[Resolved]  Jp Solutions Aurangabad — jp solution

Address:Orangabad

Hello sir my name is amir khan i got a call from jp solution company 1 month ago, do you want to earn money by watching video
I said yes, I was told that you will be given a user and password so that you will be able to log in, then you can watch the video and earn money, so I said yes I asked you to log in, then they told you mobile I do not have to login to laptop or computer. I said I do not have both a laptop and a computer, so I want to login to the mobile, so they said that you will not be able to work on the laptop or computer or leave work.
So I said okay I will not do
Then I did not ask them if there would be any problem, then they said there would be no problem. If you delete the login and password, then I deleted them, today after a month I got a call saying that legal action will be taken against you, police will come to investigate.
And if you give one lakh rupees and give it, then your hair will be finished
Please sir help me get rid of them.
My EMAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com
Dec 19, 2019
Sir/madam aaj fir muje Jp Solutions Aurangabad se massage aaya. Mr/Ms.Ameer Khan, This is to inform you that your internal case (4978739) has been listed on (19/12/2019) for Legal proceedings. Kindly call on 7265863281 for further details. Please sir meri halp kijiye me ab kya karu. Please reply me. Ab muje samajh nahi aa raha hai ki me kyaa karu. Muje nahi pata tha ki ye mere sath asa karenge. [email protected]
Jun 22, 2020
Updated by [email protected]
Dear
Sar/madam
मेरे पास 09.06=2020 को भी एक ई मेल आया
इससे पहले मेरे पास फोन भी आते थे कि हम कंज्युमर ऑफिस से बात कर रहे है आपका सोलुसन हो गया है।
और अब ये अचानक से मेरे पास मेल आ गया
ऐसे मेल आ जाना मुझे कुछ भी समझ नहीं आ रहा है कृपया करके मेरी मदद करे

आमीर खान

dont worry