Jtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 23, 2015
Complaints 14

File a complaint to Jtel

Having problems with Jtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jtel reviews & complaints(14)

huaweifone
May 23, 2015

You are kindly requested to not make any business deal with jtel.in. they are totally fruad company. they are first promising for very good rate with best quality. but after some days they change their rate to very high rate. if you will do the business you will lost your money. i payed 17000SAR and i loose it.
Jtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 01, 2015
Jtel Customer Care's response
Hi Mr.Nayem Akhter S/O: Noor ALlam Mother Name: Rubeena Nayeem Akhtar Vill Bagahan Nizamat O and PS Thawe,Dist Gopal Ganj bIHAR-841400 i[censored] want seen Our TRAI ISP licenc go to Check Let us know How You Loss Jtel? You are purchase our end Super Brand "www.huaweifone.com we Provide You all setup 30-Dec-2014, which rate(Mint) Offer also we Update to Your Panel you run Your business almost 92% On our offer super brand rate, Unfortuantely March-2ed -2015 Globally rate Increase same time we also Send our account all our resellers You also New Rate increase Notefication Mar-2ed,So That resason you cannot rechareg Your Panel again( 2ed Recharge) But same time Your account Active users Pin More than 7365$ we infom You Mail all detials with Lowbalance (-0.[protected]@gmail.com) 1, Why u affried You Orgianl mail id or Name to Post like this website against our company Brand? 2, Our company Since-2004 we not a any fake address alredy u have our all Branch address In Your Invoice.. Note: we hope You will removed this unathorized post with in 24hrs....or our legal team will Process other step

victimofjtel
    May 19, 2015

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

You are kindly requested to not make any business deal with jtel.in. they are totally fruad company. they are first promising for very good rate with best quality. but after some days they change their rate to very high rate. if you will do the business you will lost your money.
    Jun 01, 2015
    Hi Mr.Nayem Akhter S/O: Noor ALlam Mother Name: Rubeena Nayeem Akhtar Vill Bagahan Nizamat O and PS Thawe,Dist Gopal Ganj bIHAR-841400 Let us know How You Loss Jtel? You are purchase our end Super Brand "www.huaweifone.com we Provide You all setup 30-Dec-2014, which rate(Mint) Offer also we Update to Your Panel you run Your business almost 92% On our offer super brand rate, Unfortuantely March-2ed -2015 Globally rate Increase same time we also Send our account all our resellers You also New Rate increase Notefication Mar-2ed,So That resason you cannot recharege Your Panel again( 2ed Recharge) But same time Your account Active users Pin More than 7365$ we infom You Mail all detials with Lowbalance (-0.[protected]@gmail.com)

mk9920044701
      Feb 19, 2015

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

They have no policy, no professionalism, There is no infrastructure of their business. - only land line numbers available. - they pay attention to customer before payment only. After payment no response. - their rule can be changed any time, they can block your credit anytime and force you to recharge, i[censored] recharge with that offer then only can use that credit. They will not block at the begining but when 20-25% of credit will remain in your account. Rajiv and John are two salesmen who assigned to trap and cheat the customers. They always mis advertise their company that they are approved from TRAI. They always offer unbelievable offers and very realistic demos. I have been in this bussiness for the last 6 years with various service providers from middle east and from europe. ONlY this indian fraud company has put the other indians on doubt. Ther is customer care. all are just greedy and eager to take money. They are sometimes supportinve in issues and resolving them but not the level they show or commit and the end u will be deceived by them. beware of these frauds
      Jun 01, 2015
      Hi Mr.Nayem Akhter S/O: Noor ALlam Mother Name: Rubeena Nayeem Akhtar Vill Bagahan Nizamat O and PS Thawe,Dist Gopal Ganj bIHAR-841400 i[censored] want seen Our TRAI ISP licenc Check This Link http://ccatn.gov.in/index/list%20of%20licensees.pdf Let us know How You Loss Jtel? You are purchase our end Super Brand "www.huaweifone.com we Provide You all setup 30-Dec-2014, which rate(Mint) Offer also we Update to Your Panel you run Your business almost 92% On our offer super brand rate, Unfortuantely March-2ed -2015 Globally rate Increase same time we also Send our account all our resellers You also New Rate increase Notefication Mar-2ed,So That resason you cannot rechareg Your Panel again( 2ed Recharge) But same time Your account Active users Pin More than 7365$ we infom You Mail all detials with Lowbalance (-0.[protected]@gmail.com) 1, Why u affried You Orgianl mail id or Name to Post like this website against our company Brand? 2, Our company Since-2004 we not a any fake address alredy u have our all Branch address In Your Invoice.. Note: we hope You will removed this unathorized post with in 24hrs....or our legal team will Process other step
      Hi Mr.Nayem Akhter
      S/O: Noor ALlam
      Mother Name: Rubeena Nayeem Akhtar
      Vill Bagahan Nizamat
      O and PS Thawe, Dist Gopal Ganj
      bIHAR-841400

i[censored] want seen Our TRAI ISP licenc Check This Link http://ccatn.gov.in/index/list%20of%20licensees.pdf
      Let us know How You Loss Jtel? You are purchase our end Super Brand "www.huaweifone.com we Provide You all setup
      30-Dec-2014, which rate(Mint) Offer also we Update to Your Panel you run Your business almost 92% On our offer super brand rate, Unfortuantely March-2ed -2015 Globally rate Increase same time we also Send our account all our resellers You also New Rate increase Notefication Mar-2ed, So That resason you cannot rechareg Your Panel again( 2ed Recharge) But same time Your account Active users Pin More than 7365$ we infom You Mail all detials with Lowbalance (-0.[protected]@gmail.com)
      1, Why u affried You Orgianl mail id or Name to Post like this website against our company Brand?
      2, Our company Since-2004 we not a any fake address alredy u have our all Branch address In Your Invoice..

Note: we hope You will removed this unathorized post with in 24hrs...or our legal team will Process other step

nooralam98
        Jun 17, 2014

Hi voip reseller friends.Johnson's telemarketing no1 fraud company.I am also lost my money 2500$.Don"t make any business for this company .beware this company.please join with me against cheating Johnson's telemarketing company, Jtelein (www.jtel.in) cheated more people. Be alert your friends also.
        Jtell net is not working in our area near nallor marthandam

cindyindo
          Jan 21, 2013

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

i am buy the card from citicall and the card is blocked when i call who give me the card, he said the jtel cheating we replace you new card, and they give me abother card, then i am check this jtel in the website there is many complaints against them, why they are doing spoil this industry,shameful for all you indians.
          Jtelel cheated 5000$ from me . they offerd low rate with high quality . but they provide non cli routes . they hv own exchange setup to bypass international gsm calls which illegal in india .

babukt
            Jan 16, 2013

voip offer they give big offer and cheat people dont go any one to their cheating
            yes i am also cheated by this company they give me server offer and good price i am give the same to reseller but they cheated me by the rates and server option, i am loss my money and customer please careful of them very big cheters, after we get the offer pay the money the sales people desappear, and we loss all support, the support team very dangerous people, always say bad words, i have proof of all conversion going to file case agains them, care full they are big fraud in this industry, they must pay my losses also going to publish in news paper all over, i have all proof agains to them

fraud - Comment #1564324 - Image #0
            This is Just TRAIL OFFF YOUR FRAUD WITH http://www.consumercomplaints.in/electronics-appliances/fraud-wwwcitiproductscom...
            WAIT LEGAL CASE WITH YOUR END LOSS SUM OFF CLINT REGISTER CIT-CALL.COM TO U PICK -UP MONEY AND GET MORE THEN 8000USD AFTER U NOT RECHARGE YOUR MAIN A/C.. WAIT WHAT WE DO IT.. WITH A WEEK..

manoj_jot
              Jun 15, 2012

jtel.in
              Johnson Tele Marketers(P) Ltd
              Tvm Main Road, Marthandam
              Tamil Nadu,India-629165
              Ph: (+[protected]

NUMBER ONE FORED COMPANY IN INDIA. ALL PEOPLE KEEP THIS COMPANY

Reseller Voip
                from Karaikal, Puducherry
                Apr 21, 2012

fraud

Hi voip reseller friends.Johnson's telemarketing no1 fraud company.I am also lost my money 500$.Don"t make any business for this company .beware this company.please join with me against cheating Johnson's telemarketing company,Jtelein (www.jtel.in) cheated more people. If you cheated by jtelein and need back your cheated money. They are also cheated me and ... please contact us : [protected]@yahoo.com...
                shameermukkam
                Nov 27, 2011

I was a reseller with http://www.jtel.in/. I lost 1000 USD and so many people lost money like me. This company is a Fraud. I contacted them more time, but no one reply via email or chat. After some month i visited them office. While see me they said we will not refund money after one year. Then i said, my transaction not exceeded more than one year. They replied we will refund your money by DD. But they did not send me DD. Again I contacted by telephone. They attend my phone and disconnect without answer if i say i did not got my DD. Now I filed petition. Who ever lost money please contact me, i will guide which way you have choose to refund your money. My id [protected]@yahoo.com. Mob: +[protected]

Don't do any business with this company. Dont allow this company to cheat others. convey this blog to all or give a mouth publicity to protect others from jtel cheating

Jijo Talk
                  from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                  Nov 18, 2010

I am Jijo. I lost 1000 Usd with this fraud company jtelein. They give only little amout which we pay as talk time, remaining is their profit. Thanks for their contact details. I thing this is a big company but i can undarstand their marketing plan. With in 15 days i am returning to india, i am going to them with more than 5 of their customers and get money back. Possible provide me more details. I have more customers affected by them, we already planned to go and get our money back. If any one affected by this company please contact me at [protected]@ymail.com
                  yes it is correct they are number one cheater.
                  main cheater is john and rajiv

Ajay Kumar (VOIP)
                    from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                    Nov 18, 2010

S Vimal Raj, (Rajiv)
                    S/O Mr.T.Selva Raj (Late),
                    Nesavalar Street,
                    AMSI,Paikulam,
                    THENGAPATTANAM.
                    Kanyakumari Dist,
                    Tamilnadu,
                    Pin : 629173

T.Johnson,
                    S/o Mr.Thangappan,
                    son-in-law/O Mr.Ramaswamy (EX Militry),
                    MGR Nagar,
                    Near James Hospital,
                    Colachal,
                    Kanyakumari Dist,
                    Tamilnadu,
                    India,
                    Pin-629 251.

Only two persons running this company in Marthandam, Johnson is the owner of this company and Mr.Vimal Raj is his partner. I have struggled a lot and atlost
                    and search with my friends and atlost find their details. If we contact them they tell "Owner in abroad" but Mr.T Johnson is the owner. They are only two.They are 100% fraud company as i lost a lot.
                    So many of you also lost with this company. Please contact an advocate and make action against them or contact me at [protected]@gmail.com.

Their Office Details

JOHNSON TELE MARKETERS(P)Ltd
                    TVM Main Road Marthandam
                    Near William Hospital
                    Kanyakumari District
                    TamilNadu
                    INDIA
                    Pin:629165

Their websites are : www.jtelein.com, www.jwaytel.com
                    Yes i Know this Company. They cheated many peoples. No one please deal with this company.
                    www.jtelein.com
                    JOHNSON TELE MARKETERS(P)Ltd
                    TVM Main Road Marthandam
                    Near William Hospital
                    Kanyakumari District
                    TamilNadu
                    INDIA
                    Pin:629165

Account Name : JOHNSON TELE MARKETERS(P)LTD
                    Account Number : [protected]
                    Branch : Colachel
                    IFSC CODE:SBIN0011942
                    S Vimal Raj, (Rajiv)
                    S/O Mr.T.Selva Raj (Late),
                    Nesavalar Street,
                    AMSI, Paikulam,
                    THENGAPATTANAM.
                    Kanyakumari Dist,
                    Tamilnadu,
                    Pin : 629173

T.Johnson,
                    S/o Mr.Thangappan,
                    son-in-law/O Mr.Ramaswamy (EX Militry),
                    MGR Nagar,
                    Near James Hospital,
                    Colachal,
                    Kanyakumari Dist,
                    Tamilnadu,
                    India,
                    Pin-629 251.

be carefully this company his cheated 5000$ for me
                    yes 100% true

arumarbutt
                      Oct 25, 2010

i also reseller with jtelein this company is Fraud with people if you guys touch with this people, don't do any business with this company i lost 1100 USD i am from Dubai only 2 month working very good now no one reply via email or chat no one they baldy hindo company hindo people my yahoo add :- [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
                      i also reseller with jtelein this company is Fraud with people if you guys touch with this people, don't do any business with this company i lost 1100 USD i am from Dubai only 2 month working very good now no one reply via email or chat no one they baldy hindo company hindo people my yahoo add :[protected]@yahoo.com
                      Saturday, July 16, 2011www.Jtel.in (www.jtelein.com) JOHNSON TELE MARKETERS (P) LTD is a FRAUD VOIP COMPANY
                      I was reseller with http://www.jtel.in/. I lost 1000 USD and somany people lost money like me. This company is Fraud. Don't do any business with this company. I contacted them more time, but no one reply via email or chat. After some month i visited them office. While see me they said we will not refund money after one year. Then i said, my transaction not exceeded more than one year. They replied we will refund your money by DD. But they did not send me DD. Again I contacted by telephone. They attend my phone and disconnect without answer if i say i did not got my DD. Now I filed petition. Who ever lost money please contact me, i will guide which way you have choose to refund your money. My id [protected]@yahoo.com. Mob: [protected]
                      many people complanit this company.no1 frad john.thiruttu kuchikara magan.avanidam yaarum business vathu kolla vendam.thiruttu thevidiya paiyan
                      me same cheated by this company lost lot money and they are still send me big offers, they are jtel is big fraud, when i am complaints against them they complaints they buy card from me, hahahahahaha, bb people

ivoryshan
                        Jul 11, 2010

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

more time to my user jtelein507 is blocked and costomer care is not reply and tell me my email what problem my 22000rs blocked in jtelein.com a/c so me more loss
                        Hereby we are informing you that we are going to add your Company detail in "Fraud Companies list"
                        Beware of JTelein.
                        This people making fraud activity. This company owes us (Hit telecom/Usman Mehmood Oman) 1700 USD.
                        Now they are not answering our phonecalls and not replying on e-mails and MSN/Yahoo as well.
                        This people cursing our emloyers, when we asked for debt payment.
                        They are located in India.
                        If you guys touch with this people, don't do any business with this company.
                        For more information about Jtelein you can contact us via: [protected]@yahoo.com / +[protected] - +[protected]
                        my a/c detail

Hi dear asp ur regust we have add gk clint

usmman password
                        usm23

Reseller Login link:- http://reseller.myvision2010.com/
                        your are right sir,

JTELEIN is cheater company

previous they doing business on NAME www.netcall2india and 12/153 C-1, West Salai, Kanyakumari, Tamilnadu, INDIA., second letztalk.in his previous email [protected]@dataone.in and [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com

now he is changed his company name and say every one we are PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANY than why they dont have ISP licence on india or service tax number?

but what we will do for his bcoz SELFISH resellor want cheap call for earn 1 crore profit on 1 month than they going with them so they dont thinking why he is give u cheap from all globle provider rate? but resellor never thinking for that, but i say if anyone effecting from them than contract me, i will help for punished fraud company

if anyone passed them fraud contract me [protected]@yahoo.in
                        hai sir

my name is vinu now in kuwait.iwant to sale ur tele calling cards and thair rates pls contact me in vinugopi.[protected]@gmail.com
                        [protected] my mbl nu
                        jtelein is a fraud company and send always spams to my email, voip client and so on. i tried their service once and the qulity is the worst of al VOIP. i bought 10 usd to try. as the quality is so bad, i didnt use it for long, 9 usd remaning. now i try to login into my account and it doesnt exist.

Baten Miaji
                        Betamax/Dellmont Top Reseller

EasyVoipRefill

TP Basheer
                          Jun 19, 2010

JTELEIN is a Technical Cheating Company, They offer Voip service for very low rate (never it cant be provide by any carrier) or offer Double Credit. After they received money, they will give you smooth service for some days. (they try to take maximum amount from you as an initial purchase). To they will aim an amount form you as cheating. Then the will start to collapse your service and finally they will stop their service without attending any mail or call.
                          This like thousand of wholesalers are cheated by offering own brand and web site extra.

Beware.

Please find attached receipt as proof
                          Feb 23, 2014
                          This s Un athorized Post..
                          JTELEIN NO.1 CHEATING GROUP
                          THEY HAVE A SMALL OFFICE IN MARTHANDAM
                          KANNYAKUMARY DISTRICT
                          TAMILNADU,

BIG FRAUD IN VOIP BUSSINESS...
                          I LOST 1LAKH RUPPEES WITH THEIR BUSSINES

anyone want to more about

johnson tele marketing

just mail me..i ll contact u

johnson telemarketting cheatting company
                          It is 100% correct. they are fraud in voip business . I am also a pray. [protected]@yahoo.in
                          we had also lost the amount through johnson tele marketing. So we need to make some unity and get them on trap.
                          hi i got offer from same company
                          when i give link and told them that i found complaint for you that your company is fraud
                          they says its not true
                          can any one help for this
                          Is it possible to join together to catch him red handed. we know his house, office and all details. if we joint together we can stop his business. we need to plan accordingly to bring all the peoples to Kanyakumari. with our proofs.

Mufeed
                          Abu Dhabi.
                          Dears
                          Again they started to send offering mail. Beware. I sent legal notice to them, and they replied that ready to settle my problem. After this they didn't respond any query.
                          "VOIP SWITCH Full Credit (2000 USD)". This offer is also from this cheating company.

[protected]@yahoo.in
                          we r also same victim of johson's tele marketing recently, that they had given perfect service when we started to contact with them, once they got money then things changed, day by day they wil say some reason then started to avoid calls, now we had asked to return cash they said we wil send a DD, then they had taken our address, even they dont respond now, this kind of people r nightmare for those who want to do honest business trough online, so we should react impactly.. we should unite to avoid this kind of fraud activities, pls i[censored] want to go together let we know we too redy for that,
                          please contact us
                          Hi voip reseller friends.Johnson's telemarketing no1 fraud company.I am also lost my money 500$.Don"t make any business for this company .beware this company.please join with me against cheating Johnson's telemarketing company, Jtelein (www.jtel.in) cheated more people. If you cheated by jtelein and need back your cheated money. They are also cheated me and ... please contact us : [protected]@yahoo.com
                          hello guys thanks a lot for this post and all the feedback. we also had offer from this company in very low rate. could you please let us know the name of the owner of this company as well as the person who communicates with you.

Protick
                          yes this jtel is very big fraud in india, we shame on this people working for only take cheating people money, if they need money better sell their family members like mother and sister.
                          we r also same victim of johson's tele marketing recently, that they had given perfect service when we started to contact with them, once they got money then things changed, day by day they wil say some reason then started to avoid calls, now we had asked to return cash they said we wil send a DD, then they had taken our address, even they dont respond now, this kind of people r nightmare for those who want to do honest business trough online, so we should react impactly.. we should unite to avoid this kind of fraud activities, pls i[censored] want to go together let we know we too redy for that,
                          MORE THEN 20000USD SOLD CLINT LIMIT AFTER OFF HI ACCOUNT NOT RECHARGE NOW HI ACCOUNT BALANCE -0.11 BUT HIS ACCOUNT IDS MORE THEN 20000USD PRODUCT TO VOIP.. HE IS DOING TO NOW UN WANTED POST AGINAST OUR COMPANT NAME. DINFFERNT MAIL IDS TO..
                          HE ID FRAUD WITH WEBSITE:
                          FRAUD ADDESS: www.citiproducts.com
                          Moosa

CITI enterprises Ltd;
                          Imports Exports
                          Address:
                          1st Floor, Soho Tower
                          110-118 Caine Road
                          Central. Hong Kong

Tel:+[protected]
                          Fax:+[protected]
                          Mob:+[protected]
                          +86 [protected]
                          Email: [protected]@citientltd.com
                          QQ: [protected]
                          MSN: [protected]@hotmail.com
                          Yahoo: [protected]@yahoo.com
                          www.citiproducts.com
                          CITI Enterprises Ltd;
                          NO 1 FRAUD WITH www.citiproducts.com
                          yes i am sell the cards but no cheating i am change the all cards to another company and save my customers not like you jtel johnson tele marketing, this company no one go to this, please their offer is very big give you their , mr john is main brain if any one proove we are cheating any we happy to give back money but jtel cant give any, they can give only the offer, my company partners file case in hong kong and and give all news paper leading in india with proof then they know about cheating, also they need to face income tax, sale tax, all govt in india move agains to them, now the all details send to the all police chiefs and trai, home minister office etc... all leading paper will publish soon against them, with all proof details, our customers all happy with us, with new voip company, better service, very big fraud in the world www.jtel.in please search in google you will find many complaints against them
                          citiproducts is give for their all customers new card because of jtel cheating, they think we are fool if they block we cant use, when we start with them we dont know where our money gone with out calling, then we want keep our customers and pay again, but we get the same problem with out finish our minutes our money will finish, care full all agains to jtel will loss all money dears
                          now we send the all proof to the govt offices like income tax.sales tax.home minister office, other needed office like trai, an leading papers local cable channels etc.. they will run away from marthandam soon
                          Now Mr.Johnson has started cheating with new promotional email Jtel - Reseller Program and given contact No.+[protected].

First he cheated me with a "talk2free" voip and after that "stcvoip"

At that time he used following bank a/c :

D.JENITH DANIEL
                          Savings Account Number: [protected]
                          IFSC Code:UTIB0000405
                          Bank Name:AXIS Bank
                          Branch Name:NAGERCOIL :NO.42, COURT ROAD, NAGERCOIL TAMIL NADU KANYAKUMARI

Contact No. 91-[protected](i think he changed his mobile number now and not attending calls in this number)
                          WHO ARE YOU DAMIT COMPARE CHEATER TO ME? GO AND CONTACT AS YOU SAID JTELEIN.. I already compliant Police station about this details.. Your contact and details they collect. Posadi kaa pachaa.
                          TELECAN ALIAS GLOBALTEL ALIAS DIAL91 IS A Cheat Company too. They offer Voip service for very low rates (in a way that never it cant be provide by any carrier ) or offer Double Credit to trap customers. After they received money, they will give you smooth service for some days. ( they try to take maximum amount from you as an initial purchase). To do this, they will aim an amount form you for cheating. Then the will start to collapse your service and finally they will stop their service without attending any mail or call or behave very arrogantly and non politely so that you would disconnect chat yourself. This like thousand of customers are cheated by their offering, own brand and web site extras.
                          Jtel.in company is very big fraud in voip. First they are very polite with you.and promising very good quality service with lowest rate. but after somedays they will change your rate. please do not make business with them otherwise you will lost your money.
                          Hi Mr.Nayem Akhter
                          S/O: Noor ALlam
                          Mother Name: Rubeena Nayeem Akhtar
                          Vill Bagahan Nizamat
                          O and PS Thawe, Dist Gopal Ganj
                          bIHAR-841400

i[censored] want seen Our TRAI ISP licenc Check This Link http://ccatn.gov.in/index/list%20of%20licensees.pdf
                          Let us know How You Loss Jtel? You are purchase our end Super Brand "www.huaweifone.com we Provide You all setup
                          30-Dec-2014, which rate(Mint) Offer also we Update to Your Panel you run Your business almost 92% On our offer super brand rate, Unfortuantely March-2ed -2015 Globally rate Increase same time we also Send our account all our resellers You also New Rate increase Notefication Mar-2ed, So That resason you cannot rechareg Your Panel again( 2ed Recharge) But same time Your account Active users Pin More than 7365$ we infom You Mail all detials with Lowbalance (-0.[protected]@gmail.com)
                          1, Why u affried You Orgianl mail id or Name to Post like this website against our company Brand?
                          2, Our company Since-2004 we not a any fake address alredy u have our all Branch address In Your Invoice..

Note: we hope You will removed this unathorized post with in 24hrs...or our legal team will Process other step
                          21 Comments