be raised tentatively within six months. It was also expressed in their response that their endeavour was is also to meet 30 month period or catch up the time period which was left and in case of slippage, they would be paying rs.5/- per sq ft as delay penalty after completion of stipulated time period & grace period.
              9. Further follow up :- after their response dt 10 feb 2015, we kept on waiting for next demand to be raised but it did not happen. More so all e mails to the addresses bounced back and no one could be contacted on phone. Ultimately, on 22 june 2016, some one at mob no. [protected] listed on web site of jayppee greens responded and informed us that this project had been scraped and we should put up an application to withdraw their paid up capital amount from their corporate office in sector 128 noida. Accordingly we visited jaypee greens corporate office on 25 june 2016 and handed over their application dt 24 june 2016 to the concerned staff in their customer relationship office and obtained received stamp on the application. We were assured that the decision and time plan to refund the paid up amount of rs.10, 13, 309.74 only would be intimated shortly.

10. Present status :- till date, no response has been received. We have again sent two reminders on 26 august 2016 and 02 sep 2016. These e mails were returned through automatically generated delivery status notification stating that “ delivery to the following recipients failed – [protected]@jailindia.co.in and [protected]@jailindia.co.in.

11. Our plea :- from payment details given above, it t is quite evident that we paid initial booking amount of rs.1, 25, 000/- on[protected] and provisional allotment letter was issued on[protected]. Subsequently within 150 days from issuance of provisional allotment letter, three instalments of rs.3, 81, 739/-, rs.2, 53, 118.52 and rs.2, 53, 452.22 were demanded, thereby extracting total amount of rs.10, 13, 310/- (38% of the cost of the flat) from us even without starting the construction work. All these cheques were collected personally from our residence. When the next demand due on laying second floor slab was not received, we started calling concerned offices of jaypee greens and their channel partner – 360 degrees capital ltd on phones and also sent various e mails and letters but received no response so far. Since status of the project was not shared with us and no response was given to any of the follow up action by us, this clearly indicates that these bookings were done with maleficent & fraudulent intention just for collecting funds for other projects or passing on to politicians. As per provisional allotment letter dt[protected], the possession of flat was to be given within a period of 30 months, which has already expired on 30th may 2016. More so, construction work has not yet commenced in spite of taking 38% payment.
              In view of above, it is demanded that the paid up amount of rs.10, 13, 310/- be returned immediately along with 18% interest.

Col sunil kumar dubey
              Mrs poonam dubey
              Dear,

Rajiv Garg
              Ghaziabad
              I am also victim of same. I have also give a application for refund of my money since November. 2016 but till date i have not received any money
              sandeep kumar
              12/5/ 2017

I am also victim of same. I have also given a application for refund of my money since April. 2017 but till date i have not received any money
              MANOJ MISHRA
              [protected],
              I have also been victim of their fraud in Buddh circuit2
              Pls add me to whatsapp group. My no. Is [protected].
              Same situation here - [protected]
              Hi Guys, pls add my no. In WhatsApp group. I also m riding in same boat. Unfortunately i have not putin a request for cancellation till now. Pla add my no [protected]. Need your guidance

Manoj
              I am also in the same boat kindly add me to the Whats app group my number is [protected]
              I am also a similar victim, could i request admin to kindly add me to the Whats app group, my number is [protected]
              have also been victim of their fraud in Buddh circuit2
              Pls add me to whatsapp group. My no. Is [protected]
              have also been victim of their fraud in Buddh circuit2. Waiting for refund since 2015z
              Pls add me to whatsapp group. My no. Is +[protected].
              please also add my no. i am also victim of same project
              neeraj pandey
              Please advise what has to be done for a studio apartment booked in budh circuit 1. Also please add me in the concerned whatsapp group.
              Amit mehra
              I am also the victim of Buddh Circuit 2. They have been really shameless as I had visited their office twice but no help. Please add me on watsapp +[protected]...thanks Rahul
              Hi, please also add my no. [protected], i am also victim of same project and clueless on the proceedings.

Suresh

I am also a Victim, invested in Budh Circuit-II Studio in 2013. almost 7.5 lacs.
              Jaypee refunded me only 1 lacs last year and nothing after that.

any update on Jaypee's refund status

sanjeev sharma
              Hi is there a whatsapp group to help resolve this issue?
              I am also in the same boat kindly add me to the Whats app group my number [protected]
              Pls add me in the group [protected]
              I am also victim for the same.. I had earlier applied for refund before insolvency proceeding started for Budh Circuit Studio II.. but all in vain. If you have any Telegram or Whats app group kindly add me . My Number is +91-[protected] (ROHAN ANAND)
              I am also victim of Budha circuit studio apartment. Please add my Whatsapp number [protected] in the group
              20 Comments

Arpita tripathi2
                Sep 19, 2016

Booked a unit in 2013 in Budh Circuit Studios phase 2 unit number 602.
                Have deposited 8 lacs for the same. Now no response from the developers. Would like to join u all for legal proceedings against these frodulent people.
                Have marked several mails to customer care, Malvika Tomar and Sumit singh members of JayPee Group Management but no response...
                Would contribute my share for the same.
                Arpita Tripathi
                [protected]/[protected]
                I have booked 2 units in jaypee budh circuit studio phase -1 in 2013, they have already taken 40% of the flat cost in 2013 as per plan, but there is no progress on the project.

Whenever i visit their office in sec 128, no proper response is given by them. I think we should file a case against them

vikas jaiswal
                Dear Amritaji,

Rajiv Garg
                Ghaziabad

sumeetsingh06
                  Sep 9, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

Hi All,

My name is Sumeet Singh and I bought Buddha Circuit 2 in May 2013 with the promise of getting a delivery in 36 Months. I filled for refund in Feb 2016 after patiently waiting for almost 3 years. They promised to refund my money with 12% interest within 6 months in installments. However, today 6 months have been over and I visited their office and saw a lot of people are being harassed by Jaypee. Today they informed me that my name is in the list of November and I will get 1LK rupees cheque and rest amount will be given in installments in 10 months. We have very limited options with us as builder doesnt seem to be fulfilling his promise. Kindly add me to your group and I am ready to fight against the builder to get our hard earned money back.

My Phone Number is [protected]

Sumeet Singh
                  Oct 21, 2016
                  Sep 09, 2016
                  Jaypee Developers Customer Care's response
                  Wrongly posted on our profile. We're Hosur, Tamilnadu based real estate development company and have no connection with this complaint which is about Gurgaon based company with same name. Visit www.jaypeedevelopershosur.com to know about our projects. Buddha Circuit is not our project.

Rajiv Garg
                  Ghaziabad

Princechowdhary
                    Sep 7, 2016

Address: 6574

I've booked 2br flat in march 2012 & it was agreed to be handed over within 36 months from the date of allotment. I've booked the flat under subvention scheme between hdfc & jaypee.

Today, i had been informed by jaypee customer service team that flat will be handed over in october'2018. Referring to delay in possession, they've informed that they'll pay inr 5/sq ft which is only 1.62 % per annum whereas i am paying 10.5% interest to bank for the full disbursed loan amount of 42 lakhs. Please note that i am paying interest inr 36750/month for my home loan amount & jaypee is informing to pay only inr 6025/month. I am sure that at the time of possession, they'll come up with some other escalation charges story as other builders does the same.

I request your guidance to sort out this matter.

Prince chowdhary

ankurnigam
                      Sep 5, 2016

I have booked 1bhk flat in budh circuit phase-1 in april, 2013 and they commited to give possession in 24 months. Its been more than 1 year and i didn't get any possession.

Whenever i send them mail they didn't reply, when i call them they give hope all the time but no positive response. I took loan from bank as well.

I would request them to give my complete money back with interest.

Ankur

Rajiv Garg
                      Ghaziabad

reema27
                        Aug 31, 2016

I invested in 1BHK in jaypee group "Buddh Circuit II Studios" in June 2013. The project has been called of[censored]nofficially. Its been 3 years and the company jaypee has not yet returned the money back inspite of all the papers being deposited to them in Feb 2016. Everytime we call or visit their office they say please come next month and also they are not giving any timeline when they would be able to refund the amounts to us.
                        Please help me to get the refund as I am in urgent need of money.

ashishrana1985
                          Aug 25, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Jaypee has not constructed Studio 1 since very long and are not returning any money.
                          They have given 6 to 8 months time. I have applied for cancellation with all documents,
                          They are asking me to wait for 6 months to complete. Only then they will speak to me. Its been 3.8 years . I have already paid close to 9 lacs to them and 3 lacs to Bank for Interest.

Just created a FB group. Join this and lets discuss what steps can be taken
                          https://www.facebook.com/groups/[protected]/
                          Aug 25, 2016
                          Updated by ashishrana1985
                          Join this Facebook Group so that we all can be on same page.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/[protected]/

I will approve the request immediately

Ehtesham Khan
                            Aug 19, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

I have booked a unit in jaypee buddha circuit phase ii for 1bhk studio apartment and paid almost 30% of amount i. E. ~10lacs in initial two years after that they stopped demand and after connecting with them i have got the response that there is a delay in construction. Recently when i visited jaypee office in noida they have asked me to surrender my unit as they are unable to deliver this project, i have surrendered my unit and submitted all the required documents on 19th april'16. They promised that i will get my money back with 12% interest within 6month, but 5 months have been passed i didn't get my money back, please help.

Rekhansh Arora
                              Aug 17, 2016

This is Rekhansh Arora, I am also in the same boat with all the friends above and will file the complaint with all of you. I have a unit in phase 2 .
                              Please add me in the whatsapp group
                              My number - [protected]

Ansonbabu
                                Aug 17, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110096

Hi everyone
                                I am also a victim of jp buddh circuit studio apartments. There is no satisfactory reply from the jp group. I decided to ask for a refund and submitted an application which they acknowledged by putting a received stamp. Since then there has been no communication from them.
                                If all the investors unite and at least file a case against them and demand a full refund with interest there is nothing much is going to happen.
                                If you are aware of any such group or association please let me know too.
                                Please add me to the whatsapp group.

Contact
                                Aakriti. [protected]@gmail.com

Nits2complain
                                  Aug 16, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304
                                  Website: jaypeegreens.com/propertydetails.aspx?propertyid=22&propertytab=overview

I have booked unit reference no. Bs207c0904 in tower buddh circuit studios-ii / buddh circuit studios-ii tower 7, project jaypee greens sports city east under name of nitesh brijmohan gupta. As per agreement, i was paying as per agreed payment terms in year 2013 regularly and since then i hear no further communication from jaypee team (No email/phone calls) nor i see any activity on project site. Unit was allotted on april 2013 and with 30 months construction promise which is far from reality’. I claim refund my full investment in project with 12% interest p. A.

videsh75
                                    Aug 15, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

I have purchased bs201b1401 from jaypee wide involice # jsebs21b1401/jil/13-14/[protected] dates 13th july 2013 and last communication was responded by 23rd feb 2016 where they have confirmed that project will re-initiate in april 2016 and post that no response and no phone lines are working to reach anyone in their office or ho. i have take loan for last amount paid for 2.7 lac and for which i am paying emi to bank like an idiot, moreover as per contract jaypee would be paying compensation which is negligible but they are completely absconding. i would request to help us tighten these mother suckers and take it legally and get our compensation or refund of full amount along with interest from the date of payment and harassment done to us. please guide how to go about it and i dont mind coming to dlehi and filing the case against jaypee group.
                                    Dec 12, 2016
                                    Updated by videsh75
                                    I havent received any response from builder till date. can you please let me know the further course of action.

Bhupinder@Delhi
                                      Jun 7, 2016

Address: 201301

Jaypee Greens Budh Circuit Phase 2 II

Same story - no demand, no update on construction and they are not ready to cancel my unit also.

Please add me in whatsapp group and let's get UNITED against JP as it looks to be tough battle going ahead.

QQ: can someone please confirm if phase 2 is totally out of scene now..are they scrapping phase 2 project and refunding money ?

Bhupinder Singh
                                      001-[protected]

prana10
                                        May 2, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110088

I booked a 3+1 bhk with jaypeen in the year 2012 december and have made the narly the omplete payment to jaypee, they had mentioned a delivery date of 3 years from the date of booking which was suposed to be november - december 2015, however the construction on their project is completed stopped and they do not respond to any email or telephonic queries upon personally going to their office they gave a date in april 2016, but again the constructin has not started. I continue to pay huge emi's . This seems like a huge nexus between icici bank and jaypee.

Apartment no - ks2-39-302.

Pranay
                                        May 03, 2016
                                        Jaypee Developers Customer Care's response
                                        Dear Mr Pranay,

You complaint has been wrongly posted to us. We are Jaypee Developers in Hosur, Tamilnadu. Except the name we do not have any relevance with Kassia project. Our projects are confined to Hosur in Tamilnadu.

Please request to post this complaint to the relevant builder.

Jaypee Developers,
                                        Hosur,
                                        Tamilnadu

Jaypee Developers — Delay in possession in jaypee green noida expressway

I hv a flat in kng3 in wish town klassic jaypee green.let me know if anyone is filing/filed a complaint in consumer court agt the Developer.my id is [protected]@gmail.com