[Resolved] Jeeves Consumer Services — I'm complaining about lg led tv

 
2 Reviews
4/18 A, 1st Floor, Laxmi Garden, Behind Police Cho, India
 rahulgoel11
I bought LG LED TV from "flipkart" on 7/10/2016. On the installation day, i bought the extended warranty of 2 years from "jeeves" on my LG Led TV (dated-7/10/16) as suggested by "flipkart" demonstration person. My TV stopped working on 19/11/2017 ie the product is in extended warranty period. I had complaint in "jeeves" (Complaint number[protected] on 19/11/2017 and their technician visited the home on 20/11/2017 . He informed me that the motherboard has defect and clicked the picture of the parts of product, invoice copy of product as well as of the "jeeves" extended warranty card. He informed me that the motherboard will be replaced with in a week. Its been more than 20 days from the date of complaint and my product is still not repaired . I am tired of calling their customer care as they say the same thing each time i call that "the motherboard is not received by us from LG brand till date and wait for another week". I am very disappointed with the "jeeves" THIRD CLASS service and support as well as with the "flipkart" for having such collaboration with such types of companies. The experience has been worst and total wastage of money and time.
I request you to kindly look into the matter and stop these fraudulent companies from making fool of customers.
I want my LG LED TV repaired as soon as possible, as i feel 20 days are more than enough time for a motherboard replacement and repair of TV.

JEEVES Customer care[protected]

I'm complaining about lg led tv
I'm complaining about lg led tv
I'm complaining about lg led tv
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 13, 2018

Complaint Status


[Dec 13, 2017] Jeeves Consumer Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Jeeves Consumer Services Customer Care's response, Dec 13, 2017
Dear Rahul Goel

Greetings from Jeeves.

Thank you for writing to us.

We have reported your query to concern team and shall respond to you at the earliest

Assuring our best of services.
Yours sincerely

Jeeves support
Updated by rahulgoel11, Dec 30, 2017
#shame_on_you_jeeves
Is this the kind of CUSTOMER CARE you boast oFF!!!. It's been more than 45 days since i logged the complain of my LG LED tv. You only make fool of the customers. Every time i call at your CUSTOMER CARE, you preach the same time over and over again "that wait for a week!". I sincerely want to know "do you really want to repair my tv or not, and if not i want my insurance money back!!!". You have an intention to pass the 2 year insurance time period only by delaying the service.
Now the things have become clear. These are your cheap tactics, you keep on delaying the service making it so hard on the customer part. SO that, at last customer repairs on his own .#SHAME. Its better if you shut down your cheap company. I swear i will never buy anything from you in future and will tell the same to my family and friends!!!
Each time i call customer support, they says that "we did not recieve the motherboard from LG yet and our senior person will revert back to you".I don't get any revert from any senior person till date.
I am really fed up off this ### s**it. What you guys think of yourself #jeeves?
I am just waiting for couple of days more to see if you repair this or not!!
At last i will repair it myself, repair worth few bucks only !! #worst company and service ever!!!
Updated by rahulgoel11, Dec 30, 2017
I will take this to social media platforms as well - facebook twitter etc to show the public "what a fraud you jeeves are!!" to aware everyone of your cheap tactics and worst customer care support
and hence no one will buy anything from you in future.
I strongly believe there should be more stricter laws to prevent such fraudulent company making fools of customers. they are playing with public resources whether that be money, time or even life making profits for themselves!
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I think, they have 7 day policy, request for 80% money back(product price) from flipkart.
rahulgoel11's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 30, 2017
it has been more than a year since i bought the product. How can flipkart hlep me?
please revert!
thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    19%
    Complaints
    397
    Pending
    4
    Resolved
    71
    location
    #L-169, 6th Sector, 13th Cross, 150ft Ring Road, HSR Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560102
    Jeeves Consumer Services - I'm complaining about lg led tv