MJP Rohilkhand University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 4, 2023
Complaints 190

File a complaint to MJP Rohilkhand University

Having problems with MJP Rohilkhand University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MJP Rohilkhand University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

MJP Rohilkhand University reviews & complaints(190)

Moharbaz
from Dhampur, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 3, 2021

Bsc 2nd year pcm exam center rsm college dhampur

Address: Rsm college dhampur bjinor

Please recheck my copy MJP Rohilkhand University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint....
Mahima Chauhan
Oct 2, 2021

Request for rechecking my answer sheets

The University
Date -02/10/2021
Subject- Request for rechecking my answer sheets
With due respect I would like to say that I was a student of B.sc 2nd year in 2021. I would like to say that my marks is not good in B.sc 2nd year as I expected. I had given good exams but marks did not come at all.
Therefore I request you to recheck my answer sheets. I hope you will consider my request....
vicky7231
Dec 6, 2019

related to b. ed registration fee refund

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

I had attended the counseling of b. Ed. I did not get seat through counselling. I had paid counseling fee 5750 (750rs non refundable fee and 5000 rs refundable fee) in my bank of baroda account.
Details of bank account given bellow.
Acc no.- [protected]
Ifsc - barb0vikluc (0=zero)
Transaction id - [protected]
Although i did not get my refundable amount.
Applicant name - saurabh singh
Registration...
Priyanka Kesarwani
Sep 22, 2019
Feb 26, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 26, 2024

cancelation of admission and refund the fees

State b. Ed coordinator
Mjp rohilkhand university
Bareilly uttar pradesh
Respectfully i beg to say that i took
Admission in b. Ed course but i have been
Selected for some other course so i want to cancel my admission and want to get back my admission fee so i am attaching required information as follow. Kindly return my admission fee by check or credit in my account. I will be highly...
shubh@26
Jun 28, 2019

refund of fee

Sir, i (Shubhanshu dwivedi) had participated in round 1 and round 2 o[censored]p bed 2019 counselling process in which i was not alloted any college. I did not participate in the further rounds of counselling. So please notify mjp rohilkhand university to give refund of my advance college fee which is rs 5000 into my account as mentioned in their guidelines for counselling. Thanking you. Registration no is - [protected]...
veer pratap bhan singh
from Aliganj, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 7, 2019

m a final

K.g.k.college, muradabad [up] प्रार्थिनी निधि यादव बर्ष 2008 मे 8 ma previous अंक 212 से उत्तीर्ण किया और ma फ़ाइनल बर्ष 2009 मे अंक 306 के साथ उत्तीर्ण किया जिसमे फ़ाइनल की मार्क शीर्ट मे ma previous के अंक 212 के स्थान पर...
Harsh sharma 002
from Noorpur, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 4, 2023

Address: Bareilly

I am a student of B.Sc. in a college affiliated to Mahatma Jyotiba Phule, whose name is Janata Degree College, which is situated in Noorpur district Bijnor.
Sir, it is written incomplete in my bsc 2nd semester result. This result was published on 12/02/2023.
I am a poor student and I can bear my education fees only through scholarship. I have been offered a scholarship (she-scholarship for higher education and research) from the department of sciences and technology. For this I will have to submit the mark sheets of B.Sc. 1st and B.Sc. 2nd semester.
Therefore, you are requested to correct the marksheet of 2nd Semester

कॉलेज वालो की गलती से मेरे बीएससी 2 सेमेस्टर के रिजल्ट में इन्कम्प्लीट लिखा आ रहा है परंतु मुझे inspire scholarship लेने के लिए उसकी जरूरत पड़ रही है। पर कॉलेज वाले कुछ एक्शन नही ले रहे है और कह रहे है कि अपने आप हो जाएगा और 8 महीने हो गए पर कुछ नही हुआ अब मेने 4 सेमेस्टर भी पास करलिया है।।
अतः आप से अनुरोध है कि मेरा 2 सेमस्टर का रिजल्ट जल्दी ठीक दे वरना inspire scholarship के लिए में उसे अपलोड नही कर पाऊंगा ओर डेट खत्म हो जाएगी।।😓😥😥🙏🙏🙏
MJP Rohilkhand University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rudransh pathak
    from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
    Oct 10, 2023

No doctors available not proper facility only internship students see all patient not proper treatment all night staff nature is very bad like sister, gaurd, and receptionist
    Morning to night doctors not come to the patient department

Rohilkhand cancer institute
    All night staff attitude in behaviour all other people not come to this hospital
    MJP Rohilkhand University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anubhav 17
      Jul 31, 2023

Myself Anubhav Gupta reg no.[protected] of mjpru student of bsc paramedical 3rd year batch 2019 want to say that university is delaying main university examination kindly look into the matter

Anubhav 17
        Jul 30, 2023

There is delay in university examination of Students of bsc paramedical 3rd year 2019 batch and delay in results of bsc paramedical 2nd year 2020 batch kindly look into the matter

Henry Fayol
          from Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
          Jun 5, 2023

I completed my B.com from TMU and opted for M.Com(Private) in MJP University, College- Raza degree college, Rampur. I submitted my Migration certificate from TMU to MJP while completing my M.Com after that I opted for B.Lib in MJP University College - S.L. Education Institute, Moradabad. Since, I have completed my last course (M.Com) private I will not be provided a transfer certificate. But the S.L. Institute is asking for a Transfer Certificate. I am mentally in distress, looks like I'm not be able to opt for higher studies without having a Transfer certificate issued by S.L. Institute, Moradabad.
          Please help

Smt.Prerna Shukla
            May 18, 2023

Address: 3 MADARA KHEL, LOHARON BALA CHAURAHA, SHAHJAHANPUR, U.P. PIN 242001, MO.No.9005359111

I Prerna Shukla B.Ed. (Yearly) Ist Year, MJPRU536-SUN INSTITUTE OF TEACHER EDUCATION, SHAHJAHANPUR, Exam Form- E[protected], Enrollment No.[protected], U.R.N. 78051407

I have paid examination fee o[censored]p B.Ed for four time by mistake because fee submission status is not shown. So, I was trying again and again. when i verified the link, I found that I have paid four-time fee.

So, I request you to refund my extra deducted money 5, 850 Rupee after deducting the valid money of examination fee of 1950 rupee.

Payment Status Paid On Payment Reference Paid Amount
            FAILURE 09/05/2023 EF_[protected] 1950.00
            FAILURE 08/05/2023 EF_[protected] 1950.00
            SUCCESS 08/05/2023 EF_[protected] 1950.00

Anurati Siddharth Saxena
              Apr 29, 2023

I am Anurati saxena (registration number M22P848141) M.Sc environmental science student. iwant to say that i am trying to fill my m.sc 1st semester form from last 3 4 days but each time the same error(Duplicate last qualification roll number found) is coimg and its not resolving...

kindly see this.i have tried your given helpline number hundreds of time but no one is responding it...

Anamika kuahwaha
                from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh
                Apr 15, 2023

Sir, I done my councelling process of b.ed entrance exam 2022. I have submitted councelling fee 5750. I have choosen 5 government colleges but did not alloted any college. I did not take admission in any college.So university have to repay my fee 5000, but I did not found any amount in my bank account .
                So plzzz sir u have to provide us our precious money bacause we belong to a middle class family. I hope u understand my feelings and problem.Thank u 🙏🙏

smritithakur1
                  Apr 8, 2023

सेवा में,
                  मा० कुलपति महोदय / परीक्षा निरीक्षण/ नियंत्रक
                  महात्मा ज्योतिबा फुले रुहेलखण्ड विश्वविद्यालय, बरेली

विषय :- परीक्षाफल के मूल्यांकन में संशोधन हेतु :-

महोदय,
                  सविनय निवेदन यह है कि मैं स्मृति ठाकुर पुत्री श्री वेद प्रकाश सिंह रोल नंबर[protected]B.A.LL.B सातवें से० ) की छात्रा हूं और मैंने अपने पांचवें (5) सेमिस्टर के परीक्षा के परिणाम से संतुष्ट न होकर अपने उत्तर पुस्तिकाओं की स्कैन कॉपी हेतु आवेदन किया था। लगभग 25 दिन बाद जब प्रार्थिनी को उत्तर पुस्तिकाओं की स्कैन कॉपी प्राप्त हुई। तो ज्ञात हुआ कि उत्तर पुस्तिकाओं की स्कैन कॉपी और दिए गये रिजल्ट के नम्बरों में भारी अंतर है जो किसी कारण वस हुआ है जिसके संदर्भ में दिनांक 5.12.2022 व 28/12/2022 को परीक्षा निरीक्षण/ नियंत्रक के समक्ष प्रार्थना पत्र और सारी उत्तर पुस्तिकाओं की प्रतिलिपि दी थी। दिनाक 29/03/2023 में आये संशोधनीय रिजल्ट के उपरांत प्रार्थिनी को ज्ञात हुआ कि मूल्यांकन में हुए सुधार के तत्यापचत, भी प्रार्थनी के हिन्दू विधि ( 12822 ) में कोई संसोधन नहीं किया गया है। जब कि मेरा आवेदन समस्त विषयों के लिए था। परीक्षा परिणाम में मेरे हिन्दू विधि में 24 नम्बर दर्शाये गये है, जबकि उत्तर पुस्तिका की स्कैन कॉपी में मेरे हिन्दू विधि में 60 नम्बर दिए गए है अर्थात हिन्दू विधि में मेरा रिजल्ट संसोधित नहीं किया गया है। जिसके कारण प्रार्थनी को काफी मानसिक परेशानी हो रही है ।

अतः श्रीमान जी से विनम्र निवेदन है कि मेरे परीक्षाफल में विषय : हिन्दू विधि की उत्तर पुस्तिका में लिखे हुए 60 नम्बर को मेरे परीक्षाफल / परिणाम में अंकित 24 नम्बर के स्थान पर अंकित किया जावे और मुझे उक्तानुसार संसोधित रिजल्ट प्रदान किया जाये।

स्मृति ठाकुर
                  पुत्री वेद प्रकाश सिंह
                  रोल नो.[protected]
                  विधि छात्रा
                  स्वामी शुकदेवानंद लॉ कॉलेज शाहजहांपुर
                  संपर्क सूत्र:- [protected]

Enclosure - enclosure :-

scanned copy of hindu law is being annexed here with this application & the result before RTI & after updation in which family law (I) not update yet is also attached.

KAVINDRA CHANCHAL
                    Apr 6, 2023

Address: RATANPURA POST SARKARA KHAS MORADABAD 244001

सर, मैं नेहा भारती (महाराजा पृथ्वीराज चौहान स्नातकोत्तर विश्वविद्यालय संरक्षण रामपुर मैं एमएससी जूलॉजी की छात्रा हूं सर मेरे एक सब्जेक्ट (non cordia) में जिसका कोड 10310 है तथा मेरा रोल नंबर[protected] हैं, रिज़ल्ट में नंबर नहीं उपलब्ध हुए थे इसके उपरांत मैंने एमजेपीआरयू में के द्वारा अपनी कॉपी निकलवाने के लिए एक एप्लीकेशन दी थी जो मैंने 1 दिसंबर को दी थी लेकिन अभी तक मुझे उसकी कॉपी उपलब्ध नहीं हो पाई है और मैं कई बार विश्वविद्यालय जाकर भी मालूम कर चुका हूं लेकिन कोई सुनवाई नहीं हो रही है और हेल्पलाइन नंबर पर भी कॉल करता हूं और ईमेल भी करता हूं उसका भी कोई रिप्लाई नहीं करते हैं इसके संबंध में सर मैं आपसे विनम्र निवेदन करना चाहता हूं कि जल्द से जल्द मेरी कॉपी निकलवा कर मुझे नंबर दिलवाने की कृपा करें

smritithakur1
                      Apr 4, 2023

Hello, I am Smriti Thakur, of B.A.LL.B sem VIIth from Swami Shukdevanand Law College, Shahjahanpur(507). I have filled a RTI, 2005 for the wrong marks in the result (Sem-V). Though, marks are updated as my marks are more than, showing in the result site. But, sadly in one subject that is (Family Law - I[protected], it is not update yet. Kindly provide my the feedback when it will be update .. so can I proceed further with my marksheet.

I am attaching screenshot of my result. Kindly go through it.

Smriti Thakur
                      B.A.LL.B
                      Sem VIIth

Aftabalam7696
                        from Tanda, Uttar Pradesh
                        Mar 30, 2023

Sir, I am Jamirul Nisha and I applied for pool counselling in UP B.ED 2022 entrance examination but I was not allotted any college in the process and my advance College fee which I paid for pool counselling which is 51000 is not refunded yet despite all the bank details being correct.
                        Please refund my advance fees as soon as possible.
                        Registration number- BED[protected]

MD Zaim
                          from Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
                          Mar 14, 2023

Hello sir/ mam
                          myself MD Azam. I am studying in BA first semester Raza PG College Rampur. So my complaint is that which I have selected subjects that is English literature political science and sociology and my id card is alsi according this su subjects but on the college site my two subjects are changed that is Hindi literature and economics and I have complaint about this to the college. so teachers said it will be solve soon as possible when edit option will appear on the site but now teachers are saying that they can't edit the subjects. you have to talk to MJPR University so my request to the university please solve my problem and fixe it soon as possible because my exams getting start
                          THANK YOU

Anish singh 123
                            from Ballia, Uttar Pradesh
                            Mar 9, 2023

Sir, l am Anish Kumar Singh. Sir maine b.ed 2022 k 1st phase m counselling karai thi. Lekin mere naam ka koi seat allot nahi hua. Sir counselling karne m 5000 rs lga tha jo abhi tak refund nahi hua. Sir maine phle bhi complain kia tha lekin koi sunwai nhi hui. Sir ji please paisa refund kar dijiye. Account detail sahi h sir ji, please return kar dijiye.