Karvy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 13, 2025
Complaints 1678

File a complaint to Karvy

Having problems with Karvy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karvy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karvy reviews & complaints page 79

Pathan majed khan nazir khan
Dec 18, 2009

i open a/c karvy branch NANDED. karvy branch closed last 8 month .i enqurey many times karvy office, no boday can respones me,in my a/c purvankara 975 &e patel engening 51share plz informe me were is my A/C my share holding & my account balance.

my A/C details

Wasim Khan
claint ID 16567680
Oct 19, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Karvy Customer Care's response
Dear Investor,

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send an email to [protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Team Karvy

rakeshtc.92
    Dec 11, 2009

SUB -i am not recived my pancard
    MY ACKNOLEGMENT NO : [protected]
    MY NAME : DHANANJAY RAI
    PAN CARD NO : I DONT KNOW ??

Thank you very much Alloted my PAN CARD, But i am not received my pan card, The Courier People Not Delivered, They People Send Back Yours Office in MUMBAI. Pleace sent the PAN Card at the same address,
    Oct 17, 2017
    Sep 12, 2017
    Dear Investor,

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send an email to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Team Karvy

I have applied the pan card in the month of Sept. 2008, My pan card number is AKQPC0446J. They have dispatched my pan card through post on dt. 04.10.08, but i have not yet received my pan card.
    so, pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card.

Sachin B. Chavan.

Karvy — delay of receiving pan card

my pan card

i have applied the pan card in the month of september 22 2008, i have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post on 2 october, but i have not received my pan card.
    so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card...
    My pan no. no [protected]

Add- Jaypee Sidhi Cement Plant P.O.- Bharatpur village - Jaypee vihar

Mob. [protected]

but pan card is not received me
    so please help me...
    My Name - Amit Kumar Ahirwar

Acknowladge No. - [protected]

Mob.- [protected]

Add- Jaypee Sidhi Cement Plant Vill - Jaypee Vihar P.O. Bharatpur

I have not received my pan card
    my application no.[protected] nd i have not receive my pan card. my pan card return back to mumbai...plz send me my pan card. it's very urgent...sir
    my email id [protected]@gmail.com nd my mob. no. [protected]..

rakeshtc.92
      Dec 7, 2009

respected sir

i am dhannjay rai apply for the pan card in january from karvy pan service center buxar branch. my acknowledgement no. is [protected] my status is shown by website is delivered but can not recevied till now.

please help me
      Oct 13, 2017
      Sep 12, 2017

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send an email to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Team Karvy
      pan card not received [protected]
      i want pan number urgent [protected]

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
      I have applied for pan card in Last year end and still now i am not received my card. so kindly send me the status of my pan card. My AKE No.[protected].
      I have lost my acknoledgement letter, pls. do the necessary.

Madhab Pramanik
      +[protected]

IT Pan services — pan card

sir i recievedmy pan card but at the seal some slight disturb occured. i didnt disturb it so is there any problem?
      pan card not received]

respected sir

i am farhanaaz mohsin jodhpurwala i apply for the pan card in july 27 from nsdl pan service center mithakhali branch. my acknowledgement no. is [protected] my status is shown by website is under process not recevied till now.

please help me

pls. reply me urgently my no [protected]
      before 45 days ago I applied my pan card. But till now I have not get my pan card.That is why? please enquire for it.
      respected sir,
      I am Tapas kumar Maity, I apply for pan card before 45 days ago from nsdl service centre Midnapore branch. my status is not shwon by website is under process not receive till now. please help me.

pls. reply me urgently my no- [protected]
      i am kapil dev apply for the pan card in AUGEST from karvy pan service center buxar branch. my acknowledgement no. is [protected] my status is shown by website is delivered but can not recevied till so plz give me my card...and inform me [protected]
      i am Leninprakash apply for the pan card in 13 th September 2010 from karvy pan service center Kancheepuram branch. my acknowledgement no. is [protected].. my status is shown by Your application is under process at Income Tax Department
      YOUR PAN DETAILS
      PAN : DDMPS1769C
      FIRST NAME : KATARI
      SURNAME : SANDEEP
      JURISDICTION : APR/W/85/2

I DIDNT RECEVIED YET...DAT CARD.
      PLS GO THROUGH AND SEND ME IMMEDIATLYYYYYYYYYY
      pan card not received
      respected sir

i am pradeep yadav apply for the pan card in 30-Sep-2008 from karvy pan service center allahabad branch. my acknowledgement no. is [protected] my status is shown by website is delivered but can not recevied till now.

please help me

my contact no. [protected], [protected]
      SIr ihave not recived my pan card my no[protected]

Plse tell me status of my pan
      sir my no [protected] pan card dispatch by 13/04/2012 by speed post still i have not yet recived to comunication addres please check the status of my pancard and when shell i get my pancrd

MY ACK NO. IS [protected] I HAVE DEPOSITED MY NEW PHOTOGRAPH AGAIN BUT REASON ON TIN-NSDL WEBSITE IS STILL PHOTOGRAPH NOT PROPPER. KINDLY SEND MY PAN APPLICATION WITH NEW PHOTOGRAPH.
      My Ack no. [protected]--and Pan no. AADFU4381M, Please send it by speed post, it is very urgent...
      Dear pan card i will submitted pan cards but that first flight courier did not called me they just came and seen that our home is locked please send me pan card by speed post they will know address my acknowledgment no [protected], [protected]

I have applied pan card for my daughter (Name: V.Uthra) ack no:[protected]) thru our Karvy Vijayaraghava road chennai branch.
      15 days after, visited their office enquired about pan card status. unfortunately my application and supporting paper have been returned and rejected, due to insufficient of my home address detail. For address proof I have collected bank letter ( including address and authorisation details etc...)from my City union Bank (Mylapore Br. Chennai- 600004) But the karvy people checked thoroughly and sent it back to Hyderabad Karvy) In their authorised site it shows proof of residential not provided/ not valid. everything rectified.

Kindly arrange to send immediately

S.Vaithyanathan
      (for V.Uthra)
      I am Bikash Mitra Partner of M/S Sarada Enterprises of Garerban, p.o:- Bhadul Dist Bankura deposited the Pan Card Application Bearing No [protected] dated[protected] but I can not received the same allotted PAN Please Arrange to Send Message in the mail Id [protected]@gmail.com immediately
      Dear Sir.

I am Shivkumar apply pan card through Karvy, Gurgaon on Oct.18, 2014. How much time taken in this process and if I view the status of pan card on line, I will see or not, Tell me about this process.
      respected sir

i am P PETERSEBASTIAN apply for the pan card in 12th january 2016 from karvy pan service center Karaikudi branch. my acknowledgement no. is [protected] my status is shown by website is no information but can not recevied till now.

please help me argent

my email id : [protected]@gmail.com

pan card not received - Comment #2313231 - Image #0
      I had already applied correction pan card after 15 days i received new pan card but not correct address & cut my signature mistake by pan card center so i have already correction application & acknowledgment number is [protected] but not received correction pan card withing 18 days so i want status of this acknowledgment number.

Krunal Panchal (M) [protected]
      Acknowledgments No : [protected]
      I have submitted fresh photograph many time to Karvy employee, many times mail to Karvy employee (Mr.Lalchand) Barakhamba, New Delhi Branch

Like below given mail, but no revert till date.

Dear Lalchand,
      Fresh photo graph and fresh documents already handover to you personally in your hand with acknowledge receipt, and you assure to me that your pan card will be processe in next week, but in websites of PAN STATUS still showing "please provide photograph".
      Please search the documents in your desk and process the same asap.

waiting for your revert.

Sheela Devi
      23 Comments

AMITABH MISRA
        Dec 3, 2009

I am facing a problem with regard to above subject. An unauthorized transaction has been done online using the money kept in my a/c of Karvy Stock Broking Ltd. by its Allahabad (U.P.) branch.

I registered my complaint personally with Allahabad branch office and sent a mail to its head office also in anticipation that an early action would be taken by the competent authority. But even after a period of 11 days I haven't heard anything from the Karvy's H.O. or its Allahabad branch.

Following is a copy of mail I am forwarding to you that I sent to Karvy's H.O.

I would earnestly request the competent authority to take appropriate action so that investors/victims like me can be ensured about the safety of their money deposited in the Karvy's trading a/c.

Amitabh Misra

Note: Forwarded message attached

-- Original Message --

To: [protected]@karvy.com
        Subject: Reporting Unauthorised Transaction : Amitabh Misra - ALLAHABAD

I would like to bring into your notice the matter o[censored]nauthorized transaction done at your Allahabad branch.

NAME: AMITABH MISRA
        CLIENT ID: 21285539
        TRADING A/C & User Id: 2731462
        ADDRESS: 388-A, NAI BASTI, KYDGANJ, S.L.B. ROAD, ALLAHABAD
        Mobile: [protected]

A transaction was done on 19/11/2009 at 14:24 hrs. and 6 shares had been purchased @ 173.40 of INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT FINANCE COMPANY LTD. I was not working on any terminal at the above mentioned time & infact have not logged on your site since around a month. Just to bring into your kind notice, I have not done any transaction whatsoever since I have taken online a/c.

I have been to your Allahabd branch office on Saturday the 21th Nov. and met Mr. Rahul Kapoor and explained him the matter in detail. He admitted that this transaction has erroneously been done by some Karvy employee and will inquire the matter.

I am reporting this matter to you to take appropriate action in this regard. My confidence is shaken and I am feeling insecure as my money kept in your a/c can be used by anyone without my permission and consent.

I am sending you all the relevant documents and snapshots to support my reporting.I have also forwarded you two mail from Karvy related to this matter. I will wait for an appropriate action from your side and response to me for couple of days, otherwise I will be compelled to take the matter to suitable forum.

AMITABH MISRA

riteshbhawna
          Dec 3, 2009

I am having 7 shares of RIL and after bonus shares still i am having 7 shares and even the price is half.Its pathetic on Karvy

Ritesh
          Aug 29, 2017
          Jul 26, 2017
          Dear Investor,

Team Karvy
          not recieved bonus share of RIL
          I am having 1 shares of RIL and after bonus shares still i am having 2 shares and even the price is half.Its pathetic on Karvy & When rpl & reliance industries merge MY price of RPL-20*130=2600 RS but my account only deposite value of one share-2000rs .So pls deposite 600rs in ny acccont & give me bonus share immeadatly

MY BANK NAME-HDFC BANK
          DEMANT-NO-IN[protected]

M.NO-[protected]
          REGARDS
          PRAKASH SURYAWANSHI
          Yogi vihar G-11
          near balaji mandir
          Amali silvassa(Dadar & Nagar haveli0
          Thsi is Detail of Purchase of RIL Share.

Date Buy/Sell No.of Shares
          16.10.09 Buy 5
          23.10.09 Buy 5
          23.11.09 Sell 1
          25.11.09 Buy 1

I have Received Bonus Share Only 7 Nos. and Shor of 3 No.
          Kindly send us 3 Nos. of Share.

My DP ID 12032300
          Client ID 00201009
          DP Int Ref : EB000935
          If any more Pls Call me :Phone No, [protected].

allotment of ril share in 1:16 ratio from rpl gives 9 Nos of fractional shares as i had 25 Nos. of rpl shares.

Since my bank account in bob has been closed. I had been applied for modification in bank account details.

Please let me know the status of cheque (Whether come back to you or posted to my address).

I am still waiting for this fractional shares amount.

I have sent multiple mails to Karvy but I haven't really heard back from them or no cheque has been received by me. I would request you to help...

My details are as below.

Demate client id: 10496576
          DP id: IN301991
          Unit client no: 258RS08 (Zaveri securities pvt ltd)

Ronak Shah (M)[protected]

I have purchase 3 RPL share, through Sharekhan.
          Now, the RPL merge with RIL, Reliance issue 1RIL share in against of 16 RPL share.
          So i have only 3 share of RPL, so the company buy back for me the share at 230. something.
          But the amount of buy back share were not credited in my bank a/c right now.

So, its my requset to you that please check the that what is the problem that the amount were not credited on my Bank a/c. My details are as under...

Bank Name: Oriental Bank of Commerce.
          Demate A/c No.: 16925222
          Mobile No. [protected], [protected]
          Sir, i have shares in Physical form of the following companies .Please send full details of below mentioned details.
          RIL Folio No::[protected] C.No:: 58555353 Shares::9
          RIL Folio No::[protected] C.No::[protected] Shares::9
          RNRL[protected]
          RCOM Ven[protected]
          RNRL[protected]
          RCOM Ven[protected]
          Rel.Enerrgy[protected]
          Rel.capital[protected]
          Rel.Enerrgy[protected]
          RPL[protected]
          appl 22063561 in powergrid ...not reced any shares in my dmat.. plcheck & cfm

Anagha Zalke
            Nov 17, 2009

Dear Sirs
            I have ordered for Redemption online on 16 Oct 2009 through Sharekahan. But tilll the date I didnt recd my payout check. I have wrote to karvey brokers 3/4 times but not any response nor they take cognisence to check the status and to reply.
            I hope you will serve my pay order within 2 days.

AS YOU KNOW RPL IS MERGE INTO RIL AT A RATIO OF 16:1, I HOLD 35 EQUITY SHARES OF RPL WHICH WAS CONVERTED TO 2 SHARES OF RIL BUT DIFFERENCE OF 3 RPL SHARE I HAD NOT YET RECEIVED REFUND AMOUNT.
            MY DP CODE IS (IN300845 THE SURAT PEOPLE'S CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD) DP NUMBER:[protected] IN THE NAME OF PRITY JAYESH JARIWALA.

MY E-MAIL IS [protected]@yahoo.com
            Ph:[protected]

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFULL, WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.

THANK YOU

PRITY

B Mallikarjuna
              Nov 4, 2009

this is Mallikarjun from hyderabad , i worked in karvy computershare pvt ltd ,, i applied my pf through my company,,, till now i didnot get my claim... pls let me know the status of my pf Activity... my account number was AP/HY/44343/2301 ,

pls send a mail regarding to this... till how much time i have to wait...

Thank you & Best Regards
              Mallikarjuna B

Dr Jose Joseph
                from Palackattumala, Kerala
                Oct 27, 2009

This is DR JOSE JOSEPH from krishnapuram, kayamkulam is a client of your KAYAMKULAM branch with client id no. 485126.

I am writing this mail with great pain & agony. I was trading in Karvy's Kayamkulam, Kerala branch for the last 3 yrs and untill now I trade only the scrip like moser baer and Unitech in only delivery segment.

Sir, I bought UNITECH at the high rate in the mid of last year 2008 I think, with the quantity of 6000 shares. As the market was came down I thought I will sell it only when it recover from its lowest So I kept it. Last week one of the staff (Mr Jemod) came to me with some papers during my peak OP Time in my hospital and told me that "SIR DON'T SELL UNITECH NOW, IT HAS A TARGET OF 260 - 280, SO KEEP IT FOR LONG TERM" and told me to put signature on some papers which he said that it is o[censored]NITECH. As there was heavy patient rush and I have belief in KARVY & there staff I put signature on the papers which he brought. Three days after this incident I called my secretary MR RAVI NAIR to call KARVY people to sell my UNITECH as I read in the news paper that it is going down again after comming at a high of 115. On that day i.e. 9th of Sept 2009, he called at KARVY office at Kayamkulam and told to sell the whole qty of scrip UNITECH. On that time the manager of KARVY KAYAMKULAM, said that one error happend from our end i.e. one of there staff MR JEMOD has been sold the entire qty and made purchase and sale of some F&O Scrip. My secretary called me back & informed me accordingly. After this incident I asked MR RAVI NAIR to tell the KARVY Manager and MR JEMOD to contact me immediately. He as well as I called on both the Manager and Mr Jemod but they neither take up the phone. On saturday, 12th September 2009, the Manager Mr Deepak came to my resident to meet me and told me that "Sir, your shares has been sold by Mr Jemod & your secretary RAVI NAIR, Even I informed Mr Ravi Nair one month back that there is no money in Doctors account.I don't know anything about the transactions, I made complaint about it to the regional office and get the feedback on monday, so come to our office on monday".

On monday 21st september 2009 My secretary RAVI NAIR and My close friend Mr Hussain went to there Karvy Branch, where Mr Deepak was not there and a new manager from Alapuzha Mr Sivakumar was there. He listened all the things and take out all the statement of my tradings which is only upto february 06th 2009 and only 0.95 paise is remaining in the account. He gave us the following email id and told us to contact you & I as well as all the KARVY team will help you and with you in this regards.

Sir, I want the following answers from you accordingly.

01. Why the manager and staff done this to me?

02. As said by the manager that my secretary is indulge in this, what he will get after doing this & moreover neither he nor me knowing anything about this F&O?

03. Why they didn't informed me about my sellings, stock statements etc during the last financial year despite asked by us in march 2009 this year?

04. About Mr Jemod, yesterday the new manager told us that this man has been taken off from his job 4 months back then why and how he came to my hospital last week to take signature on some papers and how that papers reached your regional office without the help of your manager MR DEEPAK?

05. What kind of help you can do to get my scrip/money back ?

06. Despite sending too many mails, neither I got any reply from Karvy branch or Head office in this
                regards.

Awaiting for your early reply in this regards,

DR JOSE JOSEPH
                JJ HOSPITAL,
                KRISHNAPURAM,
                KAYAMKULAM
                Mobile : [protected]
                Phone : [protected]
                Home : [protected]
                Mar 24, 2015
                Dear Dr Jose Joseph, Our service team has spoken with you and resolved this query successfully. For any further assistance, please feel free to call our toll free number [protected] or email us at [protected]@karvy.com. Thanks, Team Karvy.
                I am also victim of Karvy Stock Broking Ltd. Kolkata- dalhousie Branch vide my Client Code : 1391245. They have forcefully debited Rs.1, 237.14 in my account without my consent for penalty/colletral charges for non trading of shares etc.
                a) Amount paid under Protest on[protected] vide Receipt No.[protected] for Transfer of all securities lying with Karvy-DP to my another BO account [As per SEBI Circular No.MRD/Dop/Dep/Cir-22/05 dt.01/11/05, No charges will be applied on such transfer w. e. f. 09/01/06, but unlawfully Karvy's person Mr. Debasish Sarkar & Mr.A. L. Dutta violated the rule & forcefully collected Charges as per above receipt No.) Rs. 66.00
                b) Unlawful DP Charges debited in my account of Rs.130/- for movement from Karvy-collateral account to my BO A/c., I have no signed such agreement for twice DP Charges applied on every buying shares from movement through your Margin A/c.
                c) Unlawful Delayed payment penalty charges of Rs.391.14 debited in my account, in which no explanation given, even no delayed occurred. T+3 days all shares settled and after payment, Karvy did not transfer the shares in my DP Account. The penalty will be levied on Karvy, but Karvy have been debited with my a/c.
                d) On[protected] – Karvy's Collected the Account opening Charges of Rs.650/- in which their
                representative told that the same will be adjusted in my brokerage within one year. As on date
                approximate Rs.9000/- Brokerage have been charged separately & Karvy did not adjust our
                same a/c. opening charges as collected on[protected] as promised

In this matter, I have already send at least six e-mail letter to Karvy's Kolkata Office, Karvy's Hyderabad Office on[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected], &[protected], but no one can contact or send any reply and adjust my dues from August’2009 onwards. Similarly, I have also send two email for request for reduction of brokerage rate on[protected] &[protected], but Karvy did not respond.
                Any one suggest that whether I should lodge proper complain for cancellation of KARVY's Registration with SEBI.
                iam really agree with MR.Joseph because R.M. has not taken him in consider that it has been big affence to hi job.If he doest know then he has to take suggestions from client or his superior..

iam also trading with indiinfoline broking company but there they used to aproches every month by ledges and they will show the voice proof as witness...

giri sharma.n
                hyderabad
                it is of much regret that ever after my contineous complain for not sending any SMS TO MY MOBILE PHONE FROM KARVY the process is ongoing. please stop this if possible or give the the proper way to stop this through any payment or any personal discussion with your official or any written complaints. i want to get rid of this.

vaishali srivastava
                  Oct 5, 2009
                  Dec 19, 2022
                  This thread was updated on Dec 19, 2022

hello sir

I have applied for Reliance Power IPO and my application no is[protected]

I am still waiting for my refund.I have called and sent multiple mails to Karvy but I haven't really heard back from them or no refund has been credited to my bank account.I would request you to help...
                  Apr 29, 2017
                  Mar 28, 2017

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send a mail to sudha.[protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Team Karvy
                  I have applied for Reliance Power IPO and my application no is 11012732.

I am still waiting for my refund. I have sent multiple mails to Karvy but I haven't really heard back from them or no refund has been credited to my bank account.I would request you to help me in this regards. My Details are as Follovvs;-
                  App No:[protected]
                  Dravvn on :- 22/01/2008
                  Applied for :- 225 shares( Partly Paid )
                  DP ID :[protected] (India Bull$)
                  Client ID :[protected]

Plea$e Help me in Thi$ Regard
                  Shahnawaaz Rashid

Karvy — RELIANCE POWER IPO

I HAD APPLIED FOR 225 SHARES OF RELIANCE POWER LTD AND MY DETAILS ARE AS UNDER:

NAME- Neelam Agrawal
                  ADDRESS C/O S. K. Agrawal & Company
                  4A, Council House Street, 2nd Floor,
                  Kolkata - 700 001.

APPLICATION NO 61731778
                  BID NO 1275814 (JM FINANCIAL SERVICES)
                  CHEQUE NO 243652
                  BANK HDFC BANK, STEPHEN HOUSE
                  DP ID 300693 (ORTEM SECURITIES LTD)
                  CLIENT ID 10000924

I have not received either refund or shares. Karvy's website shows that 16 shares have been alloted to one Mr Nirmal Mondal against the application no 61731778.

Neelam Agrawal
                  I have applied for Reliance Power IPO and my application no is 58136268.
                  I have came to know that refund was received in my my bank but for wrong account no. this was not credited in my acoount and return by bank. My bank account no. is right in demat account or DpID.It's a technical mistake by you.What would i do for received refund.
                  I am still waiting for my refund. I would request you to help me in this regards. My Details are as Follovvs;-
                  App No:- 58136268
                  Drawn on :- 18/01/2008
                  Applied for :- 225 shares( Partly Paid )
                  DP ID :- 034600
                  Client ID :- [protected](Systematix Shares)
                  Bank Account No.:- [protected]

Plea$e Help me in Thi$ Regard
                  Amit Kumar Vijayvergiya

Reliance Power IPO — Non refund of money and no shares in demat account

The details of my application are:

Application No. 64478930
                  Refund order No. 2170403
                  Dpid IN202996
                  Client ID 01792960
                  Shares Applied 150
                  Shares Allotted 15
                  Refund Amount 10,800.00
                  Name NOOR FATMA
                  Address ST MICRO ELECTRDNICS
                  PLOT NO 1
                  KNOWLEDGE PARK 111
                  GREATER NOIDA
                  Dispatch Date 02/02/2008
                  Warrant Date 01/02/2008

But I have still not received the refund or the shares in my Demat account.
                  The phone number given is always busy and reply to mails come after 3 days and that too they repeat the same text. Please do something.
                  I HAD NOT RECEIVED REFUND OF RELIANCE POWER IPO
                  I am still waiting for my refund. I would request you to help me in this regards. My Details are as Follovvs;-
                  NAME:- MAHESH RUPCHAND BHATIA
                  APPLICATION FORM NO:-3 2299128
                  CLIENT ID:[protected] ON MONARCH PROJECT & FINMARKETS
                  DPID:- 303052
                  CHEQUE NO:- 353321 UNION BANK OF INDIA(NARODA) AHMEDABAD
                  APPLIED SHARES :-225
                  AMOUNT 25875
                  NAME:-MANISH MAHESH BHATIA
                  APPLICATION FORM NO:-3 2298943
                  CHEQUE NO:- 279265 UNION BANK OF INDIA(NARODA) AHMEDABAD
                  AMOUNT 25875
                  NAME:- NITIN MAHESH BHATIA
                  APPLICATION FORM NO:-3 2298942
                  CLIENT ID:[protected]
                  DPID:- 301774
                  CHEQUE NO:- 347905 UNION BANK OF INDIA(NARODA) AHMEDABAD
                  AMOUNT 25875
                  NAME:- KHIMYA ISHWARLAL BHATIA
                  APPLICATION FORM NO:-3 5408269
                  CHEQUE NO:- 337655 UNION BANK OF INDIA(NARODA) AHMEDABAD
                  AMOUNT 25875
                  NAME:- REKHA MAHESH BHATIA
                  APPLICATION FORM NO:-3 2298944
                  CHEQUE NO:- 329732 UNION BANK OF INDIA(NARODA) AHMEDABAD
                  AMOUNT 25875
                  NAME:- KAMLESH RUPCHAND BHATIA
                  APPLICATION FORM NO:-3 5435597
                  DPID:- 300343
                  CHEQUE NO:- 345631 UNION BANK OF INDIA(NARODA) AHMEDABAD
                  BANK ACCOUNT NO :- 10676
                  AMOUNT :-25875
                  NAME:- MEENA KAMLESH BHATIA
                  APPLICATION FORM NO:-3 5435595
                  CHEQUE NO:- 352770 UNION BANK OF INDIA(NARODA) AHMEDABAD
                  BANK ACCOUNT NO :- 7024
                  AMOUNT 25875
                  NAME:- VINAY KAMLESH BHATIA
                  APPLICATION FORM NO:-3 5435594
                  CHEQUE NO:- 349504UNION BANK OF INDIA(NARODA) AHMEDABAD
                  BANK ACCOUNT NO :- 10054
                  AMOUNT 25875
                  NAME:- KAMLESH ROOPCHAND BHATIA (HUF)
                  APPLICATION FORM NO:[protected]
                  CHEQUE NO:- 352982 UNION BANK OF INDIA(NARODA) AHMEDABAD
                  BANK ACCOUNT NO :- 501369
                  AMOUNT 25875
                  NAME:- PANKAJ KAMLESH BHATIA
                  APPLICATION FORM NO:-3 5435593
                  CHEQUE NO:- 352810 UNION BANK OF INDIA(NARODA) AHMEDABAD
                  BANK ACCOUNT NO :- 8133
                  AMOUNT 25875
                  NAME:- MAHESH RUPCHAND BHATIA
                  CHEQUE NO:- 353321 UNION BANK OF INDIA(NARODA)
                  AHMEDABAD
                  BANK ACCOUNT NO:- 10531
                  AMOUNT 25875
                  NAME:-MANISH MAHESH BHATIA
                  CHEQUE NO:- 279265 UNION BANK OF INDIA(NARODA) AHMEDABAD
                  BANK ACCOUNT NO:- 50046
                  AMOUNT 25875
                  NAME:- NITIN MAHESH BHATIA
                  DPID:- 301774
                  CHEQUE NO:- 347905 UNION BANK OF INDIA(NARODA) AHMEDABAD
                  BANK ACCOUNT NO:-50045
                  AMOUNT 25875
                  NAME:- KHIMYA ISHWARLAL BHATIA
                  CHEQUE NO:- 337655 UNION BANK OF INDIA(NARODA) AHMEDABAD
                  BANK ACCOUNT NO:- 50044
                  AMOUNT 25875
                  NAME:- REKHA MAHESH BHATIA
                  CHEQUE NO:- 329732 UNION BANK OF INDIA(NARODA) AHMEDABAD
                  bank account no:-7022
                  AMOUNT 25875
                  I had applied for Reliance power IPO 16th jan, and have been alloted with the 16 shares. Till now i did not get my refund money. When i contacted my friends all those has got their money.
                  I had applied it through ICICI Demat.
                  They had provided one number(registar number) to contact for this queries.

But that number is always being busy..
                  How should i approch to get my money back.
                  NAME:-SANJAY KR SINGH
                  APPLIED SHARE:-225
                  AMOUNT:-25875
                  DPID:[protected] (ALMONDZ CAPITAL MARKET PVT LTD.)LUCKNOW
                  DP CODE:[protected]
                  DMAT AC:-[protected]
                  CHEQUE NO:- 621293(THE BANK OF RAJASTHAN LTD,ALIGANJ ,LUCKNOW)
                  BANK AC NO:[protected]
                  Even I have a problem in getting a refund.

They had sent it to my old address which appeared in my dmat a/c.

I had requested them to sent the same to my new address thru' a letter enclosing a copy of my new residence proof on 15.02.08.

Still waiting for a response / refund chq.

You can also write a letter to the address given below:-
                  (I got this address from the envelope in which my friend got his refund chque).

Karvy Computershare Private Limited
                  (Unit : Reliance Power Ltd.)
                  Plot No. 17-24, Vittal Rao Nagar
                  Madhapur, Hyderabad – 500 081

Anand
                  my application no. is 11505256
                  To ,

KARVY Consultancy

Sub :-application no.[protected] of Reliance Power IPO under Name
                  SAMINA ABRAR BARAR application no.[protected], D.P. Id. CDSL No. 12037900
                  & Client Id [protected] .

I like to inform to state that i have applied for 225 shares of
                  reliance power IPO vide cheque no. - 011131 on Saraswat Co-operative bank
                  Borivili Branch for Rs 25,875 (TWENTY FIVE EIGHT HUNDRED SEVENTY FIVE)
                  which was debited in my account on 25th January 2008.

I regret to inform you that in spite of my several calls to KARVY
                  Consultancy , till date i have not received the refund for the same.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful on ASAP basis.

Thanking you ,

Your’s Faithfully,

Samina Abrar Babar

Contact NO :- [protected]

c/c. www.sebi.gov.in

KOTAK SECURITIES LTD — Non Refund of Reliance POWER IPO Money

Hello, I have applied for Reliance Power IPO through Kotak securities Ltd and my application no is 11719509

I am still waiting for my refund. I have sent multiple mails to Karvy but I haven't really heard back from them or no refund has been credited to my bank account.I would request you to help me in this regards.
                  Till now i did not get my refund money. When i contacted my friends all those has got their money.
                  I had applied it through kotak securities
                  They had provided one number(registrar number) to contact for this queries.
                  How should i approach to get my money back.
                  I have applied for Reliance power IPO. I was alloted 16 shares but the balance amount is not yet received. My applcation number is 11178084
                  I've not received my refund yet. They are always busy with thier no. n also not repplying for mails.
                  Application no. 6 5088115
                  No. of shares applied : 225.
                  Dated : 17/01/2008.
                  DP is : 13041400
                  Client id : 03151649.
                  Amount:: 25,875.

Reliance Power — Non refund of Reliance Power IPO money

Non refund of Reliance Power IPO money

I had applied for Reliance IPO through RELIANCE MONEY OF RELIANCE CAPITAL LTD. The details are as follows.

CHEQUE NO:854454
                  CHEQUE AMT: 25875/-
                  BANK: ING VYSYA BANK, RING ROAD ,SURAT.

Application no : 74962079
                  TRADING CLIENT ID: P00050479
                  DP ID: 13041400 with Reliance capital ltd.
                  BO ID: 02898448
                  Shares applied : 225

Neither alloted ME any shares nor I received the cheque of refund amount. nothing credited in my ING VYSYA BANK SURAT saving account no[protected].

Please send refund to myING VYSYA BANK SURAT saving account no[protected].for above mentioned application under intimation to me.

PIYUSH M SHAH
                  Mob no: [protected], [protected]
                  EmailID: [protected]@yahoo.com
                  NO REFUND FROM RELIANCE IPO

I have a DEMAT account with Ludhiana Stock Exchange and applied for partly paid shares biding for reliance power IPO. I got allotted 17 shares; however I didn't receive refund of the remaining amount. Since I have been allotted 17 shares, I am still waiting for the remaining amount (refund order) in my new address. I was changed my new address on 24 Jan, 2008 and received confirmation letter also my changed new address is Sarbjeet Kaur, Accounts Department, LSE Building, Feroze Gandhi Market, Ludhiana. But when I was check in Karvy Website (IPO Status Check) and I was surprised to see delivered refund in my old address. Details of my application number and IPO transaction are hereunder:

Company Name Reliance Power LTD
                  Application No. 41493330
                  Reference No. 121924
                  DPID 025400
                  Client-Id [protected]
                  Shares Applied 225
                  Shares Allotted 17
                  Refund Amount 18,565.00

Yourgoodself are requested to arrange release the refund at my new above address the earliest. In case the payment has been release from your end then please provide me the details.

Best regards,

SARBJEET KAUR
                  NAME:-Sunil Kumar Chadha
                  DPID:- IN-300118
                  Client ID:[protected]
                  CHEQUE NO:- 280703 dtd. 16/1/08
                  Bank:- Indian Overseas Bank PUnjabi Bagh New Delhi 110026
                  BANK AC NO:- 5394
                  NAME:-Sunil Kumar Chadha
                  DPID:- IN-300118
                  Client ID:[protected]
                  CHEQUE NO:- 280703 dtd. 16/1/08
                  Bank:- Indian Overseas Bank PUnjabi Bagh New Delhi 110026
                  BANK AC NO:- 5394

Reliance Power IPO — non refund of my money

I had applied for 225 (paying Rs.25875) shares of Reliance power IPO through ICICI Direct Dmat account (client ID [protected], DP ID IN303028, Dmat a/c[protected]. I have been alloted 17 shares but rest of the ammount i have not received in the bank account of my ICICI Bank( my saving account no. of this bank is[protected], IFSC CODE is ICIC0000306). Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Sanjay Kumar

I had applied for fully paid shares biding for reliance power IPO. I didn't receive refund of the amount. I am still waiting for the amount (refund order) . Details of my application number and IPO transaction are hereunder:

Company Name Reliance Power LTD
                  Application No. 48293366
                  DPID 12033503
                  Client-Id 00083021
                  Shares Applied 225
                  Shares Allotted 00
                  Refund Amount 96,750

Yourgoodself are requested to arrange release the refund . In case the payment has been release from your end then please provide me the details.

Best regards,

DILIP AGRAWAL
                  I have just received the refund advice on 10th Feb. 2008 Advice No. 4707943. You had only sent the advice note which was not sufficient for the bank. Kindly send the refund amount as early as possible which is of Rs. 45150. My demet account is in AXIS Bank, Vadodara.

This is for the second time i am sending you the complaint.

(Babubhai L. Shah)

Karvy — Non Receipt of Refund Order even after 10 Reminders, numerous calls and 5 visits to the branch

It has been 3 weeks of continuous calling, sending mails and visiting the Koramangala branch in Bangalore, requesting Karvy to release the refund order that had been returned back by the local post office to their Hyderabad office and was received by them on 14th Feb 08. However, no efforts have been taken by Karvy to ensure that the same is re-dispatched.

What is more frustrating is that there is absolutely no reason being given for the delay, there is no reply to the mails being sent and the office in Bangalore informs that they are doing us a favor by hearing to our requests.

Is there anybody at Karvy who can look into this and reply back!!!!!!
                  still today i have not received any refund from the Karvy...
                  and no any emails from there ....
                  so when should i get/receive my refund amount from karvy....???
                  please do something for this.......
                  March 9, 2008,

All India Consumer Court,
                  Dr. Mukharjee Nagar,
                  Delhi- 110009

Sub : Non refund of amount from IPO Application & No Share issued till date.

With due respect, I would like that inform you that myself (Niraj Gupta S/o Shri B.L.Gupta ) submitted application in Reliance Power IPO vide application number 52892774 for 225 shares, and paid amount of Rs. 96750 vide Cheque number 088253 o[censored]CO Bank and the said amount debited from my account on 24/01/2008 .

Application for IPO deposited in SMC Global Securities, Jaipur and application details is as follows :-

Applicant Name - Niraj Gupta
                  Application No [protected]
                  Client ID [protected]
                  D.P. IN - IN302700 (Khandwala Securities)

After the submission of application till date no information received from the Reliance for acceptance or reject of IPO Application and myself tried several costly STD calls and email but no favorable reply received till date from Reliance and still waiting for refund of the above said amount.

Thus , I would like to submit my complaint in consumer forum , I kindly request you to please inform me the procedure to proceed further as now I’m mentally harassed and frustrated with the behavior of concerned officers .

Looking forward for your favorable reply.

Thanking you in anticipation.

With Warm Regards

Niraj Gupta
                  5/325, S.F.S. Colony, Agarwal
                  Farm, Mansarovar, Jaipur-302020
                  Ph. No. [protected](R), [protected](M)
                  E-Mail- [protected]@gmail.com

[protected]@allindiaconsumerforum.org

CC : [protected]@allindiaconsumerforum.org , [protected]@karvy.com

Reliance IPO — Non refund of my money

I had applied for 225 Shares of Reliance Power IPO and paid Rs. 25, 875/- through cheque (no. is 266664) but shares did not alloted to me and I could not get my refund (Rs. 25, 875) till date in my SBI, Versova account.

I also wrote to karvy.com many times, but there is no response from their side. Could you please look at this matter. Hoping for the favourable response.

Please suggest me what should I do now.

The Details are as follows:

APPLICATION NO : 21521874

Dr. Pratik Mehta
                  Kotak Securities Ltd. is the worst company I have ever dealt with..

I wanted to close my account after shear frustration with their ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE & I had to rum from pillar to post to get back the balance in my trading account....

I lost 2 lakh rupees plus interest ... For the last 2 years their represtatives make promise after promise & break them every time... Their online complaint is just a BLACK HOLE.. everything goes in & nothing comes out...

The so called "Their 24/7 customer service number" is a shame..
                  You be extremely lucky to get some one pick that line... even if they do... the answers you get from them deplorable...

IT is highly amazing how this company is still up & running with every customer review they got give them VER VERY POOR RATING...

I would rather send my investment money to charities than give it to Kotak securities Ltd who does CHEAT CUSTOMER ... DO DAYTIME HIGWAY ROBBERY...

I also had applied for Reliance Power IPO for 225 shares using part payment option.
                  I did not get any allocation, and so far have not recieved any refund.

Despite repeated efforts to contact the company via phone and email. I have not got any positive response from their side. Its been almost a month since I dropped my first email regarding non refund. But so far the company folks have been ignoring my requests.

Please let me know what I can do in such a scenario.

My application number is 22057236

Jasjot Singh Chadha
                  Dear Concerned,

Myself Devender Kr., having a demat account in India Infoline Ltd., I applied for RPower IPO and didn't get any RPower's Share in my demate a/c after listing nor get my refund of money . My Client ID is-[protected]. I applied through an ICICI cheque for IPO Cheque No Is 572440 ICICI Bank Ltd. Daryaganj Branch And The Amount Is Rs.- 25875. My Relationship Manager Lost my Acknowledge slip Of the IPO application. The amount had been debited from my account, and now as i am in need of money.

Now I want you to help me in any possible way as I dont want to take any serious step against someone.

Some of the details I'm sending you as following:

1. Name Of The applicant is Devender Kumar as mentioned on application form.

2. Number of shares applied 225.

3. Cheque No.-572440 & date is[protected].

4. Client Id is-[protected]

5.Dp- India Infoline Ltd.

I hope you understand the situation, also I am always ready to co-operate with in any condition.

--
                  Devender Kumar

KARVY Consultancy

Sub :-application no. 5 7381763 of Reliance Power IPO under Name
                  VIJAY SINGH application no.[protected]

I like to inform to state that i have applied for 225 shares of
                  reliance power IPO vide cheque no. - 869297 on BANK OF RAJASTHAN LIMITED BHARATPUR(RAJ) for Rs 25, 875 (TWENTY FIVE EIGHT HUNDRED SEVENTY FIVE)
                  I regret to inform you that in spite of my several calls to KARVY
                  Consultancy, till date i have not received the refund for the same.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful on ASAP basis.

Your’s Faithfully,

VIJAY SINGH

Contact NO :- [protected]
                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Myself Surinder Kumar. having a demat account in Reliancemoney, I applied for RPower IPO and didn't get any RPower's Share in my demate a/c after listing or not get my refund of money . My Client ID is-S00082611. I applied through an S.B.O.I for IPO. Draft No Is 812363 S.B.O.I Ltd. Rampura Branch And The Amount Is Rs.- 25875.

Now I want you to help me in any possible way as I dont want to take any serious step against someone.

1. Name Of The applicant is Surinder Kumar as mentioned on application form and appliction no:[protected]

3. Draft No:-812363 & date is[protected].

4.Demat Account No:- [protected]

5.Dp- Reliancemoney Ltd.

please send me my draft as on following address.

Surinder Kumar
                  janta Clinical Laboutary, near Civil Hospital, Rampura Phul.

my Contect no.[protected]

Thanks & Regards.
                  I strongly Agree with this...

Karvy (R Power IPO) — non refund of money

Myself Devender Kr., having a demat account in India Infoline Ltd., I applied for RPower IPO and didn't get any RPower's Share in my demate a/c after listing nor get my refund of money . My Client ID is-[protected]. I applied through an ICICI cheque for IPO Cheque No Is 572440 ICICI Bank Ltd. Daryaganj Branch And The Amount Is Rs.- 25875. My Relationship Manager Lost my Acknowledge slip Of the IPO application. The amount had been debited from my account, and now as i am in need of money, nobody is co-operating me.

1. Name Of The applicant is Devender Kumar as mentioned on application form.

3. Cheque No.-572440 & date is[protected].

4. Client Id is-[protected]

5.Dp- India Infoline Ltd.

IPO Reliance — Non refund of money

Ihave applied for IPO vide app. No, . 64197287 ;dpid no IN301774, ;client id 12788114 shares applied 225; shares alloted 16, but i have not received refund amount of Rs. 89, 870/- till now.

Karvy — Non receipt of the refund of Reliance Power IPO

I had applied for RELIANCE POWER IPO Online from India Infoline website.
                  I applied for for 225 shares for Rs.25875/ on 15-Jan-08.

But at that time I have not got any application number for the same but money was deducted from my ICICI saving account.
                  I got following details at that time:

Thank you for subscribing in IPO kindly note the transaction detail.
                  Amount : 25875
                  Transaction code : IPOI150236
                  SchemeName : RELIANCE POWER LTD (PART PAY)
                  BanK Ref Id : [protected]

My details:
                  1.Name of the applicant.
                  Abhijit Ramesh Patil
                  2.Number of shares applied.- 225
                  3.Number of shares allotted.- NIL(0)
                  4. DP Details
                  Depository Name: NSDL
                  Depository Participant Name: INDIA INFOLINE LIMITED
                  DP ID: IN302269
                  Beneficiary Account No : 11880039

I talked in Karvy branch Pune but they are also not able to figure out anything about this.
                  You are therefore requested to send the refund of the complete amount of Rs. 25875 (Rs.Twenty Five Thousand Eight Hundred and Seventy Five Only).

Thanks You,
                  Abhijit Patil
                  I I had applied for Reliance power IPO 16th jan, and have been alloted with the 16 shares. Till now i did not get my refund money. When i contacted my friends all those has got their money.
                  I had applied it through Kotak Securities Demat.
                  They had provided one number(registar number) to contact for this queries.

Than I got one email ID : '[protected]@karvy.com' Than also no one is responding. I am not able to understand the Mis management in Karvy
                  How should i approch to get my money back.
                  My application no: 11720450

Ashok Rawat
                  i applied for R Power IPO, but i didn't receive any shares and the refund of my amount. I contact karvy many times before but nobody react to my complaint, So pls give me a clear reply. My application details are:

name : Rajesh A
                  Application No :2 6162089
                  DD No : 890617
                  Qty : 225
                  Bank serial no : 17010024
                  Bank : PNB
                  Amt : 25875

I had applied for RELIANCE POWER IPO Online from India Infoline website.
                  I applied for for 225 shares for Rs.25875/ on 15-Jan-08.

But at that time I have not got any application number for the same but money was deducted from my ICICI saving account.
                  I got following details at that time:

Thank you for subscribing in IPO kindly note the transaction detail.
                  Amount : 25875
                  Transaction code : IPOI150236
                  SchemeName : RELIANCE POWER LTD (PART PAY)
                  BanK Ref Id : [protected]

My details:
                  1.Name of the applicant.
                  Abhijit Ramesh Patil
                  2.Number of shares applied.- 225
                  3.Number of shares allotted.- NIL(0)
                  4. DP Details
                  Depository Name: NSDL
                  Depository Participant Name: INDIA INFOLINE LIMITED
                  DP ID: IN302269
                  Beneficiary Account No : 11880039

I talked in Karvy branch Pune but they are also not able to figure out anything about this.
                  You are therefore requested to send the refund of the complete amount of Rs. 25875 (Rs.Twenty Five Thousand Eight Hundred and Seventy Five Only).

Thanks You,
                  Abhijit Patil
                  respected sir,

i am mohit gupta i applied rpower ipo 225 share after allotment, i rsv share 17, but i am not rsved proper amount 18565/- refund, my application no is :[protected], my address is :-GALI NO 7
                  NAVJEEVAN COLONY
                  CHHOLA ROAD
                  BHOPAL
                  bank name :- allahabad bank
                  my a/c no :- 12291
                  i atteched client master list ..
                  so please dispeched my d.d. named on mohit gupta and bank name on allahabad and bank a/c on :- 12291 after resiveg this mail you send my refunf with in 1-2 days, , .. if you are not dishpech my refund so i complaint to consumenr forum..
                  PLEASE CHEK PROPERLY MASTER LIST I ATTECHED AL REDI IN THIS MAIL..

please give proper responce by mail becouse i am not resv proper responce till date..

MOHIT GUPTA
                  GALI NO 7
                  NAVJEEVAN COLONY
                  CHHOLA ROAD
                  BHOPAL

ASHUTOSH SHARMA FINANCIAL CUNSULTAT BHOPAL [protected]
                  IF ANY PROBLEM THROUGH YOU SUB BROKER IF ANY UNLIGLE TRANSACTION IN YOUR TRADING A/C, PROBLEM IN IPO, REFUND AND IF ANY FINANCIAL PROBLEM IN DMAT TRADING IPO MUTUAL FUND THEN PLEASE CONTACT

MR ASHUTOSH SHARMA
                  FINANCIAL CONSULTANT
                  BHOPAL (M.P.)[protected]
                  i am strongly agree on above all statement.

all kotak customer service team is useless and worst in entier service industy.
                  My refund for the above have been not yet received. Can we see the status online please guide. My applicationb numbeer is 03863715. Dt. 15.1.2008for Rs. 25, 875.00,
                  NOTE: Kindly take acction forthwith and call me on following mobile No. [protected].
                  NOT REFUND RECIVED

Karvy — NHPC Refund

I have applied for NHPC IPO last month (client is indiainfoline and payment is made through KARVY). As i was not allotted any shares, I was supposed to get the money with in 10 days. But so far it didnt happen.

Application No. 23479914

Reference No.3274014
                  Shares Applied 175
                  Shares Alloted 0

Ref.Ord.No.318333

Amount : 6,300.00

Appreciate your quick response.

Harish

Karvy — Refund of NHPC IPO

I have not received the refund money for NHPC IPO till date
                  Application No.[protected]

On checking the status it was found that the cheque was returned back on 12.09.2009 by Overnight Express Courier to the initial.
                  Consignement no.[protected]

Karvy — Regarding Unwanted SMS

I am receiving 9 to 10 SMS daily in the name of TA-KARVY,BA-KARVY and TA-KARVYMDU.I have never registered in this centers.I think this is due using of recycled number.My number is [protected].Please help me in stopping this SMS.I want my regular SMS's other than this KARVY.Please find me the solution.
                  KARVY STOCK BROKING LTD[DP ID:IN 300394],
                  NO.46AVENUE4, STREET NO1, BANJARA HILLS,
                  HYDERABAD-500 034.

respected sir,
                  I obligued that 500 shares have been alotted to me in response to CANARA BANK during 30 april2003.The corresponding demate account[12062884]]which have been registerd for holding my shares of 500 in KARVY branch at salam dated on 30 april2003.No selling action had taken by me .There after no information regarding my account has not came.So I kindly request you to notice my compliant and re-issue my shares as early as possible.I have enclosed all the details as for as ur concern.

yours sincerely,
                  M.SUBRAMANIAN,
                  30, WEST CAR ST,
                  UDANGUDI TUTICORIN-DIST
                  THENTHIRIPERAI
                  PIN:628203

I am receiving 9 to 10 SMS daily in the name of TA-KARVY, BA-KARVY and TA-KARVYMDU.I have never registered in this centers.I think this is due using of recycled number.My number is [protected].Please help me in stopping this SMS.I want my regular SMS's other than this KARVY.Please find me the solution.

Karvy — ACCOUNT OPENING

DEAR SIR

ON SEPTEMBER MONTH I OPENED ONE ACCOUNT IN THE NAME OF DAVANDER SINGH ,AND I SEND YOU ONE AXIS BANK CHEQUE
                  no-468751 amt-10650 dt-5-9-10 ,THE CHEQUE WAS CLEAR DT 13-SEP-2010 ,I WANT TO CLOSED THIS ACCOUNT DUE TO NOT GIVEN ME ANY RESPONCE OF MY CALLS.
                  KINDLY CLOSE MY ACCOUNT AND SEND ME BACK MY MONEY.
                  REGARD
                  DAVINDER SINGH
                  DEAR SIR

MY DEMAT A/C NO- [protected]

MY EMAIL ADDRESS- PRIYANK.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
                  CLIENT NAME- MADHU SRIVASTVA

regarding divedent

No divedent has been recieved till for my share
                  62 Comments

MUKUL BORA
                    from Morjim, Goa
                    Sep 28, 2009

I, Mukul Bora am a client of Karvy Comtrade Ltd, GUWAHATI BRANCH and my customer ID is 42168 KOLGUW. Trading in my account was stopped from 25th July 2009 after first two trading on 23rd and 24th July 2009.

The following transactions were executed without my consent.

1. MCX 391593 dated 3rd August Traded value : Rs.95,33,495.48
                    2. MCX 393033 dated 4th August Traded value Rs. 97,73,411.92
                    3. MCX 394298 dated 5th August 2009 Traded value RS. 23,69,592.64
                    4. MCX 395654 dated 6th August 2009 Trade value Rs. 109,14,204.56

IN SPITE OF SEVERAL REQUESTS TO KARVY COMTRADE LTD, THE COMPANY DID NOT YET REFUND THE MARGIN MONEY OF RS. 29,3400. THEY DID NOT RESPOND TO MY LETTERS and EMAILS TELEPHONE CALLS.

I LODGED A FORMAL COMPLAINT IN WRITING WITH MCX Ltd Mumbai on 24th August 2009.

Mukul Bora
                    House No 88 Rajgarh Link Road Near Santipath
                    Guwahati 781024
                    Cell[protected]

Sundaram
                      Sep 16, 2009

Karvy agents are manupulating old and retired people's money across the country in small cities. Recently my father has been a victim of this fraud activity. SANJAY OF ASANSOL BRANCH HAS BEEN CHEATING HIM FOR THE PAST FEW YEARS. SANJAY OF KARVY ASANSOL HAS CHEATED BY TAKING CHEQUES IN HIS NAME AS WELL AS SELLING SHARES WITHOUT HIS CONSENT

CAUTION : DO NOT INVEST THROUGH KARVY UNLESS YOU ARE INTERNET SAVVY AND AWARE OF THE SHARE MARKET
                      Karvey has sold my father's (age 75+) without consent shares worth 38 lacs sold and the payout was petty 9 lacs. It is a fraud company. This has happened in Lucknow.

Pratap Kumar Sahu
                        from Narasaraopet, Andhra Pradesh
                        Sep 16, 2009

We had dispatched a documents through your speed post service vide no. EO[protected]IN dated[protected] from Bhubaneswar GPO. We came to know your site that, the same article was open on[protected]. But Mr.Jasvir Singh not received the same. Kindly take the matter at the earliest and confirm by return mail also. The details address of Mr.Jasvir Singh given below.

Jasvir Singh
                        S/o Jawahar Singh
                        Vill - Hindupur
                        Po- Dangherian
                        Fathegarh Sahib Punjab 140406
                        Oct 13, 2017
                        Sep 12, 2017
                        Dear Investor,

Team Karvy

Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd. — non delivered of speed post

Speed Post No EN[protected]IN booked from hyd to Jhansi dated 18.02.2010,but till dated these speed post not delivered,So pls lookinto the meter and confirm to us.All detail of the investor are given below

Madhukar Sharma
                        146, Indra Nagar
                        Near Punjab National Bank
                        Jhansi - 284001

Raj

Madhab Barik
                          Sep 8, 2009

Ref:_ client-ID 15606345 fvg Madhab Barik

Reffering to the above reference ,I,Sri Madhab Barik want to inform you that I had applied for change of my address on 15/06/2008 to your bhubaneswar branch office.That application was returned to me for want of residential proof. Mr.Pradeep Ku. Dash Asst.Manager came to my house and taken xerox copy of proof like electric bill,telephone bill,voter id,pan card, passport size 2 photographs bank account statement and also 2 checks amount Rs.1250/- and Rs.250/- for the purpose of changing of adress and opening of trading account during June 2008. He also obtained my signatures in a blank forms and in 2 plain blank papers.After 3 months when i visited your bhubaneswar office Mr.Dash told me your signature is not matching , you have to submit in Rs20/- non adhesive stamp paper. I also deposited within 2 days.Till now my work is not done.I had contacted Mr.Dash several times but he always replies he is very busy to attend my problem.And he also told me another officer Mr. Dibakar is not co-operating him to complete my work.Last 15 months I have not recieved any statement from your office.In my demart account there was ANDHRA BANK share of 525 and OBC 100 shares. I do not know whether my shares are still in my account or been sold by Mr. Dash. I am suspecting Mr.Dash integrity. I am unable to pay this year dues for this inconvenience.When I contacted Mr.dash for this year dues he told me not to bother about dues.

I therefore request you kindly interfere in this matter and get it done in 15 days time. Otherwise I will be forced to take suitable legal action against you.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
                          MADHAB BARIK
                          CLIENT-ID:15606345
                          Nov 18, 2017
                          Sep 12, 2017
                          Dear Investor,

Team Karvy

Nimesh shah
                            Sep 7, 2009

I have applied for 2625shares of NHPC worth of Rs.94500 through kotaksecurities.I have received 713 shares but balance amount refund i have not received.
                            My application no. is 23239752.
                            Mar 25, 2017
                            Feb 20, 2017
                            Dear Investor,

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send a mail to sudha.[protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Team Karvy

Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd — Reliance Power IPO - Non-receipt of refund

Application No: 36779320

Although allotment of shares has been done on Feb 1, I have yet , as on Feb 14, to receive Refund order for about Rs 85000/- Please help receipt of RO without further delay

Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd — refund money not received on reliance power ipo

name-mansi shah
                            my bid cum app no[protected]
                            with refernce to i have received shares in my account but i have not received the refund money till date.i have mailed thrice to karvy regarding this but the reply is not at all convincing.
                            i dont get it why they have credited shares in my account and why not the balance amount.i feel this can be a big scam as i have got to kenw from many people about not receiving the money.

KARVY COMPUTER SHARE PVT LTD/IPO RELIANCE POWER — Non receipt of reliance power ipo refund

I had applied for 150 reliance power shares Ideposited Rs. 64500 full amount by cheque I have not yet been refunded the money.
                            Application NUmber: 71468150
                            i have 225 share certificate of co centurion bank of punjab
                            share certificate no:724875
                            regd folio no: cbl315875
                            but i can not receveid hdfc bank share certificate ho issua by the company in the change of cbop bank share
                            please send my hdfc bank share certificate
                            NHPC refund not received

I have applied for 1050shares of NHPC worth of Rs.37800 .I have not received any share but amount of refund i have not received.
                            My application no. is 21602357
                            I have applied for 700 shares of NHPC issue wroth of Rs. 25200/- through HDFC securties. 190 nos of shares were alloted to me. but till date I have not received in Refund of the remaining amount. I had tried to contact KArvy on their contact nos. provided to me by my depositery services but every time I got the message that number is busy.

Kindly let me know the status of my refund amount.
                            There was refund order of Rs.12, 100 form ADANI POWER LTD. some how post man had returned the same to Karvey computers.
                            I send my new address but till date I could not get the payment ?

My new address is C/43, SANGATH-3, MOTERA STADIUM ROAD, SABARMATI-380005
                            COMPLAIN NO. 78161920
                            GREVIENCE NO.[protected] DT.: 03/09/09.
                            I had applied for 2625 shares in NHPC LTD and paid Rs94500/- through HDFC BANK LTD. Kakurgachi
                            Branch Calcutta the said cheque was deposited in Karvy R.N.Mukherjee Road Calcutta.I have received 713 shares but I am yet to receive the balance refund amount. The application serial
                            number is 8 6342026
                            i have applied for 525 shares of nhpc issue worth of Rs. 18900/- through r.r. equity. 175 nos. of shares were alloted to me. but till date I have not received Refund of the remaining amount.
                            my application no is[protected]
                            I have applied for 350 shares of NHPC issue worth of Rs. 12600/- through Apollo Sindhoori, Ashoknagar branch.I have neither allotted any shares nor any refund received till today. My application No. 5721326 BID No. 212833
                            I have applied for 875 shares of NHPC worth of Rs.31500 from which i have got the shares alloted 238 worth Rs 8568 but I have not received amount left that is Rs 22932 of refund.
                            My application no. is 03330896. please reply it on my email
                            Ashish Taneja
                            Refund of Rs 12600/- against my application no. 3436923 ref no. 3479966 for 350 shares I had applied for is yet not received.I have contacted post office as suggested at karvey website but Post Master have said no such refund order has reached.
                            MICR No. 377293 may please be cancelled and amount may please be credited at my HDFC BANK Savings Account No.: [protected], RANCHI, JHARKHAND from which application money was transferred along with interest for delay.

Kindly help.

K S SAHA
                            moble no. [protected]
                            Refund of application made under public issue of NHPC

Name of the applicant: Jaya Goyal.

Form No; 7997870

Cheque No: 925434 Issued by Syndicate Bank Malad (east) branch, Mumbai.

Sir, with above ref. we had not yet received the refund of the balance amount till date.

You are requested to kindly look at the matter and guide us accordingly.
                            I recieved my refund order, but my Bank a/c no. has been changed. I have sentback the refund order, so please revalidate it and sent back to me. APPLI NO.88466153.
                            i have applied for 1225 nhpc shares vide application no.5 1736435 worth of rs.44100, i have been
                            allotted 333 shares to my demat a/c, but till date i have not received the balance amount.
                            you are requested to send the refund order immediately at my address -varun kumar s/o vijay kumar flat no.302, society no.23, sector-20, panchkula pin code 134109, by courer.also acknowledge the same to e-mail address, [protected]@yahoo.com
                            i applied for 2625 shares under nhpc ipo worth rs. 94500 from sbi account.I have been neither allotted any shares nor any refund received till date. My application No. 52120273.kindly let me know the status of my refund since i urgently need the amount to pursue higher studies.
                            I had also not received refund of NHPC IPO.
                            My can No. : 397185
                            Registrar ref No. : 9128384
                            I had applied through ICICI direct.com
                            My refund amount is 36684 rs.
                            Do the needful at the earliest.
                            have applied for 2625shares of NHPC worth of Rs.94500 through kotaksecurities.I have received 713 shares but balance amount refund i have not received.
                            My application no. is[protected]
                            i have applied for nhpc public issue for 175 share but i dont received refund and share.please resend the refund order as sson as possible.my applicayion no is 8 2359382.
                            I have applied for NHPC ipo on 12/08/2009 for 700 shares @rs 36, my application number is23451288.

kindly send my refund ammount directly to My SB A/c at HDFC bank and confom the same to my E- mail address.

Regards.
                            Vijayakumar.Danappa.koshti
                            i have applied for NHPC IPO (Qty-700), where as i have been allotted 190 shares. I, further got the massege that I have been allotted 190 shares towards my application for NHPC - IPO. Hence the block on the application amount of Rs 18360 has been released on 26-Aug-09 .

Further details are as follows:-

Application No. 14543907
                            Reference No. 9005783
                            Dpid IN302679
                            Client-Id 34104977
                            Shares Applied 700
                            Shares Alloted 190
                            Ref.Ord.No. 430958
                            Refund Amount 18, 360.00
                            Name SANTOSH KUMAR CHOUDHARY
                            Address 9 TETTRA SCHOOL
                            AF AIR FORCE STATION
                            LOHEGAON
                            PUNE MAHARASHTRA
                            Refund Amount has been credited to your account through ASBA as per the mandate recorded. The bank details to which the Refund amount is credited is as mentioned below:
                            Name of the Bank I C I C I BANK
                            Account No. [protected]
                            Branch 637 b
                            Residency Road
                            Near Anchal Complex
                            Date of Credit 26/08/2009

Plz, let me know whether it is creditted to my bank account directly Or else it is forwarded by check because i have not rcd any check or any credit record by my bank (ICICI). Also do the needful for the payment of the same .
                            NHPC refund amount not recvd.

My name is Anil R Kulkarni. I had applied for 550 NHPC shares. ( appl no>[protected]. I have been alloted 175 shares. But I have recvd the Balance amount till today. Pl send the refund order

Karvy computershare Pvt Ltd — PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED

My name is Nikhil Raj I was working with Karvy computershare pvt ltd,lucknow & my EPF Account Number is AP/44343/945

I had resigned W.E.F 15th Oct 2007 & the EPF Withdrawal form was submitted on 20 Nov 2008, But till now no amount has been credited into my savings bank account.

So kindly give me the status of my account,

Thanking you in advance

Nikhil Raj
                            i have applied in NHPC vide form no.2 4508846 on 11/8/2009. i have received allotment advice for NIl shares on 26/8/09. till today no amount credited in my account . my details are as under

can No.1223108
                            allotment advice no.1223108
                            reference No.3056231
                            clien Id no.10757275
                            Dp-ID No.NSDL-300343
                            DP-Name- Shah Investors Home LTD.

PL.do needful

n h p c public issue — neither refund nor allotment

5 3479401 cheque no 0acpp no 50846 applied shares 1225 amount 44100.00 collection bank axis bank sanjay place agra bank app serial 519 sender mridula gupta 73 ashok nagar agra mobile no[protected] land line[protected]
                            I AM HOLDING 1000 SHARES OF INDIA BULL SECURITIES LTD WHICH DIVIDEND IS DECLARED ON 30/09/2009. BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY DIVIDEND WARRANT
                            PLEASE TAKE THE ACTION PROMPTLY
                            I have applied for 875 shares of NHPC worth of Rs.31500.00 Chaque No. 477796 of The bank of rajasthan ltd..I have received 238 shares but balance amount Yet i have not received.
                            My application no. is 41874151.

Mob. No. [protected]
                            I have applied for 200 shares of N.H.P.C shares and i have sended Rs 13, 6000 by mistake instead of Rs 12600..My Application number is 52066585 and my Cheque number 749835 Dated[protected] through bank of baroda(karnal) and i have not received the refund order nor the shares are credited in my Demat Account-Client ID[protected] IN No.-300781 Escort Securities Limited...Please send us the Refund order of Rs-13, 600 as early as possible..

Usha Rani Arora
                            Mobile No.-[protected]
                            House No.-1964 Sec-7
                            Urban Estate, Karnal(Haryana)
                            From. Date: 29th October 2009

P.RAJESH PRABHU

No.21, New Electric Colony,

Oorguam Post,

Kolar Gold Fields. – 563 120

Karnataka

Mobile No: [protected]

Email:[protected]@yahoo.com

To.

The Manager

M/s. Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd

Plot No.17-24, Vithal Rao Nagar,

Madhapur, Hydrabad – 500 081

Sub: Deletion of Joint name Mr.Ashok Prabhu due to death.

Ref: Share certificate No: 155326

With reference to the above subject, I am bringing to your kind notice that, I already sent a letter and Mr.Ashok Pabhu’s (who was the joint name mentioned in the share documents) Original Death certificate attested by Gazetteed officer, So far, there is no reply and no necessary action is taken by your end. On 1st Oct 2009 I sent an Original Death Certificate, Attested letter and three cheques, one month back, which was sent by you in the name of Mr.Ashok Prabhu.

As per the share document, I am the next & final nominee; in accordance to that, so please, you change the next name as Mr. Rajesh Prabhu.P, who is the final share holder, Please Transfer all the document in my Name and also please mention the name Mrs. Usha Rajesh as nominee in the new documents.

Please do the necessary action as soon as possible. Awaiting for your reply.

Rajesh Prabhu.P
                            I have applied for 1050shares of NHPC worth of Rs.37800 through SMC GLOBAL SEC.LTD..I have received 285 shares but balance amount refund i have not received.

MY APPLICATION NO. 35978635

ADDRESS IS,
                            PRATIBHA PANDEY
                            NEAR MUK BADHIR VIDYALAYA
                            MAJAHAN TOLA
                            TOPKHANA
                            REWA (M.P.)486001
                            NHPC refund not received
                            I have applied for 375 shares of NHPC worth of Rs.13500. but I gave a Rs-18000. cheque no-210504 from allahabad bank I have no received any shares and balance amount also not refunded..and I was trie in karvy conlt. Anuracha bhawa counnought place barakhamba road from 3 month but threre side did not give any service.

My application no. 53064227

Kindly let me know the status of my refund amount.

Deepak kumar
                            House no-440 gali sheesh mahal
                            Sita ram bazaar
                            Delhi-110006
                            i have applied for nhpc public issue for 175 share but i dont received refund and share.please resend the refund order as sson as possible.my applicayion no is 2 7601233
                            plz argent

i new address Sunil H.No 348/9A Amber Talab west Roorkee(Haridwar)

Following detail refund cheq. not recieved, we had sent Rs. 20/- stamp paper sent you after print the matter (as per your attachment)

Application No. 51501811
                            Reference No. 973383
                            Dpid
                            Client-Id
                            Shares Applied 350
                            Shares Alloted 0
                            Ref.Ord.No. 281990
                            Refund Amount 12, 600.00
                            Micr No. 320992
                            Name MR NAND KISHORE BHATT
                            Address 14, BIGHA
                            MUNI KI RETI
                            RISHIKESH
                            RISHIKESH
                            Disp.Date 27/08/2009
                            Warr.Date 26/08/2009
                            Click here to print INDEMNITY FOR ISSUE OF DUPLICATE REFUND ORDER
                            i have applied for 2625 nhpc shares vide application no.2683929 worth of rs.94500 through ICICI BANK LTD. Haldwani
                            till date i have not received the refund order.
                            you are requested to send the refund order immediately at my address -Abhey Saxena, 179 Gurunanakpura, Nainital Road Haldwani Distt. Nainital 263139 Uttarakhand by courer.also acknowledge the same to e-mail address, [protected]@gmail.com
                            Rpower refund not received
                            I have applied for Rpower worth of Rs.24150 through Motilaloswalsecurities.I have not received shares and also refund amount have not received.
                            My application no. is 1289411 Dmat account number-[protected] kindly look forward asw soon as delay.
                            On 25 May 2010, NHPC has recommended dividend at the rate of Re. 0.55 per share.
                            I have my DMAT account with ICICI Direct. Today it is 18-Jun-2010 but the dividend has not been credited to my ICICI account as yet.
                            Who is responsible for this? ICICI Direct or Karvy?
                            On 25 May 2010, NHPC had recommended dividend at the rate of Re. 0.55 per share.
                            Today it is 18-Jun-2010 but the dividend has not been credited to my account as yet.
                            My Demat acount is with ICICI Direct. When I called the customer care of ICIIC Direct, they directed me to Karvy.
                            Who is to be blamed - ICICI Direct or Karvy?
                            I am share holder of NHPC 713 share i have not received dividend i have share from allotment to today my
                            D.PID ;- IN301485
                            BOID;[protected]
                            please deliver my dividnd warrant &oblige
                            HEMLATA SANCHETI
                            I am share holder of nhpc 4500 share i have not recived Dividend due to change my address in Demate A/C. 20 dayes before i have change my New Address. Due to strike/ curfue i connot contact my nearest branch. so requested to you send my Dividend online / New Address mantain in Demate A/C
                            I am thanksful to you for kinde considration
                            DPID :- IN[protected]
                            My Demate A/C in ICICI branch Srinagar (J&K)
                            Mail ID :[protected]@rediffmail.com
                            am share holder of nhpc 4500 share i have not recived Dividend due to change my address in Demate A/C. 20 dayes before i have change my New Address. Due to strike/ curfue i connot contact my nearest branch. so requested to you send my Dividend online / New Address mantain in Demate A/C
                            I am thanksful to you for kinde considration
                            DPID :- IN[protected]
                            My Demate A/C in ICICI branch Srinagar (J&K)

Karvy computershare — Refund not received

I have not received MOIL IPO refund
                            My application no. is 11975961
                            Share applied for 527 Share Amount 197625
                            Share alloted 17
                            Bank :ICICI Bank
                            Mailed for 5 times in a week but no reply, no refund.
                            G. P . Deora

Karvy Computershare Ltd — refund

I applied for 48 share of OIL india ltd IPO through kotaksecurities.com on line and Rs 50400=00 was debited from my account through ECS. vide Application no.19616411. I have been alloted 31 shares but at the same time I hvae not received my amount/Refund back which stands to rs 17850.00 refund order no. 103501should have been credited to my account through ECS.I have sent several rquest applications along with a indemnity bond which they asked for, in may 2009, to the company but I have not received any refund cheque and nobody responds o mu requests over calls. . I think Karvy computershare, which is the registrar to this issue, is misleadig me. I request you interfere in this matter help me get my refund with due interest for the period delayed.
                            The full address of Registrar is as follows,
                            Karvy Computershare Private Limited
                            8-2-596 Karvy Plaza, Avenue 4,
                            Street No.1 ,Banjara Hills,
                            City: Hyderabad
                            Pincode: 500034
                            E-mail[protected] pnrao.[protected]@karvy.com
                            POWER GRID FPO
                            APPNO 4 7605527
                            AMMOUNT 99450
                            BANK bank of rajasthan
                            POWER GRID REFUND NOT CREDIT IS MY ACCOUNT
                            PLEASE MY REFUND PROSESS IS FAST
                            KRUNAL N KOTHARI
                            6-1-4 RADIO HOTEL VALO VAS,
                            NEAR JUNA CHORA,
                            KALOL-(N.G)-382121

MOB :- [protected] Date :- 28/2/2011

I have applied for POWER GRID FPO via bid cum application No. 34738651 along with a cheque of Rs. 11700/-. This money was debited from my account on 16/11/2010. through the cheque no. 13178 dated 16.11.2010, Union Bank of india, Kalol.

I have no received any equity share or not received refund order till today.

I have sent so many mails to powergrid.[protected]@karvy.com, [protected]@karvy.com and [protected]@karvy .com with all details and proofs. but i never received satisfactory reply.

I have dispatched the original short refund cheque, bank statement and all other documents with a covering letter by speed post on 22 dec. to speed post is this letter has been delievered at karvy on 27th dec. I have confirmed it from speed post manager, hyderabad.
                            iam very much tense about my refund. i have submitted all the proofs, then why iam not getting the money. Please, send the refund amount as soon as possible.
                            even your customer care officers dont respond in good manner and just say that we cant do anything.

you please tell me what should i do? should i go through the consumer court, if you dont have the details of my money or should i go to SEBI.

Hear with I m sending a scan copy of my application form receipt and bank passbook Xerox.

Please give me a reply early as possible.

Yours’s faithfully,
                            KRUNAL .N KOTHARI
                            44 Comments

K Annapurna
                              from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
                              Sep 3, 2009

SUB -i am not recived my pancard
                              MY ACKNOLEGMENT NO : [protected]
                              MY NAME : K ANNAPURNA,
                              MY FATHER NAME : B APPALA NARASIMHAM
                              PAN CARD NO : BDMPK4889B
                              Thank you very much Alloted my PAN CARD, But i am not received my pan card, The Courier People Not Delivered, They People Send Back Yours Office in MUMBAI. Pleace sent the PAN Card at the same address, once again my address below

K ANNAPURNA
                              C/O: B SATYAVATHI
                              YANADRI COLONY
                              YELLAMANCHILI
                              VISAKHAPATNAM-531055
                              ANDHRA PRADESH
                              CELL: [protected]
                              Oct 15, 2017
                              Sep 12, 2017
                              Dear Annapurna,

Team Karvy

Karvy — not yet received

i have submittedc my application of duplicate copy
                              bnecause i have lost it in station. i complaint and received fir copy and apply .
                              yet i have not received it .
                              how can i know the status of PAN Card.

karvi — PAN CARD NOT REC

HI
                              I have been applied for pan card but not yet recieved i am cheking online by acknowledgement number its says your pan card has been despatched on 20 MAY 2009 but i did not recieve yet. name is BALJEET SINGH S/O HAWA SINGH
                              acknoledgement no. [protected]

Karvy — not yet received

as stated above myself Pandurangarao more, i have not recevied my pan card for the reason of wrong courier address. my acknowledge number is [protected]. my pan number is BEJPP6418R. pls kindly do the needful as fast as it is possible. thanking you

your's faithfully
                              Pandurangarao more

Karvy — pan card is not received

your company not given my pancard so pls given my pancard

address:-maruti investment sadawarti chowk azamgarh

I SHREEKANTH D M APPALED PAN CARD 8-AUG-2005 BUT STILL DATE PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED. SO PLEASE SEND AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE MY

PAN CARD DETAILS HERE UNDER.

PAN NUMBER : CDXPS7275K
                              NAME : SHREEKANTH D M
                              STATUS CARD DESPATCHED

DESPATCH MODE BY POST

BUT STILL DATE PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED, SO PLEASE DISPATCH IN THS ADDRESS

PERMANENT ADDRESS:
                              SHREEKANTH D M
                              NO.4/332, NEAR POST OFFICE
                              HUVINA HADAGALI
                              BELLARY [Dist]
                              karnataka PIN CODE:583219

THANKING YOU SIR,
                              YOURSFAITHFULLY,

SHREEKANTH D M
                              I Mr. SHREEKANTH D M (PAN NO.CDXPS7275K) has applied for a PAN card few months back.I got a msg from concerened department that your card has been dispatched with above mentioned PAN number. But till today i didn't get my PAN card. So i kindly request you to send my card as soon as possible to following address.

SHREEKANTH D M
                              Door no. 4/332, Near Post Office
                              Huvina Hadagali
                              Bellary Dist.
                              Karnataka
                              PIN 583219

Shreekanth
                              PAN Card not recieved

I PRABHA APPALED PAN CARD 14-FEB-2009 BUT STILL DATE PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED. SO PLEASE SEND AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE MY

PAN CARD DETAILS HERE UNDER.

PAN NUMBER : BALPP7730G
                              NAME : SUBRAMANIAN PRABHA
                              STATUS CARD DESPATCHED

DESPATCH MODE BY POST

BUT STILL DATE PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED, SO PLEASE DISPATCH IN THS ADDRESS

PERMANENT ADDRESS:
                              PRABHA.S,
                              JAYA JOTHI ILLAM, MAIN ROAD,
                              ADAICHANI POST,
                              AMBASAMUDRAM- T.K,
                              TIRUNELVELI- DT.
                              PIN COD-627413.

THANKING YOU SIR,
                              YOURSFAITHFULLY,

PRABHA S

Himanshu Bakshi
                                Aug 28, 2009

Dear concern
                                I have been alloted 123 shares against my application of 325 shares. Till now I have not recied my refund chque of Adani Power ltd. pls get it process ASAP

Application No: 34522890

Himanshu Bakshi

Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd. — NOT RECEIVED SHARES AND BALANCE REFUND AMOUNT

My application no. is 55731711
                                My client id is [protected]
                                I have applied for 225 shares and made the payment of Rs. 25875/- but the company has not credit the
                                shares in my demat a/c as well as it does not refund the balance amount . please help me to solve this
                                issue as earliest possible.
                                Hello Karvy Computershare,

Please resolve my issue on Adani Power Ltd., Shared alloted but amount not credited.
                                I have applied for 260 shares by my application no. 24686230 and paid cheque of Rs. 26000/- thru' my Sharekhan Ltd. No. IN300513 and my client ID 11993954 which already mentioned while applied.

Sinch I have been alloted 98 shares with a refund of Rs. 16, 200/- by cheque 066274 from Axis bank, Ahmedabad. But is not credited till date in my operating a/c 94063 (with sharekhan).

So I request you kindselves to look to this mystery.
                                Hello, Karvy computershare, i have applied for 100 shares of adani power. My application no is 34550254. I have still not recieved my refund order.
                                my form No. 16968431 for 130 shares, but i have alloted 65 shares.but same was not credited in my demate account due to mis match.i have recived check name of MITA THAKAR.
                                i have been alloted 713 shares of nhpc but still date no refund yet has come.my application numbers is 7 2700308, please checkimmediately and do the needful
                                I have applied for NHPC ipo / 2625 shares /Rs.94500 Application no. 1 3752200 ...Till date not receied my refund order of NHPC LTD. pls get it process ASAP
                                I have applied for NHPC ipo / 2625 shares /Rs.94500 Application no. 1 3752197...Till date not receied my refund order of NHPC LTD. pls get it process ASAP
                                have applied for NHPC ipo / 2625 shares /Rs.94500 Application no. 1 3752197...Till date not receied my refund order of NHPC LTD. pls get it process ASAP
                                adanipower ipo refund not recd after one month .Pl refund order send immediatelythrough ECS my a/c [protected] of HDFC Bank
                                i had apllied for adani power IPO vide application no.[protected] thru JM financial dt. 31.07 .09 for 65 shares and paid Rs.6500/ vide BOB ch. 169603 Vadodara dt. 30.07.09., DP ID [protected]. I did not get shares or Refund till date. please reply at the earliest. MOB. [protected]

adani power ltd — Non Refund of Money

I had applied for 130 shares of Adani Power Limited but I did not recieve a single share. I was reading on money control that it was firm allotment but in my case a sum of Rs. 13000/- was debited from my account . I really do not know what happened and still am waiting for my money as already 3 months passed but still not credited my account.

Vinod Kumar
                                Mob[protected]
                                Axis Bank A/c No. - [protected]
                                The Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd.,
                                UNIT:- UTI Mutual Fund,
                                Narayani Mansion, H.No:1-90/2/10/E,
                                Vittal Road Nagar, Madhapur,
                                HYDERABAD-500081.
                                Ph.[protected]

Subject::-Extention of the validity period of the warrant.

Applicant:- Kalhapure Sudhakar Bhaguji

With the subject above cited, it is to inform you that, I have received warrant no.[protected] & INV.ID/FOLIO NUMBER [protected] (dated 13/04/2009 & valid upto 12/06/2009) from your side after the period of validity.

Therefore it is requested that the above mentioned warrant validity period may please be extended.

Original warrant is enclosed herewith for your ready reference.

Thanking you!

Yours truly,

Kalhapure S.B.

Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd. — cheque not recd

the cheque sent by the above company on November 6, 2011 through your courier has not been recd by me.
                                Please provide details of your transaction to enable us in assisting you.

For Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd.,
                                Investor Services Desk
                                email: online.[protected]@karvy.com
                                14 Comments

Surya
                                  Aug 17, 2009

have send filled application requesting PIN for my folios :[protected] &[protected] twice to karvy for my UTI mf . they have not issued the PIN till now, I have send complaints few time, and no response to the same also ...
                                  Aug 29, 2017
                                  Jul 26, 2017
                                  Dear Investor,

Team Karvy
                                  acknowledgement of letter o[censored]timf policies.
                                  I Have requested for the receipt of my two registered letter but no reply received yet
                                  SWAPAN

subir kr datta
                                    Jul 3, 2009

Persons having D.P. needs to have special caution about the charges collected and the frequent changes in their older staff. Please do collect bills for any amount paid to them or else they will charge you again. ...
                                    Aug 29, 2017
                                    Jul 26, 2017
                                    Dear Investor,

Team Karvy
                                    Dont go for the email I.D's printed on their envelopes etc. bcoz it will not exisit.
                                    Im Babulal M. Shah from Surat with Client ID no. [protected]. SIr wann a too change my Bank account no. and bank's detail then what is the process to change and can i change through net too or nt..
                                    Please do reply me as soon as possible on my mail.
                                    Thank You..
                                    Im Babulal M. Shah from Surat with Client ID no. [protected]. SIr wann a too change my Bank account no. and bank's detail then what is the process to change and can i change through net too or nt..
                                    Please do reply me as soon as possible on my mail.
                                    Thank You..
                                    i have 500 share of allahabad bank which was allotted to me in year of[protected]. at that time i was residing b-7 government colony Raibarli up . now i am residing in lucknow add- c-20 dilkusha colony lucknow cantt.i could not recive the dividend of allahabad bank since 2004.my dpid is-IN302316 and my client id is 10161050 with consortium securities. what should i do to get my dividend since 2004.
                                    my form application no.is 11432701 my refund cheq.not recd
                                    so pls reply urgent
                                    i have old certificate.I could take the new certificate.Can I send you the old certificate? Please give me answer yes Or No .
                                    Following are my details which I have forwarded to Mr. Murli Krishna at [protected]@karvy.com but not received any reply. I have also forwarded the same massage to [protected]@nhpc.nic.in and waiting for their reply. Please look into the matter and respond me at the earliest as I have not received back my cheque for non allotment of share of NHPC IPO.

Rina Jaiswal

Dear Mr. Murli Krishna,

I found your e-mail address in acknowledgement slip. I had applied NHPC ipo, details of which is given below. Even after a laps of more than one month i have not received any amount till date. Please look into the matter and reply me by return mail about the status of my refund of Rs. 25, 200/-.

Full Name of Sole/First applicant: RINA JAISWAL
                                    Bid cum Application Form No.: 1 1635258
                                    No. of Equity Shares Applied : 700
                                    Date of bid form : 11.08.2009
                                    Name and address of the memberof the Syndicate :
                                    MOTILAL OSWAL SECURITIES LTD, MUMBAI
                                    PAYMENT DETAILS:

Through Cheque drawn on: State Bank of India, Kalyan Branch
                                    Cheque No. 185873, dated 11.08.2009
                                    Cheque Amount: Rs. 25, 200/-(Rs. Twenty five thausand two hundred only)

Hope the above detail are enough to reply my querry. Your quick response is awaited.

Yours truly,

Rina Jaiswal
                                    I COULD NOT GET MY ANNUAL STATEMENT OF ACCOUNT

AND CHANGE OF ADDRESS SINCE 1 1/2 YEARS

R D NAND
                                    Dear sir my name is pankaj sharma sir 5 month ago my clint has parchas one met life police but karvy ins no reword his money statas my clint name is karsanbhai hirabhai patel and that time my aam is bhavesdosi and my zonl hade is amit pandya so plese sir replay me in this no[protected] other wises i have take cunsumar cort help your faitful pankaj sharma
                                    dear sir my stock is rpl 50 & convert the share of 6 ril share but not received rpl 2 2 Share amt is not received my account & not received cheque so plase request to you read my complain & favorable reply my me my mail id
                                    [protected]@yahoo.com my dp id no: IN301774 &

Debet ac name:- kaushalprakashbhai bhavsar
                                    i have lost share certificate of jsw steel limited
                                    11 Comments

Tailor Kiran
                                      Jun 24, 2009

I am working with the Karvy Stock Brocking Ltd as Relationship Officer(RO) from last 1 Month, i had joined the organisation dated on 21/05/2009 but till the date i am not received my salary from your organisation.

Now i am asking to my Sr. managers (Mr.Nimesh Panchal/Sameer Mohlkar) than he had replied me that your reporting manager (Punita Gadariya) has left the organisation, so that you didn't get any kind of salary. After that he also said me that you haven't done a business of Rs.15000/- so that you are not qualify for salary and in offer letter issue by kary there is not any such terms & condition for fix salary. Also my manager said that you did not get salary by any mean and you can do what you want but you didn't get the salary.

The same things is happen with my collegue Jitendra Gadariya (CO3742) & Viky Patel (CO3743) also.

Hence i am requesting you to please help me in this matter and try to solve my problem.

Hope for positive reply.

Thanks in Advance.

Kiran Tailor
                                      Emp Code: CO3745
                                      Oct 19, 2017
                                      Sep 12, 2017
                                      Dear Kiran,

Team Karvy

MR GIRJA SHANKER VERMA
                                        May 25, 2009

selling of shares without consent

I G.S.VERMA RESIDENT OF D-262 SECTOR-D L.D.A. COLONY KANPUR ROAD LKO.HAVE A TRADING A/C L-1887 AT KARVY ALAMBAGH BRANCH LKO. THEIR EMPLOYEE MR HIMANSHU SRIVASTAVA HAS DONE SELL -PURCHASE IN MY SAID ACCOUNT WITHOUT MY CONSENT ON DATE 06/06/2007 AND RAISED A LOSS OF RS.146521/-IN THE ACCOUNT .MR HIMANSHU HAS ACCEPTED AND GIVEN IN WRITING ON STAMP PAPER ZONAL MANAGER MR HIMANSHU JOSHI HAS ASSURED ME THAT SHARES LYING IN THE ACCOUNT WOULD NOT...