Jiwaji University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2023
Complaints 143

File a complaint to Jiwaji University

Having problems with Jiwaji University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jiwaji University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jiwaji University reviews & complaints page 2

arusha yadav
Nov 15, 2022

Address: JAWAHAR NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA MESRA BIT ROAD RANCHI

I would like to inform you that I had admitted my daughter ARUSHA YADAV (E[protected] in BBA Honors course in the university and deposited the amount Rs 17185 on dated 30.9.2022 . On dated 5.1.2022I had a letter along with medical proof send to the university regarding health problem of my daughter .
we come to know after diagnosis the she has infection in lever and as per doctor advice that she need special care like her food, medicine and regular medical check up .As I belong to Ranchi district of Jharkhand, I am unable to make all efforts as per doctor advice, So I would like to withdraw the name of my daughter from the course..
Further I would like to request you that plz allow to refund the amount as per norms.
with humble request and favourable action at your end..
ARUN KUMAR
F/O ARUN KUMAR
JNV RANCHI JHARKHAND
Mob [protected]
Detail of ACCOUNT :
name : ARUN KUMAR F/O ARUSHA YADAV
Account No [protected]
IFS code : UTIB0004473
I had applied for cancellation of candidature of my daughter ARUSHA YADAV E22004275, who had been admitted in BBA Honors course in the current session 2022-23 due acute serious condition in her liver infection .
The amount deposited as fee was Rs 17185 on dated 30.9.2022 Bill No 146513.
Today I recieved a telephonic call from Mr ASHISH Mob No [protected] who was saying that Plz pay again the same amount Rs 17185 to the to the University A/C and then I will refund both the amounts because You had deposited the amount at the time of admission through offline mode ie through challan to the bank . But at that amount fee had been deposited only through offline mode.
Plz guide and suggest me how can I get my amount .
Already mail has been send with all relevant documents to excersie the work in my fovour.
Arun Kumar
F/O Arusha Yadav
E22004275
JNV RANCHI
Jharkhand.
Jiwaji University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

arusha yadav
    Nov 11, 2022

I would like to inform you that I had admitted my daughter ARUSHA YADAV (E[protected] in BBA Honors course in the university and deposited the amount Rs 17185 on dated 30.9.2022 . On dated 5.1.2022I had a letter along with medical proof send to the university regarding health problem of my daughter .
    we come to know after diagnosis the she has infection in lever and as per doctor advice that she need special care like her food, medicine and regular medical check up .As I belong to Ranchi district of Jharkhand, I am unable to make all efforts as per doctor advice, So I would like to withdraw the name of my daughter from the course..
    Further I would like to request you that plz allow to refund the amount as per norms.
    ARUN KUMAR
    F/O ARUN KUMAR
    JNV RANCHI JHARKHAND
    Mob [protected]
    Detail of ACCOUNT :
    Account No [protected]
    Jiwaji University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Yashsvi khot
      Nov 6, 2022

Address: Gwalior

I applied for migration certificate on 21 October 2022 and today it is 6th November 2022 but I still haven't got any certificate on my address. I even gave them 180 rupees for urgent migration certificate but they took my money and haven't send me anything till now. such careless university.

Vikas5686
        from Guna, Madhya Pradesh
        Oct 25, 2022

This University not sent me migration after online apply. My addmission maybe canceled because of this. I applied 3 month ago please any one help me.

Vikas5686
          from Guna, Madhya Pradesh
          Oct 25, 2022

This University not sent me migration after online apply. My addmission maybe canceled because of this

arusha yadav
            Oct 13, 2022

ARUN KUMAR
            F/O ARUN KUMAR
            JNV RANCHI JHARKHAND
            Mob [protected]
            Detail of ACCOUNT :
            Account No [protected]
            Name and Address of Bank : AXIS BANK, DIPATOLI RANCHI JHARKHAND
            Nov 11, 2022
            Updated by arusha yadav
            Plz allow to refund the amount as per norms
            ARUN KUMAR
            F/O ARUN KUMAR
            JNV RANCHI JHARKHAND
            Mob [protected]
            Detail of ACCOUNT :
            Account No [protected]
            Nov 11, 2022
            Updated by arusha yadav
            ARUN KUMAR
            F/O ARUN KUMAR
            JNV RANCHI JHARKHAND
            Mob [protected]
            Detail of ACCOUNT :
            Account No [protected]

Nov 11, 2022
            Updated by arusha yadav
            ARUN KUMAR
            F/O ARUN KUMAR
            JNV RANCHI JHARKHAND
            Mob [protected]
            Detail of ACCOUNT :
            Account No [protected]

gtoo
              Sep 22, 2022

Address: H 15 Gandhi Nagar, naka madar, u.i.t. colony, Near petrol pump, opp sbi bank

I did not get my post basic BSc nursing transcribe, i passed out from Abhishek college of nursing Gwalior in 2012 and got my degree in 2021only still i did not get my transcribe, i am waiting for that .

shailen30131846
                Sep 6, 2022

Address: [email protected]

Sar ji mujhe 1 maheene se jaada ho gaya lekin mera ba ka mygreshan abhi tak nahi mula sri maan j se nivedan he ki mygresan deni ki kripa kare

Name shailendra singh thakur
                Roll no.[protected]
                Address vill.basith post parsoda gujar tha seel indergarh datia m.p
                Pincode. 475673
                Sep 06, 2022
                Updated by shailen30131846
                Sar ji mujhe 1 maheene se jaada ho gaya mygresan online kare lekin mera mygreshan abhi tak nahi mila sri maan j se nivedan he ki mygresan deni ki kripa kare online gom sanlagn he

Name shailendra singh thakur
                Roll no.[protected]
                Address vill.basith post parsoda gujar tha seel indergarh datia m.p
                Pincode. 475673
                Mob [protected]

ankita batham
                  Aug 30, 2022

Sir mera m.sc botany ka 3rd semester chl rh h but mere 1st sem ka result ab tk update ni kiya gya h.
                  Name - Ankita batham
                  Roll no.[protected]
                  Sub- m SC botany
                  College - govt. Science college, chetakpuri
                  Enrollment no.- JS18000663
                  Aug 30, 2022
                  Updated by ankita batham
                  Result not update yet

Sadhana Prasad
                    Aug 27, 2022

Address: Jiwaji University near City centre gwalior

The 2 sem exam is going to far late as it should to be conducted on June or July though every college has completed but Jiwaji is still pending and because of this there are many problems that we have faced it's getting to late plz conduct the exam so that we could promote to next sem .

jashan waraich
                      Aug 24, 2022

Address: Buddh Singh Ka Pura Barahed, 423 Near Barahed

My name is jashandeep, i am completed b. Com honours in 2020 i urgently need orginal degree jiwaji have my degree but they not give me." They said that i have not a list of box in which your degree". So what i do?
                      My roll number is[protected]

Charushi
                        from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                        Aug 22, 2022

Wanna correct my marksheet I suffer with 1.5 years

L. Arena Devi
                          from Imphal, Manipur
                          Aug 9, 2022

Ph.d Viva Voce was cancelled for three times

Address: kwakeithel Laishram Leikai, Imphal, Manipur

Hello Sir, I would like to compliant in this platform regarding my Ph, d Viva. My name is Loktongbam Arena Devi and I have submitted my thesis for Ph.d to Jiwaji University, Gwalior, M.P. on 2021 Jan and till this August 2022, I am not able to get my viva done for Ph.d. After making many requests to my Supervisor Dr. Anamika Shukla, my viva was scheduled on date 15/7/2022, 2/08/2022 and 3/08/2022 but unfortunately my Viva was not done in...
                          Sniper25
                          Aug 1, 2022

Address: Gwalior

The university has one of the worst management in all, the examination department is also unfair and equiped with no planning and mismanagement, they don't have proper knowledge of when to take the exam and when to give result,
                          The engineering college is also one of the worst engineering college, the building is not well maintained, no cleaning and whitewashing of the building, no proper classroom and poor teaching atmosphere, some teachers are totally unworthy of teaching and some teachers who really want to teach are also not able to teach properly due to college mismanagement.
                          There is a fully partial and favourism system in the student's examination marking scheme,
                          If we have a complaint the authorities will pass the complaint to other department and this passing will go on.
                          The labs in the Jiwaji engineering college are also not fully well equipped, most of the computers in computer lab are totally a wastage kept as an antique, the chemistry lab is also lacking in the apparatus for chemical experiments, the classrooms are totally in disgusting positions, some classroom don't have proper ventilation system, some with improper lighting and some with untidy walls and furniture, the walls of the classrooms have tobacco spit on them and the authorities also ignore it.
                          The same goes with the hostel management under the universitiy, hostel do not have a well managed responsible staff, inspite they are also in a habit of passing the problems to other authorities and departments, from one month there is no water for drinking and cleaning purpose and after complaining from warden to vice chancellor of the university our problem is remained ignored, the staf[censored]nder the university is quite irresponsible and corrupt.

Ranjana dhupar
                            Jul 20, 2022

Degree not received even after the paying fee twice

Address: 611 sector 31 gurgaon

I have done LLB HONS from jiwaji university but not received degree even after the paying fee twice and filling the application again and again. I have also send my last year marksheet and application through speed post after paying the fee online..Kindly send my degree as i need to pursue my career...
                            Ranjana dhupar
                            Jul 20, 2022

Migration certificate not received even after 2 months

Address: 611,sector 31,gurgaon

I have done LLB HONS course from jiwaji university and need to study further that's why I have applied for migration certificate and paid the fees online. After that I have send my last year mark sheet along with migration certificate application through speed post ..but i have not received anything and there is no progress on application as well. Kindly resolve the issue....
                            vermasourabh
                            from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                            Jul 20, 2022

in this form there is a mistake the commerce is not npin, it is tnin please correct this mistake

Pradeep7710
                              from GUNA, Madhya Pradesh
                              Jul 14, 2022

I am Pradeep Jatav.
                              I have applied for migration certificate urgent type on 7th July 2022 in JIWAJI UNIVERSITY GWALIOR.

And it's been a week and i didn't get any response from University.

I need migration certificate urgently to get Admission into NIT.

Please inform jiwaji university GWALIOR to send my migration certificate ASAP.

THANKYOU

PBC bti
                                Jun 25, 2022

Address: Govt shyamal pandviya college gwalior. Jiwaji University

I have applied for online degree of my BA roll no 72724 and Enrollment no R05/1735. My online application ID is JDMP22014748. It been three month still status is showing INITIAL.

rajeev77
                                  from Dabra, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Jun 15, 2022

Regarding PhD submission certificate.

Address: Jiwaji University, Gwalior

Respected Sir, I had submitted my PhD thesis in PhD section to Sonpal ji on 17th May 2022. Later, all the documents required for PhD submission certificate were also submitted to Sonpal ji. But till date I have not received my PhD submission certificate. Sonpal ji is deliberately delaying. After me, those whose PhD submissions were made, their submission certificates became. But sonpal ji don't know why is deliberately delaying my PhD submission...