Address:Somaya Chambers Malad west SV Road

[protected]@justdial.com
hemangnshah • [protected]@justdial.com
saud abdul sattar shaikh • saud.[protected]@justdial.com
vakar.[protected]@justdial.com
sangeeta.[protected]@justdial.com

We have been continuously following Just Dial company Executives, Grievances department, But no response from the company.

Requesting Just Dial to please look into the Matter and do the needful.
Following are the details of last emails.

Hello Sameer Sir,

This is in regards to complaint received from you for Company "Pareek Estate Consultant"

As per our observation, we have observed several miscommunication from our employee Saud Shaikh

1) As per the telephonic conversation and meeting with you we observed that Saud was not able to explain you ECS process in complete details and half information was provided to you, due to which

2) Also, Mr Parekh who is 74 years old Senior citizen tried calling Saud plenty no of times, but you did not received the call, nor call backed ever to the client.

Due to above miscommunication and incomplete information your partner MR Parekh had to suffer as
a) His Emi got bounced, due to which it impacted the bank records and also had affected the cibil score of the same
b) Not only this, Mr Pareekh got irritated and was mentally shocked due to unprofession behavior.

On Behalf of Justdial, being a senior Manager of Justdial and a reporting head of Saud, I religiously appologize for the unprofessional behaviour of Saud and im really sorry for the loses you have occured.

I do understand that Sorry is not at all enough for this, but as this is first incident with Saud, i religiously appologize and request you to kindly consider this words and to continue the services with Justdial.

We have taken a strict action against our employee Saud Shaikh and have given him warning for the same and also ensure you wont face any such issues in near future

I also ensure you that you wont face any such problems in near future and for any further communication you can directly contact me on my bhelow numbers or emaid id.

Hoping for a long and fruitful relation with Justdial in near future

Vakar Siddiqui
Senior Manager
Justdial Limited

Just Dial Limited (Justdial) | Get your JD app: Android | iPhone

https://www.justdial.com/emaildisclaimer?touch=1
As you have accepted your Executive's Faults and the inconvenience caused due to your Executive Saud Sheikhs negligence I am Requesting the company Just Dial to refund our Downpayment along with penalties levied by Bank.
We are not asking for Any Compensation.
Just asking our Hard earned money.

Emails Sent to
[protected]@justdial.com
hemangnshah • [protected]@justdial.com
saud abdul sattar shaikh • saud.[protected]@justdial.com
sangeeta.[protected]@justdial.com
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 28, 2022
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Hello Samir,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

JustDial.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    JustDial.com Phone
    +91 88 88 888888
    +91 22 6160 7080
    +91 22 6677 9999
    JustDial.com Address
    Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all JustDial.com contact information