Jiwaji University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2023
Complaints 143

File a complaint to Jiwaji University

Having problems with Jiwaji University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jiwaji University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jiwaji University reviews & complaints page 7

Shivani Shivhare
May 6, 2018

Address: Morena, Madhya Pradesh

I am very disappointed with the university staff. I have to give 6th sem. Exam this year but nobody helping me out in the university to upload my data in the computer so i can go ahead with the exam form filling process. I have my 1.5yr daughter with me and i am roaming around from college with my daughter.
Because of the university staff i am loosing this year without exam and this is my last year for the course.
Dont know what they want and what he gain after this.
Jiwaji University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jose Joseph Joseph
    Apr 17, 2018

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

Iam one of the student of jiwaji university residing in laxmibai hostel (Tatya tope girls hostel). Could you plz give me some guidance in raising the issue like i want to raise my voice against discriminatory hostel rules.
    There are several issues that we face everyday like our matron mam yelled at us for what we are wearing though its a girls hostel the administration and mess staff have 1 male members so matron compelled us to wear covered clothes and humiliate in front of everyone that girl should not wear provocative clothes, i mean we all are sensible and we all do have a sense of what, where and when to wear but telling us to wear particular clothe is nonsense. We all are free to dress the way we wish to. I can n will wear whatever i wants. Not because iam modern or inspired by the west or has corrupted my values. It is simply because iam a free citizen living in a free country no?
    And another issue is hostel timings we have to get back to hostel by 7 pm i feel deadline is unfair beacuse it prevent us from accessing the library and attending events on campus. Unlike girls, no such regulation exist for boys, who are allowed to be outside for as long as they like.
    These are just few experience i have shared and i could go on forever. But plz suggest or guide me so that i can do something to change this patriarchal thinking
    Jiwaji University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pands vijay
      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
      Oct 27, 2017

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Sir i had appeared for for ba (Distance) part 3 exam on 2016 and got 03 marks in sociology paper 2. Later i applied for reopen of answer sheet on 07 feb 2017 apllication no:jvab237526 and saw 32 marks in answersheet. After 2 months my reopen result not shown in declared reopen result and marksheet also not generated. Further till today nobody in university resolved my problem neiter correction cell nor exam cell. I am very frstarated. Please help.
      Namy:vijay kumar pandey
      Roll no:500530
      Enrollment no:r131935
      Exam centre:institute of distace education
      Year:2016
      Course:ba part 3

Ravi Singh Sikarwar
        from Jawad, Madhya Pradesh
        Oct 17, 2017

Address: 474011

I am shubham singh regular student of jiwaji university my vith semester not checked property that afffected my career progressionso i humble request to take neccesry action against university. My details following:-
        Student name - shubham singh
        Course name - bsc (Military science)
        Semester-vith
        Roll no.[protected]
        Enroolment no.-j14 bscao230139
        Examination controller-prof rakesh kushwaha
        Oct 17, 2017
        Updated by Ravi Singh Sikarwar
        i am shubham singh regular student of jiwaji university my VITH semester not checked property that afffected my career progressionso i humble request to take neccesry action against university.my details following:-
        Student Name- shubham singh
        course name- Bsc (military science)
        semester-VIth
        Roll No.[protected]
        Enroolment No.-J14 BSCAO230139
        examination controller-Prof RAKESH KUSHWAHA

Preeti Sikarwar
          from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
          Sep 2, 2017

Kindly respected teacher,
          I have cleared 1st sem..
          But in 2nd sem atkt which i agree... But in 3rd sem also atkt then result was change and i was passed... And now in b.com 4th sem my result again show atkt... Now whats the matter with my roll number which is come everytime in atkt... Plz sir i m verg worried about it🙏
          Name - priti kumari
          Sem - b.com 4th sem
          Clg - vrg college

Kanchan3001
            Feb 28, 2017

Address: 474002

My name is kanchan kumari. My roll no is[protected] and enrolment no is - r117052. I have given exam for all papers as bed (One year) ex student session - dec 2015, exam june 2016 in the month of july 2016 but in mark sheet which is declared on 27/02/2017 on web site of jiwaji university showing äa"ie absent, however i have given exam for that paper naming add special environmental education on dated 15.07.2016. It can be also verified from attendance sheet as well as cc tv camera footage. Due this reason i am in a very pathetic condition.
            Please do the needful action for revising my result as early as possible. For this kind consideration i will be highly obliged to you.
            Mar 03, 2017
            Updated by Kanchan3001
            Result has not been updated till date. Only one change has been made ie in place of Fail ; ATKT is showing in the result. Please do the needful action so that the marks can be updated in place of AA.
            Mar 06, 2017
            Updated by Kanchan3001
            Still no action has been initiated. Please revise the result and do the needful action as early as possible.
            Mar 09, 2017
            Updated by Kanchan3001
            Still no action has been initiated. I have given complain on 28 Feb 2017. Please revise the result and do the needful action as early as possible.

Asadforu
              Jan 17, 2017

Dear Jiwaji/Distance Team

My sister (fareen) submit the fees for MA admission in jiwaji distance but due to marksheet issue, Jiwaji staff did not give us admission so we cancel the admission.

We have received the check about 4-5 month ago but it was already cancel due to 3 month of validity.

Vishal in the distance department promise us to send us a fresh cheque but we have still not received it yet.

The amount is about 9000 above. Now we are irritate due to not response on phone by distance department, they even not pick our call.

If this issue did not get resolve we will take a legal action. We are from delhi, please do not play with our emotions.
              Mene bed k.s. college se kia tha. Sir extra fees bhi li in college balo n. Hmne iski coplene gwalr collector k yha ki. Jis bjh se mere practical m no ni diye plz recheque my result..
              Raj Kumar vyas
              Mob [protected]
              Result of BSC ATKT pvt was not issued, for roll no. 4109274 for session 2016. I have given the exam of ATKT in 2016 of Maths and physics

ankit morena
                from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                Nov 21, 2016

Website: www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8

Sir/ madam
                i am B.Sc 2nd semester Home Science student of Govt. Girls College, Morera(M.P.). Today is the last date of 3rd Semester application form submission for exam. But form is not filling because Jiwaji University is not upload the 2nd semester marks. So Govt. Girls College, Morera (M.P.) principle told your form is not open because your 2nd semester result is not came. then i went to Jiwaji University there check the result then result sheet put on the infront of me and told your result in not held. But we check result on Jiwaji University Official site there display the message result with held. So finally Result is not upload on the site. So please take immediately action about the jiwaji university and there employees whose responsible for result not uploaded. my 2nd semester roll no is 4110671. please give the response and take action.
                My atkt in bcom 4th sem are now cleard my marks is 00 in Ms office ..Most of the students have same problem..Plz solve this problem..My contact number.[protected]

Sateesh Dhakad
                  from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh
                  Oct 25, 2016

Address: 473001

I am a student of B.SC 4 th sem. (Private)
                  P.G.COLLEGE GUNA
                  I had gave all subject exams but in internet result i have shown ABSENT in one subject.
                  Name - SATEESH DHAKAD
                  B.SC 4 th sem {private }
                  Roll.no.[protected]
                  Enroll.no.[protected]
                  Subject name - FOUNDATION COURSE -1{BSC401P}
                  Exam date - 02/07/2016
                  Answer sheet no. -2915309 {SEC. B}

Mobile no. - [protected]

pravesh Suman
                    Jul 23, 2016

Address: Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh

एम ए 2 सेम 4/08/2015 माइक्रो इक्नोमिक्स का एक्जाम देना हे 4/8/2015 को जब एक्जाम हॉल मे एक्जाम देने पुच्चे तो एट्टेंडेंस शीट पर एडवांस्ड इक्नोमिक्स लिखा आ रहा त तब श्री तिवारी सर ने हम को बाद मे एक्जाम दिलाने का बोल दिया त लिकना आज तक हमरा एक्जाम नहीं हुआ सर प्लीस हमरा एक्जाम दिलाने की कीर्पा करो मेरे 1 सेम 3 सेम ओर 4 सेम भी पास हो गया हु प्लेस्स सर

jitan lalwani
                      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                      May 18, 2016

I am jitan lalwani from gwalior (M. P.)
                      That's time my 4th semester start, i was written the exam class:- b.com ii sem. June-2015 roll no. 14106206, when result are come then i was check my result and was see this jiwaji university checkers are given me zero marks in mathematics, i have submitted the form of re-opening result, when i am checked my re-opening copy by self whose time i am checked this my marks in b.com ii sem. June-2015 (Mathematics) i am get 10 marks, and full copy are cut by a black pen without checking i am see my copy on dtd. 23/01/2016, yesterday comes a result of on 17/05/2016, i m checked result and in result not show description about my roll no. 14106206 so please again check my result soon,

Tudent of jiwaji university

Jitan lalwani

Mob: - [protected]

rahul sigh tomar
                        from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                        Nov 29, 2015

Website: spoiling my 1 year due to jiwaji university fault

Sir, My name is Rahul singh Tomar, sir I had take admission in Pandit Nehru collage to B.sc first semester and had done all the required process but at the time of exam jiwji univer had not sent my admit card .due to which I am unable to attend tha first exam . Jiwaji university had spoiled my 1 year . so I had decided to complaint against univer in high court. Mobile. No.-[protected] E-mail .[protected]@gmail.com

mikki1995
                          Jan 30, 2015

I got 10 marks in the subject "business statistics". when i applied for revaluation and saw my answersheet i was not satisfied and applied for rechecking. but the result for revaluation of my roll no. i.e "3177986" was not included in the list of revaluation result list. how may i know that my marks has increased or is same as before.

dipti rajawat
                            Dec 5, 2014

bsc marksheet

Address: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh

dear sir, i have dear sir, my name dipti rajawatd/o. vishnu pratap singh and my roll no. 1038105. i have no found my B.sc.1st sem and 6th sem marksheet.please conform mre. whats reason for stay my document. thanks dipti rajawat...
                            tmangal9
                            from Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
                            Oct 13, 2012

We have submitted a challan no.[protected] Rs. 1605 /- by Cash in Central bank of India Gwalior Branch on date : 24-Feb-2012, which fees a/c no. [protected] and a/c no. [protected] for Admission in M. Com., But My Admission reject by University And today not received my deposit challan amt. refund.
                            Please find attachments Refundable Challan Application Documents of my challan ref.I request to you to kindly do the needful at your earliest convenience.

Best regards

No refund Challan Amt. Rs. 1605 /- - Comment #1508396 - Image #0
                            No refund Challan Amt. Rs. 1605 /- - Comment #1508396 - Image #1
                            No refund Challan Amt. Rs. 1605 /- - Comment #1508396 - Image #2
                            No refund Challan Amt. Rs. 1605 /- - Comment #1508396 - Image #3

sagar.pradeep
                              Jul 3, 2012

Address: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh

This is regarding B.ED RESULT FOR NON COUNSLING STUDENTS FOR[protected].

Jiwa ji University/Patiram Shivhare College Bhind had been conducted B Ed exam in Nov 2009.
                              But still result is awaited for non counseling students. Whenever I am going to confirm from
                              College or University no one is assuring when this result will be declare.

So please take a proper action regarding this

Name: Rita Kumari
                              College: Patiram Shivhare College Bhind
                              Roll No: 59628
                              Contact No [protected]

This is regarding B.ED RESULT FOR NON COUNSLING STUDENTS FOR 2007-BARKATULLH UNIVERSITY CollegeMEENA SIKSHA NIKETAN SAMITI had been conducted B Ed exam in OCT 2009.
                              But still result is awaited for non counseling students. Whenever I am going to confirm from
                              College or University no one is assuring when this result will be declare.

So please take a proper action regarding this

Name: MAHMOOD ALAM
                              College: MEENA NIKETAN SIKSHA SAMITI, BHOPAL
                              Roll No: 006514
                              EMAIL [protected]@rediffmail.com

Pramod Maurya
                                May 20, 2012

B.ed result
                                from Jain college (jiwaji university) & given examination in dec. 2009 but after passing more than 4 yr we are waiting for our result due to lake of result we are not able to take admission for higher education & appling for job anywhere so do some thing so make a brightness future .
                                Pramod Maurya

jiwaji university — Education

I am Rahul, a student of M.Sc. final year in Biotechnology Stream I persued in final year exam in July 2010
                                but still my result not declared. I lost lots of chance for applying in many recruitments and PhD programmes.
                                so I want to say to consumer forum Please help me and tell me what i can do?

jiwaji university — bed marksheet 2007-2008

dear,
                                I m santosh frm Jhansi

Exam- Bed[protected]
                                Roll. no, 70079
                                Name Santosh kumar
                                center-[orginise exam] - Govt College Porsa, Morena.
                                plz do something..
                                regards Santosh

rakesh7977
                                  from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                  May 28, 2011

B.ed result 2007-08

dear sir mane 2009 me dist.guna (m.p.) me jiwaji uni.gwalior se approved sonali college me sesson2007-08 k b.ed k exam diye the jiske liye humse 80000/=charge kiye gaye the lakin 2year bit jane par b hamara result nai aa paya ha. hamare jase kafi logo k sath ye froud hua ha jabki ye exam govt pg college guna (m.p.) me prashashan ki dekh rekh me hua tha.is session k kuch logo k result aa chuke ha jabki hame jo num diya gaya tha wo numseries.invellid...
                                  49 Comments
                                  richagupta13feb
                                  Feb 9, 2011

Jiwa ji University Gwalior is not announcing B.ED RESULT FOR NON COUNSLING STUDENTS FOR[protected], Whenever I am confirming from Colledge and University no one is assuring when this result will come.

Name
                                  Colledge
                                  University
                                  Roll No

Subject
                                  Hindi
                                  Enviroment
                                  Life Science
                                  Emerging in India
                                  Sicolozy

Richa Gupta

JIWAJI UNIVERSITY B.ED RESULT — B.ED RESULT

So far results of B. ED. (ONE YEAR COURSE) EXAM AUGUST 2006 has not decalared.

Should we not seek justice ?
                                  dear all b ed student[protected],

ham sabhi ko apas me contact me akar eska solution nikalna hoga. eske liye plz jiske pas jitne student ke contact number ho to collect karke mail kare.

Raj singh gwalior
                                  dear student hum sabhi k sath froud hua ha jankar achcha laga k hum sab ek jut ho sakte ha 2007-08 b.ed result k liye hum sabhi ko apas me contect me rahna hoga kuch logo ko ma janta hu milkar is froud k lie jiwaji uni me hungama karte ha media ko b sath lenge please con me my mail id (lal.[protected]@gmail.com) mo.num, [protected], [protected], [protected],
                                  hello friends...i was also the student of b.ed.[protected] ...plz contect me...bina hangama kiye kuchh hansil nahi hoga...aap log apna aur apne dosto ke no. sms se mujhe send karo .kisi nirdharit date ko university campus me hungama karte h...[protected]

Jiwaji university,Gwalior — Bed Result 2007-2008

sir Mera Roll No.65210 Mera abhi Tak Result Nahi Aya h
                                  Name-Vishal Kumar
                                  Mobi-[protected]
                                  Address-Etawah
                                  vishal.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  If the result of this session 07-08 [B.Ed] may come immediately den Gd 4 our future.
                                  we have taken B.ed admission in 2007 from aryan college (jiwaji university) & given examination in dec. 2009
                                  but after passing more than 2 yr we are waiting for our result due to lake of result we are not able to take admission
                                  for higher education & appling for job anywhere so do some thing so that our future can be safed other wise we do,t have
                                  any path except socide. plz do need full as soon as possible.

sudhir kumar

sachinpateriya
                                    Aug 6, 2010

Address: Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh

i am student of Govt. chhatrashal collage pichhore in B.A. IInd sem. this collage affiliaed to the jiwaji university gwalior there is problem in my cce marks collage principal says that he give me 31 marks in cce of Ist sem. (i have a proof for this sign. copy of collage principal) but in university result i have get 19 marks.
                                    So there is a defference in my cce marks given by collage & cce marks allowences by the university there is no bady to solve my problem in university i had concern about this to the examination faculty of the collage & also to the examination faculty o[censored]niversity also i am meet to AR of the university but she say she is not able to do anything
                                    so please do something and take naccesory steps to solve my proplem and to improve my cce marks.
                                    your faithfully
                                    Shikha pateriya
                                    S/O Mr. Dharmendra pateriya
                                    roll no. 909845
                                    B.A. Ist sem.
                                    Govt. chhatrashal collage pichhore
                                    (jiwajii university)