Kallada G4 Travels Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 107

File a complaint to Kallada G4 Travels

Having problems with Kallada G4 Travels?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kallada G4 Travels customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kallada G4 Travels reviews & complaints page 2

MuhsinRaza46
from Mahe, Kerala
Mar 13, 2019

Address: Kallada travels,vyttila ,eranakulam, 682019

I got a very bad experience ever in my travel life.
I will never choose your travels again because one of your driver one mr. Praveen (Kochi-bangalore sleeper driver & on 9th march 7pm bus) who is insulted us (Me, my fiance and her brother.
He was shouted on us and used bad words about sexual content.
Me and my family was booked in same row of seats and we was fooding and talking in near 2+1's 2 seats.
And the main complaint that he was moving my fiance's seat curtain without any permission in entire trip.
Is there is nobody to control these kind of culprits in your travels.. He was challenging us to complaint.
What is this kallada?? Please make an action on that bad guy praveen (Skinny short black guy).
These kind of staffs are remarks and making bad image on your class company.
I dont have any time to go to consumer court otherwise i wll take him to law and order because that kind of harrasement we faced.
Families are not safe your buses kallada.
Kindly take an action to him.
Im a continous traveller for family and my business and i will never use your travels again and i will inform this matter to everyone who is gonna travel.
Kallada G4 Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Antony Vinith
    Mar 11, 2019

Address: Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096

When i try to book ticket on kallada travels on april17 (For election — inorder to cast my vote). They had increased the rate to 2000 rupees extra from normal wednesday rate (Normal rate :1000 rs).. So could please take necessary action on this.
    Attached screenshot for the same for both normal day and also in election date.

Antony
    Kallada G4 Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dileep
      Feb 17, 2019

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala, 673104

Kallada travels, calicut
      The parcel from chennai was promised to reach calicut by 8:30 for collection. When reached to collect the parcel, the manager at the parcel office dint give the parcel and said to come at 16:30. The behavior of the umesh (Manager) was intolerable. Umesh.
      Needs proper enquiry on his behavior and appropriate action

Antony Raj 0069
        Dec 26, 2018

Address: 641028

We're waiting for the bus more than 1 hour at gandhipuram omni bus stand coimbatore but no response from the kaalada office coimbatore. It seems the bus struck up somewhere near vadakancherry, coimbatore office people are planing to change us to other company bus! We paid inr 6196 for four persons. It is unfair from the kalada for the coustomer service and we felt strongly bad on this attitude and services. Our pnr number is 305328.
        Sincerely - antony raj ([protected])
        Mail - [protected]@gmail.com

revathisunder
          Dec 24, 2018

Address: 560093

I t. R. Sunder had booked a ticket from ernakulam to bangalore jounney dated 21st dec 2018 in ac sleeper bus. I had paid the amount of rs.1370/- at the kallada office vytilla and they had taken my mail id informing that they will mail the ticket copy for my reference.

But till date i have not received any.in fact i had called kallada customer care no and informed the person and again given my mail id to send the invoice copy but he has not sent the same.

Request you pls send me the copy of invoice to my mail id at [protected]@rediffmail.com ticket no-aeekm2062 seat no 6ub boarding at vyttila junction dt-21st dec 2018.

beninsamuel
            from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
            Oct 22, 2018

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627002

I have booked tickets from tirunelveli to hyderabad in seats 1 and 2 specifically. But today (22-oct-2018), when I and my wife were ready to board the bus it was nearly 40 minutes late. when phoned to ask details of arrival there was indecent reply. Again our tickets were shifted to K3 and K4. But we weren't informed about this. there is no proper communication also. as travelling in other seat is imposiible i had to miss the journey. i am a regular customer still i dont find the services proper. the drivers dont respond properly, they allow people to travel without any prior booking and the stopping for dinner is also not proper. ladies find difficult to use restrooms. so many inconviniences. I regret for choosing your travels as i have loss of money and lop. Even i would prefer to take consumer rights action because i have received a confirmation for seat no 1 and 2 and time of travel. dont repeat this behaviour.

Saraswathy Balasubramoniam
              from Puttur, Karnataka
              Sep 6, 2018

Address: Kollam, Kerala

Trip to pondicherry from kollam was canceled by kallada travels on 16/08/2018 due to flood situation. Two tickets were booked for that date through redbus and paid rs. 2970/-. Booking date was 13/08/2018. But as refund only rs.1520 /- is credited in bank account. Make arrangements for refund of full amount as kallada travels canceled the trip and no mistake from the customer.

Nehala ahamed
                Aug 30, 2018

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

I am nehala ahamed, this is to inform you that i had booked tickets from trivandrum to kozhikode dated 20th august, 2018 which was cancelled.

I am yet to recieve the refund amount that i paid through online transaction.
                It is mentioned in your app that the amount gets refunded within 7 business days, its been more than than. There was no mail from your side as well regarding the same which is quite disappointing.

I have attached screenshot of details of my travel.
                Kindly go through it, and i hope the amount will be refunded as soon as possible.

Vengalamani
                  from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                  Aug 29, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641012

My ticket for perundurai to bangalore on 05/08/2018 is confirmed with pnr: 46552, ser. No: ernakulam to hyderabad* (Ernakulam to hyderabad), fare: rs 840.00, seat no: e4, boarding point: perundurai, reporting time: 07:00 pm, dep time: 07:15 pm, contact no: [protected], drop off:, address: venkideswara hp petrol pump, perundurai, landmark: hp petrol pump, perundurai town has been cancelled by you and informed through mobile no.[protected]. But sofar amount not refunded to my account. Pl initiate refund of my amount at the earliest. Ticket also enclosed for your information.

Kanthi Nathan
                    from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
                    Jul 14, 2018

Pick up & Drop requested as per online booking
                    We have made request pick up point from Ameerpet, but Kallada travels asked to come at Methipattnam, incurring additional cost of Rs 200/- pd for Auto

At pick up point at Methipattnam no shed for passengers waiting, we were wet with our luggage due to raining
                    Simply waiting at Road side, Pillar no. 56

Not bothering safety of passenger while dropping at Unknown location at Untime at Coimbatore outer

Bus no KA 0071

Date of Travel. 13/07/2018

From. Hyderabad
                    To. Coimbatore

Bus left before arriving Pick up Van
                    Pick up van delay by 40 min
                    On Aug 15 I booked a ticket from Mysore to Bangalore Ticket No-TM9B16841354 in Kallada travels. Since Boarding was late due to kerala floods driver said to go by other means of transport and he will refund money. But still I didnt get my money back. Please make it as fast as possible

shafeehmuneesh1
                      Jun 14, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

My booking id:tm[protected]
                      From hyderabad to kozhikode
                      Booking date (Journy) :[protected]
                      Cancelled on[protected] before 7-30pm

Ticket details as below:-
                      Your ticket has been cancelled successfully and we have initiated the process to refund rs 1890 to you.

Your booking trip id for this ticket is[protected]

Ticket details:
                      Ticket number (Tin): tm[protected]
                      To: kozhikode
                      Date of journey: 13/06/2018
                      Travels: kallada travels (Suresh kallada)
                      Bus type: volvo a/c multiaxle semisleeper (2+2)
                      Boarding time: 06:30 pm
                      No of seats: 1
                      Seat number: b1

Best regards,

Team redbus
                      Redbus
                      Boarding point ph. No.: 39412345 kallada travels (Suresh kallada)-customer care: [protected]
                      Write to us here

Hyderabad - kozhikode wednesday, june 13, 2018
                      Ticket no: tm[protected]

Pnr no: ored2317017-hyderabad to mysore, calicut (H12)

Kallada travels (Suresh kallada)

Volvo a/c multiaxle semisleeper (2+2)
                      18:15

Reporting time
                      18:30

Departure time

Number of passengers
                      Boarding point details

Lakdi ka pool infront of (Hyundai showroom) beside woodbridge hotel (Van pick-up) [protected]

Landmark
                      [protected], [protected], kallada travels near niloufer hotel, beside hanuman mandir, [protected]
                      I booked a ticket from Hyderabad to nagercoil, due to some political issues I was droped in Bangalore by your staff so I want my refund money

cancelled ticket amount not refunded - Comment #3180266 - Image #0
                      cancelled ticket amount not refunded - Comment #3180266 - Image #1

Kiliyamannil Sahad
                        May 27, 2018

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

Sir / madem,
                        I sahad km booked ticket no oonl573052 from vilupuram to malappuram on date 26/05/2018.
                        This is my first journey in kallada which that i neglected and be moked by your staffs by their stupidity.. Really i be ashamed among other journey members. They said me to adjest with a philipino girl who is laying in sleeper😰😰.
                        Pleaseenquire about this and take immidiate action sir from your excellency. They dont give me sleeper berth.. I just travelld sleeping and weeping in footpath..
                        Please please please sir. When i ask then they schold me and driver shouted " you complaint, i dont know any thing... I am begging you to enquir this and i want to hear you took the proper action.

nipun rajan
                          from Thrissur, Kerala
                          May 26, 2018

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

The kallada travels bus operator frequently cancels their schedules depending nonntheirnwhimsnand fancies.

If they feel that a particular bus is not full, they cancel the bus altogether and shift it to another bus service that they operate.

This has happened several times over the past few years and they provide the same answer template saying the bus is under maintenance or has broken down en route.

This causes a sever inconvenience as i had booked a sleeper type bus and they have transferred to a semi sleeper bus. At the last minute i am unable to find an alternative as they are the only remaining operators and they have significantly raised the prices of the tickets as today is the date of travel.

Please look into this.

244ee7c027fb456
                            May 21, 2018

worst travel experience

KA O1 AG 2466 (kallada Travels G4) from banglore to tvm on 20 at 7pm- i had a real bad experience with this bus. The staff in the bus were very rude and the driver was taking tobacco while driving, the smell irritated me a lot moreover they couldn't keep punctuality as conductor was allowing random person(without booking the ticket online) to board the bus and taking money from them . Also the conductor was sexually commenting the ladies...
                            Sandeep madathil
                            from Perumbavoor, Kerala
                            May 10, 2018

Address: Palakkad, Kerala

I booked a ticket from chennai to wadakkanchery on 9-5-2018 from a local tours and travels operator wadakkanchery in kallada travels kl 45 h 2570. Unfortunately while boarding bus i come to know that my ticket is booked as as female passenger instead of male passenger. When service persons on the bus realised the same they started verbally abusing me as i did a huge crime as per their norms and they started verbally threatnening me that they will descend me on the way from the bus. I tried to convince then but they repeatedly abusing me for the mistake which was not actually done by me. They also informed that they are not reponsible for the cash that have been paid also. At last i convinced a old lady paasenger and travelled with them i am extremely unhappy on the inhumqn behaviour of the travels operator especially the service men rudely like a gunda leader. If such mistake they can inform me atleast 30 min prior to boarding as they have printed booking chart with them then i can i arrange alternate travel instead of that they informed when travelling on the bus u cant travel on a lady reserved seat. From this time i decided not to choose kallada travels for travelling as they didnt consider customers as humans but only a way of money making trick.

ishwara025
                              May 2, 2018

Me and my wife was traveling from trivandrum to bangalore in kallada travels "ar-01-j-6491" booked by goibibo site, reference id"gobusf[protected]". Bus got breakdown at sathur toll gate at 12:15 am. When we asked driver he said another bus will come for pick up. Each time when we asked he was saying same till morning 7 am. Suddenly he said we should go in one tempo traveller and we should catch other bus from 300km far from that place.

We had tried to call both kallada and goibibo several times, there was no response. All there help line number was not working. Goibibo said they will get back to me in 48 hrs. I need refund for my money and i need compensation for food and unnecessary late which made my one day pay off.

Please take proper action for both kallada and goibibo so that they wont take passenger lightly. I heard same response in accident case also. They wont even bother to pick call.

Ishwar

Anas P
                                Apr 26, 2018

I'm travelling from bangalore to kunnamkulam, booked ticket from redbus. It shows arriving time 7.45am. I was going to funeral of my relative. I have enquired before travel starts, whether it reach on time. They haven't any idea about it. I need to change bus from border too journey started @10pm from bangalore and still running. It was too annoying for a passenger to tolerate all this kind of #. It didn't reached yet, just passed feroke. See how their service. The worst and worst service i ever experienced. "i never going to prefer anyone for this * bus service".

Note: any star rating available for very very bad.

Plekha123
                                  Apr 20, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I have travelled in kallada g4 bus to bangalore on 29-apr-2018 and i couldn't slerp at all b ecause of bed bugs. My legs and hands full got red mark because of bed bug bytes. Bus seat and blankets looks very dirty. Kallada travels g4

Bus details are given below.

Busno: ka01ag2466
                                  Serviceno: trv-bng5pm
                                  Contact no: [protected] [protected] [protected]

They have not provided dri king wayer also.

nibin_tom
                                    from Hisar, Haryana
                                    Apr 9, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560098

I am currently travelling in
                                    Route: thiruvananthapuram to bangalore and holds 2 tickets (No: tm[protected]) passenger name: n g tom pnr: ts[protected]aqfo/808086
                                    Travels: kallada travels g4
                                    Departure: 08:45 pm apr 9, 2018
                                    Seat numbers: b3, b4
                                    I would like a refund of ticket amount on the following grounds:
                                    1. No drinking water provided which is a basic right and amenity of the passenger. Such inhuman treatment should never be allowed.
                                    2. No entertainment system (Movie or music).
                                    3. Irresponsible customer care with no response.
                                    Kindly arrange a call back and do the needful for a refund.

Chellappanpillai Siva Sankaranarayanan
                                      Apr 8, 2018

Kallada g4 has very good name in omni bus service. But now a days it is becoming very very worst. They are not maintained the bus properly, no ac, no speed, very disturbance of engine sound, i'm very disappointed about kallada g4.
                                      I don't know about another buses of g4, but 9.15pm bangalore to tvm is falling down from their branded name.
                                      Next time i don't want to select g4 kallada and suggest to my friends also.

@kallada team,
                                      Please plan for proper maintenance of your buses.

Sankaranarayanan