Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV]
Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya
Customer satisfaction rating: 15%
Submit a Complaint
402
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] Customer Care

Address
Abbas Nagar, Gandhinagar
Bhopal
Bhopal District
Madhya Pradesh
India - 462033

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
431
down
194

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
15%
Complaints
402
Pending
0
Resolved
60
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I applied for a degree on 19-May-2021, but I have not received my degree yet. Could you please confirm by when I will receive my degree?
Jun 14, 2021

Complaint Status

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Degree: B.E
    Enrollment year :2007
    Rollnumber : 0830CS071081

    I am looking to apply for degree transcript, but no one is picking up the call from RGPV university. I have tried all 10 numbers given in contact us section of RGPV website.
    i have emailed the support team, but they replied that i need to contact university or visit.
    Since i am not able to contact them i do need to visit i think, but before travelling fro another city i want to make sure the process and timeline otherwise my visit might be wasted.

    Please let me know if i can apply for degree transcript online. As i have read somewhere that i can't apply online since i am 2007 year enrolled and for this year online facility is not available.

    Would you please provide me any contact to discuss this issue with university.

    Thanks
    Jun 14, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Respected Sir/madam, I am student of 4rth sem B. Tech. Sir in this Corona Pandemic i lost two of my family members and today (12/06/2021) one of my cousin has been discharged from hospital. As we are going through some financial crisis, College department is forcing me to pay the fees. As i am ST category student so i opt for scholarship but due to some nodle error, my scholarship form has not been filled.
      Currently we are going through very tough situations, I am too much depressed.
      Please kindly look into this matter.
      Fees maaf krwa dijiye is sem ki please.
      Jun 12, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful +2
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        सर मेरा नाम सचिन तिवारी 0903ee171007 mpct college ग्वालियर mp se हूं final semester b.tech सर exam form का date (10/6/21)निकल गया है kya मेरा एग्जाम फॉर्म अब भर पायेगा या नही सर please help सर
        Jun 11, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        सर प्लीज मदद करिये
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I have applied for a degree almost one and half month is completed but still I don't got my degree.

          Enrollment no. 0834CS161026
          Jun 11, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Respected sir,
            I want to say that i Bhoopesh Mishra, 0111ME181063, student of Technocrats Institute of Technology have been declared absent in IT-503 subject of 5th semester, it is mentioned that i was absent but i was present at exam i have successfully submitted my answer sheet to college managment and still i am showing failed please look into the matter as it is my final semester now if i will get active backlog so my golden chance for the company placementwill be missed, please look seriously into the matter, because its hard work of my whole life.
            Your sincerely
            BHOOPESH MISHRA
            0111ME181063
            Jun 10, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful +1
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Dear sir everybody's scholarship amount has disbursed on their account but mine still not disbursed

              Help me kindly solve my problem

              I am from Technocrats institute of technology ( mains )

              0111IT171082
              ROHAN KOURAV
              May 27, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Respected sir,
                I am a student of RGPV university and my complaint is that, i have given the 7th semester exam grading...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Sir/Mem, my CGPA from last semester is not correct, whereas earlier I did not have a back in any subject and the CGPA was the same as it is now but some of the children studying with me back in many subjects and the CGPA was also low. But this semester they have got more CGPA than me. Because they are given good marks in practicals.
                May 23, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Sir/Mam I am a student of LNCT, BHOPAL .course B.Tech, branch EC, . I am unable to see my 5th sem result, which was released yesterday,
                  I am getting an error - enrollment no. Not found.
                  Kindly help me .
                  Regards Aditya Singh
                  Enrollment no. - 0103EC181013
                  Course- B.Tech (EC) grading system
                  May 22, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  I am also facing the same problem.I am student of jawaharlal institute of technology, Borawan Cse b.tech I am unable to see my 5th sem result.
                  My enrollment I'd is 0805CS181036
                  Course-B.tech CSE
                  Abhishek Sharma 0609's reply, May 24, 2021
                  I am also facing the same problem.I am student of Shri rawatpura sarkar institute of science and technology. Cse b.tech I am unable to see my 5th sem result.
                  My enrollment I'd is 0913CS181001
                  Course-B.tech CSE
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful +1
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Hello sir/madam
                    This is Ankit Patel from 2017 batch from b.tech cse branch
                    All the results of b.tech 5th semester...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Hello sir/madam
                    This is Ankit Patel from 2017 batch
                    My 5th semester results are out but my result is not showing...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I have applied for degree payment is also debited from my account but still I don't get degree .I have need of my degree.
                    Please take any action

                    Enrollment no. 0834CS161026
                    May 21, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      It is already announced that, colleges are not allowed to take hostel or mess fees but our college want us to give them hostel fees. its is wrong, kindly take action against it.
                      May 14, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Sir, I am unable to login to RGPV website using my enrollment number. I am a student of MITS gwalior of batch 2014 pass out. I did not recieve my degree yet and trying to apply for it online through the portal but could not login to it. Please help me with this issue. I have tried to reach to RPGV using mail as well but no one responded.
                        Enrollment number: 0901CS101064
                        NAME: SNEHA BANSAL
                        May 13, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Hi,
                          I have applied for Bachelor of Engineering Main Degree in RGPV BHOPAL on 13/04/2021 with 250 Rs/- chalan.
                          br...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I have successfully paid the fees for applying the degree and the Rs.250 has been debited from my account.
                          I did get any reciept after payment
                          please help me and take action against these .

                          Thanking You
                          0832CS161017
                          [protected]
                          alternate number:[protected]
                          Regarding Degree fee
                          May 03, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            आर जी पी वी, महोदय मैंने अपनी परीक्षा भरी, लेकिन यह सबमिट नहीं था और मेरे खाते से पैसे काट लिए गए थे। मेरा नाम= मोहन विश्वकर्मा मेरा नामांकन 0188EX201024 है लेन-देन 2 वार हुआ लेन-देन आईडी। = S46084551.S62450618. लेन-देन की राशि बराबर 1850 है . बैंक का नाम बैंक ऑफ बड़ौदा खाता संख्या [protected] है ।
                            Report transaction fails
                            Apr 24, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Please solve my complaint
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Sir my name is ankur singh with my enrollment I'd 0601me131008 and I am unable to retrieve my password as I forgot my registered mail id and my old no was changed so I am unable to login my student portal.
                              Please help me out because I need to apply for degree urgently.
                              Now my mob no is [protected] and new email id is ankursingh.[protected]@gmail.com.
                              Please do the needful
                              Apr 20, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                I am a passed out student of RGPV, My enrollment no is 0808CS161078. I applied for my degree through RGPV site and paid through UPI method, my amount 250 is deducted from my account but degree /receipt not generated.I am attaching transaction pic. Please either return my money or generated degree for me.
                                Email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                Applied for degree , money got deducted ,but degree/receipt not generated
                                Apr 18, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT