Today i got an exact call from the same above mentioned person, and i thought of searching it online before i end up paying.
Its amazing how they can be so nice and cunning at the same time.
Today i got an exact call from the same above mentioned person, and i thought of searching it online before i end up paying.
Its amazing how they can be so nice and cunning at the same time.
Thank you all of sharing your experience here as i even got call on[protected] as ask me to join premium in order to get my resume highlight for top companies, but i withdraw my opinion to for paid service.,
The guy on the phone said one thing which was really an word """ WHO WILL DO IT IN FREE OF COST NOW DAYS"
My dear brother i would say one thing tell me how many job sites are doing this practice and many successful workers came across from different job sites.,
More often the company will pay you for finding such skilled employee .,
Don't blame the people when already the alot companies will pay you. for finding the man power.,
I Insist and alert another 10 people not to subscribe WISDOM JOBS as everything is fake on that.,
The guy on the phone said one thing which was really an word """ WHO WILL DO IT IN FREE OF COST NOW DAYS"
My dear brother i would say one thing tell me how many job sites are doing this practice and many successful workers came across from different job sites.,
More often the company will pay you for finding such skilled employee .,
Don't blame the people when already the alot companies will pay you. for finding the man power.,
I Insist and alert another 10 people not to subscribe WISDOM JOBS as everything is fake on that.,
Wisdom and all people working over there,
Tumari Maa ki chud saalo,
Ek lavde ki paidaaish nahi ho tum log...
Tumari Maa ki chud saalo,
Ek lavde ki paidaaish nahi ho tum log...
Hello to everybody,
this is what i got from them, of course after a carefully look on the net I realized that this is a FAKE, GENTLEMAN BE CAUTIONS with that kind of "HUNTERS'
World’s first Skill assessment based job portal @ 4th Generation
Hi Mr. Bugeac Florin,
Greetings from Wisdom jobs.
It was really nice speaking with you.
With regards to our phone conversation, It was my pleasure to inform you that there are currently positions available matching up with your CV, and your CV has been shortlisted by the top leading Organizations for the UAE location, we would like to proceed immediately to get direct interview calls with all your approval.
Hereby I am confirming that you will be provided with potential interviews shortly, Just waiting for your approval to go ahead for the interview calls, kindly do the needful ASAP.
v Role: Sr. Service Manager
v Location: UAE
v Expected Salary: 14.000 – 16.000 $USD (Negotiable) + Bonus + Employment visa + HRA + TA + Medical Insurance
v Notice period applicable: 30 days upon completion of interview
Ø If you are fine with the above you are supposed to register by paying an nominal premium amount as one time nominal registration fee and then you would be issued with an recruitment ORDER ID which would be posted on your resume by which company would be clear about you getting short listed for the mentioned vacancies.
(Amount paid would be applicable till you get a job)
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
Product
RF- Gulf
Price
$ 150 USD
Expecting your ASAP reply to take things forward.
Let us know for any assistance.
Share with every one, please.
Florin.
this is what i got from them, of course after a carefully look on the net I realized that this is a FAKE, GENTLEMAN BE CAUTIONS with that kind of "HUNTERS'
World’s first Skill assessment based job portal @ 4th Generation
Hi Mr. Bugeac Florin,
Greetings from Wisdom jobs.
It was really nice speaking with you.
With regards to our phone conversation, It was my pleasure to inform you that there are currently positions available matching up with your CV, and your CV has been shortlisted by the top leading Organizations for the UAE location, we would like to proceed immediately to get direct interview calls with all your approval.
Hereby I am confirming that you will be provided with potential interviews shortly, Just waiting for your approval to go ahead for the interview calls, kindly do the needful ASAP.
v Role: Sr. Service Manager
v Location: UAE
v Expected Salary: 14.000 – 16.000 $USD (Negotiable) + Bonus + Employment visa + HRA + TA + Medical Insurance
v Notice period applicable: 30 days upon completion of interview
Ø If you are fine with the above you are supposed to register by paying an nominal premium amount as one time nominal registration fee and then you would be issued with an recruitment ORDER ID which would be posted on your resume by which company would be clear about you getting short listed for the mentioned vacancies.
(Amount paid would be applicable till you get a job)
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
Product
RF- Gulf
Price
$ 150 USD
Expecting your ASAP reply to take things forward.
Let us know for any assistance.
Share with every one, please.
Florin.
Presently I have received a call from Wisdom employees to boost my CV and present to the MNC's for considerations and they tell me that my CV is not strong enough and so i am not getting job/ interview offers from the companies that i have submitted my CV inspite of being a very experienced person. They have asked for an amount of R. 3900/- for boosting my resume to different companies India & Abroad but seeing all your experiences as mentioned above and also my experience from Monster i feel i should not pay anything to wisdomjobs.
They were not responding properly after payment.
They don't respond properly after getting payments .
Poor and old database of candidates, great promises before payments.
BEWARE
Poor and old database of candidates, great promises before payments.
BEWARE
I have paid 10, 000/-, in the month of April 2018, they are not at all responding properly after received payment, and i didn't get job yet, If you can't proof your promises, why the hell are you fake people giving oath for our job???
Kindly cancel their License, bloody fake people, especially Mr. Gyaneshwar use to called every day to deposit the money, as of if i wouldn't pay on time i never get job in this world. bloody cheater, money eater, . you people were telling if there is no job from our end, will refund it to me ryt, so now im asking, didn't get job from your ### company, so refund my money,
At least you could have deduct some money and refund the bit, don't loot others money, definitely one or the other day this company will close, I'm betting you.
Kindly cancel their License, bloody fake people, especially Mr. Gyaneshwar use to called every day to deposit the money, as of if i wouldn't pay on time i never get job in this world. bloody cheater, money eater, . you people were telling if there is no job from our end, will refund it to me ryt, so now im asking, didn't get job from your ### company, so refund my money,
At least you could have deduct some money and refund the bit, don't loot others money, definitely one or the other day this company will close, I'm betting you.
don't you people feel shy to loot others money?
Hey ###, you are receiving salary by the loot money, that money will never stay with you longer you bloody ##
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
17%
+91 40 6628 2222
Plot No 305, 2nd floor, Ayyappa Society, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500081
I paid them and after that no reply. I sent mails to this guy called Chandra Shekar. Absolute no response...what a bloody fake company!