Last updated Sep 23, 2023
Complaints 1194

File a complaint to Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]

Having problems with Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Phone Numbers

1 800 180 6045
+91 29 1274 2229
+91 29 1274 0165
+91 29 1274 1870

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Website

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Head Office Address

New Power House, Industrial Area
Jodhpur
Jodhpur District
Rajasthan

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] reviews & complaints page 12

Dheeraj24
Jul 6, 2021

Address:Gandhi Kuteer , Sector- 4, BHIWADI, Dist Alwar, Rajasthan 301019

Dear Team
One phase of Gandhi Kuteer, Sec 4, Bhiwadi is not available which leads to electricity cut from 10:00 PM, Still there is no any response from your side kindly tatke the action immediately..

Dheeraj Aggarwal
Bhiwadi

Jemit
    Jul 4, 2021

Address:Bijowa, pali district, RajasthN

Electricity connection has been disconnected from last 6 months. Kindly fix the same at earliest.

K number:[protected]

Tarnnum Chauhan
      Jul 4, 2021

Address:Swamiyo ki dhani sadulpur

There is light issue in our home

Abhi978035
        Jul 4, 2021

Address:Bhagirath ji ka bagh

My k no[protected] madanlal
        My two bill of June and July is mismatch and result in excess charge of bill kindly confirm correct bill unit as soon as possible and provide new bill

Karansingh Ravna Rajput
          Jul 3, 2021

Address:Rajasthan, India

लाइट का खंबा हिल रहा है कभी भी गिर सकता है तो आप उसे जल्दी से नया लगाए

prem begad
            Jul 2, 2021

Address:village-nai barekan Tehsil-suratgarh district-sriganganagar, state-Rajasthan

Hello dear sir/mam
            im a farmer's son we had some problem in our transmeter which is in our field 13 days ago i called to line men for fix it he just said me im coming he didn't come continually 2days after 2days he came and hw said you have to change your transmeter it will be process by bijli board, suratgarh than i went bijli board, suratgarh i gave them complaint about the transmeter after 2 days they gave me new transmeter when bought it at field than i called to linemen again he was saying me im coming in just few moment and he didnt come i was waiting for him since 5 hours he didn't come and in last it was evening time we have to keep in down from our tractor and we faced problems so i just want to know why he didn't come its about today now i called him he said i will come in morning but i know maybe he will not come in morning too...kindly help to short it out

Rat Z
              Jul 2, 2021

Address:Dhapi marble nandri road Jodhpur

There’s a power cut in only our house for the last 3 hours and there’s no light in the meter too.

Bishnoi Jai
                Jul 2, 2021

श्रीमान
                हमारे area मे पिछले 6 माह से प्रतिदिन कम से कम 10 से 15 बार कभी 15-20 मिनट के लिए, कभी आधा से एक घंटे के लिए लाइट कटती है।गर्मी के दिनों मे लाइट कटौती से बहुत परेशानी का सामना करना पड़ता है।लोकल gss banad में शिकायत करने पर भी कोई समाधान नहीं हुआ।
                श्रीमान से निवेदन है कि इस समस्या का तुरंत समाधान करावें।
                धन्यवाद

Bishnoi Jai
                  Jul 2, 2021

श्रीमान हमारे area में पिछले 6 माह से हर रोज़ दिन भर में कम से कम 10 से 15 बार कभी 5-10 मिनट के लिए, कभी आधा से एक घंटे के लिए लाइट कटती रहती है।हमने लोकल gss banar मे फोन कर शिकायत की लेकिन कोई समाधान नहीं हुआ।
                  श्रीमान गर्मी के मौसम में light की कटौती से हम बहुत परेशान है।कृपया समाधान करावें।धन्यवाद
                  address विश्नोइयोन् की ढाणी
                  banad jidhpur

Praveen Deg
                    Jul 2, 2021

Address:Near old radha swami dera ,sangaria Ward no. : 12 Pin code : 335063 City : Sangaria Dist : Hanumangarh

Sir/Madam
                    In my area electricity voltage is very low, even in summer season many electricity equipment did not work because poor electricity voltage .
                    I hope you will help me to solve this problem .
                    my address : Near old radha swami dera, sangaria
                    Ward no. : 12
                    Pin code : 335063
                    City : Sangaria
                    Dist : Hanumangarh

vijaisharma_
                      Jul 2, 2021

Address:Vpo ghanau, teh Rajgarh, churu

A pole was broken from the ground by a vehicle in front of my house. It's been more than 20 days now and it has not been resolved. The pole is hanging on the support of wire and it can fall on anyone. Its dangerous. Please replace it asap

Mukeshswami
                        Jul 1, 2021

Address:Powergrid corporation of india limited 765/400kv substation 115, Nandpuri colony Nagaur Road, Phalodi Jodhpur (district), Rajasthan Pin 342301

Powergrid corporation of india limited 765/400kv substation 115, Nandpuri colony Nagaur Road, Phalodi Jodhpur (district), Rajasthan Pin 342301

Abhi Kataria
                          Jun 30, 2021

Address:Si 16 , ridhi shidhi 1st , ganganagar

The transformer in our area is smaal as per our needs thus the voltage keeps dropping effecting 40 houses in our locality, appliances are also started effecting by the same the it's very difficult in nights ...

Harish Daryani
                            Jun 30, 2021

Address:18 sector

No light supply in Shankar nagar CHB for last 1 hour.
                            Light supply irregular since since morning

sharmanaresh
                              Jun 30, 2021

Regarding Highest Bill and Change Meter

Address:Naresh Sharma Ashok Pradeep Street Near Main Market Jasol Balotra Barmer

महोदय,
                              इस पत्र के माध्यम से आपको सूचित करना है की Mere Meter ka K Number[protected] hai . मुझे 2 महीने से बिजली का बहुत अधिक बिल मिल रहा है जो सामान्य बिल से लगभग रु. 2000 अधिक है। ऐसा प्रतीत होता है...
                              DrSuvi Kanchan
                              Jun 30, 2021

I have paid my electricity bill for month of June by gpay but it is still not updated in JVNNL. I am attaching the receipt for reference.

Pankaj9166
                                Jun 29, 2021

Address:Plot no. A265 Jwala vihar, suthla jodhpur

June month I am not at home also and also I have not purchase any electronic new item. My average bill is 2400 or 2600. Units consume 363 units etc.
                                But this time in June unit is 2124.
                                Which is impossible unit of electricity of my house . It's a request to check the matter .

Lovely Banna
                                  Jun 28, 2021

Address:Seora netawto ki dhani pachim nagrasar rajsthan

Hello .
                                  Sir in my village for the last 15/20 days there is a problem of continuous light, some people in the village do not pay anything by paying the bills, those who do not pay, they cut off the lights of other houses from the linemen, see him as bribe.

Mahatma pk
                                    Jun 26, 2021

Address:Near Meena ka well

Someone are collect cash towrds due bills of public In your Sardarshahr-331403 electric board main office premises. He is not a you're payroll staff.
                                    May be he is authorised by your concern under csc or e-mitra, But he is not issueing any online money reciept towards taken cash from us. Just only stamping with his initial, without mentioned any id number or name.
                                    Please sir give your kind attention to protect our money from any future fraud with us.
                                    I am sending snap of my paid bill today via said person for your kind attention.
                                    From
                                    Pawan kumar mahatma
                                    K no.[protected]
                                    Mob. [protected]

Vsmathur
                                      Jun 26, 2021

Address:23B/111,CHB, Jodhpur

We have 3phase connection of which one phase is not coming