ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Kapil Chit Funds — Harrasment of Kapil legal team after completion of chit payment

Namasthe,
My chit Number FKUT05H-04,
Kushaiguda branch Hyderabad,
Chit lifted Dec 2015,
In the time of chit lifting unauthorized payment was deducted in my total chit amount that 5, 641/- and 14, 300/-
Without my knowledge deducted my total chit amount,
Adjustable amount 20, 466/-
In the time only i asked Chit agent mr.Laxminarayana contact :
[protected], they said as don't pay After complete chit rs 20, 466/-
Because unauthorized deduction...
My guaranters notice received mar and may 2019, i meet Registrar of chits/arbitration mrs.Gousia madam,
They said go to branch pay due amount approximately 2500/- below.
I went same day they do not accepted my payment,
Today Two members visited without any id cards
They said we are from kapil legal advisers,
Enquired my name,
They don't called me,
I am in present live only,
Why this happen without my knowledge my name is damaged in my office,
I have several times mail to customer care and visited branch also no one is accepting payment,
I have all evidence regarding this issue
Please contact me any payment issue
My contact number : [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (5)
Jun 30, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
my registered mail id : [email protected] Contact number : 7702268054
Jul 01, 2021

Complaint Status

Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 30, 2021
Updated by Narender Reddy Mamidi
Namasthe,
My chit Number FKUT05H-04,
Kushaiguda branch Hyderabad,
Chit lifted Dec 2015,
In the time of chit lifting unauthorized payment was deducted in my total chit amount that 5, 641/- and 14, 300/-
Without my knowledge deducted my total chit amount,
Adjustable amount 20, 466/-
In the time only i asked Chit agent mr.Laxminarayana contact :
[protected], they said as don't pay After complete chit rs 20, 466/-
Because unauthorized deduction...
My guaranters notice received mar and may 2019, i meet Registrar of chits/arbitration mrs.Gousia madam,
They said go to branch pay due amount approximately 2500/- below.
I went same day they do not accepted my payment,
Today Two members visited without any id cards
They said we are from kapil legal advisers,
Enquired my name,
They don't called me,
I am in present live only,
Why this happen without my knowledge my name is damaged in my office,
I have several times mail to customer care and visited branch also no one is accepting payment,
I have all evidence regarding this issue
Please contact me any payment issue
My contact number : [protected]
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Kapil Chit Funds
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    6%
    Complaints
    791
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    50
    Kapil Chit Funds Phone
    +91 40 2306 6699
    +91 40 2306 0229
    Kapil Chit Funds Address
    House No 3-6-9/10, 1st Floor, Above Corporation Bank, Vivekananda Nagar Colony, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500072
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT