Complaints 1035

File a complaint to Kapil Chit Funds

Having problems with Kapil Chit Funds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kapil Chit Funds customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Kapil Chit Funds

Kapil Chit Funds Phone Numbers

+91 40 2306 6699
+91 40 2306 0229
Mobile
+91 98 4887 7224
+91 80 9691 0372

Kapil Chit Funds Website

Kapil Chit Funds Head Office Address

House No 3-6-9/10, 1st Floor, Above Corporation Bank, Vivekananda Nagar Colony, Kukatpally
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Kapil Chit Funds reviews & complaints page 14

Srikanth Guntukula
Aug 27, 2021

My online payment not updated

My chit id is KKVO1L11F-8 .I paid my chit installment on 5th of August 2021through phone pay.but that was not updated yet....
raja*#@
from Addanki, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 26, 2021

No proper response from Manager and Asst. Manager and frequently changing collection agents

Address:Kamareddy

Their is no proper response by the Manager and Asst. Manager of Kamareddy Branch.
Frequntly changing the collection agents and it is not understood to whom the payment is to be made.
Directly paying to Kapil account through online, but your Managers are not responding properly for intimation and for obtaining the receipts.
Do the needful
Early action is expected....
FPGT15F-9 I ifted it up 3 months ago and the amount has not arrived yet....
Ganreddy Devender
Aug 20, 2021

TDS not added

I am fixed 80000 in Kapil dakshan.
It's maturity completed on. June 2020
TDS of 6000 rupees not added in my PAN...
SUDARSHAN KASTURI
Aug 19, 2021

FMBT 02 F1 /29 Mahabubnagar br. For Rs.1.50 lac

Address:House No 4-12-803, DWARAKAMAINAGAR, ROAD NO.3 VANASTHALIPURAM,, HYDERABAD

I have subcriber of the above mentioned chit matured in JUNE21. I have completed the formalities in the month of JUNE21 and submitted. Two months elapsed but chit amount not paid in to my account. I am senior citizen. I want meet expenditure but you people are delayed. I request you kindly look into the matter and pay the full amount with interest for delayed payment.
Kasturi Sudarshan
[protected]@gmail.com...
Venky0505
Aug 19, 2021

Surity drawback for receiving my lifted amount

Address:Kapil branch 1, Mahabubnagar.

I have been paying amount regularly. I lifted my chit last month 30th at branch 1 MBNR. I Submitted all surities. They verified and observed that one of my friend who I have given surity did not pay and received legal notice from your chit fund. I accepted to pay that amount from my sum. But the manager of my branch asked me to pay immediately not from receivable sum. Then I approached my lawyer friend and some midea people to disclose the...
SUDARSHAN KASTURI
Aug 19, 2021

FMBT 02 F1 /29 Mahabubnagar br.

Address:House No 4-12-803, DWARAKAMAINAGAR, ROAD NO.3 VANASTHALIPURAM,, HYDERABAD

I am subcriber of the above chit fund the period of the chit has over in JUNE21 .I have completed formalities to submit the claim forms in June.21. But so far I could not receive the chit amount. I request you to kindly arrange to pay the chit matured amout at the earliest possible.

Kasturi Sudarshan
[protected]@gmail.com...
satishkumar dega
Aug 19, 2021

chitti money not received till date (5 months)

Address:Kavali

i lifted the chit on jan and Feb months 2021 from Nellore1 branch till now i have not received the amount till now. i am trying to call the branch manager Mr. Sivakumar and he is not attending my phone calls. whenever he attends the call he will say give me another 10 days time standard reply from him.

This is not acceptable i need my money back immediately. all the installments paid by me very promptly....
Address:Nizamabad

Dear Sir / madam,
I have chit in one of your branch. I paid my chit amount through online because I'm unable to go cash.

When I paying amount through your app it asking commission . What ever it may be, I paid my chit amount with commission. But it reflects in my account 4 to 8 or more days. In this gap where using our cash.
Already I have chit in margarshi chit fund. And I regularly pay my amount through...
ravidindu
Aug 18, 2021

Rkt10j-20

i lifted the chit on 14th May, 2021 till now i have not received the amount till now. i am trying to call the branch manager Mr. Sudhakar and he is not attending my phone calls. whenever he attends the call he will say give me another 10 days time standard reply from him.

This is not acceptable i need my money back immediately. all the installments paid by me very promptly. So i need the same from...
B Anil kumar reddy
Aug 18, 2021

About check

Address:Mahabubnagar

Iam one of your valuable customer in mahabubnagar branch 1. My name anil reddy. I have lifted my chit on may 1st. But till now i didn't get money. I asked multiple times manager but he didn't tell about money and he didn't answer my call also. How can i believe your company. Please give me solution...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
penke satyanarayana
Aug 17, 2021

P.Satyanarayana subscriber of Kapil Chits Group FKKT-15J

Address:57-12-1/2 seelamvari street jagannadhapuram kakinada east godavari district andhra pradesh india 533002

I, P.Satyanarayana subscriber of Kapil Chits Group FKKT-15J 44 Rs.500000 which was completed in june-2020.I paid all the 50 instalments successfully intime without any late.On 16th August 2021.I got a phone call from Kapil legal cell that I have to pay Rs.18000/- (one insalment with fine).Actually I have no any due, I paid all the amount intime.I paid Last instalments directly to yourself.I understood there may be a fraud on yoursideYou are...
Srinivas Reddy Janga
Aug 16, 2021

Bid Payment issues

I have lifted chit in Uppal branch month of June, 100% pledge still cheque not yet given and branch manager not talking properly....
Rajassll
Aug 15, 2021

Subscription payment misappropriation

I have 3 chits with kapil chits at habsiguda brach.. i hv paid june 21 installment for rs.15994 on 12-july-21 for which the amount is debited from.my bank... however they are still showing as outstanding even after one month.. inspite of showing the debit proofs they is no response from any of the kapil staff and stopped responding to my calls or messages.. this is fraud activity going on at kapil chits habsiguda...because of this outstanding...
mamidi sudeep
Aug 12, 2021

Amount used by staff

Address:Nellore

We had paid chits but still we didn't receive the amount.Mr Ismail who worked here used the amount personally which he accepted.and some amount to be come from branch side but the staff is not responding.Mr Srinivas is giving irrelevant answers...
Nagaraju EMMADI
Aug 10, 2021
Aug 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 16, 2021

Chitti lifted since 3 months back but amount not received

Address:Alakapuri

Dear sir my chitti no FKLBT02G-42 was lifting on 27th april 2021 at alkapuri branch still now am not received my cheque manager was given fake commitments no of times am visited the branch but no one is respond i have paid my chitti amount every month before 5th but very too much late...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Maheshwar Reddy Peddolla
Aug 10, 2021
Aug 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 11, 2021

Regarding Legal Notice

Address:Patancheru , Hyderabad

With Reference to chit reference APCMO2H-23 which was from commenced from July-2015.
I had paid all due ontime to agent Baswaraj Madapati and he also mentioned as closed in the book.But after 6 months of closure in Aug-2018
i got initial legal notice stating 1 month amount is due, and received second notice in Dec-2018.
As suggested by Patancheru Branch manager I had visited Sangareddy legal ofice and have given written...
aparnakurra
Aug 10, 2021

Chit prizing money not received

Address:Tenali

I Aparna Kolli is a customer of Kapilchit and my chit numbers are FTET11H-39 & FTET11H-40. I didn’t receive my prized money yet since 7 months. I called DM and RM and no response from Tenali branch. Please help to get my prized money ASAP.
aparna kolli...
Address:Hno.5_7_296.sriramnagarcolony.kamareddy

Dear sir, . I am Mr.santosh i have deposited 100000/ in your kamareffy branch in kousalya agro forms. For 5 years of period on[protected] now the period was completed i have submitted original receipt in your branch on[protected].till now amount was not credited. While aking the person Mr.Bharath reddy he is not responding kindly resolve the issue. Certificate no.PA/SAFD-KMRD/F5/2016. REGARDS. J SANTOSH. [protected]...
Address:kapil chit funds, karimnagar branch, gandhi road, branch no.3-5-446

I, a ravindar, r/o. mandamarri of mancherial district and i am the subscriber in your chit with chit no: fct089-46 at kapil chit funds, karimnagar branch, gandhi road, branch no.3-5-446 with 10, 00, 000/- for a period of 50 months i.e. from sept 2016 to dec, 2020. i have paid my regular installments with out fail. i am the last subscriber dec-2020. due to delay of the payment i am suffered lot which cannot be compensated. after that i requested...