[Resolved]  Kalaanantarupah Consultants — Cheating Job seekers ,other Postgraduates and Qualified professionals

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi My name is Christopher. Few weeks ago i had been to this Kalaanantarupah Consultants thinking that the consultant would help us get a job as I had completed my MBA from a reputed university this person by named Thiyagarajakumar Ramaswamy gave us the hopes that he ll get us jobs in the field we wish to work (marketing,finance,HR etc) and with a decent pay . We did what all he asked us to do for example we gave presentations on various topics too where he said that he will be sending the particular presentations to the clients or the companies. We spent more than 2 weeks doing this and visited his office everyday he kept saying that the clients are looking for more or he would say that the offer letter is on the way or he would give silly reasons on the verbal or spoken English was bad .At the end there was nothing what all he did was just to gave us false hopes just by tempting the graduates and make money out of it by cheating them. But the shocking was there were more highly qualified people who visited but I am sure that even they were deceived by this con artist's cheating skills .

Please be aware this Kalaanantarupah Consultants is a fake one its waste of time and specially to those fresh batch graduates don't fall for this Thiyagarajakumar Ramaswamy sweet talks and fake promises .

Final Verdict on this Kalaanantarupah Consultants is that it is FAKE FAKE FAKE !!!!

He is the Best, a real service oriented person .

15000 Candidate's he palced since 2012

101318 people He trained

11211864 he has entertained for their sucess

1284 students he has place in Universities

4794 People he has place them in media feild

3814 Companies and Institute are his clients

10 Negative feed back will not let the Great Legend Down

Savitha
Yes its right . . we r suffering from soo many days, and whenever we use to call hiim he give new date. . . he is fraud person . . .
kalaanthrupa realy a fraud consultancy, I never Seen such type of Bullsheet consultancy in my lyf..simply dey are postpond the joinning Date And giving silly Explanation...
kalaanthrupha is fraud consultancy, when ever are calling him he is giving stupid explanation like offer letter is on the way and you will get good package of 4 - 5L. i have never seen such a consultancy in my life. . . . God Save everyone from him . . . . .
Creating an fraud id and writing an stupid comments. I been to this consultancy.They are not charging anything. They are providing career guidance, coaching, job assistant.They are helping us. We are gaining knowledge.Now iam in this good position and earning self sufficient because of this consultancy.- Meera Sathya ( [protected]@gmail.com ).
Hello everyone,
I am Ramanathan, working in Wipro. I got this opportunity ONLY through KALAANANTARUPAH CONSULTANTS.
I would like to share my experience about my Job Searching and How I got my dream employment through this consultancy.
On 2011, I completed my B.E - Electronics and Communication from a reputed institute located in Tamilnadu. I placed to a big MNC company through campus interview process. The company asked me to wait for sometime because they do not have any immediate requirement for any projects. After six months, I got a mail from the same company as they are not in the position to hire me and apologized. To be frank, I lost myself after read that mail.
SIX MONTHS PASSED.
Then I started searching for a job on my own. Answers are same from every company which I tried, “NO OPENING FOR FRESHERS”. Then no other go, started trying through consultancy.
I had been to so many consultancy, they collected my resume and asked me to pay some amount to forward my resume to companies through their contacts. I attended few interviews arranged by them and failed.
Although I am fit for the job and have sufficient knowledge (82.5 %), but nothing has worked out as I could not able to project myself as expected by the company. I understand, I am lacking with presentation skills, communication, confident and updated technology. I didn't get any one who can guide me into the right path. All these put me under pressure and stress.
SIX MONTHS PASSED.
One of my close relative suggested me to approach KalaAnantarupah Consultants.
First meeting, I met Mr. Thiyagarajakumar Ramaswamy, explained about myself and shared the resume I prepared. He returned back the resume and ask me to write about myself. He validated and gave his experienced suggestions. He helped me to correct myself in each and every part of my profile.
Then the real show starts, he asked me to present about myself in front of camera. I couldn't.
After that, He motivated and guided me to present myself without any shyness, fear. Even he helped me to improve confidence, maintain right body gestures, eye contact, presentation skills, etc.
With his proper guldens, I created my first video profile about myself, academic projects and my view about new technologies/developments.
I found myself after all this above training and Motivation activities. I got a companion to search a job for me, i.e KalaAnantaupah Consultants.
Actually, the video profile covers about myself, my skill set, specialized area, my goal, achievements, and projects, which helped employer (Wipro) to avoid first and second round of interview. Within in a month, I attended the final round of Wipro's interview and got my offer in two weeks gap. Now I am a Wiproien. I got a decent package i.e. more than my campus interview offer.
I would like to highlight, KalaAnantaupah Consultants didn't charge me a single penny to get this opportunity.
I shared all the above details which are true to my best knowledge.

If you want you can reach me at any time. My mail id is- ramanathan.a.[protected]@gmail.com
HI,
Ramanathan.A'S COMMEND POSTED BY Thiyagarajakumar. DON'T BELIEVE HIM HE'S BIGGEST FRAUD EVER.PLS DONT GO THERE AND DONT WASTE UR TIME.AND ONE MORE THING THAT MAID ID ALSO FAKE.THAT WAS CREATED BY HIM SELF.
ya karthick123412 ... those id Ramanathan.A is fake id ... if he got placed what the prof .. if he is working in wipro why dont you give ur wipro id.
ramanathan.a.[protected]@gmail.com
why did you gave this fake id... it was created by that fool Thiyagarajakumar.
he even dont know how to lie correct. pls dont go their any one.
Thiyagarajakumar director of FRAUDANANTHARUPAH consultancy.

ramanathan.a.@gmail.com
thk for the photo. it will be easy to identify the fraud for every one. that the f... fool how cheated every one. pls dnt go their... fake fake fake
Hello All,

I know Mr.Thiyagarajakumar Ramaswamy since many years and have seen him helping many fresher students to get jobs in good companies ..Even i have referred many students from my friends circle and i can list many names who have benefited from him in getting jobs .I have not seen him charging any amount to the students and for most of the students he has done his service for free .Usually it is the mentality of any human being to complain about others if they fail in anything .A main thing to be noted is as far as consultancies are concerned they just act as a gateway btwn the students and employers in finding a job and they are not the sole properitor to provide any job . Also when any opening is posted by any company thru consultancy and if the interview is also completed the companies usually does not publish the results immediately and the companies will take much time to even communicate it to their consultancies so there will always a big communication gap and delay in confirming any job offer so it is very ignorant to always complain on the consultancies .So students who have much skills matching to the companies criteria will always be successful in their job search ..Kalaanantarupah consultancy has always worked for the benefit of the students in finding jobs and giving career counselling to them .So students who really posted negative comments abt Mr.Thiyagarajakumar Ramaswamy can write to my email id [protected]@yahoo.in and i can relook and work with him and see if i can help in anyways to find them a right job .
wht all mr or mis wht ever...i kow mr thyagraj he is a fraud n busted
hey mr Ramanathan give ur orignal wipro ID...thyagraj is fraud n kamina kutta..busted..he told afet 2 month u'll get job last 8 month m waiting for job...hey mr wipro person...jutta layer.[protected]@yahoo.in..whose dat person ...fake id...he is seriousely lyer person...busted..kutta kamina..
[protected]@yahoo...hey mr n ms...m also refer many frnd...dey are scolding me 4 dat layer person thyagraj kumar...wht u help us 4 searching job...1st u search 4 u job...ok busted...u n thyagraj spoiled my 1 yr...wht u want now...spoil other people lyf also...hahahahahahahah...life is joke n carreer also right...
Stay away from this crook known as Thiyagarajakumar Ramaswamy. He has fake degrees. He claims himself as a mime artist, but actually he is a great puppeteer. He is full of lies, he will take money and will do nothing. He is a psychopath who enjoys people suffering. He will cook up stories of his connections with every big shot in every big company. He is a jobless guy who lives on other people's money and then run away he took 2.5 lacs from me for an overseas offer, made me run for 02 years and finally he got busted as the company which he claimed was giving offer denied even knowing him, I have got the mails from this company. After that he stopped taking calls from me. I am based in Mumbai it's difficult for me to chase him. At a right time I will nail him for this fraud he has committed.
Anyone who wants proof can contact me. Praveen M.
Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Bangalore
    Karnataka