Johnson Lifts Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 15, 2024
Complaints 240

File a complaint to Johnson Lifts

Having problems with Johnson Lifts?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Johnson Lifts customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Johnson Lifts reviews & complaints page 10

Noor Chd
from Kapurthala, Punjab
Apr 18, 2018

Actually i am from tricity and residing in 8 storey building, our society have johnson lifts and on every floor they mentioned their service contact numbers. But whenever we face some problem like lift goes stuck somewhere and we contact the service person we always get response pls ask your chairperson or pradhan of your society when he complaint about the lift or ask them for repair only then the service person will come and check the problem.

I just want to tell these hi fi named company service provider that lifts are for general person of that societies not only for chairpersons or pradhan's. And if you guys are not available to provide service to all and remove your emergency contact numbers.

So that no one can disturb you so called service person.

Worst worst service you guys are providing...

Dinesh Kumar Bajpai
    from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
    Apr 17, 2018

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh, 490006

We purchase with erection two nos of lift at the name of shubhlabh associates, risali, bhilai (Chhattisgarh) pin-490006 to our project shubhkamna apartment, phase-2
    We already paid you full and final payment, last balance payment transgere to your ac on dated 05/04/2018 vide utr. No. Hdfcn097180575022366179000 amount 179000/- (One lac seventy nine thousand only). Your honarable staff in marketing mr. Devdhar verma says that commissioning will be done after receiving full & final amount and that is on about 3 to 4 days but till date we have no possetive answer from your good staff.
    Most of your staff like nitin & sunil divedi are not given us good response we cant able to under stand that why your staff are not takes any action about this case.
    We decide to handover flat to our customer this month please take action at the earliest dont delay to commissioning above two nos of lifts.

CINEMA FOR YOU
      Mar 27, 2018

Address: Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh, 450331

This is inform to you that, we are facing issue with elevator which is not working properly. many times its stuck and stop working automatically and also not taking right command. concern engineer not providing us any satisfactory solutions, again & again its happening on daily basis. please provide us a complete solution as soon as possible. we are waiting for your reply as earliest.

Sidharath Bardhan
        Mar 18, 2018

Address: Mohali, Punjab, 140413

Overloading in lift is not working properly. Your clients are coming to set the plate in lift that is for the no. Of counted peoples are there in lift. If lift showing overload than they can automatically go the 0 floor wheather button can press at 2 floor and any other floor. But this system can not be implemented properly by your clients many times they came but not doing their work properly so its a humble request to solve this problem and this problem is in the chandigarh university mohali punjab neckchand tower 3

premvaishali
          Nov 24, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I am resident of civitech florencia, ramprastha greens, vaishali sector-7 ghaziabad facing hammering noise from lift installed and maitained by johson. When lift is moving up or down and stopping at any floor generating hammering noise coming in my flat. On 22/11/2017 i tried to made a complaing to johnson regional office in noida but hey refuse to entertain saying complaint should come from society rwa and their designated maintainance staff. On my request maintainance staff also inform jonhson maintenance staff but no actiong is taken. This is a serious complaint creating health issue to me and my family — prem raj, civitech florencia, flat lg-01, tower-7, ramprasthat greens vaishali ghaziabad. Mobile no, [protected]

ryansapts
            Nov 16, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600015

Sir/madam,

We bringing into your kind attention that, we are located at 3b/15 ryans apts west mada street, srinagar colony, saidapet chennai 600015. We have already requested amc for our johnson lift to your representative mr. Balaji [protected], he also confirmed to send their representative for lift inspection and to collect amc cheque. However till date nobody has come yet and whenever we call they confirm to send their representative but not.

Please look into this and rectify the issue at the earliest

Ryans apt

vivekn10
              Nov 3, 2017

Address: 56000

Lift #lg9501 has some display board issue. As we have small apartment we have not taken amc.in lift purchase form and contract there is no term and condition that without amc company will not provide any repair or part replacement. As amc is something customer choice if he will be able to accommodate that cost or he will be fine with expenses when it come for any repair.
              I called customer service and they are giving excuse without amc no repair.
              None of the product in market can say without amc will not repair as amc is customer choice.
              As we are ready to pay visiting charge and part cost still those people are forcing for amc means company is fooling customer. Why we give 60 to 80 thousand / year for amc where these people never give proper service at all.

If issue not resolved we will log an consumer complain against company, as no class in purchase contract that without amc will not take call on adhoc.
              Nov 03, 2017
              Updated by vivekn10
              Sai Tirumala Apartment — customer care refuge to provide repair of Jhonson lg9501 lift as society not taken amc
              We have been using Johnson's lift for the last 7 year and having amc since installation. the technician use to come promptly without fail as and when asked for. But the issue is when ever they are asked they simply come and do some servicing activity but unable to diagnose the issue and the original issue persists for longer period which ultimately damaged the other parts. Presently our one lift is down due to some gear box issue and will take at least one week minimum which is not acceptable for highrise building.
              We want you to have an arrangement of parts in your local hub and if required it should reach at hub within 48 hours otherwise why do we pay the huge amount for AMC. Small parts like bush in doors are also not available with local hub and they say it comes from Chennai.
              Looking to videos and company's existence in this field this type of services is not acceptable required to be improved immediately.
              Opel Regency
              Bhopal [protected]
              Opel Regency

aeehcesd7
                Oct 18, 2017

Address: 500063

(Kind attention shri. Swaminathan, service head, johnson lifts, hyderabad.)

It is to bring to your notice that 4nos. Lifts are under maintenance of johnson lifts. The agreement was ready and amc service department is not taking any initiative for submission of pg from your end, though every thing is made ready from our end. Unless pg is submitted from your end, a new agreement can not be drawn and unless the new agreement is drawn, the old agreement can not be closed and final bill paid for the old agreement. The complaints on these lifts are not attended stating that amc is not renewed.

Also, as per the procedure followed in cpwd and as per conditions of the maintenance contract for the above work, the services can not be stopped on any account, since the existing agreement is live till a new agreement is made or existing maintenance contract shall continue if there is any delay even on account of release of new agreement..

Complaint on lift no. La-7625 are not being attended for the last 3 weeks and the lift is under breakdown since then. This is creating lot of criticism from the client department. Hence, it is requested to take initiative in resolving the issue and to depute your service engineer with all the required spares immediately without any further loss of time.

Vvln joshi,
                Ae (E), hcesd-vii, cpwd, hyderabad,
                Mobile no. [protected]

Prashant Kadhi
                  Aug 5, 2017

monthly maintenance not done as per agreement

Address: 492001

I have purchased johnson lift from local dealer at raipur chattisgarh... Initially their approach from salesperson was good enough that made me purchase this lift but since then every time i regret my decision. Since installation of lift at every point they have tested my patience and even installation team members saying that they haven't undergone any training for this model of lift and they r trying there best to understand circuits!!!...
                  Pratista Mallela
                  Aug 4, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

We have a renewal agreement of annual maintenance with your company from dt.01/06/2017 to dt.31/05/2018 vide customer id: c22723. Our building is located at hariharapuram colony, vanasthalipuram, hyderabad. Since last 4 years, your quality of service is pathetic, highly irregular and unsatisfying. There are countless instances when our children, women and senior citizens have virtually fainted and lost hope due to late response from your maintenance team.

Even though, the jhonsons’s company is charging advance payment on yearly basis, but disowning accountability. While taking amc, your people said that 24x7 service and soon after receiving of the complaint they can attend the problem within 30 minutes. But, they are ready to serve whenever the problem occurs, but only after two hours from the receiving of the complaint and no service available after 8.00 pm to till 8.00 am i. E., they will be available only for 12 hours i. E., from 8.00 am to 8.00 pm which is unprofessional and against the terms and conditions of the agreement, since this is related to the lives of our family members.

Hence, we hereby request that you please provide the service around the clock as mentioned in the agreement and similarly let your service team to attend the problem within 30 minutes instead of minimum 2 hours. They were always trying to advice us to do this thing and that thing to avoid the problem. But, this is not possible and we are not supposed to follow all those tips because when we have given to you under amc, it is your head-ache to take every possible step to avoid the problems in advance or to solve them.

Thanking you in anticipation.
                  Sep 22, 2017
                  patrudu's response
                  lift stopped at 5th floor
                  Lift stopped at 5th Floor of ADITYA NIVAS,
                  SENIWADA,
                  AGANAMPUDI,
                  VISAKHAPATNAM-530046

Palmanju
                    Aug 3, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, Na

This is manju devi, i worked with johnson lifts pvt ltd at noida as a service coordinator through ikya. Sir i have taken resign from that company from 27/06/2017. Now i want to settle my pf. So i am in need of my urn no. For pf settalment. Kindly provide me my urn no. As soon as possible.
                    Name-manju devi
                    Desig-service coordinator
                    Emp id-a259405
                    Pf no. - kn/46370/173975
                    Email address - [protected]@gmail.com

malav.kshirsagar
                      Jul 21, 2017

Address: 395009

I would like to share a complaint regarding your service staff for lift installations in our building e at nakshatra view, palanpore canal road, surat. Your service staff throws garbage in my house when they come for service work. They were instructed not to do this previously as well but this has been repeated again. If this continues, i will be constrained to report this matter to police and file a case of public nuisance and involve your employees in this act.

I am requesting you to initiate necessary actions in this regard to resolve this issue.

Malav kshirsagar

Bharat Goel
                        Jul 5, 2017

Address: 131028

Bharat goel
                        C3/804
                        Plz take the matter of lift seriously...
                        Many time's my family got stuck in this lifts...
                        2day i got stuck...
                        Who will be responsible for any mishapening...
                        Mantiance is zero..
                        Many times we complainted on tdi helpline no n to you aswell... Problem still remains the same...
                        Take this matter seriously...
                        Its their matter or resident s safety...

srinivasan pr
                          Jul 2, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600033

The lift has not been working since thursday and we have received a bad treatment from the company. The company did not make the lift working with a spare mother board to keep the lift working. This is the basic service any customer requires from a reputed company. The response is pathetic. Outsourcing of the amc does not absolve the co. From ensuring service.
                          Jul 02, 2017
                          Updated by srinivasan pr
                          Lift not working for the past 4 days because of malfunctioning of motherborad. they do not even provide a spare motherboard to keep the lift working. lift number L-H3835. Senior citizens and sick people are made to suffer.

Jayachandra konduru
                            Jun 12, 2017

Li2425 - service spare part replacement

Address: 560024

This is regarding service of lift li2425 for replacing one of the spare part. Now currently lift is not functioning and elders are facing lot of problem.

I'm following-up with customer folks from last 2 weeks, they don't have any info and no one from bangalore support team updating the status.

As i know jhonsons lift pvt ltd is major contributor in the industry, but i'm experiencing very...
                            jambulaiah salla
                            from Bhongir, Telangana
                            May 26, 2017

Address: 500049

Our johnson lift located at madinaguda hyderabad in our apartment tristar homes lift no. Li 3346 after doing servicing also lift is getting so many problems why?

Whether your company is doing in free of cost, otherwise do you think customer doesn't know anything we can earn money by cheating.

Our problem is when we use the lift continuously after some time lift is announcing that 'please close the door ' even lift doors are closed.

After that your technician will come and he will tell that in panel board
                            Some switch has been damaged after resolving the problem again the same problem is coming why? Isn't your material is poor or your technicians are unskilled. Pls solve my problem.

Space time tristar homes,
                            Madinaguda,
                            Hyderabad -49.

mahendra jichkar
                              May 17, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440001

Ever since we installed Johnson Lift at my house, we are facing issues with it every week. The lift was installed last year only.

They have provided sub standard product and even after regular follow up the issues are not resolved completely.

Many times my family members were stuck inside the lift even after installation of Automatic Rescue Device (ARD). No cognizance is taken my any of the higher officers also.

Johnson staff never responds to the calls made. Emergency number is also never responds in evening hours.

They are interested only in AMC. They waited till warranty period is over and now suggests for AMC and are very rude in talking..
                              Sir, kindly help us to resolve this issue.

greenwood
                                May 9, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

We have an agreement of annual maintenance with ur company from oct 2016 to sept 2017,
                                During the last two quarter the quality of service is pathatic, highly irregular and unsatisfying. There are countless instances when our children, womes, senior ctizens have virtually fainted and lost hope due to late response from maintenance team.
                                Although johnson company is charging advance payments on quareterly basis, but disowning accountabilty.
                                Its unprofessional and against the terms and conditon of agreement, since this is related to lives of hundreds of residents. This kind of approach on your part is unacceptable,
                                We hv written a letter to your lucknow head but we didnt get any response,
                                O we have no option but to inform you about this lapses.
                                We request you t initiate strict action against those responsible for this lapses. And inform us about action taken at the erliest.

Incerly yours
                                Er. Rakesh verma
                                (Secretary)
                                Greenwood apartment owners
                                Association, block - (A, b, k)
                                Gomti nagar extension,
                                Lucknow
                                Uttar pradesh-226010

Atul.P.Bhalerao
                                  from Karad, Maharashtra
                                  Dec 30, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

Sinc last 15 days we have contacted to jonsons laxmi nagar nagpur for amc.As per my request amc engineer visited at my house for inspection & amc. Yearly rs14000/ for amc (For spares extra charges will pay) and rs.1500/- immediate inspection charges.Mean i have request to maint.Manual of lift.Your engineer very angry on me & call mr.Gaivad for the maint.Manual.Mr.Gaivad also refuse the same & inform us we will not give any amc service as wel as inspection of lift if you demanded maint.Manual. I have request engineer kindly inspect lift and we are ready to pay service charges immediate and amc but he refused and left the place for giving the services. I have also contacted laxmi nagar office and request for amc & inspection later on submit maint.Manual but i have not got any satisfy answer. Kindly look in this matter on top priority.Hope as world wide organisation will take appropriate action my complaint on priority.

Contacted number on laxmi nagar office - [protected] and service engineer number - [protected].
                                  I think Vodafone India should shut down in India . They are worst than a govt offices. They are going bad to worst. I hone Mr @Sunil Sood Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer - Vodafone India Ltd - is reading this. You people have stopped my out going ... without any of my fault.

Sai Ansh CHS
                                    Dec 18, 2016

Address: 400705

I regret to inform that, despite of signing up the AMC, we are still having many problems with the lift which are not attended. Please ensure these are taken care at the earliest, or else we may have to escalate to higher level.

1. The lift buttons are still not working smoothly.There is some improvement, however we need to press button multiple times and press it hard. This needs to be attended immediately.
                                    2. The music is still not working
                                    3. The door opening and closing is not smooth. This is not only inconvenient, but harmful and unsafe.
                                    4. The list safety certificate is not provided, despite of continuous reminder to your team.

This has caused lot of disappointment to us and your immediate attention is required

Sai-Ansh CHS Management committee,
                                    Sector 11, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai
                                    Phone [protected]