JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 50

Kapilpatilorange
Jun 9, 2021

Address: Link road, Bhushan nagar, Kedgaon

I have called mechanic from Rajlaxmi services Ahmednagar for washing machine repairing but they have damaged the motor which was already in good condition previously.
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
"Hello Mr. Kapil,

We would like to hear more about your concern. Please write a line along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial"
This complaint is against Rajlaxmi services at Ahmednagar city.

Fatima14941
    Jun 9, 2021

Address: 459/410 mohni purwa Husainabad lucknow

Hi my self nida fatima
    Secretary of human welfare society regesterd lucknow.i want to complain against fake ngo named human welfare society running on pata nala nakhas lucknow.
    They have to copied our website url ..www.humanwelfaresociety.com.
    Please suspend thier account after investigation. Nida fatima
    Secretary
    Human welfare society
    Jun 19, 2021
    JustDial.com Customer Care's response
    Hello Ms Fatima,

We are sorry to hear that.

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

basha3512
      Jun 8, 2021

Address: 34/253 Peter's Road, Royapettah,

Hi one of the sale executive mr haribabu had continuously followed me and get the cheque.
      After cheque passed no response.Not picking the calls.Given wrong key words.
      "Hi Basha,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial"

mi s
        Jun 7, 2021

Address: Mangalore

Past 2years back informed to close my account.but still ecs is going on
        "Hi,

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial"

thilagaswamy
          Jun 7, 2021

Address: N0.21A Pillaiyar Koil Street, Elango Nagar, Menambedu, Ambattur, Chennai - 53

I am a registered customer of Just Dial for the second time. My Invoice No. referred above purchased on 13/02/2021 covering 5km of Ambattur area.

So far I have received very few enquiries though I am in top 5 list in Ambattur area. No conversions of any calls so far. I purchased the pack through SBI Credit Card and is paying monthly interest of Rs.700/- for the outstanding dues.

I am not available in search list of Lawyers in Ambattur.

Kindly check whether I am in the top 5 list of Lawyers in Ambattur for matrimonial, maintenance, bank debts, consumer complaints, land disputes etc.,

V.M.Thilagavathy
          Jun 19, 2021
          Hello V.M.Thilagavathy,

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

akinsurance
            Jun 5, 2021

Address: tambaram

I paid premium membership 2000+gst its working 4 days only then not working please refund my money my mobile no [protected], my company name - ak insurance agency
            Jun 19, 2021

Team Justdial.

Venera Software Pvt. Ltd.
              Jun 4, 2021

Address: Tower 1, Room Number 703, 7th Floor, Godrej Waterside Building Sech Bhawan, near College More, DP Block, Sector V, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091

We, Venera Software Pvt. Ltd. took a one year plan from JustDial where we will be getting the data of customers interested to purchase our product in West Bengal and Orissa.
              However, it has been noted by us that the data what we are getting is not limited to only West Bengal and Orissa but is of other locations in India, and therefore, it is not of much use to us.
              Upon facing this problem, we again got in touch with the sales representative from JustDial and She informed us that a customer from anywhere in India searches for West Bengal and Orissa location then our name will be coming in their search result; We are satisfied if this facility is being provided. We had also informed that our main requirement is the searches from West Bengal and Orissa to this, she replied that she would be raising a ticket for the same and our name will not appear in the search results, if anyone searches for GPS provider in any other location apart from West Bengal. This issue has been persisting since the beginning, and after knocking her constantly regarding this, she informed us that the issue has been solved. However, to our utter dismay till now the issue is not resolved.
              We would request an urgent action to be taken on this matter as our business is getting badly affected because of this.
              Jun 19, 2021
              Hello Mr. Vijay,

Team Justdial.

Sudha Nirale
                Jun 4, 2021

Address: Thakur Complex, Kandivali east

Hi. Im sudha nirale. My registered mobile no. is [protected]. Since 3-4years, 5800/- is getting deducted from my account. I was not aware of it. When I called justdial customer care, they are saying that they dont have any database regarding my deductions. Every month on 20th this deduction has happened from justdial. I hv all bank statements with me. Kindly go through this matter n help me to claim my money back. Here im attaching 3months ka bank statement. Pls call me back.
                Jun 19, 2021
                Hello Sudha,

Team Justdial.

Gajula Ashok Kumar
                  Jun 4, 2021

Address: Penamaluru

I saw justdial. Rohini electrical & refrigerators works, penamuluru tadigadapa Durga Prasad [protected]. He told me. I will purchase compressor from vijayawada send phone pay 2000 rupees. I send money.But still not came. I call to durga Prasad he was no pesponse cheater.
                  Jun 04, 2021
                  Hello Mr. Ashok,

We would like to hear more about your concern. Please write a line along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial

Aarvi Computers
                    Jun 2, 2021

Address: Lotus Apartment Sec-09, Plot no-146, Ulwe, Panvel

I register my company profile with Justdial on dated 27th May 2021 same day I did 1st payment of rupees 3540.00/-
                    As per telephonic desiccation with justdail (Mr. Siddharth) on dated 26th may 2021 he told me total 42000/- Rs I need to per year, and he suggest me to convert this amount in ECS,
                    In that ECS system every month I need to pay 3540/- RS for Justdial Service,
                    Also I clearly confirm on call from him there is no other charges for this month, in this month I have to pay only 3540.00/- rupees.

As i already paid 3540/- Rs on dated 27th may 2021 and after 3-days I received massage from Justdial says your contract has been bounced and kindly clear your dues.

As per my knowledge next month amount should be deduct after 26th June 2021, so how this massage I received from Justdial.

also I trying to call Mr. Sidharth many times but you didn’t answer my massages as well as call.

today dated[protected], i received one call from Justdial account department he said you just mail me about reembraced amount which you paid,
                    i already sent mail to justdail account department but still there is no confirmation from account department and justdail also.

i called to that account person Mr. Shubham Yadav, but he is also not receiving my calls
                    Nov 15, 2021
                    "Hello,

Team Justdial."

Teens_12345
                      Jun 2, 2021

Address: Mumbai

Never use JD app coz that has been hacked by their customer and employee,
                      I booked a ticket and cancelled the same due to covid but refund got credited to their customer accounts not in my account don't know what to do where to complain but this company is fraud cheating with those who are trusting them
                      Don't use JD app JD websites its a fraud
                      Jun 04, 2021
                      "Hello Sir,

Team Justdial"

Build with Innovation Team
                        Jun 1, 2021

I had booked a package of 3 months from your executive no response then .. company name build with innovation
                        Hello Mrs Bhawna Vanjani,

Team Justdial.

ChandrakantRathod
                          Jun 1, 2021

Address: 400093

On 13.02.2021, I Chandrakant Rathod called at Justdial Office for registering my firm Aakar Martial Arts Academy in Justdial for digital marketing of my Firm. Justdial sends its executive officer whose name is Mr. Pravin Pahadiya and his Mobile No. is [protected].
                          Mr. Praveen represented one offer of Jusdial, that there is a plan in which you will have to pay Rs.35000 either in advance or in EMI. In that Plan, Justdial will open your saving account in Justdial in which all your payment will be credited to your justdial’s saving account and minimum 8 to 10 genuine leads will be provided to you daily.
                          I availed this offer and I had given payment of Rs.5178 in cash on the same day.
                          On 18.02.2021, 05.03.2021, 07.04.2021 and 07.05.2021 Justdial deducted Rs.4589 (Totalling Rs.18356) by Monthly ECS.
                          But from 01.05.2021 to 30.05.2021 Justdial gives me only 5 Leads and all those 5 leads are not genuine.
                          According to the Justdial offer, they have to provide minimum 240 to 300 leads monthly but I haven’t even received total 300 leads till 30.05.2021.
                          From 10.05.2021 to 20.05.2021 I have called daily twice to customer care of Jusdial to register my complaint against Plan availed by me but from Justdial neither any satisfactory answer given to me nor any action taken by them to resolve this matter
                          I have decided on 21.05.2021 that I want my refund due to unsatisfactory services provided by Justdial and I have requested from 21.05.2021 till 30.05.2021 for Refund but they did not provide me my refund.
                          Because of this, I have to complaint against Justdial Owner, Branch Manager of Justdial Mumbai District and Executive Officer Mr. Pravin Pahadiya of fraud in contract Plan of Justdial which I have availed.
                          Jun 04, 2021
                          ''Hi Chandrakant,

Team Justdial."
                          Jun 05, 2021
                          Updated by ChandrakantRathod
                          mene upar dikhaya hai wah justdial.com ke against complaint dali thi, usake regaurding mujhe aaj sabere se Sandhya ma'am ka bar bar call aaya, aur mujhe, mere problem ke solution karne ki bajay confusion wali baat karne lage, upar se company ki koi responsibility nahi hai, aisa indirectly batane lage, ...mere paas pure baatchit ki call recording bhi hai, abhi wah mere pura contract hi alag hai, aisa bata rahe hai...jaisa mr. pravin pahadiya ex.officer of justdial ne bataya tha, usase bilkul different baat kar rahe hai...in short ...yah pura scam justdial.com ya usake andar kam kar rahe staff ka hai...abhi justdial.com, Sandhya ma'am & Pravin Pahadiya tino ka statement alag aa raha hai...me kisake khilaf complaint karu? pahele justdial.com batati hai ki, mere staff se baat karo, fir wahi co. batati hai ki, wah galat hai...
                          ab me pura mentally harrase ho chuka hoon, mujhe aur harrasement mat karo,
                          meri consumercomplaint.in se request hai, ki aap meri help kijiye...
                          Jun 05, 2021
                          Updated by ChandrakantRathod
                          customer care me, mene minimum 7-8 baar call kar ke mene complaint di thi, ki aap mere bank account se amount to by ecs deduct kar lete to ho, par service nahi dete, to mujhe aapki yah bakwaas service nahi chahiye, mujhe mere paise refund kar dijiye, & aage se ecs ke naam se aur paise mere bank account se mat katna, usake bawazood unho ne, kal mere bank account se june month ka 1 aur ecs deduct karwa liya, yah mere hisaab se, pura cliednt ko, lutane ka bahot bada scam hai, ...

Wasim.C
                            May 31, 2021

Address: Pune

My Business is Listed On Justdial
                            HiTech Enterprises
                            Contact No. [protected] / [protected]
                            Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                            As Per Discussion with Mr. Gaurav..
                            Before selling The Plan, he said on 1st position you will get 1 Minutes Buffer time, after 1 Minutes lead will be sent to other position holders..
                            They are Not Stick To Their Words..
                            I Am not Getting the 1 Minutes Buffer Time, and the Other position holders are Grabbing the leads..
                            Now In the Peak Season Time What i Invested in Just Dial for...
                            Mr. Gaurav Saying There is no option, There is no buffer time between 1st and 2nd position holder, and all Position holders Will get same Opportunities
                            So I Am not getting any point Of holding 1st position and wasting my money on it.
                            After Complaining many times There is no response from Just dial..

After Getting Frauded By Justdial..
                            I want A Full Refund Of my Money...
                            Jun 01, 2021
                            Hi Wasim,

Team Justdial.
                            Jun 06, 2021
                            Updated by Wasim.C
                            There Is No Response From Your Concerned specialist department...
                            My Complaint is Still Open..
                            and Justdial has Wasted my Peak Sessions Business Strategy.. So I don't want to do any business with Fraud People's..
                            So Please Refund My Money..
                            Sep 15, 2021
                            Updated by Wasim.C
                            Still No Response

Shardul Jadhav
                              May 29, 2021

Address: Shrigurdeo, Shivsrushti colony behind niyati So deepali nagar nashik

My sales representive- Mr. Rakesh Shejwal (Nashik) is not picking up my calls regarding solution of my complaints. I have informed him about my unnecessary deduction through justdial but he has not given any reply on it and now he is not picking up my calls.
                              Hi Shardul,

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial

Arun_Mhaske
                                May 29, 2021

Can JustDial Record My Personal No Calls Without My Permission

Eg :- My Wife Is Working In Company ... Company Hade Account With
                                Just Dial ..

So Can Just Dial Record Her Personal Calls Without Informing Her

And If The Answer Is Yes Then Who Gave Them The Permission
                                To Do So ..
                                Hello Mr. Arun,

Team Justdial

Ragavendra Poojary
                                  May 28, 2021

Address: No 80 Kurubarahalli main road mahatma gandhi nagar bangalore

Hi Team I have given cheque to put add in just dial and told there may be possible of lockdown so before dropping cheque please inform. As lockdown happened and told your executive not to drop cheque but still they submitted 3 times and cheque bounced charges added to my account

Tell me who will give that money? If you are not giving that money or do alternative way I will file case in consumer court as we struggling for one ruppes in lockdown time.

Connect me @ [protected]
                                  Hi Ragavendra,

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial

Sunny Handa
                                    May 27, 2021

I had taken service from just dial at monthly installment of rs 1180, I had taken 3 months service and had already given for closure of the service, I am being harassed by just dial, I will file a case against juat dial in consumer court as request for my refund of rs 2360 is not taken by just dial executives
                                    Hi Sunny,

Team Justdial

vk_rahul
                                      May 27, 2021

As per your business Model, It's totally sad to say, your commitment is false.

I do have even good number of shares of Justdial company but, I think, I need to look after it.. as per your business model which is not worth as comparing to other Service provider similar to you.

I took a months plan and connected my bank account with ECS mandate and found they are deducting my money without any prior message.

My company name is Digistarr, we are into social media strategy and viral marketing stuff.

I have a big community of people on my several YouTube channels and other social media platforms.

I can easily get these thing Viral for this, totally unpleasant experience for me.

Kindly take action on this. I need a full refund (as haven't receive a single leads yet as per your commitments)

I have already sent you an email regarding this.
                                      kindly get back on my email id shared or call me.. I need quick response.
                                      Hi Rahul,

Team Justdial.

Pradeep Pd
                                        May 26, 2021

I was attempting to purchase spare parts for Philips Trimmer and the payment was done using my UPI address via JD pay |(transaction number BPT7W3N2) though the payment is received by justdial.com the transaction page at JD pay shows as payment failed! Can you please resolve it by either refunding my payment or complete the transaction so that the seller can forward me the item?
                                        Pradeep
                                        May 29, 2021
                                        Hello Mr. Pradeep,

Team Justdial