[Resolved]  Junglee Rummy — 100% fraud

Site is 100% fraud. I have lost in this site almost more than the lacs. Site having own player. You people can also observe by playing in this site. When u start to win 2-3 games 1-2 player leaves from the table and another player joins the game and start passing card to each other and u will start loosing.
I know how you have developed the site and how they will cheat us. Planning send a mail to prime minister, president to banned all rummy sites. Because it is wasting our time money.

Junglee rummy :kindly deposit my money in my jr account otherwise i am going to write to pmo.

Thanking your regards
Feb 14, 2018
Junglee Rummy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 12, 2018
Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response
Dear Sundar,

Greetings from Junglee Rummy.

We are really concerned about this and would like to categorically state that we do not have/employ site players and it is against our policy.Please be assured that you are playing against another individual just like yourself. We only give a platform for which, we charge a small fee.

We would further like to state that as a responsible company and the fastest growing online rummy site in the country, we have taken all possible steps to ensure that we give a fair platform to all our players to try out their rummy skills.Also, Junglee Rummy is RNG certified and you may find the certification on the link below:

https://www.jungleerummy.com/certification

Please understand that you have lost fairly while playing rummy games and the same cannot be refunded as the winnings are with your opponents. Rummy is a skill-based Game, and winning/ losing depends upon your game strategy and skills. Rummy is a game of skill and should only be played as a mode of entertainment. We request all our users to follow the responsible gaming policy at all times, which also specifically states that you should never play to chase losses and should stop playing in case you are on a losing spree. Please refer to the below link for more details:-

https://www.jungleerummy.com/responsiblegaming.

As per the terms & conditions, you agreed to at the time of registration, you should follow the responsible gaming policy at all times. Also, as confirmed to you in our earlier conversation with us, you have lost fairly to your opponents. Since the winnings of the games are with your opponents – the same cannot be refunded to you.

You are prohibited from creating or using multiple user IDs for registering on the Website.We have already communicated to you over the email with us that post verification of your account it was observed that you are holding multiple accounts on our website which is against our terms & conditions mentioned on the below link:-

https://www.jungleerummy.com/termsofservice

As we have already informed on your registered email-id and the multiple complaints posted by you, we did lock your account as we observed that you did not follow the terms & conditions of our website. We hope that you understand that we take these matters very seriously. The company protocol to lock your account is ultimately in your best interest and we thank you for your cooperation. Additionally, our team had tried calling you to resolve your queries many times, however, could not get through. You are requested to give us a convenient time to speak to you along with your alternate contact number if any.

Thank you for your time.

Team Junglee Rummy
+[protected]Mon-Sat 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM)
Email: [protected]@jungleerummy.com

Junglee Rummy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Junglee Rummy Phone
    +91 11 6648 1234
    Junglee Rummy Address
    PO Box 6502, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110027
    View all Junglee Rummy contact information