Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

Kalaanantarupah Consultants — fraud business of job offer after taking lakhs of rupees

Kind attn: sir / madam

Sir/madam,

We due respect i want to bring a very urgent matter into your kind attention that i went to leadership stage - kalaanantarupah group, bangalore, karnataka — director: thiyagarajakumar ramaswamy to search job as per my profile on 2012 april-may, after completion of study in m. Tech. Software engineering under west bengal university of technology on 2011.
Within a certain time period i have provided him a huge amount of money through bank account transfer and in hard cash; but didn't receive any money receipt against that payment, made by me.
Different time through mail and over telephone he had communicated and promised different words about the job offer, but for each & every time he had given some excuses and delayed with the offer; as per his communication which is still in process — don't know why and how still the offer is active.
A few instances of his activity has been given below with attached copy of the mail as pdf document format, that has been communicated during this long time period from[protected] and still through message communication during 2018 he is just avoiding the same.

I am mailing to your company because as per director: thiyagarajakumar ramaswamy of leadership stage - kalaanantarupah group, bangalore, karnataka my profile had been selected for this company.

In reality, he didn't provided any original copy of document of my selection through your good company. Even no mail communication was made ever from ibm official mail id about my selection. All were made from his gmail id.

15.09.2013 submit of the all certificate as an attached document through mail
03.12.2013 welcome message from kalaanantarupah consultants as a membership through registration
11.12.2013 message to my father as a confirmation of job selection after registration on june, 2012
14.12.2013 questionnaires based on dilemma about selection of the candidature actually as no proof of selection is there
30.04.2014 a false communication mail by mentioning following activities, in reality which never came
Dear debasish ray choudhury,
As per the discussion with the authorities,
Joining date :- 16.05.2014
You will receive the documents on or before 09.05.2014 (Hard copy)
Travelling to chennai - 11th may 2014.
Visa stamping date :- 12 th may 2014
Visa endorsed passport collection - 13th may 2014
Your get pay from 16th may 2014 onward
Your training period - 19 to 23rd may 2014.
Travelling to us - 04th june 2014
Joining in us - 09th june 2014
11.06.2018 declaration of candidature selection as salary and job location with post and visa formalities details
19.07.2014
& questionnaires based on dilemma about selection of the candidature actually as no proof of selection is there
27.08.2014
15.07.2014 questionnaires based on dilemma about selection of the candidature actually as no proof of selection is there
18.10.2014 declaration for receiving of mail at the month end of october, 2014
26.11.2014 questionnaires based on dilemma about selection of the candidature actually as no proof of selection is there
05.02.2015 questionnaires based on dilemma about selection of the candidature actually as no proof of selection is there
09.03.2017 declaration about the problem in process regarding h1b visa

His profile and online reference given below for your reference.

Thiyagarajakumar ramaswamy b. Tech, mba, mbl, pgdhrl, pgdcrl, pgdiprl, phd in mime theatre, ph. D in qrem education policy and leadership, sap, pmp, ijctc, cprw, cpcc, ceip, emcc, certified master coach director - chairman-coach-mentor-think tanks

"leadership stage india"
Solutions you can count on... Partners you can trust
Leadership | sales performance | business execution | project management | law | financial | home and family | business communication | education | productivity | customer loyalty | media and entertainment | technology | consulting |outsourcing | talent management
Contact details: [protected] // [protected] // [protected] // [protected]

https://www.linkedin.com/in/thiyagarajakumarramaswamy
http://www.facebook.com/public/Thiyagarajakumar-Ramaswamy-Phd-Mime-Theatre

Head office
No 7 / 12, 6th main, hanumanthappa layout,
R. T. Nagar post, sultanpalya, bangalore - 560032, karnataka, india
India (Bangalore-chennai)-singapore-usa
www.thiyagarajakumarramaswamy.com
www.leadershipstage.co.in / www.leadershipstagetechnology.com /www.leadershipstagejobs.com
Email:- [protected]@leadershipstage.co.in

I want to take further action against this person, as so many complaints are there against this person, which can be checked through website.

Even for further action i can provide the bank account transfer details, that has been taken by him with a false commitment, in your name of the organization.

Wait for an urgent action please. It's my kind perusal near to all of you.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Bangalore North, Karnataka
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Job & Career
    Website:
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT