Complaints 1035

File a complaint to Kapil Chit Funds

Having problems with Kapil Chit Funds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kapil Chit Funds customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Kapil Chit Funds

Kapil Chit Funds Phone Numbers

+91 40 2306 6699
+91 40 2306 0229
Mobile
+91 98 4887 7224
+91 80 9691 0372

Kapil Chit Funds Website

Kapil Chit Funds Head Office Address

House No 3-6-9/10, 1st Floor, Above Corporation Bank, Vivekananda Nagar Colony, Kukatpally
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Kapil Chit Funds reviews & complaints page 3

irshdfchanamkonda
Aug 10, 2023

Lift chit amount not reimbursed

I have 5lacs chit with Kapil Chit funds hanumakonda, Warangal, Telengana branch. 33/50 months of chit are completed, and I have prized the chit in May-2023.
All verification is completed in June, but the money is not disbursed yet.
The chit agent is not responding nor giving the manager number to talk
As per last conversation with the agent, the manager is not releasing the chit amount.
I...
Amount debit from my account but not received by kapil chits please help on this...
Rushi Alishala
Jul 18, 2023

Chit lifted amount is not given.

Address:2-4-956/2,gokul nagar,hanamkonda,warangal

గౌరవ నీయులైన kapil chit fund Ed రాజ్ కుమార్ గారికి అనేక నమస్కారం ల తో చేయు విజ్ఞప్తి...
నా పేరు alishaala sammaiah అంటారు.. నోరు కట్టుకొని పైసా పైసా కూడబెట్టుకుని మీ కపిల్ chit fund hanamkonda branch 2లో 10lacks chit...
D venkateswarlu
Jul 12, 2023

Cheating / Rude response

I am D.Venkateswarlu. I am one of the chit members of your company .My chit number is KTY01T03P-2(KTY01T03P-3)
I have raised a chit of 1000000 on 28th February 2023. It's been 5 months but I have not received any chit amount. There is no proper response from Agent, RM, BM. I have been suffering mentally regarding this. I would like you to take an immediate action on this as soon as possible and respond immediately...
uday9999
Jul 8, 2023

Manipulation of chit bid amount

Address:KNR complex babu camp, kothagudem

With chit no:KTS03L03J-23 I started my chit of forty months. in the 36th month auction, I got the above chit on January, 23. After a lapse of four months i.e., in the month of May 23, they paid only Rs.2, 06, 700/- (part payment of Rs.5 lakh chit). is it in practice? As per my knowledge, the bid amount has to be paid in full at a stretch. As per SI of our locality, it is the manipulation of funds. So I decided to approach the court for this...

Be cautious of Vinod and Srikanth Reddy, the employees of Kapil Chit Fund's Ibrahimpatnam branch, as they engage in fraudulent activities. They lure individuals by falsely claiming to provide a sum of 50 thousand rupees if they participate in a 50 lakh rupee chit. However, they fail to honor their commitment and do not fulfill their promise of payment. It is important to exercise vigilance when dealing with these individuals. We are prepared...
Anna343
Jun 14, 2023

Beware

I tried to withdraw some of my money, but it was useless. After filing complaints with no response, which made me check for (w w w .Glowbancircuit . tech ) and i was able to watch several testimonies and reviews which led me to the retrieval of my funds back. Beware of where you invest your funds....
Katipaga Umarani
Jun 9, 2023

Fixed deposit amount not received - Umarani

This is Katipaga Umarani. I have two fixed deposits in kapil chit funds pvt ltd. at blanagar branch, Hyderabad, Telangana. The maturity date is 11th May 2023, but the amount is still not yet returned.

Request you to resolve my issue as soon as possible.

Katipaga Umarani...
Address:Secunderabad

I was one of the last guarantors for a Chit (FKBL05J-21) of my friends family memeber in the year 2013. However after some time they have not paid the money, so they started the procedure of extracting the money from the 5 guarantors.

They came with a court order stating that the amount will be deducted from salary (being a Govt employee) or I need to pay and settle with the legal team. Since I dint want to get the remark.,...
Carlley231
Jun 4, 2023

Stay Away

For the past weeks, I have been trying to withdraw my money but it kept writing errors, I advise everyone not to put their money on this site and if you have your money stalked with you can as well reach out. If not for ( w w w. Glowban circuit .Tech ) i checked .. They were the ones who assisted me to get my funds back....
Lakhmanarao n
May 31, 2023

Amount not given

Address:k

My amount not given till now...
G Papi Reddy
from Warangal, Andhra Pradesh
May 27, 2023
Jun 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 4, 2023

I am complaining about non settlement of auctioned amount even after two months of auction

Address:Kapil chit fund Pvt Ltd, Narsampet branch, Warangal district, Telangana state 506132

I, GOLAMARI PAPI REDDY, have a chit in Kapil chit fund of Narsampet branch in Warangal district of Telangana state bearing No. FNT26J-28. Two months back that is in March 2023 I have participated in auction and lifted the chit for ₹ 475000(four lakhs seventy five thousand). But the amount is not yet settled by the company even after I have submitted all needed documents with in a week time. So it's my kind request for doing justice as soon...
Masku Ravinder
May 18, 2023
Jun 4, 2023

Ibrahimpatnam branch

Brother meeru avaraina money untey Bank lo veskondi kani
Kapil chit fund lo matram veyakandi nenu Ibramhimpatnam branch lo chit vesanu 100000 lakh di adi 8 months ki lift chesanu aa branch lo Pani chese vallaku davathalu kuda evvali
Edi ela undaga malli 500000 lakh chit vesanu adi 5 months varaku payment chesanu malli aa branch manager TULASIGARI VINOD malli thanuku aem teliyanattu sir meeru 500000 lakh chit payment chesthalelu...
Kalhasthi
from Khammam, Andhra Pradesh
May 18, 2023

Revocation of court attachment orders even after clearance of default amount

Address:Kalahasthi R H. No 16-9-154/a Srinagar Colony-14 Khammam 507002 Khammam

Respected Sir Ramapally Kalahast R/o Khammam few lines for your kind considaration Sir

I was surety older, one your chit members Durisety Krishna chary S/o Janakiramaiah R/o Madhira he failed to pay chit amout and issued court attachemtn orders to my vide chit no FTVT01G33 Nuziveedu court EP NO 109/2023 and ACP NO 112/2020 mof Principal Junior Civil Judge at Vijayawada sir please clear the court attachment orders against my...
Address:Opp Forest Office Hanamkonda warangal-02.

Hi.
I started paying money at Kapil Chit funds.
But due my job related issues i want to withdraw my number from group although after several reminders to close my chit available with Kapil they are denying it and facing some trouble some issues.
Till now i paid 80000 rs through instalments for kapil chits.
Kindly interviene on this resolve my query....
Kpkr89
May 2, 2023

Khairatabad BM not providing NOC for chit

Mr. Jeevan Reddy, who is BM of Kapil chit khairatabad branch has not sharing NOC for my chit and using un parliament language which got deep hurt for me.

He sent collection agent everytime to collect money, now he is asking to come Branch to take NOC with using disrespect words and quotes.

They use to BEG for a new chit but now they are not bothered of client to share NOC...
srinivas Mothukuru
from Thorrur, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 24, 2023
Jun 4, 2023

Lifted the chit on June 2022, still not get the Amount

Address:Thorrur Branch, Mahabubabad district, Telangana state.

Dear Sir/madam,
I am son in law of Srinivas Mothukuru, he is the customer of Kapil Chits, Chit no:- KKT01T25J-19 in Thorrur branch, Mahabubabad district, Telangana State. He got the brain stoke and brain surgery was done on February 2021, still he is suffering for that (attached his photo). I am paying monthly chit amount behalf of him.

We lifted the chit on June 2022, but they told that this branch is unable to give...
srikanthyg
from Ramanagara, Karnataka
Apr 22, 2023

Cancel my prized chit

As I am not able to provide government surety I request you to cancel my prized chit ticket number KSET12 G-45.I am trying to clear my issue through your staffs from few months but there are not showing any interest to clear this . please cancel this chit as soon as possible because I don't want to get into trouble in future because of this.
Thank you...
Durga Mani
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 17, 2023

Legal Notice issued without our default

Address:Hyderabad

We are your customer from Suchitra branch. We have made all the payments without any default, person named Praveen used to collect amount each month in cash and took the pass book for making the entries and didn't return the same and asking us to pay an amount which is due for a month. To resolve the issue we went to branch then the manager at the branch manager replied politely at the moment and asked us to pay the amount after getting resolved,...
khaled mohammmad abdul
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 15, 2023
Jun 4, 2023

Bid payable amount not credited in my account.

Hi, I am the member of kapil chit 3 lacs, and I have participated in bid and got bid payable amount:273, 500/- but after completion of verification, still not get amount. and no response from managers at Khairatabad branch. Jeevanreddy, pasha, and khadar these are the persons with no response when I tried to contact them. May I know when will be the amount credited to my account? and auction completed on feb 28th 2023, still work...