Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 1205

File a complaint to Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]

Having problems with Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] reviews & complaints page 26

Gokul Dhaka
Apr 7, 2020

Address: Champa Devi W/O Gokul Ram plot no 317 khasra no 327,Narayan Nagar Magra Jodhpur

श्रीमान मरे बिजली के बिल की जानकारी गलत मोबाइल नंबर पर भेजी जा रही है मेरे पर्सनल मोबाइल नंबर पर नहीं आ रही है जिसके कारण मेरे को बहुत ही मुसीबतो का सामना करना पड़ रहा है ।
अतः श्रीमान मेरे पर्सनल मोबाइल नं[protected] par MSG bhejne ka kast kare ...Thanks

Krithvik
    Mar 2, 2020

Address: Kashipuram, Ward No 12, Near Om Namah Shivay School, Dabla Road, Kotputli , pin - 303108 mobile - 9887483945, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303108

Respect sir/madam

We have already made many compliments to the customer care each time they said we are sending team to repair. Still after 7 days they not repaired the poll. My compliment still pending. Kindly i requesting you to look into the matter personally. Please solve this complaint as soon as possible

Ramjilal saini
    Kashipuram, ward no 12, near om namah shivay school, dabla road, kotputli
    Pin -303108
    Kno no[protected] our meter is destroyed then we can application at power house and our bill is to much more please you can correction in the bill

HEERSINGH CHAUHAN
      Feb 20, 2020

Address: Near High school, 343039

With all due respect sir, we're facing lot of electricity problems in our village name malwara of raniwara tehsil, district jalore rajasthan 343039. There no power supply for last 3 days in our village and no option to file complaints thought mobile no. So i'm writing on behalf of our villagers and i hope you take this matter seriously and please look into it and get it sorted out

chander khichi
        Jan 30, 2020

Address: HOUSE NO 3F8BEHIND SHOOPING CENTER(PARTAP NAGAR)P.OPARTAP NAGAR, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

I am from jodhpur city partap nagar a stray dog is creating public nuisance by biting people, children and barking on every person passing through the street. And also make loud noice in midnight so
        Please catch him and make a peace and pleasant area for children enjoying their childhood as well as the people living in the vicinity.
        I have paid the bill 2 times still showing the pending ???????
        Ratan sarswat's reply, Feb 19, 2020
        Two times pement my account detect

Dauram Meghwal
          Jan 26, 2020

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Dear sir/ma'am,
          There is a typo error in the address mentioned of my electricity bill. My k. No:[protected].

Currently metioned address:
          Plot no 12, k no 81/144,
          In front of kant station
          Jodhpur

Correct address:
          Plot no. 12, khasra no. 81/14
          Nandri, banar road
          In front of kant station
          Jodhpur

I request you to correct the address mentioned in the bill. I am attached the registry and subdivision copy
          Dear concern, from last 10 hour our electricity has been interrupted due to loose wiring requested to send the line men to do the correct power supply in our home. K number[protected]

Yugesh Vyas
            Jan 14, 2020

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

As i have already informed you since long back (5 years) that i am staying in mumbai and only minimum bill is to be given to me i am getting excess bill which i am paying online continuously. Please give me 5 years bill copy on my mail i. D. Which is [protected]@gmail.com and my mb. No. Is [protected] and my k no. Is[protected] in the name padmashri purushottam vyas. Please rectify my all bills. Hence forth give me bill copy on my above mail so that i can go through it and pay the bill regularly.

Arjun Jangid Chokha
              Jan 6, 2020

Address: Chokha Naya Pura, Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Dear sir my electricity bill is unusually increase month of november & december. Meter k. No.[protected] name sumera ram. Please check meter reading properly and send this meter for lab testing because my electricity bill is increase 104 kwh to 2104 kwh. I request to you solve this complain against this bill as soon as possible and rectify my electricity bill
              Sir, I did not get my electric bill on email or not by delivered at home. How to know that how much unit consumption in the current month. Pls. provide me as soon as possible in my fallowing email id. [protected]@gmail.com

Shubham200196
                Dec 31, 2019

I had raised a complaint regarding improper roads from dps circle to boranada. I really appreciate that 75% of the work has been completed but there are still 2-3 fifteen-twenty meters area where the roads are completely damaged and need an urgent repairing.
                I hope it will be done soon and no better day if it can be done on first day of the new year.
                Dear sir my current bill is getting more then I use.from the past 6 months it is happening .I have complained also .I am middle classed man sir.so please request you to solve this problem.
                Thanking you sir
                Îshwer Rajpurohit's reply, Jan 2, 2020
                Not solved

Sardar Sharma
                  Dec 30, 2019

Address: 25 F 31, Chopasni Housing Board, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342008

My k no. Is recently changed from[protected]Old)
                  To[protected]New).
                  This time i, m getting an unusually high electricity bill from last 4 months.
                  I, m always getting bill of approximately rs.[protected]. But this time it is rs.13899 & again it is rs.7093.
                  I think there is problem in meter or any other which i cant understand.
                  I cant afford this.
                  Kindly provide us a valueable solution.

Note: all bills has been paid at my level

Sardar sharma
                  25 f 31, c. H. B. Jodhpur rajasthan-342008
                  Mobile no. [protected]
                  On the above cited subject I beg to say that in my village Sajit, tehsil-fatehgarh dist. jaisalmer. Without any information the power cut more than 30 times in a day & mostly time Electricity not available in my village. Kindly see in this matter seriously/Urgent basis.
                  Mob. No. [protected], [protected]
                  K No.[protected]
                  Dantlawas
                  Rameshkumarb Patel's reply, Dec 20, 2019
                  Mobail nambar senj 9610686935
                  Sir, I did not get my electric bill on email or not by delivered at home. How to know that how much unit consumption in the current month. Pls. provide me as soon as possible in my fallowing email id. [protected]@gmail.com

We have received electricity bill from Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] vide key no.[protected] witch found excess bill amount or meter reading excess.
                  so please clear this matter.

Mahaveer Singh Bartwal
                    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                    Dec 28, 2019

Address: Ward N 1 Street N 2 House N 3 Devnagar Sriganganagar, 335001

Dear madam/sir,

I would like to take your attention that i am your consumer having k no[protected]. Distt sriganganagar.

Before few days ago an employee came for routine meter reading, where he noticed that our meter is reading very fast as per his reading the consumption has gone to more than 5000 units. Which is very very high. I also took this matter to your local office and gave a written application on 23.12.2019, for checking of meter and rectifying the bills. But no one has taken this matter for further action.

I would like to tell you last year for the same bill cycle unit consumption was 251 units and even in my all the past year as per bill record we has never passed more than 600 units in the summer bill cycle.

I request you to please fasten the matter so that the issue can be solved.

Bhagat singh
                    K no.[protected]
                    Mobile number [protected]

bhallaram
                      Dec 24, 2019

Address: V-Nandwan,P- Salawas T- Luni, Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Dear sir/mam
                      I beg to say that i am bhallaram patel son of tipu devi cast patel v.-nandwan, p - salawas t.-luni dist-jodhpur is regular customer of jdvvnl. I have registered my mob. Number-[[protected]] but any msg about bill payment is not coming at my mobile number because wrong mobile number is ([protected]) resitered in my account. So please make correction of mobile number in my account.
                      K. Number[[[protected]]]
                      Mob. Number - [[[protected]]]
                      With best regards
                      Bhallaram patel

jazzyyss
                        Dec 13, 2019

Sir/ma'am,
                        I paid my electricity bill on december 6, 2019 amounting 4005 through paytm payments app and paytm showed that the bill is paid but the bill desk was still showing it due. I waited to get it updated but still it is due after a week.
                        Bill details:
                        K. No.:[protected]
                        Name: ranjeet singh jarnail si
                        Address: jodkiya

Thanks and regards.

SR Dewasi
                          Dec 2, 2019

Address: Kunj Bihari vpo Nadsar Via Bhopalgarh distt jodhpur rajasthan, 342603

Refer my receipt of JDVVNL Bhopalgarh dated 01 Jul 19 cash receipt serial number 92 for new domestic electricity connection.
                          Electricity connection to my home is not yet given.If I follow the corrupt practice it can be given in one day but paying money to employees is not my cup of tea, I can wait till death but can't encourage corruption.
                          Please get me connection soon.
                          Kunj Bihari village NADSAR Tehasil Bhopalgarh Distt Jodhpur

A@kumar
                            Dec 2, 2019

Address: Shanti colony, Churu, Rajasthan, 331001

Sir maine apna bill time to time bhra hai aur miter pichle 7 mah se band hua pada hai 2 bar complne bhi ki lekin koi nai aaya aur ish bar mujeh 17302 rupis ka bill bheja hai jise mai thik krwane k liye gya toh un logo ne yeh bola ki yeh aap ko bill pay krna hoga sir m itna bill pay nai kr skta hai plz mera bill thik krwa dijiye thank bill mere name se hai anuj kumar churu rajsthan
                            Dec 02, 2019
                            Updated by A@kumar
                            Contect no [protected] hai mera plz mera bill sahi kre

Jog singh
                              Nov 27, 2019

I am jog singh bill no is[protected] i want to change my mobile number in bill my new number is [protected] so iwant to change my phone number please resolve as early as possible i will be waiting for this my address is jogsingh s/o deep singh ji madotra vaas purohit raythal dist - jalore tehsil ahore. Please resolve as early as possible my phone number is [protected]
                              Sar plz mere house par bill na pahucne ke karn mujhe October December 2019 ka 2 bill mail kare k.no.[protected] mail.id.[protected]@gmail.com par bheje
                              Devilalsuthar's reply, Dec 6, 2019
                              Plz mujhe October December 2019 ke 2 bill sand by mail
                              Help
                              I can change my mobile number
                              New number [protected]

Talb khan
                                Nov 27, 2019

Address: Bhatala, 344033

प्रिय महोदय /
                                मैं यह कहना चाहता हूं कि मैं तालाब खान vp.-. Bhatala-shri sindhry dist-barmer जो jdvvnl का नियमित ग्राहक है। मैंने अपनी भीड़ दर्ज कर ली है। संख्या - [[संरक्षित]] लेकिन बिल भुगतान के बारे में कोई भी संदेश मेरे मोबाइल नंबर पर नहीं आ रहा है क्योंकि मेरे खाते में गलत मोबाइल नंबर ([[संरक्षित]]) अंकित है। तो कृपया मेरे खाते में मोबाइल नंबर का सुधार करें।
                                धन्यवाद
                                K. नंबर [[[protected]]
                                Mob। संख्या - [[[protected]]
                                सबसे अच्छा
                                संतोष कुम्हार के साथ

Hitesh Mirchandani
                                  Nov 22, 2019

Address: 17E/143, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342008

I have made my september bill payment twice of inr 3065 by mistake.
                                  The first payment was made on 18 september and the second payment was made on 18 november.
                                  Instead of my november bill of 3114 i have made a payment of rs 3065 on k no.[protected] twice and menwhile my k no was changed to[protected] on november bill (As shown in the bill).
                                  My november payment was shown due till date.
                                  How the adjestments will be made in my next bill?
                                  Light is off from 9am 28/11/2019
                                  Address 1st extension c-39 kamla Nehru Nagar Jodhpur Rajasthan 342008
                                  And very bad response is coming from the service man please take a action on this
                                  I have registered my complain three times and still theres is no response from the service man.
                                  It is almost 10 hours and lights are off

Himanshu mewara
                                    from Beawar, Rajasthan
                                    Nov 18, 2019

No distribution of electricity bill in our area. And massage about bill is also rec. One day prior to due date. Almost all customer not pay their bills due to mistake of jvvnl regarding change in k. No.. Hence why we pay penulty above the same.
                                    Their is no bill then why we pay penulty.
                                    Address - ekta nagar, ramjan hatta, nandri, banar road, jodhpur

sharma subhash
                                      from Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Nov 15, 2019

I have payment my electricity bill of rs 1263/-by icici net banking on jvvnl bijli mitra on date[protected]
                                      The amount deducted from my bank account but the receipt of payment not generated by jvvnl bijlimitra and display bill still pending
                                      My bill k number is[protected]
                                      What is the solution of this issue
                                      My bill deposit last date is 18.11.2019

Sahil653
                                        Nov 15, 2019

Address: Pali, Rajasthan

I have paid my electricity bill on 6 november 2019 for which due date is 18 nov which was paid online through niki app
                                        But in order section in niki app still it showing as pending from operator side.
                                        Kindly help me with the issue as soon as possible.
                                        K no.[protected]
                                        The respective bill amount is rs 6488 and it showing due on 18 november
                                        सर में बीकानेर रामसरा गांव से हु सर मेरे मीटर kw 247 चला ह और बिल 337 राइडिंग kw का आया ह ऐसा लगातार तीन बिल से आ रहा ह पर कोई सुनाई नहीं कर रहा में नजदीकी बोर्ड में कई बार गया पर कोई समाधान नहीं हुआ आप मेरी हेल्प करेंगे हम ऐसी आसा करते ह मो।.[protected]