Kakatiya University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 15, 2025
Complaints 131

File a complaint to Kakatiya University

Having problems with Kakatiya University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kakatiya University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kakatiya University reviews & complaints page 4

askiran1122
Sep 28, 2021

I have applied for my convocation in tatkal on 24th August 2021. However, it's been 35 days since I have not received my convocation. Convocation applied in tatkal should get in 10 days, it has been 35 days since I have applied. Till now I didn’t get any information. Even I didn't get any reply to my emails which I dropped to university.

Reference ID: DC00020885
Kakatiya University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rao005
    Sep 14, 2021

I have applied for OD certificate in tatkal on 03/August/2021. However its been more than 30 days i have not received my convocation. As per email conversation they said like it is printed on 17/08/2021 and waiting for post I am not sure how many days they will took for posting. Please do the needful .

Reference ID: DC01020335
    Kakatiya University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

shapunyavemula
      from Khammam, Andhra Pradesh
      Sep 14, 2021

I have applied for my Degree Certificate in tatkal on 10th August 2021. However its been 30 days I have not received my convocation. Convocation applied in tatkal should get in 10 days, it been 30 days I have applied. Till now I didn’t get any information. Even I didn't get any reply to my emails which I dropped to university.

Reference ID: DC00020496

mohan.mareedu
        from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
        Sep 9, 2021

I have applied for my convocation in tatkal on 9th August 2021. However its been 30 days i have not received my convocation. Convocation applied in tatkal should get in 10 days, it been 30 days i have applied. Till now i didn’t get any information. Even i didn't get any reply to my emails which i dropped to university.

Reference ID: DC00020529

shdgfehvbejh
          Aug 30, 2021

It's been almost 2 years since we had any exams from the sdlce ku side, our batch students from another university have finished their exams by now.
          It's becoming very difficult for us to proceed with higher education or jobs.
          I request you to please look into this matter, conduct exams as soon as possible.
          Thanking you in anticipation.

Can't defined
            Aug 23, 2021

Address: Khammam

Sir, we are belongs to Ku university branch with khammam with covid it becomes 1 and half year and till now Colleges are not opened and with online what can we get compare with other universities jntuh started there colleges and have came with 2month .
            So please start physical class
            And if there if fear of covid than there will be lockdown but the government also lefted so please get decision fastly

Gnaneshwari karupothula
              Aug 9, 2021

Address: Mahubabad

Hello KU team.

Sir, now we are appearing 6 th sem from today onwards. . the classes was not done for 2 units at least.in our colleges. And for now how can we write the exams. Even though your given option of self centre but there is no use. Why your team is focusing on only few colleges and why not others.
              In mahububad and narsampet there it was mass copying.
              The scod is for complete 3 hrs .
              And our college is full strict .
              N the concepts are not clear to us because lack of classes.
              Sir please we are requesting we need time for study .
              To write the exam well

Many people were suffered mentally about exams .

Nsr786
                Aug 3, 2021

In Kakatiya University after completion of course they are not release results and supplements results delay in giving faltu University and faltu correction answer sheets
                Ku llb 3ydc delay in semiter conduct and delay in results giving

Rao1985
                  Aug 3, 2021

I want to apply for convocation certificate but site is down .
                  I am trying to contact KU .

Srikanth1997
                    Jun 30, 2021

I have applied my b.com convocation certificate on 15th June 2021 on tatkal( 10 days)

Ref ID DC00018997

I need to submit it for my admission as soon as possible.

Its almost 16 days it is still showing as processing.

Can you please post it as soon as possible?
                    Let me know the status

I mailed and called but there was no response

Srikanth.

Mohammed Muneeruddin
                      Jun 25, 2021

Respected sir/madam,

I am shahnaz fatima from adilabad passed M A ECONOMICS. I didn't get provisional and long memo.my hall ticket number is [protected].
                      I am resident of adilabad and can't come to university.
                      Hence I kindly request you issue me above certificates through registered post. SDLC

Sandeepkpv
                        Jun 23, 2021

Address: Khammam

Kavita memorial degree and pg college, khammam management allegedly taking extra fee about 2000 more than actual fee. On ku website the exam fee for M. Sc all subjects is 1070 rupees but college management demanding 3200 from each student. Please look into it.

vidyasagar88
                          Jun 16, 2021

I've applied for a B.Com Degree convocation certificate through online tatkal service (10 days) on 9th May, 2021 as I need to send this certificate for evaluation.
                          But, it's been more than a month and I haven't received the certificate yet!

Degree sought : B.Com Degree convocation certificate;
                          Reference ID: DC00018591

Khadeera
                            Jun 13, 2021

Address: Warangal

I have finished my B.A through kakatiya distance education. Then M.A regular. But now distance degree holders are not allowed to write TS- lawcet . please take quick action. As the last date is 15 th of this month.plz plz plz...
                            Yours failthfully,

Shahmeen
                              Jun 7, 2021

Degree convocation

Address: Behind arfah garden Fatima gulshan colony near naunehal school Adilabad

I'm sana tabassum...I have paid 1480. Fee for online application to get my degree convocation...till now nearly one month completed but der Is no use of paying extra payment to get my convocation...Im in need of my convocation please send it...if I don't get my convocation my whole life will ruin...dis is request to your team.please send it......
                              yash Baddi
                              May 17, 2021

Address: Kakatiya University Warangal

Hai sir /madam i will explain about the degree semester exams, your under control the all colleges students and lecture malpracticed because of there colleges to want O grades next time please control yours College attitude and don't fallow malpractice

Srinivas Maneti
                                Apr 23, 2021

I have applied for my convocation in tatkal on 9th April2020. However its been 15 days i have not received my convocation. I would need the convocation certificate urgently, please help on this. Convocation applied in tatkal should get in 10 days, it been 32 days i have applied. I called many times no one is responding.Please help on this

Reference id: dc00017993

Naresh9701
                                  Apr 17, 2021

Address: 4-4 vengvapet , nirmal pin 504110 mobile no 9701782129

Dear sirmadem my name is naresh.
                                  I lost my provisional certificate and i don't have xerox copies
                                  so please tell me the process to get a duplicate copy of provisional certificate

Krishna vr
                                    Mar 2, 2021

My wife has been behind the officials for getting her transcripts from past one month. There is no proper communication or ownership from KU officials. Everyday she has to go and wait for hours together just to hear come another day. Not sure why those officials are getting paid. If an official is on leave, it seems to be no one in the University can sign a specific form. Such a big university with lot of fame can lose its values because of such irresponsible officials.

Akhil Highlight
                                      Feb 8, 2021

Address: Warangal

Sir I am Akhil I have been unfairly failed in one subject and my career has been spoiled i want justice sir please 🙏
                                      Feb 08, 2021
                                      Updated by Akhil Highlight
                                      Sir I wrote the subject very well and I can't understand why they failed