Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 30, 2025
Complaints 1204

File a complaint to Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]

Having problems with Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] reviews & complaints page 17

amritjain
Apr 20, 2021

Address: Jodhpur

हमारा बिल पिछले कई महीनों से बिना रिडिग के भेजा जा रहा है । AEN office मे कई बार बोला पर कोई कार्रवाई नहीं हो रही हैं । बोलते है कि रिडिग के लिए भेज देंगे पर कोई नही आ रहा है । ये ऐसे कब तक चलता रहेगा । --
Shivam Industries
Shatabdi Circal Jodhpur K.No.[protected]
May 13, 2021
Updated by amritjain
हमारा बिल पिछले कई महीनों से बिना रिडिग के भेजा जा रहा है । AEN office मे कई बार बोला पर कोई कार्रवाई नहीं हो रही हैं । बोलते है कि रिडिग के लिए भेज देंगे पर कोई नही आ रहा है । ये ऐसे कब तक चलता रहेगा । --
Shivam Industries
May 13, 2021
Updated by amritjain
Shivam Industries

Nitin pa
    Apr 16, 2021

Address: Suratgarh

कल दिनांक 15/4/2021 विधुत कर्मचारियों द्वारा हमारे पड़ोस में विधुत आपूर्ति खराबी सही करने आने पर उक्त खराबी तोह सही कर दि गई परंतु नई खराबी उत्पन्न कर दि गई जिस कारण सम्पूर्ण रात्रि हमारे घर पर विधुत आपूर्ति प्रभावित हुई और टोल फ्री नंबर और स्थानीय दफ्तर में बार-बार शिक़ायत दर्ज कराने के बावजूद अभी तक दुरस्त नहीं कि गयी है और सामने से प्रतिउत्तर यही मिलता रहा कि अभी कुछ ही देर में सही कर दी जाएगी।

शिकायत संख्या-[protected]

आपसे निवेदन है जल्द से जल्द प्रभावित विधुत आपूर्ति सही करने की कृपादृष्टि करें।
    धन्यवाद

ग्राहक नाम-पन्ना लाल
    ग्राहक संख्या[protected]
    स्थान-सूरतगढ़

Shaitan Giri Goswami
      Apr 11, 2021

Address: Bhagwan Giri R/o Artiya Kallan Bhopalgarh

Cable has been burned for 1 month due to short circuit however cable not replaced yet
      I request that please replace the same at the earliest pl as the summer season is very crucial for old parents

Har@1956
        Apr 5, 2021

Address: 20M.D(A) Teh Gharsana Distt. Shriganganagar

My name is Harbhajan Singh. I am senior citizen. I live in 20MD(A) Gharsana Rajasthan. I am tired of going round the department, but I have no hearing there for new connection. Please offer me a new connection as soon as possible.
        Harbhajan Singh
        20M.D(A)
        Teh Gharsana
        Distt. Shriganganagar
        (M) [protected]

Kiran godara
          Apr 4, 2021

Address: Boranada

Dear sir, I kiran godara from boranada luni jodhpur. For the last several days, we are struggling with a big problem.Our area gets water once in 10 to 15 days.whenever water comes. Power is cut by the Electricity Department, Boranada. You should be informed to request the Electricity Department of Boranada that Do not cut the power when water is released in the Boranada village. Thank You

Babulal369
            Apr 3, 2021

Address: Jodhpur

I payed my bill in Google pay but I didn't responded from that and I got a new bill with addition of that money.

D.V bhadu
              Mar 30, 2021

Address: Raisinghnagar

We are facing problem last 7 days but not solution by your department I am lived at raisinghnagar near 23 PS gate distt Sri ganganagar mob no [protected].we are many time contect of your office raisinghnagar and online complen but not solve the problem and many time contect landline and mob no

Guriee Brar
                Mar 28, 2021

Hello Dear Sir,
                I want to change Mobile number with my JDVVNL bill notification k number is[protected] and number that I registered with my JDVVNL is [protected]

PawanBishnoi
                  Mar 25, 2021

Address: Vill 4p Post Office Patrora, Tehsil anupgarh

चार दिन पहले रात्रि में आई आंधी के कारण विधुत पोल टूट गया था जो कि आज चार दिन बीत जाने के बावजूद भी विभाग द्वारा ठीक नहीं किया गया है जिस कारण इलाकावासियों को भारी परेशानी का सामना करना पड़ रहा है इसलिये विधुत सप्लाई जल्दी से जल्दी शुरू करवाई जाए

Tatiya
                    Mar 23, 2021

Address: Khichan ( Phalodi ) tehsil - ( jodhpur ) district

Please raise my complaint and clear my due that it is showing !
                    I don't know where is mistake but I paid the bill here are the details.

Ikjot
                      Mar 23, 2021

Address: 15-C Prem Nagar, SriGanganagar Rajasthan

I received a bill in march for which reading as taken on 15 March 2021.
                      The reading was taken incorrectly as the reading mentioned on the bill is 25755 but the reading on the meter is still less than that
                      Current reading on meter is - 25165

So I suspect that the person who came to collect reading must have read ‘7’ instead of ‘1’

Bill amount for this month is too much and its wrong.
                      Can you please help me correct that ?
                      Omprakash chhiter bera
                      K.no.[protected]

मेरे के, नम्बर पहले दुसरे थे उसे online paymentकर रहा था k.no.बदलने के कारण में बिल नहीं भर सका और बिल नहीं मिला और mobile number भी दर्ज नहीं है अब तक मेरे बिल की वास्तविक राशि 11000 तक भर सकता हु मेरा बिल संशोधित करें और समय पर बिल देवे ओर मीटर रीडिंग भी आधी ही है गलत दर्ज है

Vikram8074
                        Mar 21, 2021

Address: Kumharo ka was Maylawas

I have paid on 3rd march through out amazon payment method than still showing that i want to pay.my k no is[protected] and finally my payment proof is bbps no BD011062OA1AAAAPANIT please check and help

Yash oswal
                          Mar 20, 2021

Address: Ramsen

I hav paid the amount last month of 2800 and this month the bill hav reflect of 2900 i hav paid the bill i tried to contact customer care no proper support i stay in Bangalore
                          So kindly please look at the problem and solve it and plz contact me
                          Yash Oswal :[protected], [protected]
                          And bill K number:[protected]
                          Mar 20, 2021
                          Updated by Yash oswal
                          Look at the problem and solve it soon

mahipalfarak
                            Mar 17, 2021

I did the bill payment of my account k number[protected] rs 904 on 12 march but still showing pending
                            I payment through paytm UPI reference no is PT011071B0GLBQTGOLJE
                            Help me

Tatiya
                              Mar 16, 2021

Address: Mahaveer Naresh Tatiya ( Khichan ) phalodi

I paid the bill through online with Amazon at 5-3-2021 but u still not updated so I request u to update my payment
                              Mar 16, 2021
                              Updated by Tatiya

Please message me on this number after update
                              Mar 16, 2021
                              Updated by Tatiya
                              veertatiya.[protected]@gmail.com

And u can mail in this number

GangaSingh Bhati
                                Mar 9, 2021

Address: Hingola Khurd Marwar Junction Dist Pali Rajasthan

I had alredy paid bill but still showing outstanding

K Number [protected]
                                Discom Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited
                                Binder Number 1605
                                Account Number 0193
                                Bill Number [protected]
                                Customer Name LAD KANWAR
                                Customer Address KUNDAN SINGH RAJPUT HIGOLA KHURD
                                Bill Due Date 10/03/21
                                Email ID [protected]@yahoo.com
                                Amount Payable 1544
                                pfa upload of payment details

Mucky Bhai Bhojasar
                                  from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                                  Mar 6, 2021

Address: chenpura kall chhitar bera bhojasar

माननीय महोदय,
                                  मेरा नाम धन्नाराम पुत्र बरसिंगा राम पुरखाणि मेरे मीटर नम्बर 10733551 कल दिनांक 5 March 2021 ko govt. अधिकारी आकर मेरे घर की बिजली कट कर दी है और कल मेने शिकायत नम्बर [protected] पर शिकायत दर्ज की है लेकिन अभी तक कोई सुनवाई नहीं हुई है मेरे कम्पलेट नं [protected]और k number[protected] है मेरा रजिस्टर नम्बर [protected] है मेरा भुगतान आज तक का जमा है ओर ट्रासमिटर को क्षतिग्रस्त किया है
                                  आपसे निवेदन है की जल्दी कार्यवाई करे
                                  धन्यवाद
                                  प्राथी
                                  Name Mukeah kumar
                                  Add. Chitar bera bhojasar

Aman Jangir
                                    Mar 4, 2021

Regarding Meter change and bill issue K No 310213004381

Address: Ward No 27, Pareek Colony, Hanumangarh Town, Hanumangarh, Rajasthan-335513

Please help me to resolve my complaint regarding Meter change and bill amount is so high for average bill, which i am unable to pay.
                                    My meter is damaged in Jan-21, so i file a complaint in Hanumangarh town department for change meter and said average bill will issue if meter not change and i paid 350/- against bill change, which receipt attached. But till time meter not change. Average bill received,...
                                    from Bhim, Rajasthan
                                    Mar 3, 2021

Address: 6 sad malsar raisinghnagar ganaganagar

Sir I Prem Kumar I had filled JDVVNL Rajasthan Electricity Department bill online on 31/10/2020 which was paid by HDFC Bank ATM card which was deducted from account due to server malfunction but bill was not filled online transaction spread And till date the refund hasnot been made in the bank account, the bank complained to the bank, then the bank gave a successful report, but where is this money you check my K no.[protected] ledger number 2435/0389 CALL [protected]

Gups Vagunda
                                      Mar 2, 2021

Address: Jodhpur Vidhut Vitran nigam ltd

I Deposited my 2 bills on 11 feb by the Airtel wallet and i got the msg of successfully paid but when we check these bill showing in
                                      pending My bill K NO is[protected] and[protected].please check the status and send the status on this no.