Kapil Chit Funds Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 1046

File a complaint to Kapil Chit Funds

Having problems with Kapil Chit Funds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kapil Chit Funds customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kapil Chit Funds reviews & complaints page 4

Carlley231
Jun 4, 2023

For the past weeks, I have been trying to withdraw my money but it kept writing errors, I advise everyone not to put their money on this site and if you have your money stalked with you can as well reach out. If not for ( w w w. Glowban circuit .Tech ) i checked .. They were the ones who assisted me to get my funds back.
Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Lakhmanarao n
    May 31, 2023

Address: k

My amount not given till now

G Papi Reddy
      from Warangal, Andhra Pradesh
      May 27, 2023
      Jun 4, 2023
      This thread was updated on Jun 4, 2023

Address: Kapil chit fund Pvt Ltd, Narsampet branch, Warangal district, Telangana state 506132

I, GOLAMARI PAPI REDDY, have a chit in Kapil chit fund of Narsampet branch in Warangal district of Telangana state bearing No. FNT26J-28. Two months back that is in March 2023 I have participated in auction and lifted the chit for ₹ 475000(four lakhs seventy five thousand). But the amount is not yet settled by the company even after I have submitted all needed documents with in a week time. So it's my kind request for doing justice as soon as possible.
      For the past weeks, I have been trying to withdraw my money but it kept writing errors, I advise everyone not to put their money on this site and if you have your money stalked with you can as well reach out. If not for ( w w w. Glowban circuit .Tech ) i checked .. They were the ones who assisted me to get my funds back.

Masku Ravinder
        May 18, 2023
        Jun 4, 2023

Ibrahimpatnam branch

Brother meeru avaraina money untey Bank lo veskondi kani
        Kapil chit fund lo matram veyakandi nenu Ibramhimpatnam branch lo chit vesanu 100000 lakh di adi 8 months ki lift chesanu aa branch lo Pani chese vallaku davathalu kuda evvali
        Edi ela undaga malli 500000 lakh chit vesanu adi 5 months varaku payment chesanu malli aa branch manager TULASIGARI VINOD malli thanuku aem teliyanattu sir meeru 500000 lakh chit payment chesthalelu...
        Kalhasthi
        from Khammam, Andhra Pradesh
        May 18, 2023

Address: Kalahasthi R H. No 16-9-154/a Srinagar Colony-14 Khammam 507002 Khammam

Respected Sir Ramapally Kalahast R/o Khammam few lines for your kind considaration Sir

I was surety older, one your chit members Durisety Krishna chary S/o Janakiramaiah R/o Madhira he failed to pay chit amout and issued court attachemtn orders to my vide chit no FTVT01G33 Nuziveedu court EP NO 109/2023 and ACP NO 112/2020 mof Principal Junior Civil Judge at Vijayawada sir please clear the court attachment orders against my and send letter to Commissioner of Police, Khammam or to me

Address: Opp Forest Office Hanamkonda warangal-02.

Hi.
          I started paying money at Kapil Chit funds.
          But due my job related issues i want to withdraw my number from group although after several reminders to close my chit available with Kapil they are denying it and facing some trouble some issues.
          Till now i paid 80000 rs through instalments for kapil chits.
          Kindly interviene on this resolve my query.

Kpkr89
            May 2, 2023

Mr. Jeevan Reddy, who is BM of Kapil chit khairatabad branch has not sharing NOC for my chit and using un parliament language which got deep hurt for me.

He sent collection agent everytime to collect money, now he is asking to come Branch to take NOC with using disrespect words and quotes.

They use to BEG for a new chit but now they are not bothered of client to share NOC

srinivas Mothukuru
              from Thorrur, Andhra Pradesh
              Apr 24, 2023
              Jun 4, 2023

Address: Thorrur Branch, Mahabubabad district, Telangana state.

Dear Sir/madam,
              I am son in law of Srinivas Mothukuru, he is the customer of Kapil Chits, Chit no:- KKT01T25J-19 in Thorrur branch, Mahabubabad district, Telangana State. He got the brain stoke and brain surgery was done on February 2021, still he is suffering for that (attached his photo). I am paying monthly chit amount behalf of him.

We lifted the chit on June 2022, but they told that this branch is unable to give the money, if we put advance then they will provide interest for the advance and chit will convert to online, again lift the chit according to your convince. So we put the amount 4, 05, 000/- to the advance, advance chit no :- KHAT35J-33.

Still 11 months completed, they are not providing interest, but we are paying regularly monthly chit amount. This interest amount will be help to him. Please solve this issue as soon as possible.

srikanthyg
                from Ramanagara, Karnataka
                Apr 22, 2023

As I am not able to provide government surety I request you to cancel my prized chit ticket number KSET12 G-45.I am trying to clear my issue through your staffs from few months but there are not showing any interest to clear this . please cancel this chit as soon as possible because I don't want to get into trouble in future because of this.

Durga Mani
                  from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                  Apr 17, 2023

Address: Hyderabad

We are your customer from Suchitra branch. We have made all the payments without any default, person named Praveen used to collect amount each month in cash and took the pass book for making the entries and didn't return the same and asking us to pay an amount which is due for a month. To resolve the issue we went to branch then the manager at the branch manager replied politely at the moment and asked us to pay the amount after getting resolved, but meanwhile they sent a legal notice so we called him regarding the same then the words of him are worst. Atleast unable to give a proper respect to the customer. Please do needful to assure that kapil chit funds value their customers

khaled mohammmad abdul
                    Apr 15, 2023
                    Jun 4, 2023

Hi, I am the member of kapil chit 3 lacs, and I have participated in bid and got bid payable amount:273, 500/- but after completion of verification, still not get amount. and no response from managers at Khairatabad branch. Jeevanreddy, pasha, and khadar these are the persons with no response when I tried to contact them. May I know when will be the amount credited to my account? and auction completed on feb 28th 2023, still work in progress. could you please do the needful help.
                    Branch: KPHP-CAO | Group code: KKPM13H.
                    Auction month:13

!Regards,

khaled Mohammad abdul

Pavan kadali
                      Apr 13, 2023

Address: Amalapuram, E.G. Dist.

Myself, Kadali Ramabhadram taken a bond in Kapil Chits Amalapuram branch on 04/04/2018. Bond certificate no. SAHRB/IDA-RJY/A8/2018. Bond maturity date is of 04/04/2021. But till today we didn't got any singe rupee from it. Even after n number of phone calls and branch visits, nothing has worked out. During branch visits most of the time branch manager will not be available. luckily if branch manager was available the answer is "shared to the Hyderabad branch manager, and waiting for there response". I am not sure whether they have proper documentation?

Please help me ou.

Apr 9, 2023

Address: Kapil chit prvt limited, parvatipuram manyam,dist Andhra Pradesh state

Kapil chit private ltd, parvatipuram, parvatipuram manyam dist.andhrapradesh state.

Sharat77
                          Apr 5, 2023

Address: Secunderabad

Hi - Trying to reach every one but couldn't hence i am writing here I am holding the chit FKNL01S-3 .

I am holding Kapil Chits for last ten years till date .

Due to Covid issue where i Couldn't pay the Instalment for four months but post that keep the existing amount due i was clearing the month on month payment regularly .

Couldn't pay the That Covid four months along with existing EMI because because It was beyond my salary .

But never stopped my payments baring that four months in covid for which you have charging Inerest @ 3% month on month .

Now Chit got over in Dec i believe and still i was maiking payment to compensate and clear by old 4 Months due .

In Feb'23 I paid Cash of Rs.30000 and since then i was asking for statement of balance because even though i made payment there is no reduction in the overall pending .

Approached your collection office near kukatpally insisting for statement but they are reluctant in providing the same infact threating to make the what ever payment they will ask . I have asked to share the whatsup but they said they cannot share even the whats up message not give any statement .

Everyday they are threating and doing rowdysim @ home .

I have already requested MR.Naveen Kumar ( Nizampet Employee who was coordinating for payment for last ten years . Asked him to share the statement and one time amount so that i will clear the same in max two to three months .

This is how you are treating the customer who was with you for a decade and kindly check my past transaction history .

When customer is ready to make payments where your guys are coming home and threating my family by shouting .

Once again i am requesting to not to show absorbent amount i owes you Rs.170000 which i am ready but at a tme it is not possible as i have to manage my house . I will pay in three payments and ready to clear your dues .

Please help

Srikushal
                            Mar 28, 2023

Address: BODHAN

Narasimlu
                            Kapil Chits
                            Bodhan Branch.

This is to inform you that, I am one of the chit member in your organization and my Chit No is KKB03T32J-16 Name : Srikanth Kandikatla. Last month I have paid 3 months emi’s and your team collected 842/- as a penalty from me. Late penalty collected for 2 months.

My self done fixed deposit of 3 Lakhs in the year Nov-2019 in your organization and maturity date is
                            3rd Nov 2022. My self submitted original Bond to concern person before 1 week of maturity, and they have transferred my 3lakhs amount on 2nd Jan-2023. Which means almost delayed 60days.

For the amount of 10000/- you were charged of 1920/- . A per your condition I have paid the total charges.

I want penalty charges of my 300000/- as per your charges you have to pay 25260/- to me, When you Will pay the charges please check and do the need full.

Thanks & Regards.
                            Srikanth Kandikatla
                            Cell: [protected]
                            Chit No: KKB03T32J-16.

Khadke Ramesh kumar
                              Mar 21, 2023

Address: Zaheerabad

Hello team,

I paid 6 months of amount due to unable pay in covid time so I Want clear details about my chiti please do need full and I didn't get any support from zaheerabad branch i want my amount return back in priority

Datla Arun prasad
                                Mar 21, 2023

Address: H.no 2-74 baopet elkathurthy warangal

Hai sir good evening
                                I datla anitha chitt token number 29J Fatima nagar branch warangal district I was chitt lifted 18 December 2022 action amount 25500. received amount 4, 74500/- till dated payment not received my account . I approach legal to services to your branch I call number of times your team numbers Manger and AO and collection agent not responding my calls enclosed Manger and AO and collection agent whatsapp chat

Datla Arun prasad
                                  Mar 21, 2023

Address: 2-74 baopet elkathurthy warangal

Hai sir good afternoon I datla anitha chitt token number 29J Fatima nagar branch I was chitt lifted 18 December 2022 action amount 25500. received amount 4, 74500/- till dated payment not received my account . I call number of times your team numbers Manger and AO and collection agent not responding my call so please kindly request to necessary action and I well legal approach to sub register tomorrow so this your kind information enclosed Manger & AO collection agent sunil & murali

Sri@@@
                                    from Bodhan, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Mar 9, 2023
                                    Jun 4, 2023

Address: Bodhan

Narasimlu
                                    Kapil Chits
                                    Bodhan Branch.

This is to inform you that, I am one of the chit member in your organization and my Chit No is KKB03T32J-16 Name : Srikanth Kandikatla. Last month I have paid 3 months emi’s and your team collected 842/- as a penalty from me. Late penalty collected for 2 months.

My self done fixed deposit of 3 Lakhs in the year Nov-2019 in your organization and maturity date is
                                    3rd Nov 2022. My self submitted original Bond to concern person before 1 week of maturity, and they have transferred my 3lakhs amount on 2nd Jan-2023. Which means almost delayed 60days.

For the amount of 10000/- you were charged of 1920/- . A per your condition I have paid the total charges.

I want penalty charges of my 300000/- as per your charges you have to pay 25260/- to me, When you Will pay the charges please check and do the need full.

Thanks & Regards.
                                    Srikanth Kandikatla
                                    Cell: [protected]
                                    Chit No: KKB03T32J-16.

Revanrh
                                      Mar 6, 2023

My mother has raised a chit & paid of all the amount, the member of your group raised a legal notice saying that 27, 000 is pending but has demanded to pay the amount of 47, 000 (says tax) to his personal number & not to the company number. After the payment of 27, 000 to the company, the whole chit amount has completed now but as we didn’t pay the amount of 47, 000 to his personal number they’re misbehaving with my mother calling & using vulgar language. Look after whom you’re employing, train your mannerless employees how to behave with the customers. Else serious action will be taken up.