Karnataka Bank
Karnataka Bank Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 12%
Submit a Complaint
285
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Karnataka Bank Customer Care

Address
Post Box No. 599.Mahaveera Circle, Kankanady, Dakshina Kannada Dist.
Mangalore
Dakshina Kannada District
Karnataka
India - 575002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
285
down
105


Fax:
Fax:
+91 82 4222 8284  

Additional info
Regional Offices

Bengaluru
105, 2nd Floor, Mohan Mansion, Kasturba Road, Bengaluru - 560 001. Karnataka State.
Tel: +91 80 2295 5800, +91 80 2295 5805, +91 80 2295 5819
Fax: +91 80 2224 5034
E-mail: [email protected]

Chennai
Karnataka Bank Building, No. 324, 1st Floor, Thambu Chetty Street, Chennai-600 001. Tamilnadu State.
Tel: +91 44 2345 3220, +91 44 2345 3223, +91 44 2345 3220
Fax: +91 44 2345 3224
E-mail: [email protected]

Delhi
M-13(A), Punj House, 1st Floor, Connaught Circus, New Delhi-110 001.
Tel: +91 11 2341 7248, +91 112341 7244
Fax: +91 11 2341 6096
E-mail: [email protected]

Hubballi
P.B. No. 499, Cts. 122/108, 2nd Floor, Neeligin Road, New Cotton Market, Hubballi-580 029. Karnataka State.
Tek: +91 83 6221 6050, +91 83 6221 6017
Fax: +91 83 6235 0109
E-mail: [email protected]

Hyderabad
Plot No 50, 1st Floor, Road No 3, Srinagar Colony, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500 073. Telangana State.
Tel: +91 40 2373 2072
Fax: +91 40 2373 2074
E-mail: [email protected]

Kolkata
First Floor, Office No.111, Diamond Prestige, 41a, Ajc Road, Kolkata-700017 West Bengal State.
Tel: +91 33 2226 8583
Fax: +91 33 2226 8588
E-mail: Ko[email protected]

Mangaluru
P.b.no. 746, Door No. 13-10-1271, Karnataka Bank Building, Kodialbail Post, Mangaluru-575 003. Karnataka State.
Tel: +91 82 4222 9826, +91 82 4222 9827
Fax: +91 82 4222 9829
E-mail: [email protected]

Mumbai
2nd Floor, 'E' Block, 'the Metropolitan', Plot No. C26 & C27, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra(E), Mumbai-400 051 Maharashtra State.
Tel: +91 22 2657 2804, +91 22 2657 2813, +91 22 2657 2816
Fax: +91 22 2657 2819
E-mail: [email protected]

Mysuru
Pb-15, #561, Karnataka Bank Building, New Kantharaje Urs Road, Kuvempunagar, Mysuru-570 023. Karnataka State.
Tel: +91 82 1241 7570, +91 82 1234 3310, +91 82 1254 3320
Fax: +91 82 1254 5639
E-mail: [email protected]

Shivamogga
Karnataka Bank Building, P.B. No. 132, 1st Floor, Savalanga Road, Shivamogga-577 201. Karnataka State.
Tel: +91 81 8222 7003, +91 81 8222 9385
Fax: +91 81 8222 7002
E-mail: [email protected]

Udupi
"Shantha" 2nd Floor, Kinnimulki, Udupi Karnataka State.
E-mail: [email protected]

Tumakuru
First Floor, Siddashree Bhavan, No.364 A, Ward No.19, Siddaganga Extension, B.H. Road, Tumakuru-572102 Karnataka State.
Tel: +91 81 6227 9038, +91 81 6227 9096, +91 81 6227 9058
E-mail: [email protected]


International Division

Mumbai
P.B. No. 11517, 107-109, 1st Floor, Raheja Centre, Free Press Journal Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400 021. Maharashtra State.
Tel: +91 22 2204 7529, +91 22 2283 1041
Fax: +91 22 2204 1223
E-mail: [email protected], [email protected]


Customer Care Centre

ATM Cell

No. 50, Ground Floor, K.h. Road, opp. BMTC Bus Stand, Bengaluru-560 027. Karnataka State.
Toll Free: 1 800 425 1444
Tel: +91 80 2202 1500
Fax: +91 80 2202 1599
E-mail: [email protected]

Internet Banking Cell

#50, Opp. Bmtc Bus Stand, K.H. Road, Bengaluru -560 027 Karnataka State.
Toll Free: 1 800 425 1444
Tel: +91 80 2202 1500
Fax: +91 80 2202 1599
E-mail: [email protected]

Data Centre

No:113, K H Road, Karnataka Bank Building, Data Centre, Bengaluru – 560 027, Karnataka State.
Tel: +91 80 2202 1900
Fax: +91 80 2223 8853
E-mail: [email protected]

Staff Training College

Mangaluru Regional Office Building, Kodialbail, Mangaluru – 575 003, Dakshina Kannada District, Karnataka State.
Tel: +91 82 4244 0269, +91 82 4244 3169
E-mail: [email protected]

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
12%
Complaints
285
Pending
0
Resolved
35
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Karnataka Bank Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
UTR NUMBER :[protected]
Account number : [protected]
Branch : Channapatna
Phone number : [protected]br...
Helpful +1
Share
Report
Copy

I got scammed by the name of Kotak Mahindra Bank.And transferred Rs1440 from my Karnataka bank account.So please help me to get my money back.
Oct 15, 2021

Complaint Status

Karnataka Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I got scammed by the name of Kotak Mahindra Bank and transferred total amount of Rs 1440( Rs 90+ Rs1350).So please help me to get my money back.
    Oct 15, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Karnataka Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Atm amount deducted but cash not comes
      Oct 10, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Karnataka Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Amazon customer refund reference no;[protected]
        RS 380 still not have been credited to my account...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Transaction failed twice... amount debited twice ... but I dnt get my amount bank
        Sep 26, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Karnataka Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          My product of order id[protected] has been returned to Amazon which is of 1348 rs. And have recieved msg from Amazon...
          Helpful +2
          Share
          Sir I deposit 1000 rupees to my account using debit card today15/09/2021 at 2.30pm in kpm, KBNA4410. But money strucked in...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          I was transferring a amount if Rs 1, 000.00
          By a KBL mobile plus app a online upi transaction and amount got deducted bt the transaction which I made was failed and reciver didn't recived the amount
          Sep 13, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Karnataka Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Money deducted from Atm but cash not received
            Sep 13, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Karnataka Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              At 10.9.2021 hospet branch karantaka evening 6.45pm in atm id:kbl07091.Kbl ksrtc bus stand.

              I withdraw cash 4200 rs but amount not comes and amount dedeucted my account.
              Sep 11, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Karnataka Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Whenever I want to use any upi app, be it paytm, phonepe or google pay(these are 3 upi app I use) it always says Karnataka...
                Helpful +6
                Share
                Dear sir/madam
                Iam withdrawed cash of Rs.500 at malady belthangady ATM on today at 8.51AM, where transaction failed...
                Helpful +4
                Share
                Respected sir/Madam

                RAMESH G BHADANKAR
                Account number : [protected]

                Reference number...
                Helpful +1
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                On 3.09.2021 morning 8.30 a.m i had transfered net banking amount rs 13871.00 to other account, but still its not credited.its almost 24 hrs still its not credited.As amount was very urgent kindly update status of my funds.

                account no [protected]
                Name :kiran raj hegde
                Sep 04, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Karnataka Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Dear sir/madam iam open New account in your bank 1month ago I was not receiving ATM card please kindly send me on post. AC no. [protected].

                  Thanking you...
                  Sep 02, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Karnataka Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    X021689x withdrawn for Rs.2, 500.00/- NFS-CWDR/AMBEDKAR NAG -Balance is Rs.1868.4 -KBLMoneyPlant[protected]:30:08) -Karnataka Bank
                    Aug 24, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Karnataka Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      I had payed my college examination fee through PhonePe.
                      Rs. 1295 was debited from my account but transaction failed...
                      Helpful +5
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Karnataka bank ATM, vasanthpura road near konankunte, money not dispersed but deducted from Account no [protected].

                      Thanks,
                      Suhasini
                      Jul 31, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Karnataka Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I tried to sent some amount through
                        Karnataka bank's 'KBL Mobile plus' application on 22/07/2021
                        and in mini statement it was showing that the transaction is successful and also amount is debited.

                        But amount was not credited to recipient account.
                        Here below is the transaction I'd for your reference
                        ID :[protected]
                        Kindly resolve the issue asap.

                        Regards
                        Puttamadu
                        Jul 22, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Karnataka Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT