Last updated Mar 9, 2024
Complaints 864

File a complaint to Karnataka State Open University

Having problems with Karnataka State Open University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karnataka State Open University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Karnataka State Open University

Karnataka State Open University Phone Numbers

+91 82 1251 9941
+91 82 1251 9947
+91 82 1250 0874

View more phone numbers

Karnataka State Open University Website

Karnataka State Open University Head Office Address

Manasagangothri
Mysore
Mysore District
Karnataka

Karnataka State Open University reviews & complaints page 23

ਪ੍ਰੀਤ ਮੇਹਡ

fraud unit

Address:144525

Uimt mohali jalandhar institute se degree mein admidion li 2013 mein abb 2019 aa gya abhi tak degree nai di kidi ko paise and time dono barbaad huya fraud huya hmare sath abb na phonr recieve kar rhe hai na koi solution baki institute ki sab ki aa gyi.. Abb newspaper mein dalwaoga nd school colg bahr v sabki phamplet mein likhwakar de mohali mein [protected]...
Bhuvan Chand Sharma

for furnishing the msc it degree regarding

I bhuvan chand completed the above mentioned course from delhi region. My registration id is 11701jmscit001 and completed my degree in 2014. I contacted to my study center but they do not give me satisfactory answer last 4 - 5 years.
I request you to kindly help me to know the process to obtain my degree.

Bhuvan chand
Reg. Id 11701jmscit001...
Pdh1979

didn't get my final year marksheet and certificate

I am prakash hegde, completed my btech civil during 2015. Lbut i have not yet recieved my final semester marks sheet and certificate. My study centre people are so erresponsible and i am following them since 4 years. Whenever i am asking them they are telling me that in next two months i will get my certificates. I approached ksou also but i didn't got any proper response from them. Please help me to get my...
chandra kant sharma

degree copy of b.tech mechanical.

Address:Flat No- 14/2, POCKET-2, SECTOR-82, NOIDA, G.B.NAGAR (U.P.), 201304

Enrolment Number-11SF1LBTME0881

I clear exam B.Tech Mechanical in Jan 2014 (VIII Semeter)
but not received Degree Copy till date.

I submit all my documents copies with DD after result- birtm Greater Noida Branch Office.

Please send Degree Copy as soon as possible.

CHANDRA KANT SHARMA

Mobile Number-[protected]...
ajad lamba

degree certificate from ksou

Respected sir/madam,
I have complete b tech in civil engineering from ksou fine in 2014. It is my enrollment no: 1177lbec0002. But still degree certificate not issued. Please help us how should i can get?

I thing its wastage of time and money. Please help us.
Hopping a favorable reply.

Thank a lot sir/ madam in advance

Your kind student
Ajad singh...
Nanjan Kalpesh
from Roha, Gujarat
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I have not receive b tech final degree certificate

Address:Mukhtagangotri, Mysuru, Karnataka 570006, Mysore, Karnataka, 570006

Hello sir/mam,

To whom so ever it may concern, i completed my b. Tech (Civil engineering) from ksou in 2015. My enrollment number is 121071lbtce3075
Since then i have been waiting for my degree certificate. I have approached my study center several time but i haven't received proper information. I have called ksou many times in these four years but not pick up my call. It's my humble request to issue my b. Tech degree...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
ANJAN KOLEY
from Durgapur, West Bengal

final certificate issue.

Address:7001877528

I am 'anjan koley residing at west bengal. I have complete diploma in electrical engineering in 2014 and my reg no is 11sf1ede0045- but yet i have not received my final diploma certificate till now.
So, kindly request you that please check this information and solve my problem as soon as possible.
Anjan koley
Contact-[protected]/[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com...
Address:Mukhtagangotri, Mysuru, Karnataka 570006, Mysore, Karnataka, 570006

Respected sir/madam,

To whom so ever it may concern, i completed my diploma in mechanical engineering from karnataka state open university in 2014. My enrollment number is 10912fdme0029.
Since then i have been waiting for my diploma in mechanical engineering pass certificate. I have approached my study center [tatanagar institute of automobile engineering] several time but i haven't received proper information. I have...
neeraj96969

issue the degree certificate

I had completed my b. Tech in mechanical engineering from eduproz institute delhi in 2015. But still i have received my degree certificate and there is no any information regarding the distribution of degree certificates by ksou. I am facing so many difficulties in my job without my degree certificate.
My registration number is 121071lbtme3999. Plz issue my degree certificate.
Neeraj sharma
Prio.dey
from Sangli, Maharashtra

balance result and certificate for civil diploma engineering in 2015

Address:S/O Subrata Kumar Dey, Bhatar Ramkrishna Pally, P.O- Bhatar, Dist- Purba Bardhman, State-West Bengal, Pin Code-713125.

Dear, as per above mentioned subject,

I am priobrata dey. I have completed civil engineering
Diploma in 2015. But yet i have not received any
Certificate and4th, 5th, 6th semester result. And i always
Trying to contact with k. S. O. U. For my balance result and certificate.
But each and every time i am failure to contact with your respected staff. For this reason i am in trouble in our job. For...
dustygem

online executive mba

Address:KSOU, Mukthagangotri Mysore, Mysore, Karnataka, 570006

I have completed my online emba from ksou in 2016 but yet to receive the marks card or my degree certificate. Nobody at ksou gives any proper response nor do they know what is the next escalation point. Going around many times since last 3 years has borne no success and it is very disappointing. I put the trust in the university and did the course from there, now they very easily say we don’t know anything nor we can do anything about it....
Munish.aps

b.sc. it degree certificate not issue

Address:KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY, Mysore, Karnataka, 570006

R/S
The Metter is that i did B.Sc IT in jan 2011
(Registration # L3082-BIT-29443) From Karnatka State Open University Maysore my centre code is KSOU/1123 (CAL-C study centre) centre head Mr. Naveen Kumar[protected] in punjab full detail is in attached file. i have received my final marksheet in 2013. and i applied for my degree certificate in 2015 with Demand Draft of RS.1050/- but now 4 years ago i havn't received my degree...
Address:Address :A/p-Kolki, Tal-Phaltan, Dist- satara, Satara, Maharashtra, 415523

I have completed b. Tech in mechanical from ksou through iive college, ahmednagar in 2015. I am continuously contacting this college for my degree certificate and final sem mark sheet, but they are not responding. I need this certificate very urgently, i contacted ksou coordinator through mail but i didn't got any reply. Please help me to solve this issue....
jatinanjali

sir I want to verify my enrolment no. 131072msmh0094

Sir i am student of msc math. i enroled in 2013 and my enrolment no is131072msmh0094. i complete my three semester of msc math. want to pursuing my degree complete. what procedure is there to pursuing my fourth semester.
i want to know my enrolment no is valid or not. my certificates are valid or not. i comlete my first semester in 2014 n 2nd and 3rd semester in 2015....
Lovelyn

degree transcript required

Address:Mysore, Karnataka

I'm calling since last week to ksou registrar and administration office to enquire how to apply for transcript as there is no info on their website, but none of the calls are answered, even email to vc is also not responded. A reminder mail was also sent, but no response received till now. I stay out station and not possible to go to mysore to do all enquiry. Can ksou guide me how to apply transcript. Also would request ksou to update all...
rkrahul155
from Gangtok, Sikkim

check my registration no.

Address:737136

Hi, I have completed my final b.tech exam in January 2016. I have got my provisional certificate. How to get my Original b.tech certificate.
I am unable to contact the third party which is Pratham institute of distance education, faridabad.
Please help me to get my original B.tech certificate.
My registration No:121072LBTME31218
mail id- [protected]@gmail.com...
avijitpaul

diploma in civil engineering certificate is not issued

Address:West bengal, 743123

I am 'avijit paul', residing at west bengal. I have complete diploma in civil engineering in 2015 and my roll no is - 121042ldc0190. But yet i have not received my diploma certificate till now.
So, kindly request you that please check this information and solve my problem as soon as possible.
Avijit paul...

degree certificates not issued by university

Dear sir/mam,

To whom so ever it may concern, i completed my mba (Logistic and supply chain management) from ksou in 2015. My enrollment number is 121332mba0102.
Since then i have been waiting for my degree certificate. I have approached my study center several time but i haven't received proper information. I have called ksou many times in these four years but not pick up my call. It's my humble request to issue my...
Abulhasan rizwi

degree certificate not got since 4 years after completing.

Address:382210

I had completed my b-tech in elect engineering, recieved provisional certification but degree certificate not got since 4 years after completing. My student enrollment number is 11771lbel0433. Please support to get my degree certificate. There is no responce from university. I had also submitted convocation form before few months. I have all my passed marksheets, still university not responding....
Sandvik
from Palghar, Maharashtra

for degree certificate

Hello sir/mam,

To whom so ever it may concern, i completed my b. Tech (Mechanical) from ksou in 2015. My enrollment number is 111071btme0076.
Since then i have been waiting for my degree certificate. I have approached my study center several time but i haven't received proper information. I have called ksou many times in these four years but not pick up my call. It's my humble request to issue my b. Tech degree certificate,...