Karthick — oneassist membership fee has been debited from my credit card without any intimation

Address:637501

My name is karthick. Last year your telecallers were approached me continually in mobile phone forced to take oneassit service. So i was take your service with confusion. But your service will not ant benefits to me and also still now any kit receive from yourside. Totally my money was utterly waste. Also i not to gave you any assurance to continue my memership. But oneassist membership fee has been debited from my credit card without any intimation on 10.06.2018. My relationship no is 2211815. I am not submit any request to memership continuation. Am not interest to your service. So cencel my membership and also return my amount rs.2499/- to my account.
Jun 13, 2018
Updated by cartik9565
My name is karthick. Last year your telecallers were approached me continually in Mobile Phone forced to take OneAssit service.So i was take your service with confusion. but your service will not ant benefits to me and also still now any kit receive from yourside. Totally my money was utterly waste. also i not to gave you any assurance to continue my memership. But OneAssist membership fee has been debited from my credit card without any intimation on 10.06.2018 . My relationship no is 2211815. I am not submit any request to memership continuation. am not interest to your service. So Cencel my membership and also return my amount Rs.2499/- to my account.

Dear Karthick,

Greetings from OneAssist,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you are facing.

As per your request your cancellation is under process vide service request number 3253537. Your refund amount 2499/- will be credited to your account within 5 to 7 working days.

Deepali,

Team OneAssist.
My B.Sc degree certificate was damaged. I had applied the degree certificate at madras university 3 months before, till now i have not received the degree. Kindly do the needful.
He is fraud, no one belive him, i lost 20000 money