JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 152

Jaymeet
Mar 30, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

This is jaymeet patel from egg factory kandivali west mumbai, i am the owner of the restaurant and my contact number is [protected].
From your call centre i am receiving daily calls from 1 month and i am constantly saying that i am not interested., but today one of your executive called me and telling me that this is service call and we will call you again and again than that # said some bad words and ask me my address. They told me in hindi "bol bhosdike kaha aana hai address de tera".
If this will happen again than really i will screw your company... And i wanted to know the person name and details... I am giving you the phone number of your call centre and time so please take some legal action against him or i will do for just dial...
01 [protected]
Time13. 54
Date 30 march 2018
May 14, 2018
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 12, 2018
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Dear Jaymeet,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number.

Team Justdial.

Capitol Group of Companies
    Mar 30, 2018

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I have a just dail business account : capitol professional academy
    With user name : [protected] and email id : info. [protected]@gmail.com.

But my profile show another contact details for my account.

If i try to reset the password, server shows none of my email ids are not verified. An urgent action is highly appreciated as it is affecting my business.

Nidhin sulaiman
    May 13, 2018
    Apr 12, 2018
    Dear Nidhin,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial

Gavin Octavio Joseph DSouza
      from Panaji, Goa
      Mar 29, 2018

Address: 403001

Justdial not responding to my emails and not giving resolution over phone calls. They have debited my account for entire payment but not given me the invoice due to which i lost gst credit.

When it came to payment collection they immediately sent the executive the next day for it. But i am begging for the invoice for last 1.5 months they are just not bothered.

Is there some financial and tax irregularity at justdial? Both tax department and gst commissioner should investigate.
      May 14, 2018
      Apr 12, 2018
      Dear Gavin,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial.
      https://www.change.org/p/justdialcustomers-stop-ecs-fraud-from-justdial-com

Meridian Consultant
        from Dewas, Madhya Pradesh
        Mar 29, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382415

I am jatin from ahmedabad and i m joined monthly contract with just dial
        But companies executive and customer care not give me full information that you can't cancel contract. Now i don't want to service of just dial but they deducted 1000rs every month from my account thruough ecs. So plz give me some information how can go for legal or any type action with this type of company and executives
        May 14, 2018
        Apr 12, 2018

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

jyothi kj
          Mar 29, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560053

I person called vishnu ([protected] or[protected]) had called me up for giving pest control service for cocroaches he told he ll send his executive called suresh ([protected]) n as per d telephonic conversation they had agreed to do d service for 800... But wen suresh came home he told thr r a lot f eggz so v hav to do powder treatment for wic 1200 wld b d cost n guaranteed 1 n half yr of no cocroaches... V agreed for it n got done d service... The guy suresh had nt got any bill book along so told us tat vishnu ll mail me d invoice bill... (Bt i din receive any bill in spite of calling vishnu a lot f tym)
          After a week cocroaches started appearing so i had called vishnu he told it ll reduce in 15 days if nt call back... After 15days since it started getting more i called him up n said to re service for wic he started telling i din give any service from my company who ever did d service go call him... N he blocked my number... Suresh tells vishnu had oly sent him from a-z pest control service basveshwarnagar
          May 13, 2018
          Apr 12, 2018
          Dear Jyothi,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

ashwinisalunke
            Mar 28, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411005

I trusted in just dial and taken up a service for 3 months only and ecs hits every month and almost 5 month is over and they will say its compulsory hit your account till 12 months.

Its a fraud by lokesh changedia and if not resolved in next 2 days i will log a complaint in police station pune as well.

Total money lost due to this is around rs 21000/-

Ashwini salunke
            Vision life connect services
            May 3, 2018
            Mar 29, 2018

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.
            We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Just Dial.

neelam60
              Mar 28, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380058

I had advertised about my classes on just dial in december 2015. I did not renew my contract as i found some problems in making changes to the information. I had to contact them repeatedly, then only they took action. It was a harrowing experience.

They hounded me for the next 2 years inspite of my firm refusal. Finally a mr. Saurabh from just dial approached me and said in the last few years they have made changes to the system. Now all the problems faced by me earlier are no longer there. And even then if i have any he will help me out. I took a contract starting from 1st march 2018. Since the day one there is incorrect address shown on my advertisement.

I complained it to mr. Saurabh on phone many times. Each time he gives different excuse, and says it will be corrected. I was asked to submit my address proof, which has been done still there is no change.

I cannot even edit my other details.
              Now he switches off the mobile whenever i call.
              I paid for the services but got nothing. I have been cheated of my money. I would like a full refund.
              Neelam sood
              May 3, 2018
              Mar 29, 2018
              Dear Mam,

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Just Dial.

vtech agarwal
                Mar 27, 2018

I am beena s agarwal
                I have registered myself with just dial[protected].
                At that time mr. Ankur garg came as an executive. He said you only will have to register. He not even mentioned me about the deduction amount of ecs.
                I was told that i will get enquiries from dehuroad area or very nearby area, but i am getting all enquiries from pune city area which is of no use to me. Then messages started coming that ecs amount of rs. 1, 417/- will be deducted. Why should i give them.
                Please stop ecs payment as i want to discontinue with just dial
                May 3, 2018
                Mar 27, 2018
                Dear Beena,

Team Justdial

Gaayathre Radhakrishnan
                  Mar 26, 2018

service received regarding water heater repair

Address: 603210

I had called for plumber regarding fixing my water heater from just dial. The plumber named ramesh from marees entrpries; guduvanchery, chennai responded and fixed the heater. He charged rs.2500 for his service.

But just within 3hrs of fixing the water heater started to leak heavily and i was not able to use water heater like before. So i called him and explained the problem. He promised to come and fix the issue, but never...
                  Preeti Balwani
                  from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                  Mar 25, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

Hi everybody,
                  I am dr. Preeti balwani and i registered my business (Clinic) on just dial in the third week of december 2017!
                  As per the executive raghvendra (Contact no [protected]) can get leads every month on a payment of 10000 something for an year or 800-900 per month, i took the risk although i had already subscribed in 2014-15 for 2 years but they didn’t change my clinic address even after so many request.
                  This time again i gave him the cheque for two months he assured me if i want to discontinue the services after 2-3 months i can call him or customer care, they will immediately stop it.
                  The amount got deducted from my account in december 2017. Also ecs started from jan2018.
                  I started getting leads. But after 2 months i decided to stop it. I called the agent raghvendra, he didn’t show any response, i mailed justdial, they too didn’t respond, i went to my bank branch, they said it wont be stopped from our side, meanwhile an ecs of rs 944/- was deducted which was the third ecs on march 18.
                  Again i called customer care and informed that i was not told about this at the time of registration and would like to stop this ecs service, to which they denied and said that it will continue for 1 year as per the contract i signed also the amount i paid at the time of registration as advance[protected] will not be refunded.
                  I shouted the agent raghvendra, then he came to me requested me not to complain against him and suggested me to inform justdial that i m going to stop my business which i denied.
                  Then he said he will get it done.
                  Still i m in touch with him on whats up, he assures me but i can’t rely on him, instead i get a newmail from justdial for not stopping my ecs with each of my request

I talked to few people regarding this and in bank as well. Everyone said that they have heard of similar ecs cases from just dial. Some have already been victim of this. One person was getting these ecs charges deducted even after their business stopped. The just dial customer care ignored this as well.

I would request you all who got the similar issue in past or if any of your friends/relatives, to please sign this petition and help stop this ecs service provided by just dial. It should not happen with others.
                  May 3, 2018
                  Mar 27, 2018
                  Dear Preeti,

Team Justdial
                  My company name is High Designs Civil Engineers . On my registered mob number [protected], I want to delete it’s advertisement from JustDial, And for this I was request to your given contact number [protected], But from last 30 to 40 Days they making me fool, your people calling me and did not do any anything .
                  Is this your service ?

plan b computers
                    Mar 24, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560075

Hi sir
                    Planb computer bangalore. I used to take every year service from jd. This year not got any update before closing my contract and without my concern deactivated my account after 3month executives calling for renewal. He told me 36000 premium pagkage for 11800/= took payment from me and clear the cheque from my a/c. But contract is not yet activated very bad service cheated me
                    17 days is over not yet activated. Please do the needfull before doing any issue hope you will do the need full
                    Apr 27, 2018
                    Mar 26, 2018
                    Team Just Dial.

PRADEEP BARURE
                      Mar 24, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Its very cheating company, promises something & serve something.Cheated me for Rs.24000/-.I am going to put 420 case on this.
                      Please i request for all doctors & related businessman do not invest in just dial.If any call back [protected].just dial marketing person just for collecting money, once they collect money they will receive phone or call back, Its very terrific company to be informed to Mr.amitabh bachhan not to do advertisement of this.
                      It will damage image of amitabh actor
                      May 3, 2018
                      Mar 24, 2018

Team Just Dial.
                      "

Sundar Thangavelu
                        Mar 24, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600048

Never give ecs to this cheating company. They will never give the promised services. When complained, will ask to go for higher packages. Even after that too, services are very poor. Their main fraud is multiple ecs in a month itself. They will never stop the ecs on written or telephonic request also. Totally, small merchants beware of this fraud - just dial services pvt ltd.
                        May 3, 2018
                        Mar 24, 2018

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Just Dial
                        Mar 30, 2018
                        Updated by Sundar Thangavelu
                        Registered company name : Manju Tours & Travels
                        Mobile no.: [protected] / [protected]
                        Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                        SUNDAR.T
                        I have already contacted your company through phone and mail. But there is no proper response and they denied to cancel the ECS. I'm losing lot of my hard earned money as ECS bounce charges. If you can help me in cancelling the ECS, I can give you the details. Otherwise, this is just an eye-wash reply from you to hide your cheats.

Pallavivasekar
                          from Rahuri, Maharashtra
                          Mar 23, 2018

delete my account

Just dial has listed my parent's
                          Residence no and personal mobile no as buisness no.
                          I am an architect but i dont run any architecture firm or company. After complaining and trying many times these people did nothing.
                          Please remove my name and personal contact nos immediately or let me know what could be done in this case.
                          Pallavi vasekar
                          Nanded...
                          Mar 23, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641025

Just dial is the most fraudulent company in the world. Never trust them on anything. I took a package of 47000 with them believe me half of that amount also i would have not got back. The customer care is filled with foolish people one thing, you need to explain them 20 times. Even then they don't understand. Basically it's a team of some dumbest people in the world. They never solve the problem. Instead different people would call and they expect you to keep telling the same thing again and again. Useless company with a bunch of fools.
                          Apr 26, 2018
                          Mar 26, 2018

Team Just Dial.

New Super photo Kanpur
                            Mar 23, 2018

Address: 208001

Sir i am really frastate with your company and lower managers,

I am a registered user of justdial since from last 4 years and i am really fraustated

Actually i have taken aggrement for one year as a silver package as a second position in just dial for kanpur area, but they have given second position for only few keywords

As like main keywords is wedding photographer, pre wedding etc they have not given but i have aggrerment in that its written for second position
                            From last 1.5 years they are doing same thing

Kindly help me

Galaxy digitel studio, lab
                            Call me :- [protected]

Kindly call me, so that i can tell you evrything
                            Apr 27, 2018
                            Mar 24, 2018

Team Just Dial.

Puneet Malhotra (Candid Photographer)
                              Mar 23, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

Sir i am really frastate with your company and lower managers,

I am a registered user of justdial since from last 4 years and i am really fraustated

Actually i have taken aggrement for one year as a silver package as a second position in just dial for kanpur area, but they have given second position for only few keywords

As like main keywords is wedding photographer, pre wedding etc they have not given but i have aggrerment in that its written for second position
                              From last 1.5 years they are doing same thing

Kindly help me

Galaxy digitel studio, lab
                              Call me :- [protected]

Kindly call me, so that i can tell you evrything
                              Apr 27, 2018
                              Mar 24, 2018

Team Just Dial.

IMIK Technologies
                                from Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
                                Mar 23, 2018

Address: 641014

There was a fake review generated on my justdial page by[protected] by 5 fake peoples whom we not associated with it.

Fake reviews which are inappropriate with our profile.
                                Pls remove the fake i'd and reviews on my justdial.com. Account
                                My registered mobile number [protected]
                                My company name is imik technologies
                                If my problem is not solved i will discontinue my contract with justdial.com.
                                I have mailed to coimbatore justdial but no response yet. They not taken seriously i hope this time my problem will be solved.
                                Apr 26, 2018
                                Mar 24, 2018

Team Just Dial.

dannybhavna
                                  Mar 23, 2018

This company people do wrong commitment.
                                  After received money no body will listen you.
                                  I took package from just dial they said they will give me leads bust i am not getting single leads. Even no body solve problems also.
                                  When i book then money collect from mumbai sales lady said from any where you can do. But when i raise quarry and problem they said delhi person will solve.
                                  Now i am a consumer what i should to do. All are fraud
                                  Apr 24, 2018
                                  Mar 23, 2018

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.
                                  Team Just Dial

Kintali PrasadaRao
                                    Mar 22, 2018

we stopped the business but just dial was continuously deducting the ecs amount with out permission

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Hi, This is Prasad, I registered my company in Just dial in Last year April.But because of some problems we closed the Business.I requested to Just dial from last Months onward, but they didn't stop my account and they continuously deducted the amount form my account.They sent ### leads (in which already sent repeated leads and old leads) every time, there is no use with that, why because we already closed the business.

i...