Junglee Rummy — Fraud review artists

Since you have not respond properly of my query and as I warned you before. This is my first step for all 20 million user of junglee rummy. Before registering at any site we first see the review. Junglee rummy is the fraud site. Proof is attached. In there website the image of the person and name is not matched with his linked in. So request everyone please withdraw all your money from junglee games or from any other online gambling site. Do not play. No one never wins. Please join me for banning this type site. If you dont Believe me ask yourself. If you see you transaction history, I am dam sure you are also in huge loss. Please do not play in junglee games. Because no one wins only management of junglee rummy wins. They gave some of our money to goverment as a gst. But big gainer is Junglee rummy.
I will not ask you guys to beware of other player as other player is also a victim. I just want to request you do not deposit single penny and play online. If you don't stop playing then just like blue whale game the junglee games player may start to do suicide. May be you are the next.
Junglee Rummy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 31, 2021
Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response
Hello Sjain2222,

Thank you for contacting Junglee Rummy.

We completely understand your concern and we are always here to help you.

We really apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly give us a chance to look into it. We request you to share your contact details with us so that we can get this resolved on priority.

Team - Junglee Rummy
Jun 01, 2021
Updated by Sjain2222
You already have my contact details. Also have my account detail. If you actualy want to resolve my issue. Please return back those money which I have deposited in your account since last 2 month. I am not asking for previous money. But in this lock down period I have no other option left. Waiting for your responce and help. Before date 5 I have to return more than 2 lakh to those person who actually realy bad guys. So I have only 5 days left.
Jun 01, 2021
Updated by Sjain2222
Also if any of my word got wrong to you. Than you are free to take legal action against me. Your HO is at Gurgaon and I am also belong to Gurgaon only. I know I can't win with you in any aspect but if once case will register than I may get platform to raise my voice in news channels and social media too. If this also not works than as I have told earlier and if no other option left for me than I will take that executive decision. May be by this step I can save some person from your Junglee rummy games.
Jun 02, 2021
Updated by Sjain2222
NO RESPONSE

Junglee Rummy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Junglee Rummy Phone
    +91 11 6648 1234
    Junglee Rummy Address
    PO Box 6502, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110027
    View all Junglee Rummy contact information