Jeeves Consumer Services — service overdue and service centre rash behaviour

Address:336-A/Y-1 kidwai nagar , Kanpur

I bought a whirlpool washing machine with extended warranty. My machine drum was making noise and hence i filed for the problem with jeeves on 21st feb. The service center guy came to check the washing machine around 27th feb and told that that another person would come and check.
After this i had to do a number of followups with jeeves and service person came only on 19th march and said that the machine needs to picked up. There on i asked why the pickup is required only to get the the answer that problem cannot be resolved over here. The service centre person said that the part will be replaced and machine will be returned to you. I said ok only when i was told that it will take only 24hrs to do this. However, the issue was not resolved in 24 hrs and we entered a nation wide lockdown on 22nd march. Jeeves again started functioning on 5th june (As told by jeeves representative) from there on i have been in touch with jeeves a number of times for the update and it was always promised that the issue will be resolved in 3 working days. So, i personally visited the service center to check the status of washing machine. I was told on 18th may that it will take 3 days to deliver the machine back. Again the promise was not fulfilled. Hence when i visited the service center to enquire i was told that the part which was supposed to be replaced is not yet delivered to service center. I asked by when will the part arrive and i will get my machine. I was again given 3 days timeline. Again the timeline was not honored. I called up the service centre and was left with no words when i was told "abhi machine nahi bani hai. Jo karna hai kar lo. Company se bol do". Hearing this rash comments i called up jeeves to ask about is this the customer service which jeeves promises. Again i was asked to wait for three days. Till date i have not recieved my washing machine and it is extremely difficult for me.
Jeeves Consumer Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jeeves Consumer Services
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Jeeves Consumer Services Address
    #L-169, 6th Sector, 13th Cross, 150ft Ring Road, HSR Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560102
    View all Jeeves Consumer Services contact information