[Resolved]  Jumbo Warranty Service — Sony 4k 55" display issue & worst customer care

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395007

First of all the person who attend the call at customercare is even ready to fight with me and say jo karna hai karle. This is what kind of people who attend the call at [protected] jumbo warranty

My matter was i bought sony 4k led and was under jumbo warranty. I got lining issue within 10 days of my tv. So i did a complaint and they took my tv for 1 month and gave it back to my as it is. I mean seriously for 1 month i am out of tv and all they do is gave it back as it is.

Lining in my tv was very rare. It would come very much randomly. But it would come for sure. I took all the pics of lining. The pattern of lining was also uneven. It would change the place and pattern eveey time it would come.
So as i got my tv back i got the line on display again in 3 days. So i was shocked i called them again and i said i thought the issue was solved. They again quickly take aways my tv and again for a month they took it back. When i called them again and again they said your panel is being finally replaced. So as i got my tv back in a hope that issue of display is solved.. I got line on display again. I was just blank and yes they lied about replacement of my display.
So finally m calling them again and again and they just want to observe the tv and if did not come under their observations then they consider it being ok. So they can even lie to you.
Now i am helpless with their warranty.

Uneducated for sure whoever attend the call is now like kya hai.. Company fraud lagti hai toh jo karna hai karle.. Call record karle internet pe daal de.. M sure it do gave me anger and i would might go consumers court if my display panel is not replaced or solved.
Apr 4, 2017
Jumbo Warranty Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 04, 2017
Jumbo Warranty Service Customer Care's response

We are extremely apologized for the inconvenience suffered by you.

Being our valuable customer i am personally looking in this matter & before EOD i will reply you the exact scenario.

I will put my best efforts to serve you at-most urgent to achieve your satisfaction.

Again i am very apologized you

With Best Regards
Ravish Vaghela

please send me you details at ravish.[protected]@gmail.com

Jumbo Warranty Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    Jumbo Warranty Service Phone
    +91 97 2550 2777
    +91 97 2500 2777 [WhatsApp]
    Jumbo Warranty Service Address
    230-231, 2nd Floor, Sunrise Mall, Mansi Circle, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380015
    View all Jumbo Warranty Service contact information