Kapil Chit Funds Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 1045

File a complaint to Kapil Chit Funds

Having problems with Kapil Chit Funds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kapil Chit Funds customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kapil Chit Funds reviews & complaints page 34

shivaji 1243
Mar 7, 2019

Address: 506001

Hi sir, my self shivaji i have been paying installments since 20 months and lifted chit in jan 2019. The executive wont respond properly to collect sureties, and i called the manager of subedari hanmakonda branch srikanth [protected]. This guy is also rejecting call without listening or responding properly and providing the another contact person numbers which are not in use.
Who is right person to contact for subedari branch hanamkonda...
My chit /group no. Fwst33f-10.

Management not even know how to talk with customers. Respond someone on it.

Shivaji t,
Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sir I am lift the chit on 28th 2018 in Kapil chits shadnager branch, so complete my documents before the time but since today they are not given cheque or chit Mony .they not giving response, not lifting the phone.after complent I take dession to go court .

Sridhar Aileni
    Mar 6, 2019

Address: Husnabad, Siddipet,Telangana, 505467

In siddipet district, husnabad kapil chit funds branch have been cheating in making agreement and paying rent for it's rented branch. Made agreement with wrong person and paying rent to him from starting itself.
    Shame to the organization. Check owner of the rented property before starting branch anywhere. Though informed concerned officer's, they are no more to look after the issue.

Naavee
      from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
      Feb 28, 2019

Address: Medchal branch, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Worrest chits branch in hyderabad - medchal kapil branch
      Because i’m lifting my chit dec30
      I will submit all documentation and as well as required signatures till date 18 jan. Still not giving my money and i’m enquired the branch manager but not use he telling every time same answer more 1 week more 1 week...
      Please kindly request solve my problem

Veerender Nomula
        Feb 28, 2019

I have been promised to give me chit in 2nd month, now the chit is around 30 month but still there is no response every month they quote highly when ever i'm visiting. Initially they have quoted less around 85000 and now this has been increased to 107000 now they are increasing when ever i'm visiting there.. Never ever believe in kapil it's all fraud

Veer
        I have paid upfront of 20000 to join 2 5 lacks chits but as i didnt provide any garentee..i cancelled my chit..but they didnt return my 20k back, i have not joined any chit so y have i given them 20k, its the kukatpally branch..i need my money back...

Srinivas Reddy Janga
          Feb 28, 2019

Address: Bodduppal, Hyderabad, Telangana

I srinivas reddy has lifted the chit 2 months back, at uppal, hyderabad and i gave surity as 100% pledge. When i approached to manager he told that cheque will be issued on month end of feb, but he has not issueed and now he is saying it will take one more week if you want you can complaint any ware. He is saying as per company norms cheque will issue 3 to 4 months and am not is this correct? And i want esclation contact.
          Kapil chits is very worst now a days i don't want to encurage any one to this company.
          Feb 28, 2019
          Updated by Srinivas Reddy Janga
          I Srinivas Reddy has lifted the chit 2 months back, At uppal, Hyderabad and i gave surity as 100% pledge. When i approached to manager he told that cheque will be issued on month end of feb, but he has not issueed and now he is saying it will take one more week if you want you can complaint any ware. He is saying as per company norms cheque will issue 3 to 4 months and am not is this correct? And i want esclation contact.
          Kapil Chits is very worst now a days i don't want to encurage any one to this company.

tejaswi manu
            from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
            Feb 25, 2019

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

I rajani has lifted the chit, chit no:ftrt22j
            At thorrur, mahabubabad dist on[protected]. On[protected] the documentation in completed. When i approached to manager he told that cheque will be issued on 15-2-19, but he has not issued it to me till today as the company has issued the cheque on 19-2-19. He kept it and telling me that it will issue after one month.

gangadharaj
              Feb 24, 2019

Address: Kavitibadra, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, 535522

I had prized my chit on may 2018, and i had submitted all the required securities & documents with in the month of prizing date, my chit no. Is fpbt06h-50. Now 9 months is over but still i am not getting my amount, the branch manager of parvatipuram-2 & his assistant talking rudely, so far the chit amount was not paid to me. Kapil chit fund is completely fraud & cheat the customers. Especially the branch manager of parvathipuram mr ramana & his assistant mr. Kailash always says the cock & bull stories. So kindly intervene & resolve my issue. Finally i says that don't believe the kapil chit fund, they are completely fraud & cheat.

aepurusk
                from Paravur, Kerala
                Feb 19, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500097

Subject:- reg complaint against kapil chits and sunil (Branch manager) because of non remittance of lifted chit amount in 52 days and all illegal activities.
                Sir, i aepuru ramanaiah, (Retd. Sub inspector). Have two 5 lacs chits i. E fklbt23j-42 on the name of my wife aepuru vani and chit fklbt26j-13 on my name in kapil chits, branch l. B nagar and branch manager is mr. Sunil.in october i informed sridhar reddy (Collection boy) to lift my chit on 29/10/18 when he came to my home for collection. He agreed and also informed to mr sunil. Intentionally he didn’t lifted my chit and no any intimation to me about that. Again i went to their branch on 29/11/18 to lift the chit but he was not permitted me to lift the chit. The same matter conveyed to parasharamulu, regional manager of kapil chits on the same day who is present at that time in the same branch. He shouted on mr sunil for his wrong procedures and mistakes. I lifted fklbt23j-42 chit on 29/12/18 for 438000/-. Even after having one more chit he asked me for surety. So i asked him to give the surety papers but he said that i will send within two days. He didn't send surety papers upto 20/01/19 and after several remainders finally he sent surety papers on 21/1/19. I submitted the surety of 4 members including me on 24/1/19. Verification of single person not done up to 10/2/19. He sent one person with blank surety documents i. E without filling the details in it on 11/2/19 for taking sureties. Even then one ci, si and head master done signatures on all the blank surety documents because of faith on me. I have produced 3 sureties other than me i. E total 4 sureties. He is asking 2 signed cheques with out date and without giving receipt. While joining chit he said that only three sureties are required to lift the chit. I said that i never give two signed cheques without date and without receipt. I became ready to give the cheques if they will give the receipt but he is not ready to give the receipt. He is not giving chit amount without cheque so i requested him to cancel / surrender my two chits and also to do the cancellation process as i don't want to continue in chits because of worst illegal procedures i. E asking signature on blank documents with out filling details and asking cheques with out receipt. I also sent a message and application through whatsapp to take necessary action to refund my deposited amount as i am surrendering two chits. No any action taken by him still today neither he is giving the lifted chit amount and nor cancelling my two chits and also refund of deposited amounts in two chits. They are asking 2 signed cheques without date and not ready to give receipt of cheques to me. Even after giving total 4 sureties why i have to give signed cheques without receipt. Manager sunil is asking the signature of sureties without filling surety documents i. E on all blank documents. I can produce witness of three people how he send the surety papers. Even after giving 3 sureties he is asking for signed bank cheques without date and refusing to give the receipt for cheques. So all the activities are illegal and since 45 days they are not giving my lifted chit amount nor cancelling my two chits. I am also attaching the application sent for cancellation of two chits.
                Therefore it is requested that may kindly be taken stern legal action against mr. Sunil, branch manager and kapil chits to clear the chit amount and also for their illegal activities. This is not only the problem of me and but also the problem of most of the customers. I am looking forward for your early against these people to refund my two chit amounts.

Aepuru ramanaiah & aepuru vani

Whatsapp messages sent to mr. Sunil branch manager
                [08:54, 2/6/2019] aepuru ramana:
                What happened to amount nd when u will give the amount as i had plot registration pls do it today
                [09:02, 2/6/2019] aepuru ramana:
                Ninna kuda remind cheyamannaru chesanu ekkadi varaku vachindi process ee roju ayyetattu chudandi
                [09:03, 2/6/2019] aepuru ramana:
                Ninna kuda remind cheyamannaru chesanu ekkadi varaku vachindi process ee roju ayyetattu chudandi
                [09:07, 2/6/2019] aepuru ramana:
                Naa suryty anni govt employees vi aadhar. Employee id valla signatures anni iichanu naa surety iichanu malli nadi inkoka chit kuda vundi
                [08:49, 2/7/2019] aepuru ramana:
                Meeku chala sarlu call chesanu mee phone off ani vachindi.. Emayindi amt vishayam. Four msgs kuda pettanu reply ledu plot reg. Undi amt ventane ivvagalaru nenu 10/2/19 varaku wait chestanu lekapote vere action ki vellalsi vastundi. Oct nov padakunda chestaru ippudu padina taruvata ibbandi pedutunnaru repatiki 40 days ayipotayi meeru 30 to 40 days ani chepparu meeru enduku reply ivvatleda remind cheyamannaru msg pettanu
                [20:07, 2/9/2019] aepuru ramana:
                Sunil garu, madam verification kosam repu pampinchandi repu ame inti daggare untundi ellundi malli school ki velutundi
                [20:22, 2/9/2019] aepuru ramana:
                Working time lo vallu undaru anduke repu pampichandi. Meeru ninnane ayipotundi ani chepparu intavaraku cheyaledu monday etti paristitullo ayyetattu chudandi.
                [20:28, 2/9/2019] aepuru ramana:
                Naa dabbulu naaku avasaraniki ivvanappudu naaku chits valla emi prayojanam. Dabbulu ivvalekapote 2 chits close chestanu. Inni sarlu naku unna avasaram meeku cheppina meeru action emi cheyatledu.
                Sunil garu,
                One si and one ci and one head master sureties cheyinchi pampanu. Registration kavalsina plot chetinundi poyetattu undi. Anduke two days lo amt arrange cheyagalaru. Inka naku late cheyoddu plot potundi. Fast action cheyagalaru
                You send the surety documents without filling details i. E blank surety forms for getting sureties. Even then one ci, si and head master done signature on all of your blank surety documents because of faith on me. I have produced 3 sureties other than me i. E total 4 sureties why i have to give 2 signed cheques with out receipt. Can you give me a cheque or any document without receipt. I never give two signed cheque without date and without receipt. While joining chit you said that only three sureties are required to lift the chit. Now you are playing other drama. I[censored] are not ready to give the chit amount without cheque so i want to cancel/ surrender my two chits. Do the cancellation process i don't want to continue with your chits because of worst illegal procedures i. E asking signature on blank documents with out filling details and asking cheques with out receipt. Finally i decided to cancel two chits. Take necessary action to refund my deposited amount as i am surrendering two chits. Option-1 refund the amount of lifted chit without cheque. Option-2 cancel two chits and refund my deposited two chits amount.

Whatsapp messages sent to regional manager
                [20:43, 2/4/2019] aepuru ramana:
                Hi sir
                This is ramanaiah sub inspector and i met with u in sunil branch on 29/11/18. I have two 5 lacs chits in ur branch. Fklbt26j-13 and fklbt23j-42. I lifted fklbt23j-42 chit on 29/12/18 for 438000/-. Even after having one more chit he asked me for surety. So i asked him to give the surety papers but he said that i will send within two days. He didn't send surety papers upto 20/01/19 and after several remainders finally surety papers sent on 21/1/19. I submitted the surety of 4 members including me on 24/1/19. Still today no verification done and now he is saying that it will take 1 month. As per your rule payment should be within 30-40 days i am in an urgency of money for plot registration. This registration is pending since october because of sunil not lifted my chit in oct and nov. Already i explained to you in this regard on that day. I am a sincere payee of your chit amounts in the same month. When i call him for several times he will put my call on hold or he never lifts and always he speaks irresponsibly as you saw on that day. If i had one more chit why surety is required. He is creating problems since oct-18. I am sending this matter to resolve the problem. I hope that surely i will get proper solution from you for this problem. He is enforcing me to take any legal action with his attitude. If i don't get any solution and money upto 10/02/19 i am decided to take up the case with my dig and will file a case against sunil. I am not a beggar to request him everyday even after depositing my money in kapil chits. He is completely useless, irresponsible and unfair manager. Is it correct way to deal with the sincere customer. Customer relation is very important in this field. Expecting a early reply from you.
                A ramanaiah
                Sub inspector

[09:02, 2/7/2019] aepuru ramana:
                Sir i sent two msgs reg the problem of chit amt but no reply from u. Pls instruct sunil to remit the amt as i had plot registration. If my amt is not useful to my needs what is the use to kept them in kapil savings. I will wait upto 10/2/19 nd i will go for legal action nd also i withdraw two chits becos of worst customer relation. I sent five msgs to sunil he already read those msgs but didn't given any reply to them this is the attitude of him.
                [09:03, 2/7/2019] aepuru ramana:
                I am forwarding msgs sent to. Sunil
                [09:03, 2/7/2019] aepuru ramana: as per request this is remainder for paying chit amt
                Ramanaiah
                Si
                [09:03, 2/7/2019] aepuru ramana: as per request this is remainder msg for paying chit amt to me
                Ramanaiah
                Si
                [09:03, 2/7/2019] aepuru ramana: what happened to amount nd when u will give the amount as i had plot registration pls do it today
                [09:03, 2/7/2019] aepuru ramana: ninna kuda remind cheyamannaru chesanu ekkadi varaku vachindi process ee roju ayyetattu chudandi
                [09:03, 2/7/2019] aepuru ramana: naa suryty anni govt employees vi aadhar. Employee id valla signatures anni iichanu naa surety iichanu malli nadi inkoka chit kuda vundi
                [09:03, 2/7/2019] aepuru ramana: meeku chala sarlu call chesanu mee phone off ani vachindi.. Emayindi amt vishayam. Four msgs kuda pettanu reply ledu plot reg. Undi amt ventane ivvagalaru nenu 10/2/19 varaku wait chestanu lekapote vere action ki vellalsi vastundi. Oct nov padakunda chestaru ippudu padina taruvata ibbandi pedutunnaru repatiki 40 days ayipotayi meeru 30 to 40 days ani chepparu meeru enduku reply ivvatleda remind cheyamannaru msg pettanu
                [09:08, 2/7/2019] aepuru ramana: as per the whatsapp status he saw my msgs yesterday at. 22:22 hrs but no reply.
                [20:22, 2/9/2019] aepuru ramana:
                Still today i didn't get my chit amount. 40 days over and also sureties submitted. Pls inform sunil to disburse the amount at least on monday as i had the plot registration.
                You send the surety documents without filling details i. E blank surety forms for getting sureties. Even then one ci, si and head master done signature on all of your blank surety documents because of faith on me. I have produced 3 sureties other than me i. E total 4 sureties why i have to give 2 signed cheques with out receipt. Can you give me a cheque or any document without receipt. I never give two signed cheque without date and without receipt. While joining chit you said that only three sureties are required to lift the chit. Now you are playing other drama. I[censored] are not ready to give the chit amount without cheque so i want to cancel/ surrender my two chits. Do the cancellation process i don't want to continue with your chits because of worst illegal procedures i. E asking signature on blank documents with out filling details and asking cheques with out receipt. Finally i decided to cancel two chits. Take necessary action to refund my deposited amount as i am surrendering two chits. Option-1 refund the amount of lifted chit without cheque. Option-2 cancel two chits and refund my deposited two chits amount.
                Feb 19, 2019
                Updated by aepurusk
                Application sent to Branch Manager for cancellation of Two Chits
                The Branch Manager,
                Kapil Chits (Hyd) Pvt Ltd.
                L.B. Nagar branch,
                Hyderabad.
                Subject;- REG CANCELLATION OF TWO CHITS FKLBT23J-42 & FKLBT26J-13 AND TO RELEASE THE
                DEPOSITED CHIT AMOUNT.

I have two 5 lacs chits i.e FKLBT23J-42 on the name of my wife Aepuru Vani and Chit FKLBT26J-13 on my name in Kapil Chits of your Branch. I lifted FKLBT23J-42 chit on 29/12/18 for Rs. 438000/-. Still today amount not released and deposited in my account. You send the surety documents without filling details i.e blank surety forms for getting sureties. Even then one CI, SI and Head Master done signature on all of your blank surety documents because of faith on me. I have produced 3 sureties other than me i.e total 4 sureties. Now you are asking 2 signed Cheques with out receipt. I never give two Signed Cheques without date and without receipt. While joining chit you said that only three sureties are required to lift the chit. Now you changed your statement. I want to cancel / surrender my two chits as you are not ready to give the chit amount without Cheque. Do the cancellation process I don't want to continue with your chits because of worst illegal procedures i.e asking signature on blank documents with out filling details and asking Cheques without receipt. Why I have to give 2 Cheques even after producing 4 Sureties.
                Refund the amount of lifted chit without Cheque or Cancel two chits and take necessary action to refund my deposited chit amount as I am surrendering two chits. Do any one of these two as early as possible as I am in urgent need of money for registration of Plot.
                Yours Sincerely,

Place:- Hyderabad Aepuru Ramanaiah
                Date:- 12/02/19 Chit - FKLBT23J-42
                Chit - FKLBT26J-13
                Feb 19, 2019
                Updated by aepurusk
                Sir, these people are playing with the life of customers by collecting the money of customers. I am in urgent need of money for purchase of plot and these people are doing harassment since October. Neither giving prized chit amount or returning my deposited amount by cancelling two chits. I am requesting to take immediate legal action against them so that remaining customers can get the prized chit amount in time.

Julla Vinay
                  Feb 18, 2019

executive collected the but amount not deposited.

Address: 506223

I am J.Vinay, we have a Chits in the name of my mother JULLA LAXMI in cherial branch, chit no's FCRT15J-10, 20 and 26.
                  In month of Nov-2018 I had paid amount for Oct-2018. But your executive amount not deposited in FCRT15J-10 and one thing in the month Nov-2018 he collected amount 9370 but he has deposited only 8650. There no Manager in the branch, to whom I have to contact. Wrost Service by your staff, no one...
                  M Gangadhar
                  Feb 16, 2019

Address: 500029

I have joined in kapil chits (Himayathnagar branch) hyderabad vide reference cited and on 12.1.2019 and i have decided to clear-off the balance chit amount to get noc. I have approached the kapil chits, himayathnagar branch executive and enquired about the balance amount to get noc. He enquired about the details of my due amount i. E., rs.1, 16, 000/- as full and final payment to get noc immediately. Basing on the suggestion of the executive, i have paid rs.1, 16, 000/- and received a general receipt on 12.1.2019. But till date no noc was issued even after completion of one month. Again i am enquired about the issue of noc, as per their legal branch advice i am due of rs.30, 600/-. I was shocked and why the executive is misguided me, i don’t understand. At this situation, i am helpless and i am not able to pay rs.30, 600/- which is not explained by the kapil chits executive. As i am hopefully cleared the total amount as per the suggestion of kapil chits company executive (Legal) to get noc. The same is placed for necessary action.

srinu tillu
                    Feb 11, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500059

Greetings of the day

My self e. Srinivas reddy s/o e narsimha reddy.. I have given cheque to kapil chits cheque no : 432683 sbi bank... Cheque presented in karur vysya bank santhosh nagar branch
                    With out looking its was postdated cheque with the negligence of bank staff without even looking it was postdated cheque they have presented in sbi champapet branch they have charged me 590 rs of cheque return charges... Please cheque the details attached please find the attachments... I dont know how come they have presented.. How foolish things doing by kvb bank staff... Kvb santhosh nagar branch staff presented on 7-2-2019.. I have given for[protected] my cibil score will effect due to this.. I am so concerned about my cibil... Please look into this matter do need full asap

Waiting for ur reply

E srinivas reddy
                    9-6-129 road no 4 durga bhavani nagar
                    Champapet hyderabad -500059
                    Contact no : [protected],[protected]

maharshi a
                      Feb 11, 2019

I have subscribed chit in kapil chit kosta put ltd at mogalrajpuram branch. I am paying amount regularly. Kapik chits branch manger is not allowed me to auction the chit since i have precluded the chit and i requested for my chit amount. Even after 2 months of closing they not giving my amount which i have paid. Please solve my issue.

Shahina
                      Iam sriram masab tank, Hyderabad 5lack chotti holder. my chitti lift november 30, Total proceesing all complited 1month my amount not given
                      Ph [protected]
                      Filing complient is waste, this is all drama. Try to fire or break the Kapil chits offices, then media will show to public.

Ashalatha nelapalli
                        Feb 7, 2019

branch manager mr. rajesh for his behavior.. balapur branch

I am having 2 chits of rs.5.00 lakhs and rs.10.00 lakhs in balapur branch from 2016. I lifted both the chits. Rs.5.00 lakh in lifted in 2017 october for which i received my cheque in march 2018. Asked for the reasons the branch manager mr. Rajesh was so rude n gave lame excuses.. For which i had faced huge losses. We opt for chits to meet our needs n v r not ur servants to treat so rudely. Now though 1 or 2 delays i'll make 1 month payment...
                        chinna1881
                        Feb 5, 2019

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518301

This is s suresh from adoni kurnool dist andhra pradesh
                        Chit group no : fant45f-50
                        I am the member of the above mentioned group but it was closed september 2018. Since payment not done by the adoni branch kapil chit fund.
                        I sincerely so many times contact to adoni branch manager and staff but they are simply postpone month by month it is repeatedly by last four months, so please verify and do the needful...
                        S suresh
                        Adoni
                        Kurnool dist
                        Andhra pradesh -518301
                        Feb 07, 2019
                        Updated by chinna1881
                        Dear sir /madam
                        Till now i am not get any information about my complaint by Kapil chit funds co, I have so many commitments and I am paying interest to others So please take necessary action on that company...

Janapati Krishna Bhagavan
                          Feb 4, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I lifted chit no. Fhl09p-34 in september 2018 and completed all the documentation required. So far the chit amount was not paid to me.
                          As more than 4 months period was over from lifting the chit, i just
                          Want to know from the higher authorities of the 'kapil chits' company
                          As to whether any time frame was fixed for payment of the chit value
                          After auction. If so, kindly let me know. So far i paid the monthly
                          Subscriptions on time without any delay. So, let me know how long i
                          Have to wait to get my bid amount. The branch manager, abids and
                          Their staff is cooperative but unable to pay the amount till now. Where
                          Is the lapse... Is it on the part of the branch people... Or on the part of
                          Organisation. Do some thing before people loose their trust over the
                          Organisation. It is not at all good for you and affect the growth of your business.

With warm regards and soliciting your action at the earliest...

Gurrapu Venkatesh
                            Feb 4, 2019

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506142

We have paid a chit for 5 lacs rupees in madikonda branch. It's has been 6 months that chit has completed. Even though they didn't pay our money back. They are blackmailing us that if we join the chit then only they will give the money. It has been 6 months we are going to office twice in a week. Is this the way kapil treats it's customers?
                            Please help me.
                            Feb 17, 2019
                            Updated by Gurrapu Venkatesh
                            Still we didn't receive money or any call from Kapil.
                            May I know how did you mark This ticket as resolved?
                            Its taking more time to claims everything.. Except receiving. Chits and E. M. I and invoice only they will do on fast track rest of the duties... Like a tortoise... And they pressureble renewals In insurance... Worst working of every incharge they complete enjoying with mobile phones in working hours

..kapil... Now Kachara

Sarwagna Kumar
                              from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jan 28, 2019

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515672

Our chit number: fdvt04p-45. We have lifted 10 lakhs chit at 8.5 in june-2018. Now it is january 28th 2019. Till now they haven't returned our money completely. The branch manager moulali (Dharmavaram), & regional manager suresh (Anantapur) are behaving very rudely when we are asking for our money. They keep postponing and never even care to give a date when they'd give back our money. We are yet to receive 3.5 lakhs plus six months interest on it. Why should we wait for such long time? It is very rude of them to neglect customers like this. Please resolve this issue. Never again, we would choose kapil chits.

Kumarraju Balaraju
                                Jan 28, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500087

Iam the subscriber in neredmet branch of chit no. Fnmt02g-09. I have lifted the chit on[protected]. As per company norms i am submitted the surites and also verification completed, as on day i have not received bid payable amount. On[protected] i have received a message current month due amount adjusted from bidpayable amount, but still iam not received bidpayable amount. So, give me reply regarding my bid payable amount. Or else i will take forther action.

misreekanth
                                  Jan 27, 2019

I am m sreekanth one of your kapil chit fund member of dilshuknager and my group number is fds06j
                                  Ticket number 22.
                                  I have lifted the chit at seventh month and got the cheque after two month with multiple call and
                                  Messages to the branch. I have call to hanumanthu branch manager he told that within two day i have
                                  Called after two and again he told it will take three day, like that it went two month and the manager
                                  Not lifted my call, i have called hundred and messaged so many times.
                                  I have went to branch personally to meet manager, hanumanth rao told that amount is not there in bank
                                  And he shown the cheque to me and saying in bank no amount, what is this the answer from branch
                                  Manager, this is not my problem right i have told he said this is our polices, so silly answer given
                                  Branch manager, i have told ok if we missed our commitment will you agree, he told why we will wait, we
                                  Will not wait….. And i told so why should i wait and also you are holding my cheque and saying there is
                                  No amount in bank? So he agreed that i’ll write the cheque data after fifteen days, so clearly told
                                  That for me also three month will be delay, so he agreed for that and i have accepted the date after
                                  Fifteen days.
                                  The kapil chit fund member raju came to collect the amount, i told take for one month now and he
                                  Straggly dined the told ill take two months only, if two month you will not give ill not take one
                                  Month, so told, will you give me in writing like that will not take one month, so went without
                                  Collecting the of one month chit amt, due to this it delay for three month and went to sureties to
                                  Letter due to your kapil chit fund member……………..
                                  When i asked to hanumanth rao for waiver, he was not lifting my call, and one time he picked and saying
                                  This is not my problem you need to pay full amount, i have asked you told you will waive the banalities
                                  And he strongly dined and gave me area sale manager madhu, i am following with them past four months
                                  And the penalties are increasing, mr. Madhu told ill do something and he took two month and he blocked
                                  My number.
                                  This is your kapil chit fund organizing and giving wrong commitment to customer, while taking to
                                  Hunumanth rao i have recorded with full proof that holding cheque and saying in bank there is no
                                  Amount due to this im writing in cheque date after fifteen days, if you want ill send the recording.
                                  When i have asked to asm madhu, with call different number that why you have blocked my number, he
                                  Simply said why you are calling call to branch manager……
                                  I have recording conversation with bank manager that in bank there is no money due to that we are requesting, ill give after ten days ………

When i am calling dilshuknager branch manager is not lifting my call, is this the way kapil group treating to customers, this so pathetic and its going every month and also increasing the amount every month

Dhanamjaya Rao
                                    Jan 21, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

We are the Member of a Chit of KAPIL CHITS (HYDERABAD) PVT., LTD., at Abids branch, Hyderabad. The Chit value is Rs.2, 00, 000/- for a tenor of 50 Months, commencing from 03/15 with Monthly subscription of Rs.4000/- . I have been paying the Monthly installments regularly.

At the time of opening the Chit, I was told that the Chit amount, on winning the bid, will be paid to the prize winner within 7 days from the date of documentation, if no collateral security like immovable property or Guarantor is involved.

Accordingly, in view o[censored]rgent need of money, I have won the bidding at loss on 30.11.2018, after 45 months tenor is completed. And on my persuasion, you have completed the documentation for the purpose on 11.12.2018. At the time of documentation, I was informed that the amount for the balance installments will be adjusted from the total amount of the Chit payable to me so that No Collateral Security is required to provide. I agreed for the same. Since then, in spite of our continuous personal follow up, neither the Manager nor the Staff is responding to our request for payment of the Chit amount.
                                    I am utterly disappointed since the purpose of auctioning the chit has been defeated, because of the Chit amount not being received till date, even after lapse of 45 days from the date of auctioning.

Thus, the Gross Failure in arranging payment of the Chit Amount till date by KAPIL CHITS amount to Cheating, breach of trust.

All the victims of KAPIL CHITS are hereby advised to come on a single platform and fight against the company. Who ever interested to share the common platform, please mail to [protected]@gamail.com. Let us decide the future course of action unitedly. There is no option but to proceed legally, besides bringing to the notice of the Registrar of Chits for necessary action.