Claimed

Central Bank Of India Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Dec 3, 2022
Complaints 1877
Resolved
275
Unresolved
1602
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Central Bank Of India

Having problems with Central Bank Of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Central Bank Of India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Central Bank Of India
Customer Service Contacts

Central Bank Of India Website

Central Bank Of India Head Office Address

Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400021

Central Bank Of India Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 200 1911
513
259
Phone
+91 22 6638 7777
362
193

Central Bank Of India reviews & complaints(1877)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Sir/maam, my wife approached to Central Bank of India Ottu tehsil Rania Sirsa Haryana branch for loan under Cent Agri loan purchase scheme. But they denied for processing my loan application on baseless ground. They are confusing with eligibility criteria for the loan under the said scheme. They even not receipt my loan application and i had to send the same through Post. The branch manager rejected my loan proposal based on false report by AFO concerned. Subsequently, i had filed the conplaint to Regional branch and Zonal brach but The Regional manager disposed my grievance based on the false statement of branch manager. I need to get my grivevance resolved by relevant competent authority.
Central Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I have a Home Loan in Central Bank of India, Bollaram branch, Hyderabad, I requested branch to provide Provisional certificate for my existing Home Load to avail the Tax Benifit.. I tried to download it from Central bank Netbanking and followed below steps, but I could not find .Please help.

    After logging in I went to Enquiries tab but do not find it to donwload
    Central Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I have opened my wife account on Lakhabavad branch (Jamnagar) On[protected]
      They have said i have to collect pass book on Monday[protected] but that day they are saying today printer not working So come after two days
      So i have visited today[protected]

      Now they are saying today[protected] Bank is closed due to election But Today is no election or anything every bank is open
      Why they are not giving me My(wife's) Passbook

      We need Solution

      Thank you
      Uday
      Central Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I repeatedly asked to rectify the remark SMA (November2021, December2021 andJanuary2022) in my loan account and raise a dispute. But cibil organisation is showing no dispute in my loan. Bank manager also forwarded the Central bank for the rectification of remark SMA from the loan . But no effect on cibil report.
        Central Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I repeatedly asked to rectify the remark SMA in my loan account and raise a dispute. But cibil organisation is showing no dispute in my loan. Bank manager also forwarded the Central bank for the rectification of remark SMA from the loan . But effect on cibil report.
          Central Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I have a loan a/c (No [protected]) and paid all the installments regularly in the scheduled date. There is no overdue payment anytime but cibil report shows 3 late payments and marks as SMA. The Bank Manager of the concerned Bank forwarded email to the higher authority (on 16th November, 2022) that there was no overdue payments anytime in whole loan tenure but cibil organisation sending messages that No Change in cibil report. Unfortunately it's very harassing. May I go to Consumer court against the bank ?
            Central Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I have a loan a/c (No [protected]) and paid all the installments regularly in the scheduled date. There is no overdue payment anytime but cibil report shows 3 late payments and marks as SMA. The bank manager of the concerned Bank forwarded email to the higher authority (on 16th November, 2022) that there was no overdue payments anytime in whole loan tenure but cibil organisation sending messages that no change in cibil report. Unfortunately it's very harassing. May I go to consumer court against the bank ?
              Central Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I have a house building loan a/c (No [protected]) with this bank at Samukhtala Branch. I have paid all the installments regularly on time and the is no due payment but the CIBIL REPORT shows 3 late payments in November 2021, December 2021 and January 2022. These three are showing as SMA . The installments of the loan are deducting from my savings account (No [protected]) with the same Branch. I requested the bank official for rectification but no result found. So you take necessary steps to rectify the CIBIL REPORT immediately.
                Central Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                How long it takes to rectify the issue ?
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Dear sir/mam
                  One of my refund amount 1635 which send to my account on 11th Oct. 2022 from amzon.in they send to my account they also provide refund reference no. #[protected] and i have waiting almost 22days but the amount didn't reflect in my account. I have complained against it on my branch but i didn't get proper solution from bank mannger. I have complain against it but still it's not reflect in my account.

                  Dear sir i have including refund details with reference no. And complain report so please refund my money as soon as possible.

                  Date-11th Oct2020
                  Dispute amount -1635
                  Refund reference no._[protected]
                  Account no. [protected]
                  Branch _INSTITUTE OF AGRICULTURE CAMPUS, DIST, AAU
                  Ifsc_cbin0281262
                  Phone no.[protected]
                  Central Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Dear sir/mam one of my refund amount 1635 which send to my account on 11th Oct. 2019 from amzon.in they send to my account they also provide refund reference no. #[protected] and i have waiting almost 22 days but the amount didn't reflect in my account. I have complained against it on my branch but i didn't get proper solution from bank manger. I have complain against it but still it's not reflect in my account.

                    Dear sir i have including refund details with reference no. And complain report so please refund my money as soon as possible.

                    Date-11thOct.2022
                    Dispute amount -1635/-Rs
                    Refund reference no._ #[protected]
                    Account no. [protected]
                    Branch _INSTITUTE OF AGRICULTURE CAMPUS, DIST, AAU
                    Ifsc_CBIN0281262
                    Phone no.[protected]
                    Central Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Account No : [protected]...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      To,

                      I had ordered an item from Amazon and had returned the order on 17/09/2022 and the refund had been processed on 19/09/2022 for the refund amount of Rs. 599/- but yet I am to receive the refund and it's been almost a month and the amount has not been credited in my bank account (i.e., Central Bank of India) yet.
                      my order id is[protected]
                      Reference number for Rs. 599/- refund is #[protected]
                      Account...
                      +2 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      I have ordered a product on 8 september 2022 from amazon of amount Rs.1520. This is the order id[protected] and the date of initiation of refund from amazon was 17 september and till now i didnt get my refund. I talked to the amazon customer care they had provide me the reference number of the transaction also[protected]. I have also shared my bank passbook screenshot for showing that no refund has been received till now....
                      +3 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      To,

                      I had ordered an item from Amazon and had cancelled the order on 13/09/2022 and the refund had been processed on[protected] for the refund amount of Rs. 999/- but yet I am to receive the refund and it's been over 15 days and the amount has not been credited in my bank account number [protected] (i.e., Central Bank of India) yet.
                      my order id is[protected]
                      Reference number for Rs. 2997/- refund is # RRN[protected]br...
                      +1 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                      Central Bank Of India — Refund Not Credited In My Account

                      To,

                      I had ordered an item from Amazon and had cancelled the order on 09/09/2022 and the refund had been processed on[protected] for the refund amount of Rs. 1399/- but yet I am to receive the refund and it's been over 10 days and the amount has not been credited in my bank account (i.e., Central Bank of India) yet.
                      my order id is[protected]
                      Reference number for Rs. 1399/- refund is #[protected]
                      please...
                      +1 photos
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Dear sir/mam one of my refund amount 778/- which send to my account on 18th sept. 2022 from amzon.in they send to my account they also provide refund reference no. #[protected] and i have waiting almost 5 days but the amount didn't reflect in my account. I have complained against it on my branch but i didn't get proper solution from bank manngeer. I have complain against it but still it's not reflect in my account.

                      Dear sir...
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      19-08-22 aeps tnx id[protected]
                      Account number -[protected] salu Kumari
                      withdrawal balance 900 nikal rhe the aeps se failed hogya abhi tak nhi aaya hai bank v response nhi de rha please halp
                      mobile number [protected]...
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Dear sir, when I went to the central bank of india branch of model town, rohtak with my father I got very upset because of the rude behaviour of one of your member I don't know his name but he was sitting next to cashier today and his behaviour is very rude with customers. Even most customers who are not educated because of their personal reasons, he is behaving badly with even tell his colleague that what a fool he is. And he also behaved...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Please find the attached file and refund this amount. It's been 3 month and i didn't get refund yet. This transaction is failed from irctc but money has been debited from my account. Please check and refund my money as soon as possible.
                      TRANSACTION DATE 23 MAY
                      TRANSACTION AMOUNT - 2255.4
                      TRANSACTION ID - [protected]
                      ACCOUNT NUMBER - [protected]
                      Central Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        I want to bring this to your kind attention that the staff in your bank branch does not behave properly with its valuable customers.
                        Not only me, many other people are also unsatisfied due to the same reason. They are always busy in their personal gossips/ They speak very harshly whenever we ask them anything/ They do not provide us right guidance whenever we need it from their end.
                        And apart from this, the behaviour of the...
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy