Last updated Apr 14, 2024
Complaints 1199

File a complaint to Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]

Having problems with Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Phone Numbers

1 800 180 6045
+91 29 1274 2229
+91 29 1274 0165
+91 29 1274 1870

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Website

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Head Office Address

New Power House, Industrial Area
Jodhpur
Jodhpur District
Rajasthan

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] reviews & complaints page 5

Padam Singh Rathore
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Jun 24, 2022

Power cut without notice

Address:Nayabera khiyasariya Setrawa(342025)

Good evening
I am a resident of Setrawa(342025) region of Jodhpur Rajasthan For the last many days, a huge problem of power cut is coming up, due to which all the residents are worried and for this we found out
Very upset due to power cut without informing
I request you to provide proper solution under this...
rljasuja
Jun 13, 2022

Billing correction

Address:श्रीमती कुलदीप कौर पत्नी बलविंदर सिंह चक 4 K.P.M."B" छतरगढ़ खाजूवाला मोबाइल नंबर 9414 400 352

महोदय जी,
उपरोक्त विषयांतर्गत निवेदन है कि मैं एक लघु महिला कृषक हूं और ग्रामीण क्षेत्र में रेगिस्तान की रेतीली भूमि है। मैं पिछले 2 वर्षों से खेती ना होने के कारण हैरान...
Virendra Lohia
Jun 12, 2022

How to change name in electricity bill

Please let me know how to change the name on the electricity bill, and what is the procedure to change the name and please give me the forms and the required documents list...
dinker00029
Jun 10, 2022

Payment issues

Sir, I have paid the my bill amount is Rs.1118/- KNO No. is[protected] ] from JDVVNL OFFICIAL SITE online through BILLDESK, transaction ID is T2206101033070699665465
But payment can't reached at jdvvnl portal & also not Received Bill Payment Receipt so Help me sir my Email id is [protected]@gmail.com Cont. No. [protected]...
Jagdishprasad1983
from Churu, Rajasthan
Jun 9, 2022

Reg: name correction in electricity bill

Address:POONIA COLONY

Please update name in electricity bill only Jagdish Prasad our electricity bill K[protected] Please remove maghwal in bill...
SM official
Jun 8, 2022

Vard n.6 bijali nahi hone ke karan

Address:Ramsin moongra balotra barmer 344022

Ramsin moongra vard n.6
Vard n.6 pull se tar Tut gya hai
Kal se se light nahi hai
Jo jaldi se jaldi karvahi kare...
Choudhary sanju
May 30, 2022

Money paid twice in one bill should be returned

Address:Pali Rajasthan bali sesali

Money paid twice in one bill should be returned please return my money...
Ajay sodha
May 28, 2022

Light not available in ketu for 3 days 4 to 6 hours

Address:Ketu

I am seing from 2 days light is being cut at morning 5 and been on at night 7 please solve this issue the worker are not good behaving bad and saying that we will not produce electricity what can you do for it I don't care and all this is disgusting please replace the worker or teach him a lesson...
Ajay sodha
May 15, 2022

No electricity since 6 hours

Address:Dechu

Since 6 hours have been no electricity is there and it is horrible what the hell is going on if you want to cut the electricity cut it at night after 10:00 it will be ok but in day time no it is horrible and terrible so please look at it...
Ajay sodha
May 13, 2022

Electricity cut for 4 hours

Address:Dechu

I am seeing from 4 days that the electricity is cut down 4to6 hours in a day so that's not good and at wrong time the electricity is going like at night and at noon nowadays summer is going in so it's terrible and you all are sitting in ac cabin we have to face it please solve this it is not fare in cities only 3 hours and at villages 6 hours something...
mimansha1109
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
May 12, 2022

Power Outage

Address:Jodhpur

I am a resident of balaji nagar, Nandri, Banar road. There’s no control over electricity cut. It goes 10 times a day when we are in 45 degree temperature and because of that we are suffering a lot. This is not a right way to treat your public....
Gupta_Abhay
from Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
May 12, 2022

Regarding worst service and irresponsibility

Address:JVVNL

There is no proper power supply for four days. And there supply is very fluctuating so I want to do complaint but at night there is no men who recieve my complaint. Because jvvnls complaint no. Getting engage whole night. And also including JeN and AEN also not do their work properly .due to this I can't get sleep properly for four nights. This is really worser than worst. JVVNL should be banned or getting Privatised because there workers...
Nakul1998
from BUNDI, Rajasthan
May 7, 2022
Jul 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 15, 2022

Bill payment not reflecting on bijli mitra app

I have paid my electricity bill and i paid it using Bijli mitra via phone pe. At phonepe end, transaction was successful and the amount was deducted, but on Bijli mitra app was crasheded. So, on bijlimitra app the bill is still due and in payment history also not reflected.

Please find below details and attached photo of the transaction:...
Nilam suthar
May 6, 2022

Much Cutting electricity in village lunawa

Address:Lunawa 306706

There is no electricity always goes cut people has no work. All villagers are harassment for cutting electricity anytime...
Irfankamal
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
May 2, 2022

Not resolved electricity problem.

Address:Sanjay basti naya talab moti kund nagori gate jodhpur

Aaj morning se hi pole se meter ki taraf aane wala wire tuta hua hai par ab tak koi bhi karywahi nahi hui hai jodhpur discom ki taraf se complaint bhi 5 baar kar chuke hai hum par koi bhi karya nahi hua hai kripya karke jald se jald samadhan kare address sanjay basti naya talab nagori gate jodhpur yusuf kamal s/o kabir ahmed....
Sumersingh54
Apr 23, 2022

No lights area

Address:Myajlar jaisalmer

In our area myjalar village district jaisalmer there is no light for a long time in last 24 hours only 6 hours light is provided and when we call power jodhpur the staff talk misbehavior...
SHAILESH VAISHNAV
Apr 18, 2022

Meter reading problem

Address:Kudi 8sec AEN (B- VI), jhalamand

Sir पिछले २ महीने से कोई भी मीटर रीडिंग लेने नई आरहा बिल में वर्तमान पठन ० आता ह February महीने का बिल मेने स्वयं रीडिंग लेके corection करवाया था kudi 8 sector electric office me कम्प्लेन करी तो स्टाफ़ की कमी...
My last month electricity bill has come as 17764 rs . But for past 3 years my bill never crosses 1500 rs. I don't know what is wrong with the JDVVNL people, no is ready to answer for the bill. And as of me I feel so bad that even after being a government officials they have no response or responsibility to answer . Is this how you loot from others and when we come to question you said to pay what is printed ?? This happens only in india especially...
naren1975
Mar 26, 2022

Excess amount charged in electric bill

Address:Balwara, Dist :-jalore

Dear sir / madam,
Our k. Nos. Of jdvvnl[protected]

Champalal saremal Balwara ( under umedabad area - jalor )

Below :- charges added in bill's :-

Sr. no.

14. Other Nigam Dues ₹681.66

15. Other Electricity Dues ₹42.00

In Bill for Feb 2022 months

Both charges for which ?

Bill copy also attached.
Waiting...
rajkotaria11
from Barmer, Rajasthan
Mar 23, 2022

Change the mobile number

श्रीमान मेरे बिल में मोबाइल नम्बर किसी ओर के डाल दिया है
जिसके कारण मेरे मोबाइल पर बिल की इन्फॉर्मेशन नही मिलती आपसे निवेदन है कि k नम्बर[protected] में मोबाइल नंबर [protected]जोड़ने...