Karrm Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 15, 2025
Complaints 226

File a complaint to Karrm Infrastructure

Having problems with Karrm Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karrm Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karrm Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 9

@
@Pks2312
from Puducherry, Puducherry
Jul 12, 2019

Address: 400064

As per the karram infrastructure team commitment kelway road.. Project start from march but still not start work..

My cheque was returned
Cheque returned on 19th june. Why company give the fraud check they don't have any fund their account..

And i called karram helpline number[protected].
They collect my account details and said u have receiv money via rtgs within 30th june... But didn't received..

I trying to contact karram infrastructure office last many days but call not connect always saying line suspended...

Trying to make complaint against company... If i am not received within a week like july i sure given case on court..

Prakash chettiyar.
Karrm Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gurudas Haldankar
    from Malegaon, Maharashtra
    Jul 10, 2019

Address: Now in Thane, Thane, Maharashtra, 401201

I have booked 1 Rk from them and have paid EMI's to them. They then cheated me with not Disbursing loan and ask Documents again and again. I have stopped paying EMI's since last 9 Months and now I have come to know that they are collecting the money and not paying it Motilal Oswal Finance since October 2018. Have come to know that they have filed Suit against Karrm Infrastructure against the same. I request everyone not to pay EMI and ask for refund. They said on Booking date that they will deduct 4% incase we wish to cancel, but now I have come to know that they are deducting 40-50% and Providing Post Dated Cheques and bouncing the Same. I am creating a group to fight against them. Pls share your Numbers on my WhatsApp - [protected].

Gurudas R. Haldankar.
    Karrm Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Deepak_Gupta_
      Jul 8, 2019

I have booked 1 rk flat in karrm brahmmand project and paida round 26 emi's. I was paying the emi blankly but when i tried reaching them to ask for the status of the development. They are simply not reachable.

There are many of other who are blindly follow karrm. Please be together so that we can take some action.

If anyone knows the new site of karrm in thane specially the working contact number. Kindly share here.
      Same issue with us, pls suggest on this... Mr vivek oberoi is in picture pls involve him and send Message through twitter and other sites is a solution. Also inform to RERA About this fraud.

Ganesh_V
        from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
        Jul 8, 2019

Address: 7A1D: MBC Park , MBC Compound Road Near Hyper city mall, Sainath Nagar Busstop, Kasarvadavali, Thane West, Maharashtra, Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

Hi there,

I have booked the flats in the karrm panchatatva phase-3 project in 2016. Earlier possession was supposed to be given by the end of 2018 but due to some there own reasons, they had postponed the date.

Until the 3.1 years, all the emi's were deposited to karrm infrastructure (Herein referred to as "builder') & after which, the builder had bonded us with bank of maharashtra for the loan process. After this, said emi's got diverted to the bank of maharashtra directly.

The problem actually begins here, firstly, even the bank has disbursed the part of the amount to the builder and on another hand, emi's being regularly deducted on a timely basis but the builder has not commenced the construction till date.

Later, another picture came in front of me, i e rera, where they had given the targeted date of completion on the end of 2022. It's really surprising, how the date can be extended to so far, 6 years...?? No visibility on project timelines..!!

Secondly, as per the gst rules, the current gst rate is 1% on real estate but emi's which are deducted on a monthly basis still consist of gst of 12%. No amendment/ revision made in emi's till date.

A lot of clarity required on -
        How long i have to pay the emi's??
        How is builder gonna tally all excess payable and excess gst payable to me at time of possession??
        When the bank gonna inspect the site conditions as none of the work got commenced yet even after the part of the disbursement and how do they expedite the construction??

Karrm team isn't responding to calls as well & giving rise to customers dissatisfaction.

I hope this message will be treated on positive & hoping for the positive response from the consumer team.
        Jul 10, 2019
        Updated by Ganesh_V
        Even after the emails and even notifying this complaint, nobody from karrm team had taken up and given the resolution or clarification for the same.

I request consumer team to intervene in this regards

SUNITA AKUL
          Jun 7, 2019

Address: Ganpat Kattin House, Dongri Lane Versova Andheri west, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400061

Hi, This is Sunita Akul, i have booked flt in Karram My Booking No NBK-028909.

The day i have booked few days they were very cooperative as the day passed they even not updating me the status of my booking, Now they have shiffted from Vikroli to thane but haven't shared their number how to contact them. Really dont know how to go abt.

I would really appreciate if some one can help me in this

Sunita Akul

Mohan Pillay
            May 19, 2019

Dear sir, madam,

I have booked a room on my name (Booking no - kbn003285) on 30th april'17. Attaching the booking receipt for your reference.

I was informed that i will be given the possession within 3 years and also have paid 22 emis as of now.

This is to bring to you notice that i have dicontinued paying emis from the month of february'19 because we have seen that the construction has not even commenced. We have asked for the reason of delay from your representative but have not got any valid reasons for it.

I have been paying our emis regularly on time and now i feel that my money has been stuck by investing in karrm brahmaand. Also, i was also informed that after gst application, the total emi ammount will reduce in few months but ever here we have no updates.

This is a huge concern for me and i am looking forward on a satisfactory revert on all my concerns as soonest possible otherwise i will have to take further action on this matter.

Zoha Ansari
              from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
              May 18, 2019

Address: MBC Compound, Near Sainath Nagar Bus Stop, Kasarvadavli, Thane (W) ? 400 615, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Here in 2016 i have booked 5 house ive been clearing my emi even now on date but still now the possession is not given yet nor any phone call for ride or etc thrills they said
              I visited that place they have not started even digging how could they say they will complete the project in 3 years
              Years are not getting completed yet and the new office is under renovation
              New address if anybody needs
              Mbc compound, near sainath nagar bus stop, kasarvadavli, thane (W)? 400 615 do visit and help each other
              Dear Team, I here by confirm that my NBK No. is 025255-Divakar Harishankar Sharma and I want to discontinue my ecs with you and also want to cancel the deal .

Kindly do the needful and cancell may loan asap.Your reply is most convenient for me. If any concern pls call back to me, My no. is [protected] or write on -diwakar.[protected]@yahoo.com
              Divakar H Sharma's reply, Jun 3, 2019
              Dear Team, I here by confirm that my NBK No. is 025255-Divakar Harishankar Sharma and I want to discontinue my ecs with you and also want to cancel the deal .

drntkhan
                May 11, 2019

Address: Mumbai

I have booked 2 unit at phase 2 in august 2015 and cancelled it after 32 months. They assured me you will get your money after deducting 10% after six months. After six months they was not refunded back so i asked them to transfer the amount on one unit. They agreed and given a statement deducting nearly 20%of money. After few days i have applied for a credit card. Then i came to know i'm defaulter and reported to cibil. But i have cleared my emi on time. Then i came to know they had not paid emis to aspire home finance which i have already paid to them. They are looting so many peoples. Please take strict action against them.

Ganesh Chauthmol
                  May 9, 2019

cancellation of flat and refund

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400019

Dear sir / madam,

I was cancelled flat on 17th october 2018, that time karrm infrastructure pvt. Ltd - staff given me oral and written commitment that i was getting refund after 6 months.

Now 6 months are already completed. They give me postdated cheques in different parts starting date from 11/19 to till dec 2020. I am not going to accept their post dated cheques in different parts. I need lumsum amount at...
                  Abul Hassan
                  Apr 20, 2019

Address: 20 Oxford Road, Kentish Green, 218815

I would like to enquire regarding my booking as mentioned above. I have heard about cancelling my bookings, i have already paid for 2 years and in the middle i came to know that the project was on hold.

Please update me with my bookings status and do contact me below.

I even dont have any contact person, i tried some old numbers but cant reach the admins.

Mohammad abid
                  +[protected]

sarvesh pakhare
                    Apr 13, 2019

I a flat in 2017 still i don't get possession
                    I need an update or else i have to take an legal action regarding, no response from karrma customer care services, if still this happen i have to go karrma office which is not located in new addresses, if someone have same problem raise the issue together let they come know we invested our money for good future not for a headache...

Asawari Vaidya
                      Apr 8, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400005

I had booked one flat u/no. KBN-003038 at KELVE site in the month of April 2017. I was regularly paying EMI of Rs.8848/- .
                      However unfortunately it is to be submitted that yet contract agreement is not executed between me & the Company M/s. Karrm Infrastructures Private Limited,
                      On inquiry it is also learnt that the construction work at Kelve Road is not yet started . Further it is also learnt that the office is also shifted from Vikroli to Thane.
                      this is very serious . Therefore i have therefore asked my bank to stop all ECS from April 2019 onward till any confirmation is received from your end. I have called the company reprsentatives several times but no one is giving satisfactorily answers.
                      You are therefore requested to call me & also provide contact no. of your new Thane address to meet you in person.

Ketand
                        Mar 25, 2019

Address: Malad East, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400060

As per the Karram Infrastructure team commitment Kelway Road.. project start from March but still not start work..

I trying to contact Karram Infrastructure office last many days but call not Connect always saying line suspended...

Today I visited karram office.. office also closed they shifted there office in Thane... they not inform to us not send any SMS also

So many people submit complent against Karram Infrastructure

Please check attachment
                        Mar 26, 2019
                        Updated by Ketand
                        Today Karram Team send me one new address thru sms

Please check attached

Jhanvi Acharya
                          Mar 25, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 4000080

Hi, more than 20timea we have visited office, did calls n smsm n email abt the matter that we need our money back with interest and also tell status of possession.

Awaiting for prompt response by email, calls and letter head of new address and valid address

Also give exact calculation n contact details.

Y there is no response. Ybso unprofessional

Plz reply.

Ritesh Singhsiddharth
                            Mar 18, 2019
                            Jun 1, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Jun 1, 2023

karrm brahmaand refund issue

Address: 201 SYMPHONY CHS LTD UNIQUE GARDEN, KANAKIA ROAD MIRA RD E, SAMARPAN BLDG MIRA BHAYANDER, Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

Its been almost been a years since we cancelled the booking of 2 flats (Kbn 003191 and kbn 003186) at karrm brahmaand and yet i have not received my money back.

Earlier i was promised i will receive my refund within 6 months, but now they are not even receiving my calls.

Coming from a middle class family its very difficult for us to continue like this.

I would request the concerned authority to...
                            34 other people found this review helpful
                            34 found this helpful
                            10 Comments
                            shashikant dahyabhai patel
                            Mar 6, 2019

Address: 9 floor, tower B, 247 park, LBS Marg,vikroli (west), Mumbai 400083, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400097

I dream my own house, and i booked residential flat with karrm brahmand for their project at kelve road my booking no is kbn000642 and as per their scheme i booked in 2017 in installment (Monthly) basis and i paid near about 15 installment and till date they have not start construction there thus i cancelled my booking

As i am poor person, and i looked dream for my own house and i kept trust on you,

Whenever i am trying on 41130999 nobody can pick up the phone. And always says services suspended

And if they picked up than they are saying (Madhuri) to take action against karram

Again i am requesting you to refund my installment which is very useful for me to buy a own hut

Their rera no. Is : p[protected]

Shashikant
                            Aug 08, 2019
                            Updated by shashikant dahyabhai patel

it is too old matter

your complaint status saying that you are notified on 6.3.2019

but yet not solved, and neither received refund nor Mr. Jejulkar( mobile no. [protected])
                            which given as customer care centre pick-up mobile, every time i am getting busy, or switch off

i hereby request you to solve my problem as early as possible

just you are saying notified is not enough

shashikant
                            patel.[protected]@gmail.com

Sylvester Fernandes
                              from Pardi, Gujarat
                              Feb 27, 2019

Address: Kanjur marg, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Please note i have done a booking at karrm residency in baazi building in 2011. The scheme was alto car, and interest paid till possession. I have taken possession in 2017 back after chasing several times, but still alto car or interest money is not received.

After chasing several times manda from recovery have given written letter that amount and car will be given by 31st dec 2018.

Puneet shetty from recovery has confirmed that letter was issued after approval from accounts.

I am a need of money so plz do not give me any reason i am hearing for last many years that company is in bad condition. It's been very long i have waited so request you to clear all dues.

Puneet had guided me to vishal kophkar senior manager for account. Vishal told me that he will look into the same. I got msg from puneet shetty that check in process on 25th jan. But after that i been chasing vishal on mail and puneet on whatsapp but both are not responding. Below is booking details.

Nbk 009862, flat no 401, 4th floor, baazi building, a wing, sector 3, karrm residency.
                              Maine may 2017 ko kbn me flat book Kiya tha. 5 Feb 2018 flat cancel Kiya. Lekin abhi tak refund money Mila nahi .after one year time ho Gaya hai. Aur phone bhi lagata nahi hai..pls refund my money KBN 3978
                              Not able to contact the company. Needs details of the house booked.

contact [protected]

Karrmbuilder
                                Feb 23, 2019

Address: SAGAR CHS FLAT F-16, 3- 2 ,SEC-29, OPP-GAJANAN MANDIR, 400703

I had booked the flat in this builders scheme with my retirement fund. Assured 30% more return on investment in 2013. Sale deed registered in 2013. But loan was managed to get in first year from lichfl. There are about 200+ customers cheated.
                                Now builder is absconding not replying.
                                I am 65 years old and where to knock the doors for justice. Can any one guide

shashikant dahyabhai patel
                                  Feb 15, 2019

My kelve road booking no. Is kbn000642 and i booked residential flat under monthly installment basis to kelve road project

At the time of they said after six month you will get refund of your amount from date of cancellation of booking.

But since last several months all their contact nos. Are disconnected

And every time they extend their promise for refund
                                  Aug 08, 2019
                                  Updated by shashikant dahyabhai patel
                                  take action for refund

only notification is not sufficient
                                  Money is getting deducted from account Every month, but still the work has not been started, I want them to stop deducting money till the work is not getting started

Dipti Anil
                                    Feb 13, 2019

Address: 4000067

Ecs deducted time to time but work still not start even registration also not done possion date still postponded no one given answer response from their side all investors sholud nesscessary to make unity & show them our power by which atlest they ready to take responsibility or returned our money back plz share or make group of all victims of karrm infratured.