[Resolved] Junglee Rummy — Under verification

 
2 Reviews
 Raja Dcen on Mar 16, 2017
Dear sir/madam

This is Raja from chennai I would like to bring the kind notice that I am the VIP player in junglee rummy they just hold my withdrawal and put my withdrawal under verification last time also I complaint in http://www.consumercomplaints.in after I complaint they released my withdrawal this is not a first time I faced the problem so many times kindly look into this and do the needful...

Regards
rajazen
rajazn3@gmail.com

Under verification
Under verification
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 16, 2017
Withdrawal processed
Updated by Raja Dcen, Mar 15, 2017
Dear editor

Each and everyone time I placed withdrawal request in junglee rummy they just hold my withdrawal and put my withdrawal under verification last time also I complaint in consumercomplaints.in after I complaint they released my withdrawal this is not a first time I faced the problem so many times kindly look into this and do the needful am the VIP player but they treat me very cheap

Regards
rajazen
Updated by Raja Dcen, Mar 15, 2017
Hi guys this is Raja from chennai I would like to bring the kind notice that I am the VIP player in junglee rummy every time I placed withdrawal request on Junglee rummy they not process my withdrawal every time under verification my withdrawal after I followed many struggle then only I received the withdrawal amount hence you are requested to kindly look into this and do the needful.

Regards
rajazen
Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2017
Dear Rajazen,

Greetings from Junglee Rummy!

As informed on your earlier complaints your withdrawal goes under verification for the security of your account.

Last time your account went under verification in the month of February and now in March as this is a part of the periodic checks carried by our Risk Management team.

Hope you would appreciate our regular checks that make sure that we give you and all our customers a safe and fair environment to play cash rummy games.

As of now your account has been successfully verified and the withdrawals will be processed within 24-48 hours.

Thank you for your time!

Regards

Team Junglee Rummy
+91-11-66481234
(Mon - Fri 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM)
Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2017
Dear Rajazen,

Greetings from Junglee Rummy!

As informed on your earlier complaints your withdrawal goes under verification for the security of your account.

Last time your account went under verification in the month of February and now in March as this is a part of the periodic checks carried by our Risk Management team.

Hope you would appreciate our regular checks that make sure that we give you and all our customers a safe and fair environment to play cash rummy games.

As of now your account has been successfully verified and the withdrawals will be processed within 24-48 hours.

Thank you for your time!

Regards

Team Junglee Rummy
+91-11-66481234
(Mon - Fri 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM)
Updated by Raja Dcen, Mar 16, 2017
Dear team

Under verification all are processed thanks for your speedy action and also your are requested to kindly provide refer and win extra 10000 bonus

Regards
rajazen

Under verification
Updated by Raja Dcen, Mar 16, 2017
Dear team

As per the previous post I would like to bring the kind notice that my Under verification withdrawal all has been processed I would like to thanks for Mr dathu sir for the speedy action and also your are requested to kindly provide refer and win extra 10000 bonus on that time I don't know how to claim so kindly consider my request to motivate me hope I trust you can take the fruitful action.

Regards
rajazen
Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response, Mar 17, 2017
Dear Rajazen,

Greetings from Junglee Rummy!

We are glad that you are satisfied by our response and all your queries are resolved.

Thank you for your time & patronage!

Regards

Team Junglee Rummy
+91-11-66481234
(Mon - Fri 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM)
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Today Mr. Dathu sir called me and assured that Monday sure will credit Rs.10000 extra bonus really i appreciate Mr. Dathu sir each and every time i faced problem Dathu sir only solved if i received the Amount sure i will screenshot that screen and publish all the social media especially http://www.consumercomplaints.in awaiting for the amount.

Regards
rajazen

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    95%
    Complaints
    60
    Pending
    58
    Resolved
    57
    phone
    +91 11 6648 XXXX
    location
    PO Box 6502, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110027
    Junglee Rummy - Under verification
    www.bdomains.com