Last updated Mar 9, 2024
Complaints 864

File a complaint to Karnataka State Open University

Having problems with Karnataka State Open University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karnataka State Open University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Karnataka State Open University

Karnataka State Open University Phone Numbers

+91 82 1251 9941
+91 82 1251 9947
+91 82 1250 0874

View more phone numbers

Karnataka State Open University Website

Karnataka State Open University Head Office Address

Manasagangothri
Mysore
Mysore District
Karnataka

Karnataka State Open University reviews & complaints page 11

Gyana Jena
Sep 18, 2021

Did not receive my MSC-IT certificate

Address:Vibrant Sunrise Apartment, Flat No 302, Karnasree Layout, MEdahalli

Karnataka State Open University — Gyana Ranjan Jena, certificate and marksheet issue

Dear sir my name is Gyana Ranjan Jena, I had joined MSC-IT course through karnataka university in the year 2014 and i did receive my all 4 semester certificates. I am not getting my certificate as KSOU telling they have withdrawn all the certificates.

My Registration No is[protected]
Name - Gyana Ranjan Jena
gayathrichanchala
from Puttur, Karnataka
Sep 17, 2021

Waiting for M.com Certificate

Address:KSOU Mysuru

I have completed M.COM in 2015 but I have not received my certificate from KSOU. I have paid all the fees also. I have sent multiples mails to KSOU, but till now i have not received. Could you please help me to get my certificate ASAP.

Name : Gayathri Chanchala
Course Passed : M.COM
Passed out year : 2015
University : Karnataka State Open University
Enrolment No : [protected]
Email Id : [protected]@gmail.combr...
rinkuasani
Sep 16, 2021

Migration certificate in m.tech IT

I have completed my m.tech (IT) in 2010. I am trying for my migration certificate si. nce last 3 years but till now i didnt get any response from your side. My reg no is D1082-MTE-25839. And even at migration portal there is no option to choose m.tech
Please help me
Thanking you...
N@naveen
Sep 15, 2021

Certificate not received

I have completed B.tech from KSOU in 2014. My Reg. No is 11771
LBET0023. But i have not received the provisional and convocation certificate till now. I can not found any contact details to whom I concern.
Please help....
Rahul Ratan
Sep 15, 2021

B.Tech degree or Provisional certificate

Address:Mainpuri(U.P.)

With due respect my name is Rahul Ratan. I completed B.tech electrical engineering in August 2014 from KSOU off campus Surabhi institute Chaudhary Mor Ghaziabad (U.P.) now center is closed. but still not receive my degree certificate or provisional certificate. its urgent required. if only provisional certificate will be available then ok for me. its very urgent. how can got as early as possible....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
shki
Sep 13, 2021

Convocation certificate not received

This is to inform you that i completed my B.com in[protected] i got only a marks sheet but still waiting for the convocation certificate and if i enter my
registration number its not verifying, Please confirm me when can i get my
convocation i need to submit in my office i need it very badly .

This is My Registration Number
111581BCOM0179
Name - MILKA R...
srisri19189
Sep 10, 2021

How to get my provisional certificate

I have completed my BSC (IT) from 2012 ( Reg No: 1023LBIT0854), How to get my provisional certificates, If i try to apply online not taken my Reg No.
Please tell me any one how to apply....
Sitesh21
Sep 6, 2021

For convocation certificate

Address:Sec.10a, Khandsa Road. Near DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL.

Dear Sir/Mam,
I have completed MBA in 2015 but not
Received my convocation certificate,
Please suggest how can I get the same.

Student Name- SITESH KUMAR SINGH
Course- MBA
Reg. NO- 121441FMBA0178

Sitesh Kumar Singh
Mail- [protected]@gmail.com
Mob- [protected]...
Address:Mumbai

Respected Sir/Madam

*To whom so ever it may concern*

I completed my BSc.IT(Bachelor of Science in Information Technology) from KSOU in the year 2011 my enrollment number is L2062-BIT-05165. I have my mark sheet of all 6 semesters.

Since then I have been waiting for my provisional certificate and convocation certificates. I have approached my Study center (Vikas Global, Bangalore) several times...
इंजिनियर देवराज शर्मा
Sep 4, 2021

Regarding master of technology degree in electronics & telecommunication degree

Address:DEV RAJ INSTRUCTOR MATHS GOVT. ITI DEHAR VILLAGE KOT PO DEHAR TEHSILE SUNDERNAGAR DISTT. MANDI

Sir i have completed the master degree in electronics & telecommunication degree roll no. 11sf1fmtet0005 in session[protected] from sunrise welfare society solan. I have also applied for the convocation form for mtech degree on dated 04/04/2020 with challan no.[protected] but i donot received my orgional combined master degree mtech electronics& telecommunication degree certificate...
Deepak Chauhan X
Sep 3, 2021

B Tech Degree Required

Address:C-62/R, Street No-2, Bhajanpura, Delhi-110053

Hi, My self Deepak Chauhan and I have completed Btech from KSOU in period of[protected] and after that I didn't get my provision certificate as well as degree certificate. I want to continue my education for further improvement in my academic. Kindly help me, how to get my degree certificate from University.

Deepak Chauhan
Roll No - 11SF1LBTME0263...
Address:Mysore

I did my Masters in visual arts (Applied Art) at Karnataka State Open University through DMS Lalitha Kala Mahasamsthana in the year[protected]
My Roll Number: 10MVA037
Provisional Pass Certificate issued by KSOU on[protected]

I have applied for Convocation certificate at KSOU on 07/11/2019
Paid through SBI challan fee on 7/11/2019
Amounts paid: convocation fees: 900
Search Fee per year delay:...
I did my MVA (Applied Art) at Karnataka State Open University through DMS Lalitha Kala Mahasamsthana,
My Roll Number: 10MVA037 / Masters in visual arts (Applied Art) / YEAR:[protected]
Provisional Pass Certificate issued by KSOU Dated :[protected]

I have applied for Convocation certificate at KSOU on 07/11/2019
Paid through SBI challan fee on 7/11/2019
Amounts paid: convocation fees: 900
Search...
Chokha Shukul
Aug 31, 2021

Registration Number Verification

I am pursuing Diploma In Mechanical engineering from ksou. i want verify that my registration number is genuine or not because i have passed and applying for a govt JOB and other sectors so please check this number and inform me as soon as possible that this number is valid or not
this reg number is ksou university

Name - Jagat Narayan Mishra
Ragistration Number - 131371LDME30019...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
deepak273816
Aug 29, 2021

B.TECH DEGREE required

Address:Manasagangothri Mysore Mysore District Karnataka India - 570006

I have completed B.tech from KSOU in 2016. My Reg. No is 111072LBTET2351. But i have not received the provisional and convocation certificate till now. I can not found any contact details to whom I concern. I can not doing my study continue.
Please help....
maanupaanu
Aug 26, 2021

Btech from year 2011 to year 2014 is valid or invalid

Team,

i got to know that high court declared Btech from year 2011 to year 2014 is invalid
please confirm the same

1176LIBTET30114 is my reg no
name-viney sethi...
supriyainnas
Aug 24, 2021

Waiting for convocation certificate

Address:YR Keerthi residency, G007

I have the mark sheets for BA from KSOU, but not received the provisional and convocation certificate, institute through i approved is closed how to get these now plz help me.
My sl.no is M[protected]...
avnishms16
Aug 21, 2021

Degree pending at after 2013

Address:Aptech (Univerty is KSOU)

I have done BSC (HNDC) 3 Years degree course from Aptech southex affiliated university in KSOU but i will not received any degree from ksou I have my Mark card and provisnal certificate

REG NO:- 102HNDC051...
994contact
Aug 15, 2021

Didn't receive my OD's and provisional

Hi this is Murugan K
Roll no 111071LBTME0592
Course completed @ Aug'2014
Since then repeatedly following up for my certificate due with university and visited campus many times but in vain for 7years.

Hope the government puts an entire to this and arrange with university to provide certificate for all the students suffering.

Hopefully...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Bibhash Kumar Thakur
Aug 14, 2021

Not sent my Convocation Certificate till date.

Address:Bhagalpur, Bihar, India

Dear Sir, I have sent my all documents on 13/04/2021 regarding getting my convocation certificate along with appropriate Demand Draft, Marks Card, Application Form, No Dues Certificate etc. but till date I did not get my Convocation Certificate. Its very urgent to get my certificate because of getting my Govt. Job. Many times I mailed to University and Registrar of KSOU University but no any reply I got. So I pray to you please take action...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful