Kalaanantarupah Consultants

Kalaanantarupah Consultants Complaints & Reviews

Apr 15, 2023

My ac gas got leaked after two days of refilling and repair. No one at customer care responding.

DEBASISH RAY CHOUDHURY
    Jan 29, 2019

fraud business of job offer after taking lakhs of rupees

Address: 560032
    Website: www.leadershipstage.co.in / www.leadershipstagetechnology.com /www.leadershipstagejobs.com

Kind attn: sir / madam

Sir/madam,

We due respect i want to bring a very urgent matter into your kind attention that i went to leadership stage - kalaanantarupah group, bangalore, karnataka — director: thiyagarajakumar ramaswamy to search job as per my profile on 2012 april-may, after completion of study in m. Tech. Software engineering under west bengal university of technology on 2011.
    Within a certain...
    kumarohhu
    Mar 28, 2013

guys please be aware of them..
    BIGGEST FRAUD. i
    went to them after visiting their
    site in Google... i missed to see this
    link on the google search.. which was my
    blunder... otherwise i wud have
    saved my time. paid rs. when u go to him
    first time need to give video presentation...
    he speak as if he bring the
    moon to earth. he dont ever call
    u after that. i have WASTED MY TIME N
    MONEY calling them again n again.
    he dont pick up the call easily..
    even if he pick the call he dont
    respond proper. the [censored]
    guys Thiyagarajakumar
    Ramaswamy .. dont ever
    believe in his words. he dont
    have any sources to refer for any
    kind of jobs. Dont believe in reply
    from him, saying "I represent
    Kalaanantarupah Consultancy. Almost more
    than 95% of our candidates are
    satisfied with our service." blah
    blah blah EVERYTHING IS CHEAT.
    only i[censored] call him he say u have
    some interviews scheduled coming
    saturday. then i[censored] call him on
    that saturday he say that
    interview is not confirmed, we will
    tell next week. this only happens
    every week and months roll on.
    GUYS DONT WASTE TIME SPEAKING
    WITH THESE CRAPS.
    HE USED PUT SOME STUPID ADDS AND
    MESSAGES . BUT HE
    NEVER CONFIRM FOR ANY
    INTERVIEwS OR SCHEDULE FOR ANY
    INTERVIEWS. SPECIALY GIRLS DONT GO THEIR.
    why are you sending me private message like this.

"how were you cheated?
    res, what amount you gave for
    your placement for job to
    kalaananthru "

if your are good and their is nothing wrong in your side, then why dont you comment in general discussion.
    see this link also every one...

http://www.clientcomplain.com/Kalaanantarupah_Consultants-Complains-29336-SC.htm...

http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/kalaanantarupah-consultants-l261...

www.complaints-india.com/complaints/47781/Kalaanantarupah-Consultants-Leadership...

www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/kalaanantarupah-consultants-complaint-c8064...

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/kalaanantarupah-consultants-fraud-c8...

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/job-career/kalaanantarupah-consultants-c798298

www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/kalaanantarupah-consultants-fake-c806611.ht...
    pls every one see link also...

http://www.clientcomplain.com/Kalaanantarupah_Consultants-Complains-29336-SC.htm...

http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/kalaanantarupah-consultants-l261...

www.complaints-india.com/complaints/47781/Kalaanantarupah-Consultants-Leadership...

www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/kalaanantarupah-consultants-complaint-c8064...

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/kalaanantarupah-consultants-fraud-c8...

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/job-career/kalaanantarupah-consultants-c798298

www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/kalaanantarupah-consultants-fake-c806611.ht...

karthick123412
      Feb 14, 2013

fake

frnds...pls dont go to "Kalaanantarupah Consultants"...its fake..
      dont belive Thiyagarajakumar Ramaswamy.he's big fraud..always lie..dont belive him......
      rajakumarappu
      Feb 13, 2013

Dear all,
      KalaAnantarupah consultancy is the biggest fraud. The person Name is Thiyagarajakumar done phd in telling lie. he will ask you to give Presentation on project related to your course and it will be video recorded . he will tell that those video will give to hr and then you will be short listed. but he had not placed any one yet and their is no client for him. and he is a dance teacher done phd in mine (acting related to film industry). waste of time he is using as for his publicity . please dont go their. even if you go their with in 2 to 3 day you no about him.
      fake. waste of time

Complaint - Comment #1586835 - Image #0
      yes its a fake consultancy. Thiyagarajakumar is a big fraud ever. Don't believe him.He dont 've any tie up with company.Even he don't 've any contact with HR also.Frnds pls dont go there...and dont waste ur time...
      He is a Thiyagarajakumar.

Complaint - Comment #1589736 - Image #0

There are many students who have benefited from Mr.Thiyagarajakumar Ramaswamy and he has placed many candidates in big MNC companies ..If students who have right skills and abilities matching to the customer requirement then they will be placed immly ..Consultanices act just as a mediator to help the people who are seeking job and they cannot confirm jobs to all by themselves ..It all depends on the companies and not on the consultancies .If there is one job requirement 100 people will apply to that and at last only one will get selected so there is no point in complaining abt the consultancy ..If you need any more assistance and help pls write to my email id [protected]@yahoo.in and I can forward it to him to do the needful to get a job matching ur requirement.

Chrismathew
        Jan 9, 2013

Cheating Job seekers ,other Postgraduates and Qualified professionals

Hi My name is Christopher. Few weeks ago i had been to this Kalaanantarupah Consultants thinking that the consultant would help us get a job as I had completed my MBA from a reputed university this person by named Thiyagarajakumar Ramaswamy gave us the hopes that he ll get us jobs in the field we wish to work (marketing,finance,HR etc) and with a decent pay . We did what all he asked us to do for example we gave presentations on various...
        15 Comments

Kalaanantarupah Consultants Recent Comments