Jeeves Consumer Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 18, 2025
Complaints 1653

File a complaint to Jeeves Consumer Services

Having problems with Jeeves Consumer Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jeeves Consumer Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jeeves Consumer Services reviews & complaints(1653)

Aliasgar.Sci
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 18, 2025
Oct 4, 2025
This thread was updated on Oct 4, 2025

Tv service ESCALATION

Address: Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clover, Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Varthur Hobli, Bengaluru – 560103, Karnataka, I

Ali Asgar, purchased a TV on 30.03.2023 from Flipkart and simultaneously availed a 3-year Extended Warranty through Jeeves Protection Plan

On 20.08.2025, my TV stopped functioning. What followed has been a series of false assurances, wrong parts, defective parts, repeated technician visits, and complete negligence on your part. The timeline is as follows:

21.08.2025 – Technician confirmed motherboard fault...
shabharish Karagatla
Sep 15, 2025

jeeves protection plan worst service & no resolution

This is regarding my Policy ID: PCPJVS0V[protected] and Claim ID: CLAJVS[protected], and I must say my experience with Jeeves has been nothing short of a nightmare.

Here are the facts of my case:

I raised a claim in October 2024. After weeks of back-and-forth, I was told I would only get a 50% refund.

Meanwhile, 2–3 technicians visited, and instead of fixing the TV, they caused further...
Kapil Dev Upmanyu
Aug 19, 2025
Aug 26, 2025
This thread was updated on Aug 26, 2025

Mobile repair under complete protection plan

Complaint Title: Deficiency in Service by Jeeves Consumer Services – Handset Not Repaired

Complaint Details:
I purchased a Complete Protection Plan for my handset from Jeeves Consumer Services. I submitted my handset for repair on 12-July-2025, but even after more than one month, the handset has neither been repaired nor returned.

Despite repeated follow-ups, I have not received any proper response...
Ashishjhaa0000
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 8, 2025

Use local and cheap things

In before one month I sent Mt mobile to jeeves for claim after that sent me refurbished phone or cheap display anything is not working properly...
renubabloogupta87
Aug 6, 2025

Complaint no PCLFLK0V162790522059608

Address: Ghatkopar

I have been struggling with this issue for the past 2-3 months and have still not received any update or solution regarding my Complete Protection Plan (PCLFLK0V[protected]). I kindly request your urgent assistance in resolving and closing this matter as soon as possible....
Sanjayqq
from New Bhuj, Gujarat
Jul 31, 2025

Can I get my money back if I recharged the wrong number

Address: Gujarat

Generally, you cannot get a refund if you recharge the wrong[protected] number. Mobile recharges are typically non-refundable once processed. However, it's worth contacting the customer support of the platform (like Paytm, Google Pay, etc.) and the telecom operator (like Airtel, Jio, etc.) you used to see if they can offer any assistance or a solution.
Here's a more detailed explanation:
Why refunds are usually...
Dear Jeeves Senior Management Team,

I am writing to escalate a critical issue regarding my phone (Policy ID: #PCMFLKV[protected], Brand: Infinix, Plan: Complete Mobile Protection, Status: Claim_In_Progress), covered under the Jeeves Protection Plan, active from[protected] to[protected]. I previously contacted your support team on [insert date of previous email, e. g., DD-MM-YYYY] to report a microphone issue and requested...
Sanya_01
Jul 22, 2025

Unresolved complaint and unprofessional conduct

I am writing to express my serious dissatisfaction with the handling of my complaint regarding laptop protection, which I have been following up on for the past 22 days.
Initially, the assigned engineer refused to visit and arbitrarily closed the case. After escalating and requesting a different engineer, the second technician arrived after a 15-day delay and picked up the laptop. Shockingly, I was then contacted by the first engineer,...
sandybora3
Jul 21, 2025

Engineer is not coming for tv repair & not picking phone

Address: B8 Vandana Enclave khora colony

from last week I am following up with Marq Tv customer care & they assigned engineer for Jeeves company - Rajesh ([protected] Pin 313) but engineer never come or call me for tv repair and when I am trying to connect him always his phone is on busy stage. I am calling daily to Marq customer care but after multiple escalation nothing is happening and again & again same engineer (Rajesh) is assigned for my TV...
Flipkart / Jeeves Support Team,

I purchased a Whirlpool refrigerator via Flipkart along with an Extended Warranty provided by Jeeves (Order id - OD[protected].in June 2024 (around 20th–24th), I raised a complaint due to a technical issue in the refrigerator.

A technician from Jeeves visited after 8–9 days, inspected the issue, and left without resolving it. No further follow-up...
prateek241561
Jul 17, 2025

LG refrigerator bought from Flipkart

I have started complaining about the issue of my LG refrigerator from April 2025, but no one is responding....
kanhaiya solanky
Jul 7, 2025

Mobile sent for repairing on 10.04.2024 but not received yet.

Address: #L-169, 6th Sector, 13th Cross, 150ft Ring Road, HSR Layout Bangalore Bangalore District Karnataka India 560102

Complaint letter to Jeeves (Order ID: OD[protected]

This is regarding Screen Protection Plan with SPFKIK[protected] for MOTO G54.

Regarding Claim ID: CLSPO[protected]

I KANHAYA SINGH, purchased a mobile (MOTO G54) from FLIPKART in Nov. 2023 with a screen protection plan of Jeeves consumer services Private Limited.
In april 2024, the Screen damaged so I requested for screen replacement...
Address: Kodali Towers, Transport Rd, Vahini nagar, Karkhana, Secunderabad, Telangana 500009

I am raising this complaint against Jeeves Consumer Services Pvt Ltd, a third-party service partner of Flipkart, for failing to process my approved reimbursement within the promised time.
Reimbursement was approved on June 10, 2025, with an assurance of credit within 24–48 hours. It has now been over two weeks, and despite multiple follow-ups, emails, and escalations, there has been no transaction, no update, and no resolution.br...
HussainSaheb
Jun 23, 2025

My ac installation was a bad experience with jeeves consumer services

Address: Huda colony kothapet

My AC Installation was a Bad Experience with Jeeves consumer services
I booked my AC from Flipkart and Jeeves consumer services is sending me daily Scheduling but not attending the call, actually some from Jeeves completed my installation but they have not closed status in Flipkart This may lead to Warranty issues, daily I am requesting them to do the needful but they take very lite, Don't buy or take services from Jeeves consumer...
Address: MANGALORE

I am writing to formally lodge a complaint regarding the unsatisfactory handling of my service request under the Complete Protection Extended Warranty that I purchased from Jeeves for ₹3, 200.

On 24th April 2025, I raised a complaint for the repair of my Thomson 55-inch TV. Despite the extended warranty coverage, the issue has not been resolved to date — 28th May 2025 — which marks over 35 days since the complaint...
Alok P
May 12, 2025

Delay in installation of LED TV

Address: C-249, 2nd Floor Vikaspuri, New Delhi

I purchased a 55 inch LED TV through Flipkart having order ID OD[protected]. It was supposed to be installed on 11th May with case ID FLNR-8YQ63C-6R6TUK-S8D31C-IYJBQ96. It is yet to be installed. I am not getting any response from Jeeves....
Aditya Vamshi
May 6, 2025

Complaint regarding unprocessed refund

I am writing to formally lodge a complaint regarding the non-receipt of a refund for 8 kg samsung washing machine, which I purchased through Flipkart on 20/4/25. Ticket No:[protected].

Despite multiple attempts to resolve this issue through your customer support channels, I have not received the refund amount, nor have I been provided with a satisfactory explanation for the delay.

I request that the refund...
Micheal Madhan
Apr 18, 2025
This thread was updated on Apr 18, 2025

Thomson 32inch qled tv

Address: Kadaperi, west tambaram

Thomson Tv speaker not working...
Kinjan2607
Apr 17, 2025

TV Unit repair not resolved

I registered claim for my VU 65inch TV unit repair on 30/03/25 under complete protection plan of Jeeves which i bought. After that Jeeves keep availing new dates to attend the repair but still not resolved even after 20days passed....
Ashwanimishraofficials
Apr 8, 2025

Moto edge 50 fusion protection id - pcmflk0v424773026336419

I bought a mobile from Flipkart in June 2024 with a complete protection plan for 1 year from Flipkart, with protection ID PCMFLK0V[protected]. Within the 1 year, on March 2, 2025, my phone's screen got damaged, and immediately on March 3, 2025, I called the consumer care number of Jeeves to register a complaint, with claim ID CLAFLK[protected]. For this, I again made a payment of 1500 because I was told this is the service charge...