Karur Vysya Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2025
Complaints 420

File a complaint to Karur Vysya Bank

Having problems with Karur Vysya Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karur Vysya Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karur Vysya Bank reviews & complaints page 6

Chiranth2003
Apr 12, 2023
Apr 16, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 16, 2023

Request to closure my loan account

Dear, karur vysya Bank i didn't get any loan from you and please close my consumer loan it affects my CIBIL Score...
Diprova Ghosh
Apr 11, 2023

Illegit Consumer Loan in CIBIL Score

I have neither applied or received any consumer loan from Karur Vysya Bank till Date. Yet it is showing a consumer loan of 10, 000 rupees in my CIBIL Score.

Sort this asap before further step is taken.

Diprova Ghosh
([protected]@gmail.com)...
Yogish.S
from Mysore, Karnataka
Apr 4, 2023
Apr 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 9, 2023

Wrongly updated Consumer loan on CIBIL
I don't take any loan in Karur Vysya Bank. Im not received any loan amount in KVB. But in Cibil credit report showing Karur Vysya Consumer loan is active. Without my knowledge how can this bank done this.
Karur Vysya Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Welcome to The Karur Vysya Bank Ltd.

We thank you for writing to us and this is with reference to your concern / query.

Kindly revert us back with the below details to proceed further.

Name :

Mobile number :

E-mail id :

PAN number :

Assuring you the best of our services at all times.

In line with our focus and commitment to customer support, we trust the issue has been resolved to your satisfaction. In case you are not satisfied with the resolution, you may approach Office Of Banking Ombudsman.

https://cms.rbi.org.in/cms/indexpage.html#eng

Jyothibabu Thammena
KVB Customer Support
Please call our IVRS 24x7 helpdesk number[protected]Within India) / +[protected]Outside India) - (call charges applicable) for balance enquiry, last 3 transactions, status of requests, transfer of funds etc.

We thank you for writing to us and this is with reference to your concern / query.

Name :

Mobile number :

E-mail id :

PAN number :

In line with our focus and commitment to customer support, we trust the issue has been resolved to your satisfaction. In case you are not satisfied with the resolution, you may approach Office Of Banking Ombudsman.

Jyothibabu Thammena
KVB Customer Support
Please call our IVRS 24x7 helpdesk number[protected]Within India) / +[protected]Outside India) - (call charges applicable) for balance enquiry, last 3 transactions, status of requests, transfer of funds etc.

SANJEET KUMAT SAH
    Apr 3, 2023
    Apr 9, 2023

करूर वैश्य बैंक cibil में उपभोक्ता ऋण दिखा रहा है

cibil पर गलत अपडेट किया गया उपभोक्ता ऋण
    मैंने करूर वैश्य बैंक से कोई ऋण नहीं लिया मुझे kvb में कोई ऋण राशि प्राप्त नहीं हुई है। लेकिन सिबिल क्रेडिट रिपोर्ट में करूर वैश्य कंज्यूमर लोन सक्रिय दिखा रहा है। कृपया इसको remo करें ।

नाम: sanjeet kumar sah
    ईमेल: kumar.sanjeet.[protected]@gmail.com
    फोन: [संरक्षित]

Please be informed that you have utilized the “Amazon Pay later” for which Axio (earlier Capital Float) & Karur Vysya Bank are the Lending Partners. We, Capital Float and Karur Vysya Bank are updating the repayment/closure information with CIBIL based on the repayment made. We kindly request you to check and verify your CIBIL report.

In case of any clarification or further queries please contact Capital float helpline number[protected] or can write to [protected]@capitalfloat.com.

Jyothibabu Thammena
    KVB Customer Support

awneesh kumar
      Apr 1, 2023
      Apr 9, 2023

Address: Address - PLOT NO 9 VIKALP KHAND 1 GOMTI NAGAR,NEAR- POLICE STATION, 226010

I don't take any loan in Karur Vysya Bank. Im not received any loan amount in KVB. But in Cibil credit report showing Karur Vysya Consumer loan is active. Without my knowledge how can this bank done this.

Loan Account Number BAR22E[protected]
      Name - Awneesh kumar
      Mobile number - [protected]

Please be informed that you have utilized the “Amazon Pay later” for which Axio (earlier Capital Float) & Karur Vysya Bank are the Lending Partners. We, Capital Float and Karur Vysya Bank are updating the repayment/closure information with CIBIL based on the repayment made. We kindly request you to check and verify your CIBIL report.

In case of any clarification or further queries please contact Capital float helpline number[protected] or can write to [protected]@capitalfloat.com.

Jyothibabu Thammena
      KVB Customer Support

aaknighter
        Mar 29, 2023
        Apr 1, 2023
        This thread was updated on Apr 1, 2023

There is one loan is showing in Active status in my CBIL Report.
        But the funny thing is i have not applied for it. How it is reflecting on my name when i have not taken it.

Aniket Akkewar

Name :

Mobile number :

E-mail id :

PAN number :

Jyothibabu Thammena
        KVB Customer Support

Jovis
          Mar 27, 2023
          This thread was updated on Mar 27, 2023

Address: Goa

I don't take any loan in Karur Vysya Bank. I 'have not received any loan amount in KVB. But in Cibil credit report its showing Karur Vysya Consumer loan of Rs6000. It is mentioned as active and the ERN for the same is[protected]. Without my knowledge how can the bank can do this.

Kindly review this and resolve the issue.

Name :

Mobile number :

E-mail id :

PAN number :

Mohan Kiran
          KVB Customer Support

Dhara Thumar
            Mar 27, 2023

It is showing that I have taken loan for this bank which is not right. Due to that my Cibil is affecting. Kindly clear my details ASAP and don't show this loan as active loan in my account.

Name :

Mobile number :

E-mail id :

PAN number :

Mohan Kiran
            KVB Customer Support

Smrati27
              Mar 26, 2023
              Mar 27, 2023

My cibil is showing wrong loan of ts 12 k.

Name :

Mobile number :

E-mail id :

PAN number :

Mohan Kiran
              KVB Customer Support

Anushka Bhilwar
                Mar 24, 2023
                Mar 27, 2023

I have a loan amount of INR 4000 with the bank that I never took.

Name :

Mobile number :

E-mail id :

PAN number :

Mohan Kiran
                KVB Customer Support

Mar 23, 2023

On checking credit score I found two loans which I never took in my account, both stating consumer loans took on 2021, please check and close it asap as its affecting my credit score.

PAN: EHZPS3667D
                  Consumer loan no: MUM21E[protected]

Please do the needful and close this loan which was never took by me at the first place

nikampremrj
                    Mar 17, 2023
                    Mar 21, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Mar 21, 2023

Address: Pune

Consumer loan amount Number
                    AUR23E[protected].
                    Resolved Wrong Entry
                    I did not take that loan
                    Amount-4000

Name :

Mobile number :

E-mail id :

PAN number :

Mohan Kiran
                    KVB Customer Support

kundansable
                      Mar 17, 2023
                      Mar 21, 2023

I got my cibil report, it is showing karur vysya account in my report. I don't recall applying for it or getting this loan. Please close this account

Name :

Mobile number :

E-mail id :

PAN number :

Mohan Kiran
                      KVB Customer Support

kundansable
                        Mar 17, 2023
                        Mar 21, 2023

Address: Pune

I got my cibil report this month, but it showing I have taken loan from karur Vysya bank, I don't have knowledge about applying to this bank.

Name :

Mobile number :

E-mail id :

PAN number :

Mohan Kiran
                        KVB Customer Support

saurav1990
                          Mar 17, 2023
                          Mar 21, 2023

Address: Near Head Post Office Gopeshwar Chamoli

I have an account in State bank of India. Some Loan amount is showing in my saving sbi account no [protected] from karur vysa bank of amount 12000rs.I did not take any loan this bank.please remove the loan amount from this bank.

Name :

Mobile number :

E-mail id :

PAN number :

Mohan Kiran
                          KVB Customer Support

Rahul Anand1
                            Mar 1, 2023
                            Mar 13, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Mar 13, 2023

Karur Vysya Bank Showing Consumer Loan in CIBIL

Name: Rahul Anand
                            PAN : APUPA5451J
                            email : [protected]@gmail.com
                            Phone : [protected]...
                            imarup
                            Feb 23, 2023

Didn't take any loan from this bank but still I can see a loan account has been opened for me. Please close it ASAP.

Account Number (Last 4 digit) - 0405

email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Ramesh Sr Rajaa
                              Feb 17, 2023
                              Mar 13, 2023

Address: VALAYAPATTI

My contact number is [[protected]]. I
                              Used a KVB ATM on 16th FEB.2023 at Night time in VALAYAPATTI, I tried to withdraw rupees 6, 000. but, I got only message from kvb about deduction of Rs.6, 000.amount Debited in my account, but i could not get money from atm.
                              I have attached a screenshot of message that i have got from a kvb atm transaction.
                              I request you to revert the amount to my account.
                              Do the needful,

Ramesh S

We regret for the inconvenience.

In this regards, we request you to contact your Respective Bank (Indian Bank) and register a complaint for the mentioned transaction.

S Manoj Kumar
                              KVB Customer Support

Jathavath Sreenu
                                from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                Feb 11, 2023
                                Mar 13, 2023

Karur Vysya Consumer Loan Account Closure

I want to close my Karur Vysya Consumer Loan Account with immediate effect. It is affecting my CIBIL score, and I want to improve my score. Hence please close the account. The mobile number linked with the Karur Vysya Consumer Loan Account is [protected].

Jathavath Sreenu...
                                hrithik vedmutha
                                Feb 9, 2023
                                Feb 15, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Feb 15, 2023

I didn't take any loan from Karur Vysya bank but it's shown in my account that I have taken a loan from the bank. please resolve my problem.

Name :

Mobile number :

E-mail id :

PAN number :

Mohan Kiran
                                KVB Customer Support