Karbonn Mobiles — Original phone replaced with a faulty used second hand phone

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana

Dear Sir/Madam, I have purchased a Karbonn Titanium S5 mobile phone on 12 November, 2013 from Mobile Point, Aggrasen Chowk, Pipli Road, Kurukshetra. IMEI No. 1: [protected] IMEI No. 2: [protected] After one month of purchase the display was not working and the local service center-Kurukshetra Communication, Uttam Nagar, Post Office Street, Mohan Nagar, Kurukshetra then updated the software but the problem remained as such. Then I again submitted my mobile phone on 11/02/2014 to the local service center. Job sheet no. KJASPHR068214K6293. I received the set after one month but the problem persists. After unsuccessful trying to bear with the problem finally, I had submitted my phone again for repair on 11th October, 2014. Job sheet no. KJASPHR0681014K11562. After completion of TWO and HALF MONTHS I got an USED SECOND HAND Karbonn Titanium S5 Plus mobile phone on 30/12/2014. IMEI No. 1: [protected] IMEI No. 2: [protected] I want to ask that why your company replace my phone with a USED SECOND HAND Phone? This phone was again in a very bad shape with faulty display. After my complaint the local service center first updated the software to no avail. Then the local service center took my phone on 17/01/2015 and gave me back on 19/01/2015 and told me that they have replaced the whole touch screen. This USED SECOND HAND phone still does not work properly. If my original phone is not working replace it with a new unused phone and not with an USED SECOND HAND FAULTY PHONE. Kindly look into this matter and do the needful as soon as possible. It is causing a lot of inconvenience and harassment to me. Sharad Sharma
Karbonn Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Karbonn Mobiles
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    Karbonn Mobiles Phone
    +91 98 3114 2413 [Delhi]
    +91 80 4089 4888 [Bangalore]
    +91 88 0089 8828
    Karbonn Mobiles Address
    D-170, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-1, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Karbonn Mobiles contact information