[Resolved] Karvy — irrelevant reply to complaint lodged by karvy

 
1 Review
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District, Telangana, India
 nvskak on Dec 18, 2018
Re: My Complaint Dated 15 Dec 2018 - Irrelevant Reply by M/s Karvy

Dear Sirs,

I am forwarding the reply given by M/s Karvy in response to my complaint dated 15 December 2018 WHICH HAS NO RELEVANCE to my complaint.

I have given regarding inefficient service and staff while transferring the shares whereas the reply given is regarding dematerilisation of shares. Moreover, the reply is totally irrelevant and pertains to shares which I have not referred to. My folio no. is N0010175 pertaining to M/s Pennar Industries Ltd., whereas the reply referred to folio no. 66190323.

This is the functioning of staff of M/s Karvy who are least bothered about the investors / customers and does not have any concern.

May I request you to initiate appropriate action against the erring organisation (M/s Karvy) who does not care for investors / customers.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully,

NVSK Anjani Kumar
Contact No. [protected] / [protected]

On Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 2:40 PM wrote:
Dear Mr. Kumar,

Greetings from Karvy!

Folio : 66190323

This has reference to your mail.
In this regard, we wish to inform you that share certificates have been returned to your DP ( ICICI Bank Limited, Mumbai) on 06.12.2018 through blue dart courier vide consg. no. [protected]
The same cover has been received by Mr. Nitin of ICICI on 07.12.2018.
We request you to contact to your DP.
Please feel free to contact the under signed for further clarification / assistance.
Assuring you of our best services at all times.
Regards
Kanhai Sharma
Manager

fintech

Karvy Fintech Private Limited

(Formerly known as KCPL Advisory Services P Ltd)

Karvy Selenium Tower B, Plot Nos. 31 & 32 | Financial District

Nanakramguda |Serilingampally Mandal | Hyderabad - 500032 | India

P: +[protected]

Kanhai.[protected]@karvy.com


From: Vijaya Lakshmi Tammishetty
Sent: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 1:48 PM
To: Kanhai Sharma; Mohd Muslihuddin Irfan
Cc: Tedla Vedadri Varalaxmi; Ravi Somasi; Sudha Adika; SREEDEVI YERABABU; M R V Subrahmanyam
Subject: Consumer Compliant

Dear Mr.Kanhai / Mr.Irfan
Pl. arrange to send the reply to Ms.Varalaxmi to enable her upload the same on the web.
Regards,
Vijaya

From: Tedla Vedadri Varalaxmi
Sent: 18 December 2018 12:35
To: Vijaya Lakshmi Tammishetty
Cc: Ravi Somasi; Sudha Adika
Subject: Consumer Compliant

Dear Vijaya,
Please arrange a reply to the below consumer compliant.
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/karvy-transfer-of-shares-pennar-industries-ltd...
Regards

Varalaxmi Tedla
Executive - Corporate Communications

Extn. 5614
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 28, 2019

Complaint Status


[Dec 19, 2018] Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Karvy Customer Care's response, Dec 26, 2018
Dear Sir/Madam,

We regret the inconvenience caused.

With reference to the above complaint, hope you receive a mail from the concerned department. Our executive will be visiting your place by tomorrow to collect the documents and resolve it immediately.

If any further assistance, please mark a mail to kfpl.[protected]@karvy.com.

Thanks & Regards
Team Karvy
Updated by nvskak, Dec 26, 2018
Dear all,
As advised by M/s Karvy, their executive Mr. Shyam collected the documents today.

But the question of reimbursement of expenses and penalty for mental agony and deficiency in service is still unanswered. Please advise whether M/s Karvy is reimbursing and paying? If so, by which date and the amount may be advised.

Thanks n regards
Anjani Kumar
[protected] / [protected]
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    92%
    Complaints
    1179
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1084
    phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    location
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    Karvy - irrelevant reply to complaint lodged by karvy