ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  JustDial.com — Justdial vendor(Hindustan transport)

My name is mini kumari, i am registered user of justdial
I was searching packers n movers for house shifting from palwal to palwal on justdial.
After some time I received a call from justdial vendor -name Mukul([protected])
He says he is calling me from justdial vendor from hindustan transport and got my query from justdial.
He charged 5000k for shifting and also demanded for 1500rs in advance I.e booking amount.
i said ok just i will pay through justdial platform then he said no, you need to transfer on my google pay([protected])
i transfer him 1500 rs on his given number.
Pickup date was yesterday (09, march 2021) and timing was 9 am.
we called him 100times but he didn't pick our call, not even he shared truck number or driver number.

He didn't sent any truck even I called him so many times at last i arrange myself everything.

How justdial can make their user fool and can do fraud.

Refund my money and take action against him(mukul - Hidustan trasport).
I want my hard earned money back.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (2)
Mar 10, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
My complaint has not been solved yet but its showing resolved. No one from justdial.com comment
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 10, 2021
Updated by kumari mini
cheated by justdial.com.
vendor number - [protected], [protected]

refund my hard earned money.

Mar 10, 2021
Updated by kumari mini
Just Dial shared my number to fraud person, Mr. Mukul [HINDUSTAN TRANSPORT] called me & starting asking “Are you looking for PACKERS & MOVERS” then I said yes & I asked “How did you get my Mobile number & How did you know”, then he said through Just Dial.
He charged 4000 rs for shifting.
1500 rs booking amount, so i sent him through google pay. i have all proofs of this
after that he stopped receiving my calls and blocked my number
i sent him through google pay. i have all proofs of this
It is humble request to help for refund process.
Mar 11, 2021
Updated by kumari mini
@justdial.com

kindly update on my case.
Mar 11, 2021
Updated by kumari mini
Today i received a mail from justdial.com [monika agarwal].
she says that vendor information is not listing.
So here question arise -
1.How that vendor got my number, that means Justdial share their customer details to fraud person.
2. How could i believe that vendor information is not listing then how that vendor contacted me.

This is seriously very big scam running by JUSTDIAL.COM.
from 1 person he earn (1500) then suppose if he makes 100 person fool (1500*100=1500000) income daily.

i will definitely take hard action against justdial and monika agrwal who is misguiding me.
Verified Support
Mar 15, 2021
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Hello Ms. Mini,

Greetings from Justdial.com

As informed to you on 13th March 2021, that from the company details which you shared, we do not have any listing with us.

If required, you can take necessary suitable action you deem fit
Mar 15, 2021
Updated by kumari mini
The tell me how he contacted me..you sharedcmy number to fraud person.

Now he has started abusing me on messages.
This is totally unacceptable..how you cheat your user.
And this is your responsibility to verify your vendors.

Mar 15, 2021
Updated by kumari mini
My question to justdial..
Everytime you say "take action"
What's your duty, your duty is only cheat your user.

What steps you have taken now.whats your responsibility?
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    JustDial.com
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    66%
    Complaints
    3543
    Pending
    1183
    Resolved
    2003
    JustDial.com Phone
    +91 88 88 888888
    +91 22 6160 7080
    +91 22 3980 8795
    JustDial.com Address
    Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT